Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliet Ibrahim Warned To Stay Away From Fatima Dangote's Hubby Jamil Abubakar

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Actress Juliet Ibrahim Warned To Stay Away From Fatima Dangote's Hubby Jamil Abubakar

The Actress 'awwwed' at Fatima and Jamil (who finished the three phase ceremony of their carnival like wedding on Friday) and this person attacked her and warned her to stay off Jamil...

46 comments:

1. Awww. But she didn't say anything badπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Social media is full of frustrated individuals. There’s nothing inappropriate about Juliet’s comments. #smh

3. So,person cannot wish her ex best of luck again? Hian

1. Best of luck wey no reach her mind,omo forget na social media awwww be that.inside she dey para dey vex for them,and I can't blame her as in who can bear to watch her ex boyfriend get married in a carnival like wedding like this without getting jealous

2. So this guy likes Nollywood and Gollywood actresses? He was recently with Rukky Sanda

3. Anon 11:26 gbam! I don talk am for the other post. He was dating rukky and she was technically living in abuja that time.

4. anonymous donor25 March 2018 at 08:52

Children of anger. I'm sure the Tasha(not real name) is her ass licker in Real life

5. Osee,side chick alert.i dey suspect this guy sef

1. He will not even start dreaming if cheating. He will miss out on big opportunities.

2. You think so,no be man again,he go still cheat,even all the whole of Dangote's money can't stop him

3. Which opportunity will he miss out on? The Dangote no dey flex with women about he's faithful to the Fatima's mother? I hear

4. Lol, with the kind of money Dangote has, he will be able to cheat on code that it will be hard to catch him. When he is giving side chic plenty money, side chic will be so coded because she is getting all from him so she(side chic) won't even want to let anybody know about them. She might even be a friend to his wife Fatima

6. Haaaaaa nawa oh,nigerians gat no chill

7. Shildren of anger! Ngwanu Aunt Juliet, you have been duly warned. Stay away πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

8. This children of anger will not allow Juliet to enjoy and clean mouth. O gini di

9. Lmao. Women like Julliet Ibrahim are the kinda women mama warned us about. You just can tell!
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Hian!!! I saw it on IG last night,how many celebrity dis guy date set? Hmmmmm

11. Hian!!! I saw it on IG last night,how many celebrity dis guy date set? Hmmmmm

12. Sharks all over the internet.

13. Which ex??? Correct side chick. Awww ko awww ni.

14. Children of anger. They should leave her alone.

So someone cannot wish her ex well again. Hian

15. Please ah begi DON'T TRUST GHANA WOMEN OH!!! THEY R WORSE THAN VIPER WHEN IT COMES TO POISONING & SABOTAGING ANOTHER WOMAN'S FAMILY & HOME OR HAPPINESS.

TUFIAKWA FOR GHANA WOMENπŸ‘Ώ DISGUSTING & DEADLY EVIL THINGS.

1. Nigerian women are number one in this field, abeg. They will do anything for marriage...Ever ready to even take over their best friends man...Go figure..

2. You don't even know up to 200 Ghanaian women, and you are here, judging a whole nation. Smfh. Just cos a few Nigerians steal, doesn't make every Nigerian a thief. Bad people are bad people, it has nothing to do with gender,or their country. I hate when people judge blindly. Always starting stupid rumours

3. Ghanian women r worst than yourba and Owerri women combined together... This idiots allow there own fathers sleep with dir grand daughters cos of cash. Disgusting idiots na to carry yarsh up and down them sabi..very lose things, a plate of banku,and tilapia thats all u need to fuck them. Whores

4. Seriously, Ghanian women are shockingly promiscous. They are the most promiscous set of African women I have met here in the diaspora. For a long time I didn't want to believe it but I finally arrived at that conclusion a while ago. It's sad.

5. Never generalise! Seems cos
      Some of the tribes are not patriarchal they women tend to be more liberal. But being loose etc is a function of a persons indivuduality

16. I actually know another babe this guy dated. He dated Julliet Ibrahim too. I don’t know about Fatima but she looks like a “good girl” that will be boring and predictable in bed. Dont know why good girls like bad boys. I don’t trust him but I wish her well.

17. Keypad warriors will never fail atleast she wished him well 😁😁😁😁😁

18. On the side note, where is that none of these women Ghana celebrities is married?

1. How many of them do u know? Stephanie Benson is married, Akorfa is married, Nana Ama Mcbrown is married, Akosua Agyapong is married.. I can go and on...How many Ghanaian celebs do u know?

2. Ghanaians do not carry marriage for head like Fifa world cup. Marriage is not an achievement. Marriage is not a do or die affair. Everybody must not get married. This is how u guys will put pressure on people like INI, Tonto, and the likes to go get married...mtcheew.

3. But they fuck anyhow Ghana women

19. She didn't say anything bad naaa

20. What is wrong in Juliet's comment?
    Chim na mgba!

21. So from what is being said here, this recycled and used up man is who this innocent young woman got for a husband? I hope he has changed and can dedicate himself solely to his wife.

22. Dude has a thing for fair women.!
    I must say he has quite a taste.!