Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fans Of Baby Mama Sophia Momodu Console Her As Davido Gifts Chioma Porsche Car As Birthday Gift

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

Fans Of Baby Mama Sophia Momodu Console Her As Davido Gifts Chioma Porsche Car As Birthday Gift

Fans of Singer Davido's first baby mama, Sophia Momodu took to her instagram page to console her while non-fans have flooded her IG page to taunt her following Davido's latest Porsche car birthday gift to Chioma,the woman he claims to love...

60 comments:

1. Judgemental, mean spirited imbeciles.
    Kratos.

1. Davido didn't expect the camera crew of BBN to capture him and his side chick back stage. Y do I feel his affections amplified after DAT day?????

2. So she should huge transformer costume her baby daddy gave his girlfriend a car? It is when you don't know the attitude of men that you will want to kill yourself for them. Someday he will dupe chioma and move to another babe

3. So she should huge transformer costume her baby daddy gave his girlfriend a car? It is when you don't know the attitude of men that you will want to kill yourself for them. Someday he will dupe chioma and move to another babe

1. Headache inducing comment

2. Abeg go sitdown somewhere. Who dey bite Porsche for person wey him wan dupe ? Dunce comment.

3. Ideato, where have you been? I miss all your staff bus stories oooooo

4. Women hate themselves I wonder why.

5. That alolo _1400 is savage, haha 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

6. The thing is Davido never loved Sophia and the second baby mama. Because we didn't know Sophia until she became pregnant. And because he is one that take responsibilities for his action, be started taking her out and all. But after baby came he went back to the life. Then second baby mama same thing. But with chioma, it's all love. Like you just know. The way he declared his love for her. He has been trying to get her face show for a while now because she didn't even want the crowd to know her. How many people will do that? Everyone will want to be known and be instant celeb.

So people shouldn't make it look like Sophia lost anything. She lost nothing because she didn't have it initially.

1. She lost having her first baby for a real husband.... chioma n David were together during all the baby mama saga

2. Chei anon 8:52 why are you lying like this nau? Davido has been trying to get who to show face? Who didn't want the crowd to know her initially? You guys be typing bullshit. Davido might be rude and arrogant but one thing you can't take from him is that he respect his girlfriends, doesn't respect all women just his own you see this Sophia she is smart but I can boldly tell you if David say he doesn't want anything with her and their kid no Jupiter can stop him that is who he is and you can take it to the bank stop assumption please and I believe most of just assume and type.

3. Sophia wasn’t Davido’s girlfriend. She was a groupie. And a one night stand. Reason why they had to do DNA for Imade. Don’t say what you don’t know

4. The truth @Anonymous1 May 2018 at 17:11

7. Davido is a confused boy. Free Sophia world people. I pray he lasts playing women get consequences

8. Ahn ahn....Nigerians gat no chill, free Sophia abeg, life goes on.

9. Chioma seems to know the rules of the game, and shes following it step by step.... its not by displaying soft porn pictures & being too loud on IG.

1. Oxygen.. Exactly my thoughts. Its not about displaying soft porn pictures or being too out there. I believe Davido has been looking for such a girl and he found all that in Chioma that is why he is so smitten.
      I am exactly like this Chioma.. I dated one Abuja big boy... Very popular and rich. He never for once used my pic as his dp cos I didn't want that. And he so fell in love with me cos he knew I wasn't with him for his money or fame. Till date he still loves me but I am married now.
      Point is, it isn't about being an Instagram slay queen. Men always want a homely lady no matter how famous they are. They are always drawn to homely ladies. And when they meet such pple, they fall hard

2. Anons 10.15 the "Abuja big boy" loves u but no marry u, wetin happen?

3. Anon 10:57
      Pray for sense today, today being a new month, ask God for sense.
      You think its all about love & big boy that defines marriage?

4. She still got married. Not all relationships must end in marriage. Grow up and face reality.

10. I see just one nasty comment and it's likely from someone that has no life.

Live your life Sophie
    Everybody can win.

1. Chi, when did you start sticking up for losers. Retrace your steps. Someone disappointed you?

11. Eeyah...has it come to this? Someone that was priding in having a 30billion baby.
    She will keep calm and start giving her self small sense.

12. Sophia don’t mind them joo. U are the winner. Chioma has million dollar car, u have million dollar baby. Ur own pass am!!! While she’s driving her car pls look at Imade and be happy.

1. She is not d only one with a baby...besides chioma has been there ...for over 4yrs.

13. Eyaaah see dragging. Some people are so mean mhen.

14. So nobody is even trolling Davido for being A second TUFACE. nawaoooooo

15. So nobody is even trolling Davido for being A second TUFACE. nawaoooooo

16. Nigerians really know how to rub it in, adding salt to injury. I just dey pity Sophia. See them, Association of sympathizers. Lol...

1. The girl might be smiling but she is burning inside.

17. This celebs are never satisfied, davido shouting chioma today can shout ngozi tomorrow, this guys ain't loyal jor.

18. Nigerians are really jobless I swear.its not her fault that the relationship didn't work. If Davido loves chioma, no problem, they should simply keep her out of it. The funny thing is that it's women that are even mocking her. Na wa o.

1. Before nko. Men dont have dat kind time

19. Sophie doesn't seem to care.

1. You think so? Lol her inner caucus ask her to chill her ultimate prize is her pretty princess so,she will always be part of him lol babe is smart very smart.

20. Nigerians will not just mind their biz. did Sophie complain to them? Mchhewwwsss.

21. One thing I can say is that Nigerians are sad, bitter people. She's not crying, she's not throwing shades, why can't people let her be? They obviously ENVY her, yes I said it. She might be content being a baby mama, as for davido and chioms relationship, I don't see anything big in it. Let him marry her first before we start claiming she won

22. Hahahhahahah
    Kini Big deal
    Sophia will be fine

23. I pity that Chioma girl. Another Annie in the making. According to Davido, they have been together for 5 years, that means she's been there all through the two baby mamas' saga. Women with low self esteem. I wonder the kind of family the Chioma girl comes from. My family would have cut off my two ears and feed me with them. Let her waste her youth hanging around Davido and the internet.

1. Spot on boo

2. The same Nigerian women that will say "dump a cheating man" are the same ones congratulating her.

24. These nonsense trolls can run her into depression. Chai.

Wait o. They've been together for 5 years I learnt? And in between he had 2 daughters. Hmmmm.
    Hope their doctors are attending to the ladies' health well. Lord have mercy. This generation sef.

1. Gbam!!! Porsche mean absolutely nothing when you catch incurable diseases. The fact that women are getting pregnant for him during their relationship means he was sleeping with random girls without protection, we only know about the ones that got pregnant/publicized their pregnancies. I can’t imagine how much stds tht boy would have contracted and how much he would have passed on to this girl.

25. I love Sophie’s dress in this picture. She his nice skin, no bleaching. This David, he goes for chocolate coloured girls not bleached pawpaw.

It’s All good!
    David is happy
    Chioma is happy
    Sophie is happy

All these trips should go and fine their own happiness biko.

Sophie is fine for days, although I wish she could take it easy with the bikini pics but her body is lovely so I don’t blame her for flaunting it. Just that I want her to be marketable to a guy that would show World people that the downfall of a man is not the end of his life.

1. Sophie has a nice body but is nowhere near fine. Don't let all the filtering deceive you.

26. These are not fans, they are lazy Nigerian youth

27. Why are women so wicked to their fellow woman.

28. Lesson to stupid women who think they can hook a man with a baby..... You are just a production unit! If you must Fvck, use protection! See how those 2 have reduced themselves to tokunbo goods while sisi Chioma, 'the tear rubber' is being celebrated. Be wise ladies! .....Nobody should come hear and claim mistakes do happen o! When you open tohtoh for prick, na sandwich you think say sperm go produce?

1. That generation is past, some women wants baby without HORSEBAND! They can do far better without a man. U get it?

29. Lazy Nigerian youths everywhere

30. They should free sophia... She is not the first and will not be the last

31. Tanzanite (precious stone)1 May 2018 at 15:02

The one that knows best is Chipman!!!! Get your relationship amdenjoymemt and go. I see why Davido must be in love with her she doesn't care about the lime light she's doing her.... shes not doing any interviews or trapping wahala she's just shopping and stacking cash ma correct persin be dat

32. Davido is indeed in love with chioma. U can have 100kids for a man, as far the guy is not yet married to u it means is not urs

33. Jobless youths. Very stupid lots.