Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News FRIDAY

Friday, September 22, 2017

In House News FRIDAY

Fridayaaaaaaaaaay.......

I just dey here dey Observe while you dey read dey go!!!!
Have a nice day ya all

OMULA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Happy friyay lovely bvs , exceptional Stellz please use my face as foihn ... Warri brethren hailings!!!

HAILINGS!!!!

WARRI!!!!

................................................................................................................................................

ISAACBABA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hello lovely bvs of this our great blog and my nwanyioma SDK.... its your guy ISAACBABA coming through like BANGDADADANG gracing the face of ihn since its been long i had my pic up here,and also using this medium and opportunity to say a very big thank you to SDK and all of you for changing my life with your constant support and patronage and also prayers towards my data business.... You all mean so much to me that i fail at using words correctly to describe how blessed i am to have you all in my life.... May God continue to bless and prosper each and everyone of your endeavors amen..

Much love SDK and my lovelies, y'all are to much to start mentioning names.. Stay blessed and safe

No wahala!...Ya levo don change oh..see ya Rolex!!!

................................................................................................................................................

WEDDING RINGS GIVEAWAY

I have a wedding ring give away to do for any couple wedding but are not so buoyant...I also plead that my business meme be published..thanks .

If you are getting married and honestly cannot afford the rings,please call that number and liaise with the BV doing the giveaway....

Whoever wins should mail me back with proof that they collected the rings  oh..

...............................................................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

TO LET

There is a vacant and spacious three bedroom flat to let off AiT  raypower road ,  near AIT estate. 
It comes with two toilets and two bathrooms. 
Available : constant water and power supply. 
Price  # 250k 
Call: 08064429642 or 08112264256   for further enquiries.

VACANCY

Fashion Brand; Bensalamode is in search of an Administrative/Operations Personnel

REQUIREMENTS;

Degree Holder(ND/HND/BSC)

Must possess domestic sewing experience

Excellent Communication and Organisational skills

Computer literate

Interested candidates should forward their CV to bensalamode@gmail.com

IYA IBEJI MEETS FULANI HERDSMEN

For sometime now there has been this talk about agriculture. It's like the new oil. Everyone is talking about it and most people have gone into it.
I have this friend that has gone into it big time she is making serious money from it and she is also helping people that live outside her state and abroad to manage their farms.

So during this last holidays I visited her town and of course went to her farm. 
This is my first time ever on a farm. Before I continue BVs please just know that the sun that shines in the farm went to a different training school. Kai sun beat me ehn I poured water on my weave and steam came out.

The hot weather aside I was enjoying myself,  I learnt so much. You see this village guys that do the planting they are making serious money.  I was chatting with one and telling him that they are the new oil workers when one of the say them don  come.

ME: Who come? 
WORKER: fulani herdsmen

I just went still. Everything started happening in slow motion. I started have flashes, news flashes of "10 KILLED BY FULANI HERDSMEN IN BENUE"   "HERDSMEN STRIKE IN DELTA STATE LEFT MANY DEAD"

Then I saw them approaching, I couldn't even  look around for my friend or the workers. 
The only thing I could think of was my ibejis and who send me. 
Though one of the workers was talking to the herdsmen but as write I can't even say if they were speaking Fulani or English. Because no be me come dey there again.

Next thing the worker said they are talking to me. Huh? He said they were asking for water. 
I gave them our bag of pure water without thinking. They smiled waved at me and left.

I kinda regain consciousness and started looking for my friend. Lo and behold she was on a tree. A very orobo woman how she take climb I didn't know. She has mastered the art of climbing trees to hide to from the herdsmen just in case.
Anyway my friend came down from the tree and asked for water. She was told I gave it all to the herdsmen. She started laughing that they asked for just one pure water and her gave them the bag. I said if na you you no go humble.

These days when I hear people talking about farming and agriculture I just jump and pass. 

The Iya beji 1

From next week Saturday Iya Ibeji Is now going to be a stand alone post to be featured every Saturday and on In house news due to popular demand...If she wants!!

CLUES TO GET US VISA

Please i would love to ask my fellow SDK blog visitors how the USA b1/b2 interview goes. What questions am i to expect and ways to answer and not fidget because i always have this fear during interviews.

And I have heard so many scary stories about usa interview this is my first time and I do not want or intend to fail.

Please i need tips  and also prayer points.

I did'nt snoop, but I found out he was cheating

Stella I am writing this story because I read the chronicle about the lady that snooped and had high b.p. But in my case I did nt snoop ooh.

I remember when I left p.h for lagos, I went job hunting and I met this tall dark guy at the company I went for enquiry, he was so nice to me, gave me advice on how I will get the job. He later asked me if I cared for lunch. See me ooh wei dey broke and hungry, ofcourse I wan chop better food, na so I follow am go chop ooh.

We now exchanged number, dude was nice, e pack money for my hand for transport. He started calling, dude was on my case, e wan die ontop my matter ooh.

He made me get the job, but I turned down the offer because I got better job. So one day  I was with him, my phone got broken so I got a new one, I decided to download ringtones from his phone, as I was trying to go through the download, I saw an image that I liked, I say ok let me see more, lo and behold I saw my boyfriend kissing a girl and he was wearing boxers.

Jeez, he must have slept with her. I confronted him, he knelt down and started begging me, that he did'nt mean to cheat, but that he met the girl at the airport in his working place and she came from dubai and was stranded. He just wanted to help her by accomodating her and then one thing led to another, he slept with her.

So my people, did I snoop? I did not snoop ooh, I just dey do my own thing when kasala burst ooh.

Na indirect snooping be that!!!

My Lecturer Called Me A Failure

When I was in school, I was so happy about freedom, where your parents can't tell you what to do or what not to wear anymore, so I was carried away. In my year 1, my G.P was very low because I was not focused.

My H.O.D noticed me very well, so one day I came in for his lecture when the class was over and guess what he said, you came into this world by mistake. Fast forward to when I got a job in an oil company ooh, see me ooh, na third class I make ooh. My aunt's friend helped  me get the job, salary was 250k, my life changed overnight.

I can display beautiful pic on facebook, one day, I come see that my lecturer through a friend's list on facebook, I quick quick request am. He come add me, for my mind I say very good. Shey na me e call failure, e go see plenty things for here.

I come apply for U.K visa, I went on vacation, stayed in an hotel only the first night before I go my childhood friend place. Come and see me snapping pictures, I wan do pepper them for my lecturer. The man nor even talk to me or comment for my pic sef. But I nor send, cause I know how he felt after writing me off,

Hey people, if you like make pass for school, it doesn't make you a failure. God is the final judge of a man's life, I was faithful to God before I got the job, I was earning 50k in my previous job and I sowed a seed of two months salary, and I got that job.

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!

209 comments:

1. IHN is here, Yipeee!

What a lazy day it has been for me.

2. Sometimes women are overly suspicious of their husbands.

When Adam stayed out very late for a few nights, Eve became upset.

"You're running around with other women," she charged.

"You're being unreasonable," Adam responded. "You're the only woman on earth." The quarrel continued until Adam fell asleep, only to be awakened by someone poking him in the chest. It was Eve.

"What do you think you're doing?" Adam demanded.

"Counting your ribs!"

DontQuoteMe™

1. Lols... Stella mbok free Isaac Rolex, we don't want kidnappers trailing him. Isaac you bam, you take style resemble Hushpuppi shaa! Lol

DontQuoteMe™

2. Hahaha I don't blame her biko, at least let her be sure his ribs are complete

3. Hahaha thanks elastic baba..... My fake rolex so lol.... Are u serious? Me hushpuppi OMG😊😊😊

3. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

4. Back in the days, Blackberry users thought they had made it in life.

Now it’s Apple

Who knows if in the nearest future Banana or Guava might take over

🤷🏾‍♂️🤷🏾‍♂️. Jumat Mubarak and Happy Islamic New Year, Hijira 1439.

Lady Bug, hi from here

Where's that birthday girl?

1. Lol. True. To think that our seniors then organised a blackberry themed send forth. Wawu! Life is nothing!

5. God’s ways are not our ways; His plan is better than our plan. Don’t fight the valleys. Stay in faith. Every closed door, every disappointment, every bad break is not a surprise to God. That valley is an opportunity for God to take you to a new level. God is directing your steps when you’re on the mountaintop, and He’s directing your steps when you’re in the valley.

6. Who is she that cometh forth as the morning rising, bright as the sun fair as the moon, terrible as army set in battle array?

7. Dear Nigerians, there is a difference between WHATSAPP Status and PHONE Gallery, how can someone be putting like 200 pictures on WHATSAPP Status, is it a memory card?

😂😂😂😂😂
    TGIF baby
    We gonna party hard
    Me too dey observe
    Good afternoon lovelies

1. Olori. Kind whatsapp yen gan sun mi. Ma da won lohun. Awon Sexybootylicioustwisters lo ma saba se iru Nikan bai

2. Haha. My sister, I mite anybody that their whatsapp status beep all the time

3. Haha. My sister, I mite anybody that their whatsapp status beep all the time

8. leaving an impact for eternity

#GOAT™

9. Issac baba the otondo i see you. Fine face of ihn. Thank God it's friday.

10. Hot afternoon with too much dust flying around.TGIF .lol

11. We don't lose friends, we just learn who our real ones are

Yes ooo SDK levels don dey change gradually and gradually all thanks to God and everyone of you😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘.....thats my IG handle lol all na strategy to get more followers😂😂😂

12. Isaacson... You remind me of one guy in my class they analysed as "when he wants to have sex, he's going to ask 'where do I put it?'"

Sign out meme is the truth...

1. Lol in order words am too innocent looking abi.... rocky bia dont let looks deceive you oooo😂😂😂

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. I want to Thank y'all for the wishes Ystday! Too many to thank y'all individually, but God will surely count y'all when it matters! Thanks and Bless Up Fam!

And a special HBD to my 1st Blog Boo! Ibk Baybay! May the good Lord continue to remember u as u have always remembered me! God bless u Hunnay!

So how did my Night end???... Y'all should know that already! 💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿😍😘

1. Lols...how far that anonymous that wanted threesome? Any hope??

DontQuoteMe™

2. Happy birthday darling Ibk, live long and prosper my love.

3. Happy birthday darling Ibk, live long and prosper my love.

4. Lol! Elastic at all o! Too many fake Anons jare, and e pain me o 😭😢

Thanks Victorious, God Bless!!

14. I. H. N
    @Same girl..... Speaking about corruption, it will not shock you to know that 95% of Nigerians are corrupt including the youths. It is saddening and appalling.

Look at this incident that happened yest night. After the ceremony of which they awarded the winners, we went back to our lodge and I asked the girl that won if she had some pictures from the numerous snapshot so I could take them being that we were co-winners. I guess she didn't hear me well because she was busy on her phone when I told her. She beckoned me closer and started showing and explaining to me the project pictures that she presented to the judges.

Seeing her pictures shocked me and I asked her 'how come'(how come that both of us was fully aware that they were not here projects. Maybe, she forgot that we follow the hash tags on FB and we all had access to see each others' work).
    Guess what she did. she forged pictures. She took pictures of women gathering, school kids and photo shopped herself demonstrating that she was speaking to them.

I asked her again 'how come', she immediately came to her senses, subtly waving the question aside.

Thing is, we were asked to upload our project pictures because they would make investigations about it. Her final uploads didn't have any of what she presented to the judges and since the defence was one-one, she had a chance to manipulate her projects.

I have been angry since yesternight. To think that there were persons who worked hard but didn't even came out first fifth.

I feel dizzy when I remember it. Right now, I don't know if I should report her or let the sleeping dog lie.
    This country we move no-where if we continue like this. It's so shameful

1. Face ur front. What is ur 'consignment?. She was just smarter than u.

2. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!, can you imagine? Its sad that the corrupt ones seem to be celebrated. I understamd your annoyance Greatlady. Dont worry, the world woll celebrate you

3. Wow, i am speechless Great Lady.

If you can prove that she cheated, then go ahead and report the case to the relevant authorities.

Please note that the outcome might not be favorable, because the organizers wont want any dent in their reputation but at least you did the right thing.

Keep us posted.

4. U sef let d sleeping dogs lie... One day na one day, she go implicate herself by herself

5. My dear, ur decision to report her or not shouldn't be based on the fact dt u want her stripped of that position bcx if it is, and eventually it doesn't happen,u will end up feeling more sad and d disappointment is better imagined.

If u are reporting,ensure u hv concrete proof n do it just to open their eyes in case of future occurrences bcx those judges would want to cover this up so their credibility won't be questioned

6. @same girl, my anger is not about me. My anger is about those who worked hard at it and expected that their hard work would be recognised but end up being heartbroken because someone decided to manipulate.
      my anger is that,this is someone that will lead an institution one-day, guess what will happen if she finally get to that position. These are the youths clamouring for a better Nigeria and a better nation. Is this the way to go?

@Lip, I don't have enough evidence and the report are with the judges. The conveners told us earlier that they dont and won't have a hand in that part of the competition.

15. I sight my one n only blog boo @isaacbaba

Ermmmmm, what else? Ok bye

1. Vic, it's been long I greeted u on this blog Oo.
      Awayu nah

2. I see you my love 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. Awwww, great lady,😘😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

16. Inhouse face fine babe Isaacson better pikin

17. Omula you are pretty😘

Lovely nose.

18. Yaaay!!! TGIF! Thank God once again for life..i've been stooling for 3days non-stop...Thank God healing.

So happy I don't have to wake up by 5am tmrw.

Enjoy the rest of your day everyone.

#makeGodfamoustoday

19. recipe of laiveee
    as seen in SP

Sexy daddy, before frying the plantain start chewing gum in your mouth , then allow the oil to be really hot then pour in the plantain, stir for 1 - 2 mins and remove from the oil.
    I like my dodo golden brown.

😂😂😂

20. I've been in so much pain since last night
    Toothache wants to kill me
    I can't sleep, eat or talk properly
    I was sleep walking last night cause I was so restless.

I thought it was something minor, but the pain won't go away
    I've used salt and warm water, but it only relieved me for a while.

I've never experienced a pain this excruciating in my life.

1. Waoh,sorry dear,may God heal u but this sleep walking, is dat u will be sleeping n walking

2. Nne, toothache nor be here o. Sorry dear.

3. You are healthy in Jesus name Amen!

4. Lipstickalley & Toothache are like 5&6.

You have got cavities or a deep hole in one of your tooth.

You need to see a dentist ASAP, if not get ready for more excruciating pain.

First, change your toothpaste to sensodyne and have ready mouthwash

You must brush your teeth 2x a day

Stay away from drinking cold liquids or taking very hot food and do not allow cold air enter through your ears (this one sounds funny bah? But its the truth)

Most importantly go and see the dentist, the earlier that hole is filled or tooth removed the better for you.

Pele

5. Sorry dear..
      Sorry ooo

I have experience it and I don't wish anybody I know the same..
      I can relate

6. Ahh toothpain na die o,you start feeling the hits as soon as pain relieve wears off,Pele,might not stop till you see a dentist o!

7. Ahh toothpain na die o,you start feeling the hits as soon as pain relieve wears off,Pele,might not stop till you see a dentist o!

8. Sorry Chi exotic. Buy TCP solution, use cotton wool and apply it on the tooth, leave it there for some minutes.

9. Awww! Sorry dear. You will be fine. I know what that feels like. #Ehugs 😘

10. Sorry doll

You need to see a dentist, tooth ache can really be excruciating. NDOOO

It might be a hole in the tooth that needs filling.

Take ibuprofen if you don't have ulcer or any Gastrointestinal tract disease.

Sorry

11. Toothache😱😱😱
      Kpele dear. I removed one teeth last year when I could no longer bear. Pain enters blood and bone marrow that you will feel like you are running mad.
      Go and fill up immediately. Sorry

12. Ndo Chi... I know the feeling. But whenever mine wants to start I goggle my mouth with warm water mixed with Apple Cedar Vinegar, and I get better. You should try it. Just know what's good for the goose might not be good for the gander. Sorry oh

13. Sorry my love, I don't pray toothache for my enemy.
      See a dentist as soon as possible babe.

14. If you were in the east,I would have asked you to buy Golden roots mixture. It works wonders
      I don't know if they sell it in Lagos

15. So sorry dear....been there and know how painful tootaches can be... It is well

16. I can so relate chi puff puff....pls for now eat only puff puff😂

Sorry eh, toothache is one hell of a pain

21. All of you who lie and cover up your real life just to gain sympathy and cash from this blog, God is watching you all.

I know someone who's leaving big, with a nice house, leaving like a big person but comes here to pretend in order to collect money from Stella. Lol! God go catch you soon.

Stella, I for send you am with proof, but u nor go believe am. So?

1. Calm down anon because God has a way of turning things around for greedy people like that. Why take from some one who has none

2. Then, you are enabling the person.

Even if Stella does not believe, she's just one person, how about other BV's, someone is bound to see it in a different light.

Please expose the fraudster, this type of person will collect rewards and still come under anon to cuss innocent people out.

Anon do the right thing please

3. Send it for Stella's eyes only @ Anonymous 14:06

4. Hmmm!!!
      While will someone claim poverty because of giveaways? May they taste that poverty for depriving giveaways for people that genuinely needs it.

5. That person is cursed already.

6. Liar liar
      You people want to start again
      Composing lies and fictions about bvs you may not meet in your lifetime.
      The thunder that will fire you all, will come with acid.

7. Lol i guess this is for me without been told.... My status you view on whatsapp and am sure yesterday when we were celebrating my nephews bday yesterday all the snaps and pics,so now you feel am pretending... U dont even know the half of it seriously.....and if this was not aimed at me then i just wanted to put it out here that i have never deceived SDK or anyone on this blog before God or man..... Lemme come and be going🏃🏃🏃...it might not be me sef

22. IHN... What a testimony, 250K for a 3rd class? This is God's wonders!...
    Lady bug how market today?

23. @ Isaacson may God continued to bless your hustle.
    You are looking good🙋🙌

24. Dusk till dawn by Zayn Malik and Sia be giving me life this cold afternoon ������

25. Why do I sense that singer mocheeda is pregnant?
    Has anyone noticed that once any female celeb or slay queens stop posting pics on their pages but you still see their likes elsewhere, when they finally surface after a long time they come with a baby?
    That means the secret wedding was true! Hmmm!!!

Amebo? #Nadeyworkweywedeydo#

26. good afternoon my lovely fans. how una dey. I dey kampe.

Good to serve a Living God.

About to eat another free food today. This week has been a wonderful week for me. Free food and free money. Which kind of prayer i pray that i am being favoured. God's favour is good and His grace is really sufficient for me.

Can you imagine, coming to the office this morning, i did not wind my window up, this nonsense guy from nowhere just came and say madam give me the money and the phone. Me ke, you know me before. I say oga remove your hands from my window, na so i carry my glass up and he left. He think say na everybody dem see for road dem dey rob. He forget say God is always there for me right from the first day i started working. You cant rob me and go scot free.

Anyway the foolish guy left since I did not answer him. Good to serve a Living God.See you all. about eating another free food. hahahahaha.

Congrats to the person that is wedding that cannot buy ring. It is well. Make una call the number

27. Iya ibeji please say yes.
    Let me go back to my reading.

28. The poster that the lecturer spoke harsh words to,don't be surprised he can't remember saying that to you...its normal to most lecturers and teachers to use harsh words on students without bearing grudges.

29. The lady that got the oil company job, congrats! The harvest that comes with seed sowing cannot be quantified...

You just reminded me sef.

Enjoy your life jare & biko stop peppering the lecturer, I'm sure he can't even remember saying those words to you.

30. Yassssssss the sign out post is the truth
    I am not even dead yet but they have forgotten me here.
    I'm back like bangdadadang and no, I'm not regular.
    Isaacson had to filter his colour out of the pix because people complained the last time that his skin looked charcoal

1. You came back to look for trouble shaaaa.

Leave Stella's last child ohh. Looooool

2. Choi choi, what is that picture on your DP?
      Kevin! Kevin! Kevin! Where are you? Come and see confirm black juicy Otele, lash it too your satisfaction. Hahahahahaha

3. Black nd proud.... blame the editing on IG 😀

4. Black nd proud.... blame the editing on IG 😀

31. In my recent observation, and the experience I have gathered about this fertility issues in our marriages today. What I notice is that the wives are easily blamed, looked at as the problem when children are not forthcoming in a marriage or Union.

But yeah guys,that's very wrong!look 90 to 97% of infertility or TTcs are cause by men!yes I said so,cos of the numerous experience I was able to get on my free donations ministry to fertility clinics...

Please dear husband in the house stop blaming your wife or your village people about the TTc you have in your marriage. Go out there and seek for medical treatment with your wife.if possible go for adoption,as this sometimes opens windows of children in the family.

Let me stop here for today.

Have a wonderful day ahead.

#Thereshallbenobarrenintheland#

32. Hi guys...
    Hope you all are good??
    I saw someone asked who else loves lion guard in sp and I just want to say meeeeeeeeee

Growing up, I was not into cartoons. I was interested in games. I played games like mad with my brothers. We went from Sega to ps1, then ps2 and ps3. And Xbox before I stopped playing that much. There was no game I didn't play.

But since having kids, my son had made me love cartoon again. This love just started. I know all the songs in lion guard because we have to song along all the damn time. My best being the jackals songs. Lmao.
    My son also loves pj masks but I really don't like this one like that. I love Goldie and the bear. I love Sofia the first also, and many more. Oh Lord help me

Thank God it's Friday...
    I had some naughty plans for this week but then some things happened that has changed my plans 😭😭😭

1. Iya beji that was hilarious

2. This Iyabeji series they make sense. But Pls madam na that you have a post to yourself make it longer and sweeter

3. I love cartoons too.
      Hi fabbi

4. Yeah i wasn't the cartoon loving person growing up but my son has made me love the thing. I love Doc mcstuffin too, but don't put PJ mask when my mum is around, she says is witch craft 😂

5. "Jackal style".... I loved watching cartoons while growing up most especially super ted, Muppet babies, fraggle rock, danger mouse, little prince etc. I am still a fan of Disney junior and you forgot to add Doc Mcstuffins.

6. Thank God the plans were changed😆😆😆

33. a guy I met on SnM went ghost on me, and I too. I really thought we had something, the calls, the chats, the sweet words. sigh. it hurts, feels almost like a heartbreak. I don't have his number anymore.

we shall overcome.

1. Aww sorry Dear. It wasn't meant to be.

Your man will come soon, cheer up

2. If he is the one for you he will find a way back into your life. But if he isn't then sing westlife song 'Goodbye to you My trusted friend'

34. In House News don show

Good afternoon Gbogbolicious BV.

IYA ibeji and her chronicles😆😆 orobo climb tree, biko How?

Hmmm, men and cheating are like 5 and 6, there are still nice one but it's all about grace of God.

Yes oooooooo😆😆😆😆😆, pepper him with your vacation pics. No one has the final say in anyone's life except God. It's not about he that runneth or willeth but of he that showeth MERCY. I need this testimony in Jesus name,Amen.

Better job fall on me. I need a job ooo that will even surprise the devil himself in Jesus name, Amen.

Stella, your sign out is always the SHIZ-NIT💯😍😍😇

If you hear what some people say before they pick your call, you won't be friends with some of them😆😆😆😆😅😅😅😢😢

1. @Last paragraph. I almost did it to someone....lol. Though I didn't want to say a bad thing shaa.
      I wanted to tell my friend sitting with me how of a pest he is and I noticed I didn't cut the call...lol
      Guy will send love text morning, afternoon, night. Call 6 times a day, 2 in the morning, 2afternoon. Etc. Worst part, he won't hear you appreciate his approach to friendship but don't fancy the sporadic calls and text. If you don't pick his calls one day, he will drop a voice note crying that you don't value him. I don tire for him

35. In House News don show

Hmmm, men and cheating are like 5 and 6, there are still nice one but it's all about grace of God.

Yes oooooooo😆😆😆😆😆, pepper him with your vacation pics. No one has the final say in anyone's life except God. It's not about he that runneth or willeth but of he that showeth MERCY. I need this testimony in Jesus name,Amen.

Better job fall on me. I need a job ooo that will even surprise the devil himself in Jesus name, Amen.

If you hear what some people say before they pick your call, you won't be friends with some of them😆😆😆😆😅😅😅😢😢

36. In House News don show

37. Thank God it's freitag!!! 😄😄😄

38. Stella, was it snooping that killed you in your first life? Why so much phobia for snooping? Even after so many testimonies and near death experiences that snooping saved people from, you are still against it.

And you still tagged this one 😱snooping? Nawah!

Let's just say you are *Snoophobic*

1. Abi o Stellar nwunye Korkus opinion on snooping taya me. Which one be indirect snooping again? #teamsnooptillJesuscomes

2. Even d Holy book says watch n pray

39. Them kiss so tey they took pictures,they must have had a romantic time.his a cheat...liar

My dear forget what people call you,they run their mouth as if they are God...your God has proved that lecturer wrong.

40. Them kiss so tey they took pictures,they must have had a romantic time.his a cheat...liar

My dear forget what people call you,they run their mouth as if they are God...your God has proved that lecturer wrong.

41. Dear SDK fam, please I have come here for advice, I was directed from IG and I was assured I will get good advices.
    My issue:
    I am separated from my hubby, the marriage was a sham. I basically stayed to birth my child and all and he has also moved on. My daughter is about a year old and I have guys hitting on me and mostly divorced men too. So I decided to give a try to one even though I feel I am not ready emotionally.
    I feel the guy I settled for is somewhat stingy, he doesn't care about my needs, doesn't really bother about my daughter too BUT he keeps saying he wants to know his atand with me first before he can comit financially, Is this appropriate at all? Like he means I have to introduce him to my folks first & also be known by his people. I have never experienced this and it sounds awkward, he says he needs wife not girlfriend and I shouldn't love him for the material things he can give me. Funny enough I really love him despite his shortcomings (Not good in bed). But I don't want to end up with a stingy man. Should I be worried because since I have been with him he has never bought me anything.

Lastly after a failed marriage when is it appropriate for a woman to move on? Is a year after not too quick? Do I have to wait 5yrs? Before I am called a HOE. Thanks people

1. Pls leave that man and don't settle for less

2. Stingy men don't change after marriage. if stingyness is a deal breaker for u, kindly move on

3. Oh what an excuse! If he loves you,he won't even blink an eye before he does or takes care of you,what is love without giving? I hate stingy men with passion. If he can not take care of you now forget it,he cannot take care of u later. free him!

Move on with your life pls! Shebi u said ur ex hubby has moved on too? When n once you find true love don't look back. 5yrs bawo.. your happiness matters.

4. Maybe some girls have 'scammed' him in th past, hence his conditions. Lols.
      On a serious note, You need to take your time and know what you really want in a man this time around. Let's assume he stops being stingy and marries you, Don't you think his short comings in the other room would be a challenge to your relationship in future?
      Also, don't ask men for stuff early in a relationship, watch and see if he will give willingly, if he doesn't, you buy little gifts for him, if he still doesn't give to you, then he is stingy. But for now, relax, and take your time, analyse yourself with this man.
      On your question,one year is long enough to move on, even for a widow.
      All the best.

5. Hi Madam, there is no time limit to get back into the game after all your Ex did not die and you are not a widow.

If you are so worried about the new guy committing himself financially why not try to be independent yourself, stop waiting for Men to pay your bills.

From what you have stated above that guy's stinginess probably stems from his DNA so his not likely to change, i don't believe one needs to be really committed before spending their money on people they claim to love or want to marry.

Please, do not be in a hurry to marry the guy, how do you deal with stingy& poor performance in bed? That's too much if you ask me

All the best and keep us posted.

6. You are waiting for father Christmas...both of you are not serious. You are waiting for him to spend money on you and he is waiting for you to introduce him to your family before you both consider each other. Two wise people from the East. Lol

DontQuoteMe™

7. Abeg run as fast as ur legs could carry u. He s a stingy man
      See condition on top wetin?
      U have made a mistake once, do u want to make another one again? Why not seek d face of God in prayer n fasting with a genuine heart? PRAY SISTER PRAY
      All d best

42. @LEP:I'm a Fountaineer

@Anonymous:TFOLC=The Fountain of Life Church Illupeju.Its between GSK and Nestle. (Yellow and Cream Building)

43. Hello from the other side 🙋

Who missed me? You didn't? Then ur a wicked someborri 😐

Missed you guys. How una dey?
    My daughter has been having high fever and the thing no even lemme see where my phone dey. Dr said its likely teething but I should also treat malaria since u haven't treated before.

She's getting better anyway.

Am in the mood for some trouble today 😈

.....Just wait o, I dey come 🏃

44. Isaac,you fine o. Good afternoon people. Please,I need tips on how and where to buy stuff for underwear business for both males and female. Thanks.

45. That signout pix though... Very apt! Just like my Pastor said sometime ago, people spend money that they don't have to impress people that they don't like and the people that they are even trying to impress refuse to be impressed. Striaghtway to frustration and depression.

46. Welcome last IHN of the week. I am loving this blog like tomorrow no dey. So I heard an Angelic voice in the morning with a good news. This voice can wake up a dead person o. Eziokwu, Lilian your call made my day. Thank you Stella for your generosity. Thank you Lilian for choosing me. You guys are da bomb.
    Hello my people, I can't thank you enough for your prayers and encouragement yesterday. I really appreciate you all. May the good Lord always protect us and our loved ones now and always, Amen.

1. How is your baby doing..
      Thank God for Divine healing..

47. Nurse Atutupoyoyo, your story seems nice, and I refused to believe its fiction. My concern is that don't you think the couple you that are involve aso read SDK? Is that not a breach of confidentiality you signed for in as much as you did not mention their names.

48. Rent any apartment in Lekki/Ajah 0703737633622 September 2017 at 14:30

Happy weekend all.
    Nice one Iya Ibeji.

49. This Omoni oboli don bleach her beautiful dark skin finish,they are right here on my street filming wife on strike reloaded😎

Make I beg her for waka pass role😎

1. Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa please do

2. What of you are you not her mentor?😜

So you can post a stand alone post? Ayam proud of you😀

50. Happy belated birthday Kelvin. God bless you. Any giveaway? 😉
    Isaacbaba, we sight you 💞
    FOIHN... You are beariful.

Bye efribodi

51. Have pass with God's Favour and grace you can work in CBN Or Oil company. With 1st class if baba God no Favour you, go Waka sotee your shoe go chop finish.

52. Nice sign out post. Congrats to BV Default smile.

53. Iya ibeji story up there is so hilarious LMLO

54. Isaiah 43:2

When you pass through the waters, I will be with you; and when you pass through the rivers, they will not sweep over you. When you walk through the fire, you will not be burned; the flames will not set you ablaze....

55. Response to the girl going for visa interview. See ehn just be very confident. Don't fidget. Look into the eyes of the interviewer. When it's your turn, be the first to greet you can say 'Hello, how are you doing, busy day for you right?' smile more. Don't stutter. But slow the pace you talk so as not to seem like you crammed a response. If your interview is in Lagos, Stay away from the Asian Guy, that's if he's still there. That guy can grind person and demands so much details. Just Pray and God will see you through. Just know that majority of people they've given Visa aren't better than you. Go in there with your confidence level as high as someone with a BP. All the best. PS: they might have Changed them oh. Not certain. Iya Beji. You are very funny and I love your writeups.
    Madam Pepper dem gang. Stop what you are doing. Just appreciate God for proving you aren't a failure.
    Greetings to Becky Naka. My Favorite BV.

56. Omula and Isaacson, I sight u guys.

Stella and this her team no snoop. Me I will snoop when I have opportunity biko. Let me sit down and let soap enter my eyes.
    #teamsnoopforlife

57. So madam UK, what are you saying? That it's good to have 3rd class?please don't tell your kids that.
    Like you said, you were just fortunate to get that job, hapu the sowing seed part...fortune smiled on you because you sabi person end of story, so don't sound like 3rd class is the real deal, because it's not, 3rd though it doesn't define who you are.
    Congrats on your job and UK holidaying.

1. Thank you Adanne. You took the words out of my mouth. She got the job through connection.

58. ISAACBABA may your business continue to grow

59. Isaac, na only you I dey see for here, see as you don grow finish, add 'biabia' join, hian. See rolex 'iffahear'. But yeah, you don upgrade well well, to God be all the glory oo. I hope say you dey pay tithe? I know, say you go do yimu for your mind. Lol.
    Anyway, have a good one, udo☺✌

1. Lol your comment made me laugh... Thanks dear and yes i pay tithes now... Learnt the importance and relevance

60. Seed sowing does wonders in someone's life.
    It is good to sow seed.

I call it Dangerous seed sowing
    It works wonders.

61. Onye visa interview, you no talk whether you don apply or not, but I go treat the matter unto say you don apply.
    Ehen, if your package dey ok, and your brain no dey empty (I mean, person wey no know book) then there's nothing to worry about. Because you will be surprised at the questions, , if they even smell any iota of lie or old. Boom! What is a verb, will be the next question, and if you no get am oyo go be your name...because ain't no way you goin' convince dem interviewees otherwise. (I don witness one)so... You just have to be confident and carry your eye put for them eyes when you dey answer question. You know naija culture, we no dey look person for eye esp if na elderly person, but lie lie, no be for this one, they look dem with your big old eyes like say you be winch, I no say you be God pikin.
    No go there go dey do erm, uhm, am like etc, just dey flow dey go.
    Above all, pray about it.
    Let me come and be minding my business. OK bye

62. Face of IHN so pretty, hahaha iya ibeji, why you dey fear nah and final the person doing Pepper them gang for your lecturer I can't stop laughing. TGIF

63. Ihn rocks!!
    So much catching up to do, dunno where to start from.....
    Dope signing out post.....

64. Iya beji wan kill person with laff this afternoon 😅😅😅😆😅

1. Walahi. I read the story out loud in the office and everyone was laughing.

65. 3rd class graduate who got 250k job. Congrats. But you got the job through connection na. Your aunt's friend got it for you. So everything in this country is about connection and not about grades. Lord, pls connect me to my destiny changer this year.

66. Beautiful Omula, Isaac baba I sight you welldone,nice business memes, Iya beji, nice write-up, Weldone ,that lecturer will be shock, anywayz that is life, is not how far but how well. Thank God is Friday. IBK,happy birthday to you may God bless your new age

67. Squirrels forget about half of all locations where they bury their nuts.

68. Happy Birthday IBK. Enjoy your day.

69. The lady that wants to remarry, please give it time. Understand fully why the first one didn't work so that you don't repeat your mistakes. Already you are receiving mixed signals in your current relationship. Don't be in a rush. People will always talk, call you names, but it will be worse when you become a serial divorcee. It took me over 10years after my first marriage crashed before i remarried. You don't have to wait that long but use this opportunity to build your financial capacity. I don't mean sleeping around oh! But there are some restrictions marriage can place on a woman's career eg transfer to another location, outstation duties etc. You are free to take a UN job in any part of the world! When you have your own money you won't bother much if your husband gives you or not. Just my personal opinion though.

70. Thanks everyone one!!! I be feeling like a mini celeb here!!!

71. Good afternoon beautiful people.
    Have a nice weekend all.

72. Wow
    250k job monthly
    That's exactly the amount they pay drivers as salary where I work excluding their travel allowances.
    Enjoy sweetie, you deserve it. More blessings and promotion your way.

Have a lovely weekend all
    Kisses to my Xp, you have gone MIA again.

1. Chai! Beht why are you like this? 😂😂
      I just can't with you. I just can't 😩😩