Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Late Armed Robber And Kidnap Kingpin Don Waney's Father Allegedly Slumps And Dies

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Late Armed Robber And Kidnap Kingpin Don Waney's Father Allegedly Slumps And Dies

Sources whisper that late Notorious cultist,serial Kidnap kingpin and Alleged armed robber Don Waney's father allegedly slumped and died yesterday (Monday January 29)afternoon. 

Don Waney and two other of his brothers have been Killed this January 2018 and it looks like their father died heart broken.....

34 comments:

1. You see...

Parents let's catch them young sweet, spank if needed.

2. We pray never to have children, they lead us to early grave.

1. Not we,say you pray never to have kids,then we can now help u say amen

2. I missed bad as a sentence ,it's a mistake ,God forbid.

3. The man probably divorced or relegated his 1st wife to create "space" for a woman who will give birth to sons for him....sons that will carry on his name....now hhe will always be known as papa don waney the armed robber

3. Eyaaa, E reach to get heart attack when his children are nothing but a national disgrace.

4. When a father or mother cannot control their children and teach them the way of the Lord, that is what they get.

RIP Papa Don.

1. Like some idiots I look after their kids in the uk, they don’t spank d child and these are Nigerian born parents ooo, u need to see d degree of misbehaving the kids show

2. They don't spank their kids and they are idiots but you earn your pay from those idiots abi???

3. @anon, those "idiots" according to you can read this you know. SDK blog is worldwide and virtually all Nigerians home and abroad reads it.

4. Well shes not the only nanny in uk

5. Spanking is not the only means of discipline. Just that we are generally lazy and do not want to explore the myriads of discipline tools available. I’m Nigerian raised in Nigeria in the 80/90s, wasnt Spanked growing up. None of us were and we are all doing great.

Oh and we d My spakn our kids too and they are doing fantastic. They are good because they know what it means to be good and not because mummy or daddy will beat them if they are not doing

5. No peace for the wicked. One armed robber son might seem like a coincident but 3...hmmmm

6. what about his wife, Don Waney's mom? That family / generation will slowly be wiped off...the wages of sin is death.

7. Proudly Anonymous30 January 2018 at 12:52

When it rains it pours.

Having a taste of what the families and loved ones of your sons' victims went through.

8. This is bad........may all our children bring us nothing but joy and us been proud of them AMEN

9. Rip sir.....what a waste children that were supposed to bury him died before him in disgrace. If he was a good father I pray the good Lord receive him if otherwise let his sins speak for him.

10. Rip sir.....what a waste children that were supposed to bury him died before him in disgrace. If he was a good father I pray the good Lord receive him if otherwise let his sins speak for him.

11. To bad,but he without sin should be the one to comment

12. 3 Armed-Robber sons Kaii Said.. RIP papa oo..

13. We pray never to have had children ,they lead us to early grave.

1. Wat is wrong wit u? Witch. Tis u that will never have children. Spreading evil confession

14. Anon 13.45. You are the reason why some people are always at the back, without favours. While I understand what you are trying to portray, there was no need for you to refer your benefactors as idiots.Yes, they have not trained their children well according to you BUT they PAY you.I live in the UK, and I know how some parents handle their children inappropriately. But when it comes to children you can not claim to know it all.
    We Nigerians are so arrogant!!!Try and do what you are paid to do and stop putting people down especially if you receive from them. Not cool at all.

15. I'm sure the father knew and benefitted from their evil ways. Or how can you have 3 armed robber sona and claim ignorance.
    They may have even built a house for their dearest daddy with other people's childrens blood. Who knows if it is their family business.
    I don't care abeg. The whole family is cursed. 3kids that rob, kidnap and kill innocent people. The family should even be wiped away because I doubt their ignorance.
    It's a good father like that mutallab guy that wanted to bomb the US plane. Did the dad not report him to US authority when he feared he was a radical.

1. Proudly Anonymous30 January 2018 at 19:00

Don Waney's mother had a pet name for him in igbo which translates to something like terror.
      They are the ones who stay in his house in Lekki.