Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MMM Returns,Adopts New Strategy To Woo Nigerians -AGAIN!!

Thursday, August 03, 2017

MMM Returns,Adopts New Strategy To Woo Nigerians -AGAIN!!

Money making Ponzi scheme, Mavrodi Mundial Moneybox (MMM), which collapsed months ago, has launched a weekly promotional stunt, aimed at wooing old and new members.

A letter displayed on the pages of participants of the scheme urges them to invite new members. Members must invite new participants and register them as referrals to qualify for the contest.

They have the opportunity to win cash prizes between N30,000 and N500,000, under an exercise the Ponzi scheme masterminds call, “Promo-Task Contest’

The letter reads in part: “MMM Nigeria launches Promo-Task Contest.

“MMM Nigeria launches the first Promo-Task Contest – which a relevant section has been created for the contest in the Personal Office.

“Winners are selected based on the number of points received for completing promo-tasks. Whoever receives the biggest number of points becomes the winner.

“The contest period is from Monday to Sunday while at the end of each week; winners are announced and awarded Mavros (cash prizes) available for output.

“In the first contest, there are 50 prizes. First place will win N500,000; second place N300,000 and third place winner will take home N200,000.

“Fourth place to 10th place winner get N100,000 each; 11th to 30th place wins N50,000 each while participants who placed 31th to 50th wins N30,000 each.

“Members can complete both online and offline tasks with focus to promoting the community and contribute to growth of the scheme.

“The promo-task contest is a serious tool aimed at community growth, and as such, would be continuously adjusted and refined to enable MMM Nigeria to overcome.”

The Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) and the Central bank of Nigeria (CBN) have warned Nigerians against participating in the scheme which they described as a “Ponzi” scheme.

The scheme has been mired in controversies after it placed a one-month freeze on all withdrawals from the scheme on December 13, 2016.

The scheme, however, made a comeback on January 13 and quickly placed a limit to the number of withdrawals from old-confirmed mavros (money), drawing wild condemnation from members and making many of them walk away

from Thecable

*Hmmmmmmmm Waffy forefathers say that once bitten twice shy,but if e enter twice it is no longer bitten,BEATEN!..be wise people!

65 comments:

1. IT IS ONLY A STUBBORN FLY THAT ENTERS THE GRAVE WITH THE COFFIN. MY ONE CENT. HISHH

1. I doubt anyone will be so foolish to fall victim again.

2. Bianca says who? Hahaha they have started insulting those who are trying to discourage them not to fall mugu the second time

3. I have never seen anyone who has gained anything from all these ponzi. Some of them are so greedy that if they get 1m from it, they open multiple account and still put all back in and if u re not lucky,every just sinks.If you must engage in ponzi,don't participate with all your money oh and don't borrow to play it if not,Oyo ll be your case.

4. People are already paying in. I saw my leader bonuses are on a high side.....

5. Still trying to wake up from what Ghwx did to me...I will never participate in ponzi again.

2. My sister has been preaching,but I'm not buying... Make I dey manage myself like that😋😋😋

1. Reset your sister's brain now.

2. Dont answer them ndi oshi

3. I want it to blow again. So that it can crash so that I can laf

1. Make dem pay me my 70 tawsand Biko

4. Fa na acho onye fa ga alata..

Fan Emmanuel biko follow me run 🏃🏃🏃😂😂😂

1. Hahahahahhahaahahhahahahahaha@fan Emmanuel biko follow me run

2. Have you collected your money? My dear,don't put again,just let it go else u lose again in the process of getting back the ones you have lost.

3. Hahahahaha.. Stella this your advice be like say na for me

Bro Chike wait nau

4. Fan emmanuel wat are u waiting for? Oya let's go der! Loooooool!

5. Ezigbote fa na jo nde fa ya lata, people should be wise please.

6. Lol@ Fan Emmanuel ekwunwe kwana.. Wait gini? Nne analigom
      Nne ife mu gbalu bu 440 as in Ajunwa that I IS nau.
      Nne biko bikonu bikozianu emekwana the something maka confuse ga adi makwa 😂😂😂

7. Chile na pure Anambra man. Nna e be ka isi? I by onye idemmili

5. Ndi ori

6. Is it not the same mmm that my friend said was supposed to pay her 2weeks ago but no.God forbid

1. Mmm,no be me and una,I'm over the cash I invested.

7. Hahahahahahahaha. I want to do jor.

Fan nwannem, biko biko, chukwu kamji na yorgi... Emezina

8. Nigerians no dey learn as many go at fall

9. I need my 1M back

1. If they are serious let them pay the old money first

10. They came back 2months ago nah.i know this because my neighbor did mmm and made the money he lost back and i'm sure he is still doing it.i talked and talked but for where?

11. Anyone that invest in this thing again needs their head examined.

1. Millions of Nigerians are still investing, it seems there's some kind of evil spirit attached to it cos once you get in,its difficult for u to get out.Our neighbor lost 300k to get help worldwide in February, they came back in march with one yeye policy,in a bid to get back her outstanding, she went and borrowed money from someone,where are those people today?them don run.the server has been pulled down.All the monies gone.Is that one not set back?

2. Nothing happened to MMM. People are still doing it and they're getting paid.

3. I know someone that lost 1m in this thing.
      Let me go laught at her and ask her if she will invest again. She will curse me. Hahahahahahaha

12. People will still go into it. Hmmmmm

13. Nothing they tell me about mmm dat will make me participate. The 2016 freeze really affected me it happened 3 days to my wedding hence I couldn't do so many things because my money was tied.After dat experience I manage to get only 16k of hundreds of thousands. Mmm I flee from every enticement expect they want to pay my money
    u

1. I don't believe this your story biko. 3 days to your wedding, you had not already bought all that needed to have been bought? There are professional liars(marketers) that can help you hone the skill if you really want it. 🏃🏃🏃

2. Maybe it was d balance for the vendors

14. What about my 200k???
    I dont even want any interest again
    Useless people
    Still angry over my money...my saloon for don stand now

15. when it was working fine, nobody heard, just small upgrade now, it made news on stella's blog. BTW, i got paid last week. even before the upgrade, we knew. its Only the chop and run greedy people that don't know the information about what is going on.

16. Many will still fall for this. Nigerians never give up.

17. I did wonder bank years back, I have learnt my bitter lesson.

18. End time Fan Emmanuel oya come out and buy into it. It will give you gidigba interest hahahaha. Na wa. wicked people. I dont know why our juju never hold that Russian man

1. Oyibo juju strong naa.
      If naija chop winch dem go use am dey suck blood but if oyibo chop winch dem go use am produce something wey go give them money... Lol

19. Some will still fall for it, they know how to attract them.

20. Some gullible Nigerians will still fall mugu for this scam......smh

21. Even paper money, as in money made from tissue paper, I can't put in MMM.

I'm in my garden, come and beat me.

22. Stella don't talk this way, it has been back paying people since april,you didn't say anything,just because they are doing little upgrade you are talking...do you know that some people feed because of mmm #fact

1. Paying fire! Wish we could post pictures directly. I would have screenshot some chats so you can read. If it has paid you, just smile and waka pass cos I know about 6 people it hasn't paid. They aired their grievances when ponzi scheme was raised as a topic for discussion. If those I know haven't been paid, will I then foolishly go to "try my luck"? Abegi

2. Thank you dear Anon. This is the fake news Trump has been hammering on, they take take just a part of the information and tune it to make headlines. But seriously though, if you are not a greedy person, this won't be a problem. Spare money they said, somebody would put his life savings and say he lost money. Bruh, that's your problem. For me, MMM has helped me these past months.

3. Hmmmmmmmmmm
      Is paying my friend she
      Just that some that was supposed to credit her 95k wen to upload fake teller
      MMM is investing the case though

23. Mmm will be stronger so if u don't ve money 2 invest shut up..they ve been helping people,they ve been paying.

24. My dear broomstick what will I gain by lying when u don't know me personally:
    My Trads on 16 and church on 17th. I GH can't remember d day precisely was matched d he refused paying I think he had few hours, I even called his guardian and he promised getting in touch with me then early morning I saw d freeze I just was so down . by d way I haven't bought my shoe, had to balance d tailor, balance d cake Baker, assessories etc
    I put all my all in d mmm for d wedding.
    very unfortunately the school I worked for didn't pay us for November and December so you can imagine what I went through.
    I was so humbled dat I just shelled into Ogas pocket that saved me
    My brother who introduced me to d mmm had to borrow me 35k I just used dat to buy shoe and àssesories.
    By d way I had to use d wedding gown for d reception upon d dinner gown
    But I thank God am happily married.
    My hubby make jest of how I foolishly lost my wedding money. me was bragging come 14th January I get my money back no way
    Not until April somebody helped me to GH 16,000 which I sorted him #3,000
    so please watch what u say am to big to be a professional liar OK.

1. Don't mind her.
      Not everyone is a liar on this blog.
      Sorry about loosing your wedding money.
      Even 5k i can't put in any scheme.

2. My dear don't mind broomstick. I understand. People never stop spending till the wedding is over, even after the wedding you are still paying balance and sorting people out

25. Na now Una day break. MMM has been paying since march. It has really helped me. MMM is here to stay, even if they fall seven times, they will surely rise again
    Mmm is not for the faint hearted

26. People addicted to Ponzi cannot stop. Most times they lose.

27. they are paying o
    someone paid my sister 15k last week . no jokes
    WARISA WARISA

28. Ignorance is indeed a disease ...mmm resumed and has been working smoothly since February 2017...paying people their 2016 backlog while still earning the normal 30% ...I can boldly say that I have collected all my 2016 money and still benefiting massively this 2017