Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: December Ninth Spontaneous Post....

Sunday, December 09, 2018

December Ninth Spontaneous Post....

#sunday #sabbathday #holyday #daythreeofseriousflu #nasowedeydoamhere #findx #theclon #telemundoseriesrocks #lol #yesLord

Good Morning and Happy Sunday.........

I hope your day goes well......As beautiful as your heart....
I am here sipping hot peppermint tea and trying to weather this flu.
Forgive me today if i am slow with work #lifeofaworkingwoman.

This is an honest shout out to women who work and Juggle it with family #respect!

BV Mhiz A had her white wedding yesterday...Happy Married life to you Babe....I love your wedding dress.May God keep you and yours and seal your union from the werewolves.....AMEN!!
Kisses to everyone!

176 comments:

1. Good morning and a happy Sunday to us all. In HIS presence there is always always fullness of joy. Let's go to Church.

1. Your rice on land😎😎😎😎

2. Miss Ess every year beggar since the inception of this blog. When will you start giving Mma?

3. Buggie nne na God. Thank you.

4. we buy condemned inverter battery 081413951139 December 2018 at 09:50

Ok noted

5. Single and Mingle day...

2. miss this blog for so many days, good to be back... The traffic in Lagos is just too much, that's why I don't like visiting this place, can't wait to go back to my base..

Ifu, how can you say marriage is not an achievement? who does that? Even relationship na achievement hahahahahahahahahaha..... When you married a man that loves and take care of you, it is an achievement..

Regina Chukwu, I support you.. Once we start dating, I'm officially your bestie.. That's how some will be doing bestie everywhere and be collecting. mtcheewwwwww

God will punish that Jboy that killed his pregnant girlfriend... How can you kill another person's child? Gosh, what a wicked world.. They should seriously deal with him...

Teejay congrats oh, we can't wait to hear the good news... What God did for me this week, I can't tell it all... He has been so good to me and my family..

Ladybug I really miss your comments, thank goodness you're back, but you stubborn small Sha. Lol

Good morning and happy beautiful Sunday to you all😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Morning 😎😎😎😎

2. Why won't J Boy kill her? Did the beatings start that day?
      Shebi they are here on our blog, their horsebands and boyfriends beat them yet they are still with together. One day, that is how they will die

3. Issa bright sunday morning.. I can't wait to be in church by 9:00am, You know that feeling when you cant wait to wear a very fine new dress to church so you can slay for your God.. Lol.

I just got a very sad news this morning that I'v lost my classmate way back from secondary school, she was very jovial and beautiful... And to think she died on her birthday is even more heartbreaking.
    RIP dear.. God loves you more.

None of us shall be lost in this blog, We shall all see the end of 2018 and not the reverse.
    Positivity shall continue to follow us all the days of our precious lifes IJN... Amen!
    SHALOM!
    Goodmorning Stella and Bvs.

4. Happy Sunday Everyone... Thank God it's SUNDAY

Rice Rice Rice #osikapaGalore

The selected rice applicants are as follows:

1.Bv Miss Ess
    2.Bv Mum twins
    3.Bv Olabisi Evelyn
    4.Bv Cynthia Iyede
    5.Bv AmyVivBv
    6.Bv Princess Intelligentsia
    7.Bv Play store
    8.Bv Flaky Williams

Please contact my Boss @Sdk and submit your phone numbers so that she can forward to the rice seller for pickup.

Reminder: The Singles Mingles post is coming up today by 7pm.

#Abroad baby how's you.πŸ’¦πŸ’¦
    #Galore I have missed you here.
    #Lipstick Alley, come on

Congratulations on your wedding Mhiz A

1. Congratulations to the selected Bv's
      May God continually bless SDK and the receivers

2. Thank you Stella God bless you. Well done beloved I appreciate. Well done.

3. Which one be play store again😎😎😎😎

Intelligentsia go dey misyarn now😎😎😎

4. I thought they were supposed to be 16 to share 8 bags of rice, SDK wrote 8 bags na. Or is this the first batch?

5. Beloved Kudos,you picked old bvs. Let the big girls that opened new ids use their old ids to beg next time. Who is bv Amyvivbv, I have not seen it here before

6. wow! happy married life Mhiz A baby. God keep n bless your new home dear

congrats to d recipient of d rice giveaway, make una enjoy it Jare
      And to u Uc baby, I read your reply to me on SP, but u dey harsh o because I no even dey think wetin u think yesterday but all d same abeg leave my generation out of it next time

una goodmorning

7. Thanks Stella, Beloved and the giver. God bless y'all. Amen

8. I never see this Play Store before o. Hm!

I thought you were picking 16 People. Are you giving them a bag each. I don't get.

9. Beloved Stella said 2 people will share 1bag.

Princess Intelligentsia doesn't live in Lagos na ABI I missed the part she relocated?

10. Cynthia you are still begging? Even after marriage? When will you start giving here?
      Thelma and Em jay your partners are missing from this list

11. Among the women here, Sky's name is missing, I though (s)he begged too?

12. Pidgin writer
      Is Amyvivbv the new name you used to apply for it?

13. Thank you Pidgin Writer. Hope baby is kicking well well?

14. You people should stop attacking or side talking those that got the rice.

If I had announced new IDs. You all will scream SCAMMERS. THEY JUST created THE ID JUST FOR BEGGING.... Bla bla

Everyone up there is an old bv. And they got it because they applied with their known identity.

Yes 8 bvs, 8 bags . =1 bag each. As decided by my Boss.

15. Anonymous 8:38 what you are doing is shaming and bullying. It is not right to say the least. Telling Cynthia she is married and still beggingis very low and shaming her husband. Do you know their financial capacity? You just abused miss Ess up there too that she begs every year. Did she beg you in particular or did she beg you for data to browse with? Stella should stop enabling this comments it is not good. Stop embarrassing bvs. You don't know what people are passing through and begging is better than stealing or obtaining with lies from the blog.

16. Anon 8:38, that comment was not fair. Cynthia is not a beggar for indicating she wants rice, even big men don't reject rice gifts this season. You people should stop hurting others with your insensitive comments. Totally not fair.

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Yinmu 😎😎,the play store person should indicate by thanking you under this comment,bv play store my left breast 😎😎😎😎😎

19. Anonymous, you are very stupid and most importantly daft for that statement you made about Cynthia!

Even if I terme everybody a beggar, Cynthia was never one, have you ever seen her beg unnecessarily here?😎😎😎😎

Her wanting the rice, I'm very sure was to cut cost, yes saving 16k this period is a big deal!😎😎😎😎😎

You are lucky you went anonymous, I would have been on your case, useless fool!, Mtsheeeeew 😎😎😎😎😎😎

20. BV Mhiz A congrats to you. May God bless your home. Congrats to the Rice giveaway winners. But waitooo who is BV Playstore? I have not seen that ID here before. @Giveaway Princess

21. Thanks Stella and beloved for choosing me. May God bless you.

And for that anon up there, please I'm not pidgin writer. This is the only ID I have o.

22. To the giver I say thank you, to SDK, thank you. Beloved thank you for picking me randomly. @ladybug,G&M, and anonymous I am an old BV you won't notice the I'd because I don't do drama. Have a blissful day ahead.

23. Portable Viv is that your new ID @Amyviv?

24. Thank you Stella for choosing me, God will continually bless you and the giver. I am very greatful. Beloved I appreciate you too, God bless you.

25. congratulations to all the winners. Thank you the giver, beloved and Stella.

26. Thank you Stella and beloved for the rice giveaway. We appreciate you Stella.

5. Happy Sunday to everyone, thanking God for his faithfulness, mercies and love.i believe today have something special for us all, stay in charge.

Snm holds today, time to try love again. I will be adding people, please be nice, no need of asking too many questions,my picture is already on my dp.

1. Where is the picture?
      Guys, if any lady is sending you picture. Tell her to hold that day's Newspaper back page and Face the camera with it. Some of them will forward five years old pictures to you and when you see them in person you will be shocked. The same thing applies to ladies, do the same to the guys too when they are sending their own pix too

2. U people should chill with picture,did u give people pix to keep for u?? That's how ull end up sending pix to people that ull never see,that are not serious. If u re fine,state it,if u are not fine,say it too .its d character and talent/vision/passion that matters most.

6. You shall see the impact of the hand of God in every area of your life. Blessings that stir the heart, peace that suits the mind, happiness that lifts the spirit, glory that lasts forever, are my wishes for you and your entire family today and all through the remaining days of this year and beyond.
    Good morning and have a fruitful day.

7. Good morning and happy Sunday 😘😘

PRAISE be to God for His faithfulness. Honour and adoration be to God, who did not allow the thoughts of the enemies to prevail over us... I am thankful!πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

Congratulations Mhiz A, May God continually bless your home 😘😘😘

1. Olori dear...thank you so much.

2. Congratulations MHIZ A. God bless your new home dear

3. Congratulations Miz A. May God bless your home.

Congratulations to the rice Recipients. Thank you to the giver and God bless you Stella ukwu sugar.

8. No matter what you are going through,find a reason to praise the lord.

9. Bv Mhiz big congratulations to you,happiness all the way babes.

10. Happy married life MhiZ A.
    God bless your union IJN.. Amen
    Love is delicious when you are with the right one you know??

1. My dear KrytiQ, you can say that again.
      Thank you

11. Morning lovelies,issa owanbe Sunday,we gonna party hard,congrats @MhizA,may God bless ur home

12. Which of the Mhiz A? The one our Abroadian BV is asking for her hand in marriage? Congratulations to them.
    Count down to Christmas. I will be spending mine in ABJ. Sad and interesting

1. What's the sad part?😎😎😎😎

2. Fan nwanne m, I think u are mistaking me for someone else.

13. Good morning everyone
    Stella get well soon #πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— hugs
    Happy married life Mhiz A
    I thought she's married already with a daughter
    Off to church soon

1. I think she did just trad.

Congrats to her

2. Thank you Amanda.
      Yes, but I did just trad
      I only did church wedding yesterday

3. Alright dear, congrats once again. May GOD continue to bless your home

4. congrats to the rice receipents, enjoy your Christmas rice.
      You selected well beloved

5. Nwanne mmadu @Mhiz A. Chukwu gozie gi na ndi begi. Bliss all d way I wish u.πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

6. Sandy Honeypie...thank you so much.
      Kee ka our capital city di today?

14. Pls help. I had s3x with hub last night and noticed the sperm dripping out when I stood up.
    In fact up till now it's ylstill dripping.
    What does this mean?????

1. I already talked about but the oversabi anonymous was yarning nonsense,let me just face front 😎😎😎😎

2. watery sperm is watery sperm. It could be his diet.

3. Watery sperm. Check the hospital with Oga

4. Its just one sperm out of the millions he releases that fertilizes the egg, the rest arent needed...

5. Did he pour too muchπŸ˜‚. Are you ttc?? Babes don't worry your self,there's no course for alarm. All will be well.

6. It happened to me too. What I did is that after choping hubby prick I stayed on the bed till morning or I stayed for about 45 min in case we do quicky. Is normal to drip. Beside not all the sperm is needed to fertilize the egg. But to maximise the changes stay on the bed for some time. Even if you wan drink water send hubby to go get it. LMAO. Enjoy it while it last n baby dust to you. May God give all ttc women a positive test soon. Amen

7. I hope you lot change your bedsheets DAILY with all this drippy drippy and what not.

15. Greetings to everyone here....

Happy Sunday

16. Good morning everyone, harmatan is fully here in Lagos,make I prepare oh my friend invited me to her Family church Thanksgiving program, make I go load my stomach with enough food,please beloved I need rice giveaway and its for consumption,thanks and God bless the giver abundantly, happy Sunday bvs and sdk.

17. Happy Xmas and prosperous new year to you all in advance

18. Shiloh thanksgiven Sunday. God is good. I have dominion year 2019

19. Psalm 9:9-10 The Lord is a refuge for the oppressed, a stronghold in times of
    trouble. Congrats Mhiz A,may God bless your marriage. Happy Sunday to us all!

20. 15 Reasons Your Sex Life Is Boring
    ................. CONTINUED

12. Your insecurities are getting in the way: Unfortunately, some of the best things about intimacy — a sense of security and feeling understood and accepted — can open a door to more guilt and worry in the bedroom. This is because you know just about everything about your partner, and you care about what they know about you. You can't ignore your partner's vulnerabilities, nor can you hide your own. The very circumstances of intimacy can be the exact things that interfere with your libido. For example, maybe your partner is going through a period when he or she is self-conscious about his or her body and isn't interested in showing it off or being naked around you. Being aware of this issue and trying to make your partner feel comfortable, can be distracting and take away from the passion and spontaneity of your sexual encounter.

13. There is a disconnection with your partner: You won't get aroused if you feel (either consciously or subconsciously) worried about, accountable for, or guilty about your partner in some way. You also can't get turned on if you're feeling rejected or criticized by your partner. These feelings undermine sexual desire, excitement, and trust which leads to boring and dull sex if you have any sex at all.

14. It isn't a two-way street anymore: If partner satisfies him or herself during sex and then quits without making sure the other partner is satisfied, this selfishness leads not just to a boring love life but builds resentment as well. Both partners need to be equally engaged in enjoying each other's bodies and pleasuring one another. If one person is unconcerned with the other person's needs, your sex life will fizzle out.

15. People are creatures of habit: We are innately creatures of habit and many people find it difficult to step outside of their normal patterns. It takes some effort to change our routines, even when it comes to our sex lives. In addition, people often have sexual fantasies that they may be ashamed of or feel embarrassed to discuss with their partner for fear of being rejected. This can lock you into a groove that is less-than-satisfying because your sexual desires are not being met.

Final Thoughts: The secret to having a healthy and exciting sex life often comes down to communication and your willingness to be flexible. There is no miracle cure to fix sexual issues in a relationship. Instead, it is important to assess your situation, and if need be, treat your lack of interest in sex in a holistic way that is specific to your relationship. What works for some people may not work for others, so communicating with your partner and addressing specific issues is likely the best way to make sure that your sex life remains as exciting as it was when it first began. If you and your partner can't solve your challenges with boring sex on your own, invest in the health of your relationship by working with a professional therapist who can help you.

.................THE END

21. Psalm 9:9-10 The Lord is a refuge for the oppressed, a stronghold in times of
    trouble. Congrats Mhiz A,may God bless your marriage. Happy Sunday to us all!

22. When you think youve found ur last bus stop, gbam youre single again, and anyone that shows interest you begin to ask urself if hes the one for u... not easy being single in this country, seems ive been asleep & they woke me up wen all the good guys have been taken..... now chaff be looking good

1. Hehehehehehehehe i know that feeling.

2. U were dating married men before?

3. What is bringing married men talk here now? Ive never dated or slept or even kissed a married man... the highest ive done is accept a gift from a married colleague, no strings attached.

4. Seriously, I went to bed last night and woke this morning wondering how did I get here. All they want is sex, sex, sex with their horrible behaviour. Like they were the only ones who feel the need for sex.

Communication zero
      Emotional intelligence zero
      Positive energy zero
      Friendship zero
      No good attribute at all.

Only to be robbing their goodies in your face so that you would feel frustrated.

5. El oh el @chaff be looking good.
      You must be a very funny person.

23. Good morning Stella and bvns. Happy Sunday. All I want for Christmas is my house rent.

1. So we should contribute house rent for you😎😎😎😎

2. Lady Bug, you can be my Santa and contribute towards my house rent. Happy Sunday dear

3. Annie it is only December period that we see you here every year

24. Happy Sunday everybody. Through out the past week, I have been having difficulty in entering into the blog, I don't if it's the opera browser or what. On Thursday, I could not get in at all.

1. Okay, you've gotten in now, so case closed!😎😎😎😎😎

25. Sabbath Day
    #congrats Mhiz A..WNB LOADING
    #positive Vibes Only

26. Wow congrats Mhiz A...
    Thought she was married???
    Happy Sunday lovers... Off to church.
    See una later in the day
    #dayofjoy#

27. Congratulations on your wedding Mhiz A. God bless your home and perfect all that concerns you.

Happy Sunday everyone. God bless us now and always. Amen

1. Congratulations on your rice 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Madam pls put some respect to ur hubby’s name, stop coming here to beg for food, manage what he has or wat he brings pls. Now where would you tell him u got the rice? U begged on a blog?? Common! U would bruise his ego.

Pls don’t get me wrong, this is coming from a place of love. Not from the lady bug part of me.

3. Cynthia eyen eka. Congrats na Stella gift you rice. Pls don't even respond to the ghosts telling you that you are a married woman blablabla nonsense. Pls cook your rice and enjoy it wella.
      No be only ladybug part of you. Who you be Abeg? At least we sabi Lady bug with her ID. Na who you be? We don't know. Nne use your ID and say what you have to say. Don't even say you have been on this blog commenting without an ID. In fact e fit even b say you weren't chosen for the rice reason for your painment.
      Cynthia pay no heed to the ghost! Ghost if you like come back and insult me under anonymous I dey very READY for you.

4. Anon please stop this rubbish

5. Cynthia, don't mind that fool!😎😎😎😎

6. Cynthia dear....thank you.
      May God continue to bless you.

7. Anon it's festive season. Nothing wrong in applying/recieving gifts. I'm sure Dangote won't reject either.

Cynthia congrats.

8. Cynthia pls ignore this person. Anon may the joy of lord be your strength.

28. Congrats to mhiz A on your white wedding ceremony. Celebration shall never seize in your home, na peace go dey rush una.

Happy Sunday y'all. No church for me today, been a while I went. Y'all have a great day.

1. Cyclone...I have always loved u this your blog name.
      Thank you so much

29. Good morning and Happy Sunday everyone, thank you Lord for keeping us alive till this day.

Happy married life to you MHIZ A may God bless your marriage.

30. a very good morning to everyone...nd congrat to miz A...also congrat to the beves they selected for rice..one love my pple.

31. So governor Dickson's Mother of Bayelsa state was buried yesterday and viam,no more nepa light. Humans are heartless o. We've had uninterrupted power supply for good 3 to 4 days all because of madam goalcoast burial. This just just got to show that not every bad situation should be attributed to Buhari. Our state Governors are as guilty as him. Good morning every one and do have a blessed day.

32. Mother's in the house please I need help. I stopped breastfeeding 3days now but my breasts are still very much engorged and painful. I have taken paracetamol yet I'm still I'm pains. To even carry my baby now is a big chore cos once there is another body contact to my chest area,the pains no be here. Biko help
    Happy Sunday by the way.
    #dunamite#

1. Just endure the pain. It will stop soon.
      Hang in there.

2. @Marvel.. get cabbage leaves, wash them and refrigerate, when they are very cold use 2 or more leaves depending on the size of ur boobs to wrap around ur boobs. Then put on a tight bra, you would get relief and the breast milk supply woulh reduce drastically, after some time when the leaves become hot and shrivelled you can put another set. Continue this for at least 3days. It worked for me.

Pls do not pump out ur breast milk, if not it would be full again. Just manage it like that, highest 5 days u’d be good.
      Get well soon.

3. Thanks teetee. I noticed the more I pump the more it comes out. I'll try that.
      Mhiz A,happy married life and may you both grow old in love,health and divine provision till you both grow old together in Jesus name,amen.i

4. Sorry marvel. Did you go cold turkey? You should have done gradual reduction, always easier that way. @teetee cabbage doesn't reduce breastmilk it only makes you feel better cos it's cold. Marvel you can try it though it may make you feel better.

33. Happy married life Mhiz A. God bless your home

34. Guess who is getting married today?! My big sister. I am so excited and grateful to God that we are alive to witness it. As one of those in charge of refreshment, i don make am o, na to dey demand for international passport before i give food be that. Lol. Let me go and bath first. Brb

35. Congrats mhiz A. Wishing u bliss babe

1. Steffy love, thank you so much.
      I also thank God for bringing you back to us safe and sound...your healing is permanent in Jesus name...Amen

36. Happy marriage life mhiz A😍😍😍

37. Good morning and happy Sunday to us all.
    Congratulations, Mhiz A, on your wedding.

38. Yesso congratulations to MizA. Stella is it the abroad suitor?

Today is another Sunday. Baba God provide us with our own boo wey get sense and the fear of God.we don tire to dey kiss frog and toad them. So help us God.

39. Congrats Mhiz A in your wedding.

Morning y'all.

40. Congratulations Mhiz A, may the blessings of the Lord always be upon you and your household.

41. Yesterday on Annie Idibia, I am so happy and relieved that she is not a feminist. I would have been surprised and disappointed if she said she is a feminist. I am a feminist and I don't want someone like Annie who goes against everything I believe in, to claim to be a feminist. On the issue of Kings, people can call themselves whatever they like, I really don't care but I love being a Queen because I am as powerful as any King.

1. How is she going against everything you believe in supposed to be a problem.

You think you are all that abi. Mtsheew.

You people have come with ur radarada

2. This is why they drag you like utter rubbish on this blog Eka.

Somebody made a comment.
      Is the comment about you?
      No.
      Does the comment concern you?
      But will always crawl out from someone ready to bite people for their own opinions.
      Filthy crone, when will you ever mind your business.
      Next it's to come shrivelling like a malnourished child forming victim.
      GTFOH!!!!

@Nwa do you think Annie even knows the meaning of feminism? Let every one do themselves jare.

3. @ 12:38....you are an idiot is all I have for you.

Eka don't mind the fool. Nothing wrong with your comment.

4. Returned and plastered on you, pressed down, running over. Ozuo.

5. 15:40. Stupid, brainless, worthless thing.

42. Stella good morning! Congratulations to our darling BV Mhiz! Wishing you happy married life! My blog family happy Sunday! How are the bambinos? Congrats to the receivers of the Xmas rice! Beloved that was good of you to pick loyal bvs. Countdown to Christmas! Sky nwanne ke Kwanu? Yorim how far? Teejay you dey so? RSQ I salute you oo! Kisses to everyone. Off to prepare breakfast. Breastfeeding is not easy ooo! How do I stop? My baby is 1 year already?

1. Nwanyi oma oyi atugbugom! Don't stop breastfeeding your baby if he is a boy...boys and breasts are like 5 and 6. Lol

I know Beloved won't include my name among the rice recipients...evil that men do.

2. Hi Nkiru, I read your post on BEP late but mehn I was wowed. May God continue to strengthen the bond between you and your husband and bless your home.

3. I didn't see your comment specifically asking for rice giveaway.

4. Nkiru Nwa mama. I salute you nwannem. Olee way? You can stop cold turkey. If you have a nanny, let your baby start sleeping with her at night. Let her give him only water at night. Not tea or cereal o. Just water. Feed him well before he sleeps. Once he realizes its only water he won't even bother waking at night again after 3 days. Don't let him see your naked breasts for a week so he doesn't get triggered. Don't pump. Just wear a tight bra day and night. Don't even massage. Once he can cope without it at night, you have successfully weaned him cos you won't even give during the day.

5. He actually did when he was telling Teejay he had applied for the rice on both of their behalf.

6. Mama baby he did not beg directly like the others did. He just stylishly inserted it yesterday while replying someone. Is that how the others showed interest? He is full of himself and he doesn't have anything

43. Congratulations bv Mhiz A. God bless your new home & give you both wisdom to live with each other in love.

44. Congratulations Mhiz A. Your home is blessed in Jesus name.

45. Happy married life Mhiz A. God will bless your union.

46. Good morning umu oma SDK, congrats to mhiz A, I tap, can't wait to get married.... Rice recievers una Weldon, Stella u didn't give me rice, upon say I be ur daughter....

#on the first day of Christmas, my true love sent to me a partridge sent to me.....

47. Olori orente ma'am. I will like to ask some questions via beloved To forward to your mail.

48. Good morning and happy sunday everyone

Congratulations Mhiz A, may God bless the union

49. Congrats to you Mhiz A. God bless your home.
    God bless you Stella and all the givers on this blog.

50. Guys I need your advice.
    So I was asked to tutor a primary school student in French.
    Home schooled tutoring.
    Please how much should I charge per month.
    Location Lagos and it's 4 Saturdays a month.

1. Ask people who do home lesson and find out what they. Based on your findings you can come to a decision. All the best.

51. Happy Sunday everyone. Rice receivers congrats ohh. Stella more blessing!!! This week must favour and obey me. I have dominion!!!

52. Congrats Mhiz A.....your marriage shall be a blessing

53. RSQ Nne thanks for the tips I will try it. Ke ki mere? Castle thanks so much I believe yours will come soon. Just be yourself trust in God and you will be fine. Kisses 😘

54. God has blessed your Union Mhiz A. Enjoy your union

55. congratulations Mhiz A,Have a blissful marriage,Amen!!