Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 3 Themed “Double Wahala” Begins Today

Sunday, January 28, 2018

BBNaija Season 3 Themed “Double Wahala” Begins Today

BBNaija Season 3 themed  ''Double Wahala'' begins today with Ebuka Obi Uchendu as Host....

Who are the Contestants?Does any BV know anyone of them?Or is any BV part of the house this year?

Some of us cannot watch so most of your comments are our TV so abeg gist us well!!!

Good luck to all the housemates.......
Cant wait to see who they are......

131 comments:

1. Will be reading bloggie daily updates.

1. OMG! This batch is fire. Beautiful and classy ladies. BBNaija 2018 on fire.

TAG A FRIEND,COMMENT&PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

2. Watching live but daily? I got work

3. 20 housemates.

Mehn, this is gonna be competing.

...TAG A FRIEND,COMMENT&PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

4. Stella I dey London, I dey watch am live my large screen live on http://toxicpatat.com/.../live-stream-big-brother-naija.../

5. Day 1 argument don start.

6. Mehnnn these housemates were carefully selected...they are cutee especially the first batch...i must say these ones are classier kinda than the See Gobe set.crushing on TeddyA and Miracle 😍😍 my husband said it's Tandi not crush πŸ˜„

7. I was wowed! Like biggie surprised me with his choices this year. 18 out of them (20) are hot like fire. For the guys I prefer Miracle (the pilot.) He is so cute lmao. So many fine girls and guys. For d Girls I think im liking the personality of Alex (is that the girl with the color sea green hair) and Anneka (the second girl with low cut)
      As in I like both girls with short hair. One is colored green and the other wine. They have got vivacious personalities although by tomorrow when the make up is off we will kno who is hot and who is not.
      The one with sea green low cut reminds me so much of Cha cha Eke.
      Head of house task is on now. To open two padlocks of life.

8. I also dig ahneka and Alex, and the 3rd girl out there.

9. Alex is one hell of a crazy girl. Happy she made it.

10. Mehnn..bianca dos gals on loe cut are CUTE😍😍. Their personality is very lovable. My two best for d gals.

For d guys i love miracle d pilot n anoda hot guy there

#ClassicChic

11. Leo is a brother to a Nigerian designer. #surname

12. This year, money go tackle themselves, bbn will make a hell lot of money

2. Stella we are watching it live!
    Ebuka looking dapper in Mai atafo, he's such an eye candy.
    Mayorkun just opened the show!
    Bath, baby asleep already #check
    Cake and juice, #check
    Fried rice and chicken salad for later #check
    ##bbnaija18

1. That's not mai atafo. It's @ugomonye

2. Ohh sorry. You are right. His last outfit was @ugomonye

3. Suit by mai atafo ,while blink blink agbada by ugomonye

3. Blog Lord Baby!
    Mother of dragons!
    First of her own!
    The Unsullied.

I would be watching, but be sure I would be reading ALL your comments.

Iphie Baby, I would vote for whoever you support this time. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

TGBaibay, please nne I beg you, come out. Biko.
    Pipilee you too. Don't make me find you where you at!

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Frist of her name
      Aunt bangerπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      TGE has abandoned me here ooh😩😩😩

Ollie. Listen abi read carefully.
      CODE BLUE!!
      I repeat
      CODE BLUE!!!
      Note these names Ahneeka.Alex.Miracle.Tolu.Toby.Anto.BamBam
      πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

2. Iphie please add Teddy A to the list
      I know you're always after my happiness so do this for me biko

#CuteEyes
      #Tatted
      #Tall
      #Muscular
      #BeautifulBoy
      #RawSauce
      #Snack
      #LoveYouTeddyA

3. I have added him already. Dude is so chilled!!!
      He must have a game plan😍😍😍😍

4. Baby just woke up oh πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„.
    She's watching ebuka and smiling, n.a. wa
    House tour on point!

1. Let us know also when baby poops, cries, talks, crawls . . . even when she soils her clothes.

2. E be like say baby dey inside BB house too, keep d updates coming dearπŸ˜™

3. Even when baby bite nipple
      Make you tell us when she comes in when una dey do oh-ha-oh-ha-harder, harder, pound it
      Make you yarn us when baby no gree sleep make una do the do
      Yarn us when im vomit abi regurgitate (chai English hard me) pap
      Tell us when you care am go shopping and im cry dey bring down mall
      When you carry am go market and they tell you say she fine or wowo
      You never even yarn us the food baby like pass
      Yarn internet everything wey baby do you hear?

4. Anon u r a sadist. How can anyone be so bitter towards an innocent baby.

5. Anon haff gone cray. Drink warm milk

6. Anon are you for real?
      All these for her innocent comment. Na wa

7. Don't mind these anonymous fools

5. We are here for the updates.

Ebuka just introduced as the host. Singer Miracle performed his hit song. Now taking a tour around the house.So colourful

6. Ebuka be looking dapper.
    Pot bellied DJ with dancing breasts.

The house is fine sha. Very colorful.
    There's a phone in the house this time. Hmmmmmm.

7. K Brule is sooo cute.

Vandora said she is 23.
    Nina imo star is 21.

It's good oo.

1. That Nina is 41 .πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
      Some bleached out chics right there.
      Gosh... I kent deal.

2. I'm looking at these grown men and women lying through their teeths about their age like wtf?

I thought I would be uninterested, but seeing this fine guy named Teddy A has drawn my attention

Dem don take fine boys swear for me.

3. Chi Lolu says hes 29 or so.. But he looks way younger.. Like 21 sef
      The Uni girl from imsu might be 21 though, she acts that way.
      Let me be observing othersπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Teddy is very good looking and cool. Bitto is a loud mouth.
      The girls are one kain.
      Love afu

5. Hahahah Teddy A that has a child. Lol
      Im for Miracle though. Infact the guys hawt die. same with d babes. Nice collection by biggie this year.

6. Omoh! The babes of this year are not fine at all! The guys are damn cute!

8. We are watching it live I'm loving this oyinbo guy, so fresh.

1. Ewwww!
      Cant stand light complexion guys

9. Where are they? Is it Naija or SA?

1. SA. That's the same house from last year. Just renovated and refurnished. Although I preferred See Gobbe's dining table.

10. I shall depend on bloggie mama for updates..

11. Four (4) housemates introduced already, 2-ladies and 2-guys and has walked into the house already.

Kiss Daniel will perform after the break.

Truth is I am not feeling this new sets of housemaids. Maybe because of the standards the former sets made.

Anyway, lets see the others housemates yet to be introduce.

#BBNaija2018

1. Abeg d other housemates did set any standard. Once u get use to ds ones u won't even compare.

2. This set is way hotter than the first set...

3. Yes oh. Every year with its own appeal.

12. Tedy A already getting fans. He said he has a child

13. This sets carries fire o.

Another 4 housemates introduced. the guys are just too handsome

14. Miracle is a fine boy eiya eiya o

Nina looks fake like gifty. #EvictionMaterial

1. Very fake, I disliked her the moment I hear her talk...

15. Miracle o, I hope they won't scatter the house with fine boys this season.
    What!!! 😰

1. Dee one is a joke and already my least favorite housemate.
      21 and 25 year old ladies, na so.
      There is a gifty lite in the house omo IMSU.

2. Ebuka changing cloths like it's his wedding. He looks good in anything sha, swag ti poju.

3. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Leave our ‘Plincess’ bikoπŸ™ˆ

16. The guys are cute, apart from the self acclaimed funny comedian...

17. @Olivia Silk, Pipi Lee is no where to be found...oh...She never reply my message🀷🀷🀷

Bloggie ndaaaa. Oya be typing I am coming.

18. You people should help me oh. People outside Nigeria, how do u watch it. I don't want to miss a single day. I need to bond with people before they go far

1. Eka Joy, has Ikorodu been moved out of Nigeria???

2. Eka my babe, fine boys full this one oh
      Chai.

19. Babcock people
    Abeg is Miracle Mrs Igbokwe's son?
    Ogden people

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Apparently he is.

3. Yes jare, Just confirmed now. He's her son

4. Yes he is, his sister was my course mate

20. Mahn the guys are fine af!
    Teddy A for the win
    Nina can't speak English
    Miracle is πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

1. So you're rooting for Teddy A too? That's why we're blog baes!!!!!

I'm falling for Teddy A already
      I will be the perfect step mom to his kid.

21. Eka Joy are you in Vienna?

22. No haggling,my favourite is Miracle going into the house,I hope he doesn't fall my ✋

23. Beautiful selection I must say

24. Omo this last group is it.
    A clear difference between children and adults.

25. Watching it... Some fake people be showing themselves

26. So many fine guys

27. miracle? what? that guy is cute, too much sauce and juice in the house. There are 16 housemate in the house presently.

28. My favorite show on tv

They are up to 16 housemates and they are so cute

Am so glued to my tv screen

Bloglord and others oya BBNaija don start,i hope we get to see the double wahala.

29. The useless payporte haven't paid his staffs 6 months salaries yet he's sponsoring this boring show.

1. SMH
      Say what???πŸ˜₯😨
      What a shame! Poor management all d time

2. Eiya sorry,you haven't been paid.payporte will pay you last last..

3. Jesu....but why na payporte!

4. Shame on PayPorte for owing salaries! Yet they're sponsoring this rubbish show

30. This housemates plenty o. All the best to them all

31. OK a higher class coming right up.
    This is gonna be interesting, Nina should start leaving already.

32. Ifuuuuuuu Enada made it to d house. Yaaaaaay!!!πŸ’ƒ Congrats baby girl.πŸ’‹

33. Bamike aka Bambam was In project fame two years ago, a traveler (my kind of girl) assshe's got a cute ass on her. Rico is cute but looks gay, I'm team black in men. Ahneeka, is pretty but that her jeans up and down looked yabaish and the jacket ill fitting. Bitto, is a no from me. He looks like the type to tell the alleged '21 and 25' year Olds to go to bed or ask them "am I your mate" if they challenge him on anything. Thankfully, he didn't lie about his relationship status. His ring is still glowing, he should go home to his wife biko. Oh word on the street says Miracle is married. The guy is handsome and he is cute, one chance if you go and fall for his type.
    Ifu, is an actress. I didn't feel her.
    Leo, is my kind of fine goddamn I feel like doing things to him. Bobo is hot and clean not the gragra kind of fine.
    IMSU chick what's her name again looks timid, Khloe looks like a miss pepeye.
    How is Uncle Mr. Angle 21?does he think we are dumb?
    Anyway, I don't know why Kiss Daniel keeps disappointing me with his life performances when he'd be busy killing south African songs and the likes on coke studio abi na film trick? Why can't you live sing your own songs Daniel? Do we look like a joke to you?
    Ah, Anto will kill them with grammar and she'd definitely not be a lot of people's favorite. There's this thing with Nigerians and people who can speak English, dem no dey like am LOL.
    Tobi, don't kill us with abs please. No one can tell me the people who picked the housemates aren't women. Them just pick all the fine boys. Tobi, investment banker Lomo. You can't be dull and be an investment banker, eyes on the money at all times else you lose investors money and that ain't why you were employed. Lolu, is a smallie,cute and got into a relationship just after the auditions. Hopefully, he keeps it before he lives the house.
    Cee C, considers herself a total package? Really darling? Anyway, she reminds me of Redvigor and I don't know why. Looks like the type that would be in your face whether you like it or not and she wore red...but she has no ass.
    I'm sure some people would end up with no bed in the house.
    20 housemates...for now.

1. I also told my sis cee c looks like red vigor. You guys should watch out for the Alex, ahneeka and vandora click. I like khloe and bitto they make the house lively. Although khloe is crushing on Mr pilot mimi. Anto also seems cool, same as teddy A. Anada is quite reserved. I can tolerate princess, she's making gifty inspired ginger tea,lmao. Hope someone's towel doesn't fall. Now the makeup and weaves are off😳 #bringbackoldbiggie

2. I love Anto already. The accent war has started on twitter... dunno why Nigerians don’t understand that people were raised differently. Went to elite schools, some were not even born here.
      They have turned Uriel to a semi mad woman on iG cos she wants to assure Nigerians that shes real, sounding funny and silly all the time.

3. *Angel, Mr. Ijaw we done hear.
      Between Angel and Bitto, I don't know who is trying to pull an Efe.
      Aunty Khloe with gumming body, come and be going.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Uriel has always played with hee accent in the house. Even during her dairy sessions.

34. housemates are 20 now, one lolu guy just entered the house and the is cute like miracle.

35. 20 housemates??? Na carnival???

36. I'm impressed with this year's selection of housemates. Intelligent, good looking.......

37. Ollie Ahneeka.Alex.Miracle.Tolu.Toby.Anto.BamBam
    πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

I love the last set. The efikos😍😍😍😍
    Can’t wait for the drama to start.
    I hate the fact that they know each other and most would have lots of social media advantage already, but its all good.
    Hopefully, I recognize them by tomorrow when the smiles, makeup and glitz are gone.

1. Iphie oo
      The last set!
      The boys and the men have been separated.
      Yeah, it annoys me that they know each other.
      I am even confused with all the plenty people already biko. Too many.

38. Ebuka with the sub "find out who is married and who isn't"
    I just knew this Bitto guy would be annoying, what's with the boring life story? So he is wearing a wedding band on his ring finger because he lost his mother while performing in school blah blah and it has some significance to him not that he is married.
    Bros, no one is interested in you. Calm down first with the shalaye. You and Dee one better leave the house first so we can see better people with sense.
    Teddy A, looks like someone with a game plan. He is just looking at those ones that gathered round Bitto to listen to his boring gist.
    Leo, you can have my bed. There's a phone in the big brother house this season probably to phone a friend or enemy as per who wants to be a millionaire.
    The interior decor is silly for the horrible colors in the name of decoration.
    Miracle's fineness is tiring sha. The more I look at him the less fine he is. Princess, just after the food, she looks like someone that would be serving others food as per good girl and someone trying to blend in.
    Angel, please join Bitto and the clown to leave next week. Vacondra, I don't know what to say about you but I sure say you no go fall Edo people hand.
    I see a lot of fights in the house though,too many strong personalities and I no go gree attitude.
    Khloe Hmmm her and someone either Ahneeka would get in a fight first but I may be wrong.
    Make I go sleep.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Doppelganger you no smart rara you don't like Bitto and Dee one because they are not so fine...You wey no fine ...aunty gwegs

39. Princess no get food for house o either that or na hunger kill her for her former life. Another Marvis, see how she is eating and washing plates and repeating the process again.
    Tufia! Did she bleach or its her natural color.
    Khloe likes Bitto, maybe because they are wearing almost the same color of dress. Luckily, his ring is just in memory of his late mother. So they can colobi themselves.
    Khloe and her lace wig like Debie Rice darling Yaki.

40. Hmmmmm ebuka and his agbada oo
    Some are here forming,soon we go see their true colours

41. Bitto reminds me of Kemen😩😩😩😩

42. Princess is #tatashe, pepperdemgang#..lol

43. Don’t like this Big B’s voice😩😩😩😩
    Hopefully the other voice comes back😒

44. Some have left oh. Is big brother ok? All my favourite girls! Wtf

45. Teddy bin cute for days..

46. I'm already liking this Miracle guy.....
    That princess girl look like drama queen to me.....
    Those are the double wahala in the house.......

47. I see Bitto wants to be the new Efe? No we won’t be fooled by this poverty story nonsense. Our mumu don do.
    Lolu is so cute. Forget the fact that he’s a small guy with no muscles or beards but he’s damn cute! That smile! My fave already
    I like Cece. She seems so smart
    I like the natural haired girl, so beautiful
    I like annheekeh, she radiates positive energy
    Pls that girl that said she’s 21 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ who does she think she’s fooling?

48. PRIncess the PR expert is going to scatter that house!!! She’s fire πŸ”₯
    That other lightskin girl is just so excited lmao
    Once again, I love Cece and Lolu. Two smart people. Can see them getting along already.
    Clear difference between this housemates and the previous ones
    Please someone should give big brother tomtom it’s like he has a cold or something πŸ˜‚

49. 20 housemates. Fire fire. Nina I don't understand o. Tobi is hot. Alex hmmm, vandora like her, aunty princess lol,bam bam those wannabe, that pilot is hot for days

50. How do we watch online?

51. I like Ifu Enada, Miracle, Anto and Ahneeka...I am not feeling that Alex girl.she looks like trouble. Khloe is cute, i haven't places her yet. Bitto and the "funny guy".... Not so sure I like them.

52. anonymous 19:43 ogden people we are here o. so dats igbokwe son.

53. Its that time of the year that South Africa makes a huge money off nigerians