Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Powede Lawrence' Introduction To Marriage..

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Former Beauty Queen Powede Lawrence' Introduction To Marriage..

Former MBGN Tourism Powede Lawrence and her beau Ike who got engaged on July 14th had their introduction to begin Marriage proceedings yesterday...Their wedding will reportedly hold in September 2017.

WOW;her dress is so beautiful!...Beautiful couple!..Congratulations!

40 comments:

1. Congratulations to her.

She deserves all the happiness in the world.
      Cute couple

2. She looks pregus, why the rush?

1. Na was for world people..
      Chai....if its what she wants then there is no rush.
      So cause she got engaged July 14th and traditional marriage proceedings was yesterday means she looks pregnant and she is rushing?
      Na was for you. It just shows they know what they both want

2. She shld av waited for ur likes to pour sand in her garri abi? Bad belle, so wat if she's pregnant? Is it ur pregnancy?

3. Abeg help me ask o.. Mpchww!

4. Rush ke. Its it over a month already she got engaged? If she delays its ur likes dat will still call her lord of d rings. World people

3. Yeah her gown sits well on her figure. Congrats to them.

4. Her dress is gorgeous 😍😍. Happy married life. She's the pilot/nurse abi?

5. Lovely couple. May marriage treat you both well.

6. Beautiful girl. Ikenna Awujo finally married??? HALLELUYAHπŸ˜‚

1. I pray the marriage is more colourful than the wedding. God's peace!

7. Double congrats! I can see a bun cooking in the oven. ..

8. She looks beautiful. The guy is one handsome man.

9. Stellaaaa... na 'Ikenna' oooh not 'Ikechukwu' 😁

Congrats them!

10. The life of a celeb tho. Introduction, u sew this big gown.

Congrats to them

1. Me swf I tire, only mere introduction and this, less is more but for these people they do things for the gram to show off.

2. Lol @ big gown.πŸ˜‰

11. If Banky W didn't meet Adesua, I would have recommended this girl for him. I love her too much. #nohomo

12. This Ceoluminneofficial is just an outstanding designer!
    She has been slaying lots of Nollywood actresses since 19kiridim.

This two couple are gorgeous!

1. This two couple? Im learning everyday.

2. This two couple? Im learning everyday.

13. Beautiful dress, fine couple, how much does this designer ceoluminneoofficial charge to make dresses,she is really good, anyone knows what she charges?

14. This your Ikenna guy di ka onye njem,onye ga na achu umu nwanyi gwo gwo, onye anya adighi nma, make sure you pray Powell, no hating but that's what I observed.

15. #It's when you start to wonder whether you can trust someone or not, that is when you already know you don't*

16. Lol.... war room should be her favourite movie. Off all the the eligible young men in Lagos its Ikenna Awujo. I laugh in Greek. Popo, if only you knew what you are getting yourself into. Marriage changes people sometimes. HML. Enjoy the attention.

1. Imbecile.... he didn't marry you. Leave them alone let them face their marriage and go look for another man. Chikito runs girl, the way you have been having stroke over their matter show that it pain you wella

2. I talk am say this guy doesn't look pure, eyahhh it's well I am not wishing her bad but its obvious this guy na guy man ashawo man,I wish her well not withstanding.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ me wey don collect blessings this Sunday. @12:16 biko its not me abeg πŸ‘ you can confrim from stella cos she sees all 'anons'. If you stay in these environs you will know ikenna 'nelly' awujo needs no intro. Okay??!
      P.S: If any man doesn't marry me its because I don't settle for mediocrity. I'm too much of an asset to be hung on lagos boys πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚On the contrary, I'm always chased #enufsaid #shineyaeye #sorrynotsorry #ifyouknowyouknow

4. Stroke? I.K? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      PUHLEASE!! I don't spoil happy posts . No not today devil 🍸 not today πŸ’…

17. She's so beautiful and I love her petite shape wishing u all the best dear popo

18. HML Powede. My joy, happiness and love never depart from your home.

19. And Annee banner.. When is flavour marring her..