Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Celeb HushPupi And 'Friends' Fight Dirty On Instagram

Friday, October 27, 2017

Instagram Celeb HushPupi And 'Friends' Fight Dirty On Instagram

I dont know the Beginning of this story but what i know from reading this is that there are allegations that Huspuppi who only wears designer is BROKE and Does NOT have a house of his own and he allegedly bit the fingers that fed him so they are calling him out 

This drama has been on-going for a few days...Yes,grown up men washing their Gucci -poopoo stained underpants on the social media....#shame!

25 comments:

1. This two overgrown babies, should get off my face. I am not interested in their attention seeking skills.... If hush is so interest in becoming a celebrity he should go and act in Nollywood. Yeye dey smell.

2. waoooooo is this not too much?

Na wa oooo. They should continue jare. Nothing do them.

Hushpuppi 00000 ....... Dubai man 5 kondo

3. FRAUDSTERS OSHI! Birds of a feather they are!

4. Shit is about to get real!
    Thought it was a stunt initially

5. Hmmmn nawa Wetin the mompha guy too dye do Abeg all of them r the same thing they should carry their yeye gist away and let us see road biko

6. I hate when men disgrace themselves like this. Can't the other just keep quiet. Hian!

7. Their write up is giving me headache

8. Churchill at werk... Kikiki. All Tonto's alliances must go down.

Boss Lady

9. All dis yahoo boyz too spill pass women. I pity the girls that slid into their DMs or take money from dem. These niggas are not loyal.

1. You so correct anon 13:20👆. Any girl wey sleep don carry BRAND, yahoo boys suck abeg. I rather screw classy men who has image to protect not running mouths fools!!

2. Any girl wey sleep with them don carry brand* typos

10. This Mompha is a frenemy. All this envy becos of the reception hush got in Cyprus. World pipu be careful of friends.

11. Dirty business brings about dirty fight!

12. Dis Mompha na agbaya.

13. Now everyone is against Mompha but we easily forgot when Hush was attacking Ice Prince and Phyno without any reason. The truth is gradually coming out bcos nothing is covered under the sun. Let Hush deal with it bcos he deserves the disgrace. He should tell us who is his father if he claims he is RICH.

1. Which yeye truth? Tell Mompha to pay back d 70 million Hush gave him.

14. Ghen ghen!Breaze blow fowl nyash go shows.... na sidon look be my own

15. what people dont even know is that this hushpuppi has a chairman who is so so lowkey, even when you see the guy u wont believe . they call the guy Tbos or so. they are 11 in their gang. guys with questionable characters. their chairman in ikoyi is like a jerusalem. no be me talk am. make hushpuppi give himself brain abeg.

16. hmmmmmm Churchill wan scatter Hush for rolling with Tonto oh.
    Even Tonto and Hush are no longer following each other on instagram
    errmm.........#side eyes#