Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Dr Herbert Oye And His Four Doctors.....

Sunday, November 04, 2018

Nigerian Man Dr Herbert Oye And His Four Doctors.....

Dr. Herbert Oye, a Nigerian immigrant has 4 children three girls and one boy. and they are all doctors like him....

Dr. Hebert Oye(Father).
Dr. David Oye (Son).
Dr. Monique Oye(Daughter).
Dr. Melissa Oye(Daughter).
Dr. Michelle Oye(Daughter).
What an accomplishment!!!

from Bronzepagemagazine

34 comments:

1. Immigrants to which country?

2. Wow! Congratulations to him.

3. Good job raising them. They are beautiful.

4. Beautiful family, but what's with the M,M,M...

5. Why dem no mention mother or why is she not in the picture?because she no be dr?
    That's not fail!

1. Anon 12:25 what if their mom is late?abi she will magically appear in the picture or what if dey are divorced or separated

6. Fresh fishes!! Doctors that learnt in AC condition & hassle free environment.

7. Beautiful.
    Now this is what we call family Goals.

8. Lovely. They look like Daddy.

In Anambra state there are many families like this. *shines teeth*
    Though the Dads don't live in the abroad and are not doctors but have like 5 medical doctors.

If you're in this bragging circle, or habe relations as these, gather here for a SELFIE.
    Hahahahaha

1. Mtcheeeew *walks away*

2. Keep walking

3. Yea!! Got four in a family, 3males and 1 female. All graduated in Nigeria, 2 Unilag, 1 UNN and 1 UJ.

4. Anon 14:37 you be savage o ... love it 🤣🤣👍👍

Anon 13:38 keep walking o, pls dont stop so bad belle wont choke you long hiss

5. Hahahahaha
      E pain am.
      Johnny Walker my babes say make you face front. Keep on walking.

6. Bad belle dey worry anon. I live in Anambra and it's easy to see families like this.

9. Lovely family.

Awwwwww!!!

Lovely news..
    Congratulations to him.

10. Nice,but I believe children should be allowed to be what they really aspire to be. A good example is the family of my friend, they are three children, Dad is a doctor and mum, an accountant. Parents insisted that they would all be doctors because their dad would be able to get them jobs easily and now three of them are in medical school, these are children that were never interested in medicine

1. Madam/sir fabian,

Did they tell you they didnt all want to be doctors ?? Oversabi wont kill una.

No every family is the same you hear ... train your own kids to do different stuff and leave others alone

11. Good for them,buy it is kind of lame,someone has to diversify.

1. So they are to leave what dey really like cause people like you believe in diversifaction rather than what they really want

12. This's the kind of thing that excites My dad chief Sir.
    Celystar

13. God, *kneels* You know my heart desires.

14. What a beautiful family

15. Who doctor help?

16. I know them. The father is Gov. Dickson’s personal abi official Doctor. My friend is married to his younger brother. Na Bayelsa Man who us married to a non Naija.
    Make l call my friend.

17. Don't tell me their mother didn't live to witness the event. Congrats to them.

1. Their Mother is alive. They all live in Virginia.
      I don’t remember the name of her county but she’s not a Nigerian. The Father is a very smart man. Correct Ijaw Man.

2. I stay in his Brother’s house whenever l go to Houston. Great family!!

18. Why is their Mum not in the picture? Or mentioned with respect if she has passed? The family is incomplete without her. They didn't fall from the sky.