Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Together we push.............

63 comments:

1. i need a husband i can comfortably smoke shisha with...

beautiful pictures

1. Very easy, go and marry Sango. When you start giving birth to burnt offerings as children don’t blame us o!!!

2. So nobody noticed that the teckno page there is a fake one?

3. The ogbonna's know how to make people talk

2. Techno, easy with the oxygen youre inhaling oh, that nose sha.

1. With all the oxygen he will outlive you with your small nose...

3. Dear BVs please dont be envious because all these people live fake lives.

Meanwhile i heard Rukky Sandra is almost 45 years old.

1. Wow 45. Anon just pray to be as hot @45

2. So? She looks good for a 45year old.

3. No she's not. She's in her mid 30s. I wonder if she's observing the fast.

4. 16:40 oshey spring chiken and she still slays you haaaaaaaands down. Kpele ti e.

4. Ik Ogbonna you really married your bitch

1. Broke ass couple ....who pimp his wife as a prostitute to get cash...what does his wife do again??

5. So because we must see your gucci you end up posing like frozen frog?

1. Bad bele will not kee you there

2. Ive never been so concerned about labels oh, all these Gucci, Prada, Ferragamo... etc, only me them no find another business, i wear whatever fits fine on me, with good quality thats also not mass produced, i can only do designers perfumes & wristwatches (fossil, micheal kors)

3. But na everbody Dey wear Gucci now...

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣I tireee for him oo.
      Ok o @Tekno and Lola. Make una enjoy!!! Uriel d ajayi..*rme*
      Ik Ogbonna and wifey go kee person with couple goals.😍❤💕

5. Oxygen you no like mass production but good quality like me, as an okrika veteran, I can comfortably sense that you are a fellow bendan selector *fist bump*

Bv oshaprapra

6. Bad bele kee you there.

7. Chikitooo!!.... D pose weak me

6. Rukky your Hermes belt is fake

1. Osheeeey fake detective. Do you own any at all

2. I go die be looking like that lazy cashier working with sponge bob at mr crabs

3. @ anon 17:02, yes I own a number of Hermes items. I don't know what makes you assume all BVs are needy. That belt retails for under 1k so to assume that on this whole blog no one has the original is a bit ridiculous.

4. Busybee stfu so because it retails for under 1k means everybody should own one. I speak for myself, I have other priorities than checking for fake belts on z-listers celeb. In fact I only recognized one or two of those people above.

5. @ chi-squared lmao...squidward you mean...you are not nice

7. Uriel the famzer

1. Leave her alone. Is it your famzing

2. Some people famz shamelessly!!

3. I wonder how she knows Lola would b a good mother when she isnt even close enough to her to tell her that herself.

4. Sherikoko, your head dey there my dear. I hissed when I saw the unnecessary comment. 😏😏

8. Together we push

Lola and tekno is all I see💟💟💟💟
    Biko, do and wife her

9. Kai! Can’t still get over the fact that Lola allowed Tekino to fill her with his seed and impregnate her. Nawa oh.
    I like IK Ogbonna and his wife
    I see aunty pepper spray is now a celebrity. Okay na.

1. snake go and hug transformer. How many child have you murdered

2. Yes o!
      That is how surprise will embrace you till you bid farewell to menopause.
      Don't face front, keep 'nawaing' over what people do under the sheets, you hear?

10. Rukayatuu sanda on the beatzz

so just cause lola's music career refused to blow,she decided to start recieving ogede from a smallie like teckno. Smh

i go live,reciting the pledge with that expression on your face. Issa joke right?

Ik and wife...bleeeeh!

I dont know the last person.
    Una doh!

11. Na wa oooooo.
    IK and wifey....its well

12. Ik and his wife. When you marry your friend and they enjoy the same things.

1. Don’t mind IK and wife, all for the gram...I bet they are not like this in doors.

2. You bet they are not like this indoors.. Oshey Naija Bet!!!

3. Iphie dearie my love ❤.

4. 17:37 , you and your husband are always practicing fake smiles, not evryon is miserable like you.
      There are some great marriages out there.
      Kpele.
      Carry your cross as you see am.

13. Tekno says, I am looking for a baby mama, Lola my lover o...

Igodie be looking like Beavis/butthead. His Head is becoming unbecoming...

Ms_dsf: Divided your legs, United he comes, Alone you Push 👍🏾

1. U haff already kee me oo..choi!! I go dye don suffer for your hand

2. When Frankool wan drop, na bomb e dey drop.

3. Lols...guy you are too wosky!

14. Na wa Ik nwannem what is happening???ruky sandz been slaying since time immemorial..carry go mama

15. Even with all the money, IGoDye still looks like sapele water.

16. Stella that is not Tekno's Ig handle oo. His handle is teknoofficial and not tecknoofficial. He has 3.4 mil followers but this one has 100k

1. And Uriel went to Famz there, Kwakwakwakwa.