Ive never been so concerned about labels oh, all these Gucci, Prada, Ferragamo... etc, only me them no find another business, i wear whatever fits fine on me, with good quality thats also not mass produced, i can only do designers perfumes & wristwatches (fossil, micheal kors)
Oxygen you no like mass production but good quality like me, as an okrika veteran, I can comfortably sense that you are a fellow bendan selector *fist bump*
@ anon 17:02, yes I own a number of Hermes items. I don't know what makes you assume all BVs are needy. That belt retails for under 1k so to assume that on this whole blog no one has the original is a bit ridiculous.
Busybee stfu so because it retails for under 1k means everybody should own one. I speak for myself, I have other priorities than checking for fake belts on z-listers celeb. In fact I only recognized one or two of those people above.
Kai! Can’t still get over the fact that Lola allowed Tekino to fill her with his seed and impregnate her. Nawa oh. I like IK Ogbonna and his wife I see aunty pepper spray is now a celebrity. Okay na.
Yes o! That is how surprise will embrace you till you bid farewell to menopause. Don't face front, keep 'nawaing' over what people do under the sheets, you hear?
17:37 , you and your husband are always practicing fake smiles, not evryon is miserable like you. There are some great marriages out there. Kpele. Carry your cross as you see am.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
i need a husband i can comfortably smoke shisha with...
ReplyDeletebeautiful pictures
Very easy, go and marry Sango. When you start giving birth to burnt offerings as children don’t blame us o!!!
DeleteThen my cousin is your friend
DeleteSo nobody noticed that the teckno page there is a fake one?
DeleteThe ogbonna's know how to make people talk
DeleteTechno, easy with the oxygen youre inhaling oh, that nose sha.
ReplyDeleteWith all the oxygen he will outlive you with your small nose...
DeleteI don't know them
ReplyDeleteDear BVs please dont be envious because all these people live fake lives.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile i heard Rukky Sandra is almost 45 years old.
Wow 45. Anon just pray to be as hot @45
DeleteSo???
DeleteSo? She looks good for a 45year old.
DeleteLol @ 45
DeleteNo she's not. She's in her mid 30s. I wonder if she's observing the fast.
Delete16:40 oshey spring chiken and she still slays you haaaaaaaands down. Kpele ti e.
DeleteIk Ogbonna you really married your bitch
ReplyDeleteI tell you
DeleteBroke ass couple ....who pimp his wife as a prostitute to get cash...what does his wife do again??
DeleteSame shoe
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteSo because we must see your gucci you end up posing like frozen frog?
ReplyDeleteBad bele will not kee you there
DeleteIve never been so concerned about labels oh, all these Gucci, Prada, Ferragamo... etc, only me them no find another business, i wear whatever fits fine on me, with good quality thats also not mass produced, i can only do designers perfumes & wristwatches (fossil, micheal kors)
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteBut na everbody Dey wear Gucci now...
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣I tireee for him oo.
DeleteOk o @Tekno and Lola. Make una enjoy!!! Uriel d ajayi..*rme*
Ik Ogbonna and wifey go kee person with couple goals.😍❤💕
Oxygen you no like mass production but good quality like me, as an okrika veteran, I can comfortably sense that you are a fellow bendan selector *fist bump*
DeleteBv oshaprapra
Frozen frog? 😂😂😂
DeleteBad bele kee you there.
DeleteChikitooo!!.... D pose weak me
DeleteRukky your Hermes belt is fake
ReplyDeleteOsheeeey fake detective. Do you own any at all
DeleteI go die be looking like that lazy cashier working with sponge bob at mr crabs
DeleteLol u mean squiquard
Delete@ anon 17:02, yes I own a number of Hermes items. I don't know what makes you assume all BVs are needy. That belt retails for under 1k so to assume that on this whole blog no one has the original is a bit ridiculous.
DeleteBusybee stfu so because it retails for under 1k means everybody should own one. I speak for myself, I have other priorities than checking for fake belts on z-listers celeb. In fact I only recognized one or two of those people above.
Delete@ chi-squared lmao...squidward you mean...you are not nice
DeleteUriel the famzer
ReplyDeleteLeave her alone. Is it your famzing
DeleteSome people famz shamelessly!!
DeleteI wonder how she knows Lola would b a good mother when she isnt even close enough to her to tell her that herself.
DeleteSherikoko, your head dey there my dear. I hissed when I saw the unnecessary comment. 😏😏
DeleteThats if it's original sef....
ReplyDeleteTogether we push
ReplyDeleteLola and tekno is all I see💟💟💟💟
Biko, do and wife her
Kai! Can’t still get over the fact that Lola allowed Tekino to fill her with his seed and impregnate her. Nawa oh.
ReplyDeleteI like IK Ogbonna and his wife
I see aunty pepper spray is now a celebrity. Okay na.
snake go and hug transformer. How many child have you murdered
DeleteYes o!
DeleteThat is how surprise will embrace you till you bid farewell to menopause.
Don't face front, keep 'nawaing' over what people do under the sheets, you hear?
Rukayatuu sanda on the beatzz
ReplyDeleteso just cause lola's music career refused to blow,she decided to start recieving ogede from a smallie like teckno. Smh
i go live,reciting the pledge with that expression on your face. Issa joke right?
Ik and wife...bleeeeh!
I dont know the last person.
Una doh!
Lol @ rukuyatu, bad *shild*
DeleteNa wa oooooo.
ReplyDeleteIK and wifey....its well
Ik and his wife. When you marry your friend and they enjoy the same things.
ReplyDeleteDon’t mind IK and wife, all for the gram...I bet they are not like this in doors.
DeleteYou bet they are not like this indoors.. Oshey Naija Bet!!!
DeleteIphie dearie my love ❤.
Delete17:37 , you and your husband are always practicing fake smiles, not evryon is miserable like you.
DeleteThere are some great marriages out there.
Kpele.
Carry your cross as you see am.
Tekno says, I am looking for a baby mama, Lola my lover o...
ReplyDeleteIgodie be looking like Beavis/butthead. His Head is becoming unbecoming...
Ms_dsf: Divided your legs, United he comes, Alone you Push 👍🏾
U haff already kee me oo..choi!! I go dye don suffer for your hand
DeleteWhen Frankool wan drop, na bomb e dey drop.
DeleteLols...guy you are too wosky!
DeleteNa wa Ik nwannem what is happening???ruky sandz been slaying since time immemorial..carry go mama
ReplyDeleteEven with all the money, IGoDye still looks like sapele water.
ReplyDeleteStella that is not Tekno's Ig handle oo. His handle is teknoofficial and not tecknoofficial. He has 3.4 mil followers but this one has 100k
ReplyDeleteAnd Uriel went to Famz there, Kwakwakwakwa.