Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: South East And South-South Governors Converge Together For Night Vigil

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

South East And South-South Governors Converge Together For Night Vigil

Governors from the South-east and South-south geopolitical zones have once again converged in Owerri, to continue their inter-regional integration initiatives- their 3rd gathering. 

The Night Vigil was held at the Imo State Government house, Owerri.

Those present were; Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi (Enugu), Ifeanyi Okowa (Delta), Udom Emmanuel, (Akwa lbom), Ben Ayade (Cross River), Seriake Dickson (Bayelsa) and Rochas Okorocha who was the host.
From Wapbaze

Hehehehehehehheehheheh

19 comments:

1. Don't mind them. When u need python to dance, u won't see him. Those evil men should be locked up in that room and justice served to them.

2. I wonder who will be leading the songs/worship and prayers...There's God

1. Is this a parade of pregnant women, pardon, men in third trimester?

2. Na antenatal clinic them dey so?

3. This is hypocrisy of the highest order
      Why not pay your workers first

James 5:4 For listen! Hear the cries of the field workers whom you have cheated of their pay. The wages you held back cry out against you. The cries of those who harvest your fields have reached the ears of the LORD of Heaven's Armies.

3. Night vigil ko night vigil ni thieves.

4. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

5. ...their day vigil you mean. if I hear say Dem pray all night ehn!!!

6. What's the purpose of the night vigil? These guys are confused, how is the vigil help the populace.
    You criminal shouLd leave God alone and deliver the dividend of democracy to those that voted you in.

7. Oh....,okey.
    May God answer their prayers

8. Stella I follow you laugh oh 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.
    God can never be mocked. Let me add one prayer point to you guys prayers....may all of you reap in overflowing measures the pains, sufferings and anguish your inactions and bad leadership has inflicted on the people that elected you to serve them but are now serving you. Amen!

9. night vigil or what. All these occultic people dey do night vigil. I understand that occultic people dey go for vigil too.

I wonder how these states will prosper with these people.

10. We edge well we'll last night o, no dollars we collect self wink, full gist later

11. Lemme talk the one that is doing me. So, none of these governors is zekzy? All of em showing extra weight around the waist. I miss Donald Duke. Lol

12. I pray God give hear to their prayers and heal our Nigeria.