Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, January 22, 2018

Monday In House News

Monday we go to school.....
Tuesday we go to School.....
Who remembers this poem?

Please dont forget to send in Job vacancies if you or the company you work for is employing..

Have a great day and catch THIS KISS!!!

ALEXIPAPAZ COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS.

Stella korkus love, this our blog is world wide o! I am an ardent Bv. My name is Alexipapaz and today is my birthday. As a fine man that i is with no pimples, abeg use this pic to cheer the IHN today. I am grateful to God.

Hahahahahahahahahaha fine boy no pimpulus how far with ya walleti?hahahahahhahahahahahahahaha

Happy birthday to you fine boy...can i hire you for blog boo for one day?If yes,you are my blog boo for today..
Catch Kiss!!

*who blog boo EPP?*

..........................................................................................................

URGENT ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
 I'm urgently looking for house around Gwarimpa and my budget is 100,000.pls any type of setting either BQ, a room or self contained is okay. please this is my number  08119496475.Thanks

..........................................................................................................

A TEACHERS NARRATIVE::

Hi dear Stella. Trust you are good. Warm hugs to all BVNs too.. I don't know where this fit but please post it..

I'm a young lady who teaches in a school pending when GOD blesses me with a better job. I've been teaching for two years and in the course of discharging my duties I have learnt a lot.

This post is just to enlighten parents on the role they play in their children's life. I developed this friendly relationship with my students and they open up to me their plights at home.

There are two pupils in my school who always come late to school,looking dirty too from shoes to hair to uniform, they also fail to do their assignments almost all the time. I called them one day and had a heart to heart talk with them, I found out that, their parents come back late from work all the time, they(the pupils)  are left on their own till late in the night.

Their parents don't attend school activities that concerns their kids(PTA, Open day), they just pay their fees and that's it. They haven't paid a visit to them in the school, when these kids see other parents attending to their classmates in school they feel sober.. The parents claim to be busy, but one can't be too busy for your child(ren) even for a day.

All these affects them psychologically too, one day during recess I asked my pupils what they want to become in future,they all answered. I told those kids(the pupils in my write up), "so when you have enough money you'll buy cars for your parents" they answered " noooo, car ko, car ni" 

Though they are children, I think they already have the notion that it seems mum and dad don't care for us so when we have money we won't buy anything for them" .. Atimes, they cry quietly whenever i'm teaching about "Family". 

Or do I talk of parents who manoeuvre their way to put children in classes higher than their ability? All in a bid not to repeat class? When they get into high school its so difficult to fit into the class, low grades, constant scolding etc might lead to low self esteem too.

Dear Parents, please let's not neglect the emotional aspect of our children. Its emotional abuse too, let's create time to bond with our kids, let's not be too busy for them, let's show them love and affection, let them feel like children and have that parental care..

How well do we interact with our kids? Do we know their class teachers? Do we know their strength and weakness? Do we support them in other school activities? Do we pay surprise visits to them in schools? Do we assist them with their assignments and help them understand better. Are your children your " friends " or just "people you gave birth to" . 

Let's encourage our children to be great , let's create time for them.They need your love, care and support.    
Always..
BV Ugo.

WOW.....I think you should have a talk with the parents oh.....They might end up beating the kids or changing school but have a talk with them so that one day when those kids are not there for them,they will remember that they were warned.

.............................................................................................................................................................

STARTING FROM NOWHERE TO SOMEWHERE

I was inspired to write my Story after reading the recharge card vendor story, I'm not a good story teller, but I will try ......

I won the Saturday gist best story, early last year, my joy knew no bounds when I was credited with 10000,i don't have a job  and I decided to make good use of the money,then things weren't this expensive, I started my female underwear business with 8500,i thank God, with dedication I've Added jeweries to it, gone are the days I beg people for money, though I'm not there yet, but I can now take care of myself, no longer a burden, thanks to God and SDK  as at today I have stock not less than 70k,and some change in the bank.

Sdk you might not know the magnitude of what you have being doing but your generation yet unborn will never know shame 
Thanks alot (MA). 

WOW...thank you for letting us know this..some people will have 50-100k and say it is too small to start something...I am so impressed and feel like investing in you.....

JOB VACANCY

High pillars international needs applicants to fill the following vacant positions in the firm.

CATEGORY 1
*  Regional Manager
*  Project supervisor

REQUIREMENT:
Minimum of Bsc(in any discipline). MSC and professional certification are added advantage.

CATEGORY 2:
*  management trainee
*  Quality control
*  public Relation office.
REQUIREMENT:
Minimum of NCE, OND or HND.

CATEGORY 3:
*  Health personnel
*  Office Attendants
*  stock keeper
REQUIREMENT:
minimum of smart O level.

METHOD OF APPLICATION
Interested persons should send their details(name, qualification,sex and phone number) via short message service to 07082217902.

For more enquiries: 
Infohr377@gmail.com

PS. No phone calls

VACANCY

I work as a Recruitment Administrator for Rehoboth Recruiters firm which is a boutique talent management and acquisition for the hospitality industry for UAE and Africa.

We are recruiting to fill the position below for Modex Guest House :

Job Title: Marketing Officer

Job Requirements/Qualifications

At least 2 years marketing experience

Strong computer skills
Up-to-date with the latest trends and best practices in traditional and online marketing and measurement
Excellent interpersonal, leadership, organizational and oral/verbal communication skills.
Minimum of HND/B.Sc in any discipline .

Interested and qualified candidates should send their detailed CV’s using the “Job Title” as the email subject to: grace.a@rehobothrecruiters.com

*Salary ranges from 100k *

Closing date for receipt of applications ends on the 24th January 2018.

KAYODE WANNA MINGLE FOR A WIFE

Thank you Stella for the opportunity, hence the new post.

Hi, below refers, please note that my correct phone detail is +2348132882292 (Whatsapp AND call). Very sorry for any inconvenience that caused as a result of the mistake I made in the previous post. Thank you. Kayode.

I am Kayode, 30 years from Oyo State. I am a graduate, seeking for a relationship to marriage in a short-while. I work and live in Lagos. I am interested in a lady (24 - 29 years) that is ready for marriage. She must be a graduate and devoted christian, Yoruba by tribe preferably.
Thank you

Mr Kay is ready to Marrying and searching earnestly,if you are ready to marry,please check him out and see if he is your speck

YOUR STORY CAN CHANGE...

Hello Stella, you are really doing a great job, I'm a lover of this wonderful blog,and some of the Chronicles and stories i read here prompt me to write you. Stella this life is deeper than what we can see or understand, there was a time in my life,when everything stood still,no job,no income,no man, nothing!

Lots of bad dreams, sleeping paralysis (witchcraft pressing in the dream) waking up to see painful nail scar all over my body,as if I fought a tiger, going from church to church,vigils,Crusades & all, got tired and made up my mind to stop going places for solutions,until I lost my Dad,which I know didn't die a natural death.

A friend has been inviting me to this place for prayers,but I refused,telling her how I have attended many churches,including mfm, she said yes, that mfm ministers own is to call out prayer points during deliverance (unless you know a minister there, who will follow up ur case until you are liberated....hmm

So I went reluctantly,for prayer of revenge for my father's death,little did I know that God has a plan for me, Infact it's a long story, the pastor is from mfm,gave me 40days fasting and prayers,counselled me after the prayer program..... I started having revelational dreams,the sleeping paralysis stopped,even the nails thing,plus a wonderful fiance now.

Infact there's a huge change in my life now,for those in a similar situation like mine or any at all, please this is Jan 2018,start now to tackle the problems from the root,spiritual battles are not something you take lightly,can't really type all I went through,but am grateful to God for where I am now...... I can be reach on 08148427809. Thanks Stella

I hope this helps someone...

TWO BEDROOM FLAT NEEDED

I will like to request for help in getting a 2 - bedroom apartment at Ilupeju/Palmgroove axis.

You can reach me on 08090400101 if you have anything for me( Whatsapp Available)

AJEBUTTER GIST FROM COMMENT SECTION..

I have a course mate with whom we are doing some group work together in school. We had to meet this morning and she came looking so gloomy. Everyone was worried because she is hardly ever looking unhappy. So we asked what happened and she immediately burst into tears. Now we all got really scared and asking her all sort of questions.. 

Are you sick?
Did something happen to a family member??? Etc...

Well, non of the above!
Seeing how scared we were for her she calmed down (a bit) and decided to tell...

She just had a fight with her boyfriend. They are both students, they live together (sharing the rents equally and all that). Now, her boyfriend is planning a trip to France and wants her to go with him. She can't afford to pay for the ticket and other expenses at the time he wants to travel because she travelled to Spain under the holidays and has spent alot, so she cant go with him. But the guy offered to take care of her expenses and she turned him down. He insisted but she wouldn't accept now he's mad at her. But she's even more mad at him for trying to force him to go on a trip she can't afford, then she says such habit is very typical of her boyfriend and she is getting tired if it. She said even when they eat out he will always offer to pay the whole bill when she wants them to split it. She is sick and tired of him making her feel incapable of taking care of herself and now wants to break up with him ��.
But she loves him so much and don't want to break up because otherwise, he is a great guy...She is confused and really feeling hurt....

See eh, you needed to see how turn she was, and all the whole I was rolling my eyes in my head...see somebody's "problem"?

BV Nadine you posted your gist in the wrong post..please keep such for spontaneous post or in house news comments sections ok?

Funny gist.

...........................................................................................................

PRESSTO DRY CLEANING SERVICES

''Pressto drycleaning Services is here to take care of all your drycleaning and laundry needs. You can be sure that your garments will be treated very well and will be returned to you as good as new. We also offer free pick-up and delivery services.'' Please call us on these numbers for further inquires. Ø  08165966866, 08060311444 ''

IMPORTANT QUESTION CONCERNING IVF

Hello Stella and fellow bvs. Happy New Year! straight to the matter, I had an ectopic pregnancy and one of my tubes were removed. This happened over a year ago. Since then I have been ttcing. I am 29years old.

I don't know whether I should go straight to ivf as my husband s sperm mophrology and motility is quite low (hubby is on drugs for it) my hsg for the other tube came out fine. There s a hospital doing promo and the promo would soon end.

I am confused whether to still give myself sometime. My marriage would be 2years in a few months. Do you guys think I should go ahead, wait awhile or keep praying? When I think of it, I feel guilty like am not having full faith in God. What are my chances for first attempt for my age?

What are the side effects? Help a sister. Thanks and God bless.

*If the spermatozoa is strong enough to make a baby why not?please try out IVF and see what happens instead of sitting and wishing...God can still use IVF to bless you...
Baby dust I wish you Babe!

ROOM MATE NEEDED

I am in need of a roommate as I currently stay alone. I stay in a 2 bedroom apartment so I need someone to stay with me  Please if you need a room to stay around Okoko, agbara side for 50k a year. Could also be a student or working, I don't mind
Thanks 

You can Whatsapp me on 08127465409

.........................................................................................................

154 comments:

1. I am having this inner Joy this week…
    May his grace speak for me, my Household and the entire SDK family this week and always.
    Welcome IHN…Nice and wonderful week all.

1. Stella have u bin treatin your mouth odour?

2. Me too. There's this inner joy I have since this January oh. It is flowing like a river.

Hi Ada mara mma. Ngwa nodu kwa ofuma.

3. Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.
      Maami you trowa me🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

4. Please my fellow Ben's... crypto and forex which is a business to venture into. I need to go into currency trading asap. You guys help a sister biko. Thank u.

5. Poster that want 100k self contained apartment in Gwarimpa please wake up. You can't even get that in Karu or Mararaba that is a slum. Self con in Gwarimpa na 500k (with abeg) to 650k. 300 to 450k na sublet. So... go and think about it.

6. I also want to know about it. Someone said here last week that binary fell in price. See, I don't understand that business but the hype on it on social media is alarming..

Another one I heard again is something gold. They also pay in dollar. A friend collected 3m in December and used the money to vacay to the USA. She's dragging me to join but I'm seeing that one like mmm something. I don't want ponzi scheme

7. Fab mum do you mean Swiss gold??

8. And you too, Adadioramma.

2. Through the love of Christ our Savior
    All will be well

#mummyisaac

3. In order to succeed, we must first believe that we can.

4. Aunty, may you not sacrifice and build with a man only for another aunty to come from nowhere and enjoy the labour of your hands in Jesus name. May you not write him off at the point where he is close to his breakthrough in Jesus name. After Samuel anointed David as king he was still chasing cattle and sheep until his set time was come. You thought he was nobody because he was always trekking from Unical main gate to Library almost everyday for 5years, "Allison I need a break" was all she said.😢😢😪😪 .. Uhmmm, may you never leave your man at the point where he is fighting his own Goliath. May God give you the wisdom and patience to build, not just with any man, but with the right man. Amen.
    ALLISON

1. Greatest Malabress!!!

BettyO

2. Bv seeking for fertility related advice, I will advice you to go for the ivf procedure. You never can tell what God do thru the treatment.

I also want you to know that it takes God's special grace for an ivf cycle to work. So just take that leap of faith.

BettyO

BettyO

3. Malabress! Well done o! What of trekking from Goldie Mount Zion to 11-11? Lol

5. Stellz darling..

Thanks for today ooo
    Really appreciate your effort
    Very very much.

Place your order today and get your goods swift and fast.
    Thanks for the patronage

6. Hello everyone! Lady bug sweetie, howdy?

1. Ladybug noticed u bugging Adadiorama on sp calling her tgw. As General's wife has bn ignoring u since your epic naked piX disgrace,u just no want gree her rest.She ignored your disraced id so tay u open Ladybug to fame her.We know u are less busy with your empty life so pls try and understand that other people are busy bn productive

7. If anyone tells you there is no God or makes you feel alittle less about yourself and your existence, Stay the hell away from him/her. Cos they are set to destroy you. 2018 is blessed already pipo; All you gotta do is believe!.....

8. hello IHN.... isssa beautiful week...

9. Alex is that your real name, that's not the name you told me oo, any way try change this your pic is long over due.

Guess who? Kwakwakwakwa

10. I forced these oyibos to watch wedding party on Saturday.
    At first they refused as they only see American movies as good movies but I siezed the remote.

So they agreed to watch for just 20mins believing they'd have lost interest by then.

But surprisingly, they enjoyed it and even laughed from time to time (though I had to chip in some explanations) and frankly after rewatching it, I'm glad to admit that I still found it as funny as I did the first time despite the fact that bvs almost made me change my mind.

Yea, anon, I know it doesn't concern you but that's not my business either.

Didn't know Nigerian movies are on Netflix. Any other Naija movie I can find there??? Suggestions pls

1. Greedy mofo
      You are in abroad giving free fuck and begging in the blog for 100k to buy things for your viewing center which you got 150k here to establish. Tueh

2. Lol. Enjoy your stay babe.

11. Lol Stella I thought you used my comment as an umbrella for the rain...LMAO.

I hardly participate in spontaneous post because i am preparing and dropping my children in school/preschool at that time. Will try ihn next time.

I am excited my comment even made it to Ihn sef. It's an accomplishment 😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. The comment is funny, different people with different problems 😎

12. 100k in Gwarimpa? Nigerians are impossible!

1. Are you minding the person...he or she is just being ignorant...please move to zuba with your 100k. Lol. Even kubwa selfcon is 250 upwards

13. Happy birthday @ Alex
    Age gracefully

Lovely write up @ Blog visitor Ugo..God bless you.

14. Dear Ekajoy,the fact that I love ur blog personality doesn't mean I would cover you up when you fuck up.your post on yesterday's sp was all shades of wrong.You have a boyfriend that that stays abroad whom you go to meet every now and then,why not tell him to establish you?He can't establish you but he can give you ticket money to come fuck him and go.God! This is sad

1. I refuse to say more on this issue

2. Lmaaaoooo.

You pipu are too vicious.
      You think fuck is easy?
      Wear and tear of vagina nko?
      Some vagina is like opening of bucket.
      Please face front.
      Maybe she's saving her money like Olori Orente for something else.
      Face front.
      This morning's SP was sweet.
      Shade and counter counter canopy.
      Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Viva 2018!!

3. Is Elastic a man or woman. Lazy and greedy as fuck.

4. I thought she was giving free pussy before oh. You may be right anon, she may be saving the fuck proceeds for a good hair or to buy a car too like here sister. Business money and expansion money should come from the blog

5. Don't mind that Olori Orente. S had to come play the TTC card to gather pity. Some people are so horrible.
      Eka joy can start and grow a business with 10k like the bv up there. She lives with her parents and Even works in her own case but greediness will not allow her

6. Anon 15:04 Na for your mouth dem go hear rubbish. I said 'maybe'. Most people have special projects they are working on or saving for. In any case it's nobody's business. Did she come to you personally for money. Abeg let everyone live their lives as they deem fit. Envious busybodies.

15. Greetings to everyone here and the Ognonge Stella herself.

Please ehn, I've been trying to delete some numbers from my phone for some time now but they are still there.

How do I get them deleted cos I don't want them anymore?

Thanks in advance.

1. Why?

You can never delete them.

They will follow you till the after life where you will still be communicating.

*waves red feathers rapidly

2. Lmao 😂😂😂😂😂 @anonymous

3. What I mean is that when I press delete, they delete at that initial time, but within some hours/days I will still se

4. You funny@ they will follow you till the life after.. hahahahaha.

5. Kisses @Lady Stainless.

Thank you for understanding that it was just a harmless joke and sharing in the laughter.

You've saved the number on your phone and not the sim, that's why it's still there. Just go to Contacts and check Options where it says Save to Phone or Save to Sim. Then delete appropriately.

Hope this helps!

16. Thank you Lord for a new week

17. It's a beautiful week. Fresh open doors for me. Too many alerts all through the week.

1. You should have used those alerts to expand your business instead of coming to beg on that post😎

2. Too many alerts bv Elastic
      Yet you came to beg yesterday on SP

3. Elastic so you are like this. After they will be calling out the women alone. You open new ids on every occasion to beg. Tueh

4. Is it your begging?
      If he wants to turn professional begged is it your tounge and mouth.
      You don't know it's is work?
      All na hustle.
      Maybe he is saving all the alerts for something else.
      Abeg face front.

5. How sure are you that this is bv Elastic without any proof though.

6. Aunty social his number gave him out. Even on Nairaland and facebook.

7. Hahahahahahaahaha @ his number gave him out. He should have bought another line for his new business, sim card is just #300 and a small phone is just 4k. Some people are not smart.

8. At least his format worked.
      Some people have been trying differnt formats, nothing.
      All of you should face front.
      All na hustle.

9. Oh I see @anon16:12.... Well he used the santa money to open a laundry business, that's nice.

18. Guys, which is best between a federal government college and private owned schools in Nigeria?

Thanks.

1. Federal government college used to be the best,I don't know about now,how I miss Wukari 😎

19. wassup wassup. ihn on point. reading with plenty interest. low ba3 be falling my hand for some days now. pls who can dash me fuel 😀😀

20. Hot hot day!!!
    Where's our harmattan?

21. Hello honey🖐️🖐️🖐️🖐️🖐️

22. Bv Ugo, ur story sounds like I was the one writing that.

We had the exact same problem in my school. Two very notorious boys in school.

When I first joined the school and noticed they were always serving one punishment or the other, I asked the HOD to let me try my way.

There was nothing I didn't do for these boys, especially the one in SS3 (I was more concentrated on this one cos I felt there was so little time left to help him).

After series of talk wasn't yielding much, I bought an exercise book and told him to come to my office every morning, take the exercise book and write 'I will be a good boy today', write date then sign and at the end of the day if he didn't get into any trouble, I'd mark him good, then bad for the opposite. I think this worked a little.

It was d same issue with yours. Mother is a nurse and dad is a banker. Both only go home on Fridays and then leave first thing on Monday morning with no one monitoring them at all.

They won't attend PTC or open day and if the proprietress calls any of them to come to school so as to talk about the kids, they never show up.

Till those kids left the school, I never saw their parents in the school. They just pay school fees and every other money into the school account and that's that.

1. * I concentrated more...

I hope you don't teach English sha...

23. Yimu at the recharge card story. If I hear say someone sell recharge cards and now has 100k savings, anything to get more money from Stella

1. They all know the best formats that gets Stella

2. This is one thing you people do that is so bad... That you can't believe in yourself or do something does not mean others can't.... If I tell most of you how much I started my DATA biz and how God has continue to increase my profits and how blessed I am that my mum and younger ones are so proud of me and the little I chip in every now and then to support them all, if not almost all but majority will say it's a lie, some will say it's format to beg..... We should change this mentality of ours and support each other... Someone is doing good, the best you can do is be happy or just mind your business simple

And sometimes most of you attackers want a sweet life when you are always bitter

BVS ABEG SUPPORT ME OOOO, I NOW HAVE DATA FOR OTHER NETWORKS THANKS AND GOD BLESS

3. Why don't Nigerians ever believe anything? Someone multiplied cash given to her and you're saying its a lie when it's not like if she lies more money would be handed over to her? You dunno how much some people used to start their various businesses and turned it into big empires so don't just debunk things. Maybe you tried it and it didn't work out for you though.

4. Who told you their lies will not get them more money? Didn't you see where Stella is saying she would invest more money in the person? These peeps know Stella's mumu button.

24. Nadine, your ariena no get problem.
    handsome
    face of IHN

25. Good afternoon house ihn is here God bless our hustling 2day

26. Hi IHN.

All hail the 'dramarians' in d house.

27. Lol@ ajebutter gist. When you hear some people's problems ehnnn,youl just be wondering the type if life you are living. Hearing from another side will make you grateful for yours still.

28. You are looking for a house around Gwarimpa for 100k?? 😂😂😂😂😂
    Please pick another location or enter Galadimawa village.

1. She She not state if she wants the one with roof, or door or window.

Let her try her luck.

Miracles still do happen.

2. Hahahaha Anon You Are Savage...But It's True Sha. ..mayb the person wants a roofless apartment

29. XP what is the meaning of that stunt u pulled on sp? u want to start this year with trouble making? Is one of your numerous fake blog ids among the ones that Olivia silk gave business advice to on yesterday sp? She will wash u and shred u, go and start decoding her, she no send u and ur vertu device, she even shared her twitter handle here by herself. Jobless old woman

1. I honestly didn't understand where xp's comment was coming from. That comment was below you xp

2. Anon
      They will say it's me talking oo.
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.
      Leave the silly cow.

Fabbie, beneath her??
      Haaaaa, it's like you don't know Shilirted P?
      Lol.
      That's EXACTLY who she is. Infact that was a teeny tiny bit of her.
      Don't be deceived.
      It's difficult to shed that skin.

3-piece Jumbo wrench fall on you Shitty P.

30. XP what is the meaning of that stunt u pulled on sp? u want to start this year with trouble making? Is one of your numerous fake blog ids among the ones that Olivia silk gave business advice to on yesterday sp? She will wash u and shred u, go and start decoding her, she no send u and ur vertu device, she even shared her twitter handle here by herself. Jobless old woman

31. Happy Monday fellas
    Lady with the 10k hustle turn 70k who sells ladies wears and jewelries God bless your hustle, most people would have complained that the money was too small to start a business.

Lady with IVF dilemma, trying ivf doesn't mean you have given up on God it only means that you are engaging other methods which God himself placed on earth to conceive...let me tell you something if God didn't want children to be birthed through IVF the knowledge wouldn't have found its way into this world.

Ajebutter your friend has only one problem and that is "pride".if I were the one I would just walk away after she narrated her story so that I don't end up giving her a slap for making me worried.

Anyway I wish everyone a great Monday and let's make the week count.

LEP😛

32. IHN is here, happy birthday Alexi

33. #That awkward moment when you think you'll do a "silent fart" but it comes out like a "machine gun" 😂

1. Asin eh? Very embarrassing sontin. 😂😂

2. Asin eh? Very embarrassing sontin. 😂😂

3. It happened to me just yesterday. Chai!

Worst is that I didn't know someone was coming behind me and I never expected it to come out loud. But, anyways Sha, I bone face like say nothing happen, after all I didn't commit crime.

4. Lady Stainless, I just did mine now before I saw st frankool's comment and I'm in the midst of my frds (5guys)they just throway face, the thing loud eh but thank God say e nor smell😅😅😅😅

34. Babe you tried, u started
    Your business with 10k, God bless you as your story encourages many.

35. Loaded as usual. Stella, I am impressed with the good work you are doing. A lot of positive testimonies. Regrettably, I am forced to be late in my comments, but things have started to improve. The lady with the MFM deliverance issue, I can quite relate. It took a fire incident on November last year for me to wake up from my slumber and make positive confessions. In my new year resolution, I was determined to get closer to God and I proclaimed this year as my year. A lot is happening in the spiritual realm that we are not aware of. We just sleep and wake up and go away without bothering about many things in life.
    God will always be with us if we can seek His face.

1. Leave Nigerians to think there's nothing like spiritual problems. They forget majority of our forefathers worshipped various African god's and that's where the issue of generational curses started from.

36. I am happy for the lady that turned N10k to N70K. weldone. Happy birthday to the birthday boy. To the lady that got delivered. May God finish what he has started in you IJN... amen

In this 2018. May every of our positive dream come to reality In Jesus Name.. Amen

1. The lady did not tell us if she feeds and pays bills from the underwear business. She may be living with her parents or relatives where she doesn't have to buy food or pay bills. It easy to do that type of business in such a situation. In the case where you live alone, feed your self and child/children, pay rent and bills. 10k business will not work, how much profit will it generate to do all of that? You people should always give details when sharing your success stories.

37. @ blog visitor ugo most parents never have time for their kids.

38. God bless our hustle,Uncle you are handsome oh.good afternoon my blogfam,we never close from school she, have a nice day all.

39. @ blog visitor ugo most parents never have time for their kids.

40. God bless that bv that shared the deliverance story an contact.

41. Stella please dont allow my village people to use you against me biko!
    i have been sending you IHN advert since wednesday,wetin i do nah abi you no just like me!
    This is my small hustle oh abeg i use God beg you to help me post biko

42. This Monday get as e be. Mr Kay will see something erhn. All the best to una in search of love.

*hangs leg on the dashboard*

43. Kwakwakwa anon 14:05 see as you make me laugh even as network dey deal with me. Chai you are funny.

Oga spill ooo wrtin bobo do you?.

Finished drinking chilled malt.

Afternoon everyone. It is another beautiful day. This Monday I just dey send alert to people. Maybe I go behave like Yoruba people wey no dey give money on Monday.

I just pray I won't spend much this week. You can't help but help when you see people in need.

It is well with our country Amen.

Need to disappear from work. Sleep is worrying me much

44. MA started her business with 8500
    Now the business has yielded profit.

She didn't wait for more to start

Stop waiting for 100k

Be like MA.

1. No,they must wait for 100k o,they are trying to establish conglomerate 😎 not a street business 😎

45. Happy birthday Alexipapa.

That anon on my case Continue. When u are tired, u will move on. I just want to let u know ur comments will not stop me from visiting the blog. God bless u.

46. I remove 1k from my husbands purse every now and then.. depends on how much is in his purse.. why do i do this? He doesn’t like giving me cash., i have to ask him everytime even for soup money.. anyway, the money is over 100k now.. and i want to start a business with it.., but i have no idea what to do.. please i need suggestions..

1. Nice one 👍,just make it's a business you can do alone to avoid loosing 1k on every transaction 😎

2. Buggies, good advice , but I think that is stealing, instead let him give 1k u save and still do what u need to do with the funds

3. Hi Anon, why not carry out a research in your location and see whats lacking.

You can be the go to or supplier for the desirable in your area.

All the best, you need to stop the pilfering though.

4. Start Selling little things at home, in front of your house. Essential things like raw food- rice, beans, palm oil, vegetable oil, in small measurements(more gain in this), (put a balance between the one you use at home and the one you sell so you don't run at a loss) , soaps, detergent, these small alcoholic drinks like baby oku, piri logongo, orijin, agbara bitters, seaman schnapps, etc. Maggi, salt, diapers, tissue paper, onions, etc.
      If your house is close to the street or the place is busy, start selling ladies okirika wears or children's own. Less than 100k can buy a bale of ok wears. They move well. Just tell people when you buy it, open it in front of your house on a weekend like Saturday morning or Sunday evening.
      Note: Anything you sell, DON'T sell on credit

5. Lucille oil please don't kill me with laff o😅😅😅😅

47. Issaaac... u fall my hand big time and I called u sometimes last week asking if u do cheap data for Airtel too and u said no... u just make me waste money give them... anyways it’s all good and fine now that I saw the advert. More blessing bro...
    The moment when I was called on phone that result has been pasted on the notice board was the sickest moment in my life.. I was in class receiving lecture, I didn’t when I started having headache, tummy aches, loss of voice as in serious tension just hold me.. i was like God will do it, this result will be better than the last cod I put in much effort... I left my class and walk straight to liberal studies. On getting there, I saw crowd, some checked and came out laughing while some with sad face.. I just gather my mind say today na today, I don’t even know I struggled to get to the front and I search straight for my matric number ... Jesus I was speechless for minutes cos I wasn’t expecting what I saw but I give God all the glory cos if it wasn’t for him, my gp wouldn’t have rised up..
    Infact it was much better compared to the last one... Jesu Seun oooo

1. I certainly hope your grammar is not a reflection of your 'gp'.
      Otherwise there are a lot of other things that also need to 'rised up'.

48. Happy birthday Mr Alex.
    Happy for the lady that started with 10k.Wisdom is profitable to direct.

49. Happy birthday Alex, I wish you Heaven's best.
    The babe that invested SDK N10k wisely, you are the next Dangote, mark it.
    Beloved darling, God will perfect it.
    Em Jay my person, love you babe
    Rhoda Rex my SUgar Plum...nothing do you sweety.

50. Gudday everyone
    Hmm.has it gotten to this??
    Were our husbands are now insulted because we asked for help???
    It not really easy to swallow ur pride and beg, at least not for me..
    I have worked for everything I have owned with no help from anybody..
    I am working with a salary less than 20k because its better than sitting around doing nothing..
    My mother in law spend more than 3month in the hospital last year, her legs were almost amputated,with all expense on him,his younger ones are still in school..l just need a startup capital..
    I don't think anybody will want to beg with all this insults expect the person is shameless and greedy..pls everybody has a story,leave my husband out of it..
    Stella tanks..God bless

1. It is well with you Sharon.

The quote "no one should judge me until you have walked in my shoes" is very loud in your case.

I believe some BV's do not like it when some opportunist take advantage of these giveaways and do not know when to stop asking.

It's unfortunate that you were caught in the crossfire. This is just a lesson to everyone, strive, work hard to avoid depending on people and collecting unnecessary insult.

You will be fine Dear.

2. Sharon was disappointed when I saw your comment begging. According to you, you've not gotten the 70k. Be patient!!!!

That Paul don win giveaway, he no dey write epistle again or give shoutout. He doesnt even visit regularly. Wehdon Sa

3. Sharon Aminu
      I will advise you like I would do to my sister.
      Talk to your husband. You people should set your priorities right. You don't have a child yet which I believe is coming soon, you people should start planning for that child by cutting down on spending on relatives and other things. His mum is old, spending on her is ok. His younger ones in school can do side hustle to support themselves in school. I trained myself in school.
      You both should be able to give your child the best when he /she arrives. Start planning now and stop begging here, it doesn't suit you

4. Swag, he doesn't need to write epistle again.

Yam don done na. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

51. @xp darling how are you? nne I didn't call anyone's name. I stated clearly that i wasn't referring to just one person. Before blog bees would come and say I don't know how to forgive. As if they're my neighbours.... 🤣🤣 if anyone replied, maybe they did out of guilt cos if you read the comments you'd see more than one name was called out by other BVs. What is wrong is wrong and even as adults we can be cautioned.
    Please, don't try to join me with people that are clearly not my mates (and I say this with all pride) I've said what's on my mind and dropped it, on behalf of those who didn't want 'trouble'.

People like this 10k person up there should be given money to upgrade and re-invest. It makes the initiative worthwhile. And those who have taken before and not been able to do anything should find another calling in life. No dey use 'business' as excuse to beg. Eez noor good.

I don't know sha but our levels of shame are sha different.

52. Hi BVs. Is it still possible to do Npower verification? I gave birth in December and couldn't go for the verification then. Pls who knows if it can still be done. Thanks.

1. Anon 15:18, I doubt u can do it
      Why didn't u send someone with your credentials to do it for u?

A friend of mine was in Lagos and her sister in Anambra did it for her.

U should have sent someone to do it for u, last last u give them 3k.

But u can still go to their twitter handle and ask, the guys there are more grounded.

53. PRAYER AGAISNT UNTIMELY DEATH

Dear Stella, I'm a blog visitor who hardly sends comments. I really love your blog and i'm proud of the great works you are doing. This 2018, people should pray against untimely death especially among our celebrities. On three occasions, I have seen in my dreams where they said one celebrity died. I woke this morning and I had the same dream, a very popular female celebrity that I wouldn't want to mention her name now. Please, let us pray concerning this issue.
    A voice told me to send this to you.

54. Phew!

It's 3:23 and I'm looking for every possible way to escape. I'm tired of standing Jare.

55. BV looking for 1OOk apartment in Gwarinpa, it's not possible. Try dutse or maybe maraba

1. The person is looking for free house. Watch! If he/she doesn't get anyone to ask him/her to come and share apartment, you will see another post from the same person asking for someone to stay with for a short time.

Stella your bvs are very funny people. They will post here that they need accommodation for so so amount and you will contact them, show them pic, the next thing they will go blank. Then you will see their plea again after sometime looking for some one to squat with. My spirit tells me they use it as a form of singles and mingles

56. Good afternoon lovelies. How una dey? Exams will commence February. This is the final lap and I need to keep the flag flying by making my family proud! Less of me in the comment section. Would resume commenting after my exams😤😤😤. Happy birthday to the celebrant. God blessings and favour fall on you.
    The lady that has been delivered, thank God for his love and mercies.
    Bv Nadine, your ajebutter no get problem. To think she was even crying, she go dey alright last last. She needs to swallow humility pills though.
    To the lady that started her business with 10k, more blessings and favour darling.
    To yesterday's chronicles poster, all I typed yesterday vanished and I couldn't bring myself to retype. I hope you got useful suggestions? It's well ma'am. Enjoy the rest of your day lovelies.

57. Happy birthday to the celebrant.

58. AlexiPapaz...happy birthday. No pimples guy. Enjoy your day

MFM...deliverance sessions are necessary when you do not understand the happenstances around your life.

IVF...at 29 methinks you need to wait some more years before your hubby will misunderstand your anxiety.
    Goodluck!

Chikito...dear I'm good. Glad you decided to shelve it, you called others quite alright but we all know how it all ends up. You will be surprised the people you think hate you on here, actually do love you.
    Yes, I know so. By the way, something be dey worry me, i recommended you watch the movie THE CEO ft Wale Ojo and Hilda Dokubo ,there was no reply from you till now, but why?
    RME

Fab Mum...see eeh, reading that Spontaneous post last night i para so tey,, this morning Stella Kork swallowed my early morning epistle.
    Honestly, I hate when women mock women. Odiro mma na.

1. Don't mind that Olivia gwegs
      She and Vampire bug were all the place pulling people down. Useless people that have their own begging blog ids. We know their ways here

59. AlexiPapaz...happy birthday. No pimples guy. Enjoy your day

MFM...deliverance sessions are necessary when you do not understand the happenstances around your life.

IVF...at 29 methinks you need to wait some more years before your hubby will misunderstand your anxiety.
    Goodluck!

Chikito...dear I'm good. Glad you decided to shelve it, you called others quite alright but we all know how it all ends up. You will be surprised the people you think hate you on here, actually do love you.
    Yes, I know so. By the way, something be dey worry me, i recommended you watch the movie THE CEO ft Wale Ojo and Hilda Dokubo ,there was no reply from you till now, but why?
    RME

Fab Mum...see eeh, reading that Spontaneous post last night i para so tey,, this morning Stella Kork swallowed my early morning epistle.
    Honestly, I hate when women mock women. Odiro mma na.

1. really? I'm really not into movies. I'm more of a books person. But will find it. Thanks.

Nne if you follow my comments you will know I have a family that chokes me with too much love that i run sef. That said, I'm not shelving anything cos I didn't even start. How it usually ends up depends on the recipients' state of mind. When i see daylight stupidity I will always call it out. I mean, repeated silliness should be treated in this recession.

2. Chikiiiiito? Don't I just love you

60. Why is it that whenever I miss a post that's when you people will decide to throw shade. Next time, you people want to start drama, let me know on time so I can bring some popcorn.

This 2018, I told myself that I would be an observer in any drama. At this my level and after acquiring a PHD in blog drama, I can confidently stay on the sideline and be very objective while I watch newbies flex their non existing muscles.

On the issue of giveaway, in 2017, I used to be so concerned about some people using different IDs to benefit from giveaways while others who might be in need will not even be selected but in 2018, I don't currrrrrr (in Cardi B's voice). If Stella is not bothered, why should I be bothered? This is a stress free 2018. If Stella cares, she would find measures to curtail it. My dear, bring all your empty bank accounts and benefit from as much as you can in the name of business, your conscience, your business.

I would also like to point out that in 2018, if you must borrow my phrase, please credit me. I used 'monumental' on this blog, next thing, fiam , Olivia Silk borrowed it . I dislike 'daylight robbery of phrases'. (Crediting Chikito for using daylight) ...hahahahahahaha.

Let me form peacemaker and be like...sheath your swords and arrows.

61. Let me comment today in IHN. The person looking for a self-con in Gwarimpa for 100k, am sure u are new in Abuja. Even in Dutse sef or kubwa you won't get a self contain for 100k. Anyway u might be lucky and someone might just give u for free, don't allow anybody cheat u in gwarimpa ooo, don't allow them give you a room that the owner will come one day and throw ur things out.