Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star And Up And Coming Actress CeeC Tweets Motivational Words....

Monday, December 24, 2018

Reality Star And Up And Coming Actress CeeC Tweets Motivational Words....

Big Brother Naija former Housemate Cynthia Nwadiora A.k.a CeeC tweeted this new photo and motivational words....... 

She Tweets ''Challenge your limits''

MEMO FROM STELLA

Now this is a stern memo to those of you who are still fighting over the BBNaija 2018 housemates,months after they left the house and have moved on with their lives.....

Some people even have the audacity to come here and be telling me that i should go and pick other housemates posts and say I am not partial.............listen here now!!
Not everyone will shine the same time...20 people left that house but few of them make headlines and it is those ones i will keep blogging about because it is good for my Market.

Continue fighting for them if you must but remove me from your war that will not see you smiling to the Bank or give you peace...........Carry your bitterness and waka farrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

I like all the former housemates and offer all of them an Olive Branch to do nice posts on them all the time,thing is,I cannot be running after them,I am always on twitter sourcing for stuff and CeeC darling is very active there,aside from Tobi and Miracle,the others are non existent on Twitter but prefer Instagram.

47 comments:

1. Please stop bombarding us with "reality stars" bring news.

1. Open TVC or Channels

Yoshiko shmmmmmmmmm

Commander of the universe because you own her blog

2. Whatever the case, I love Czech, she's my favorite housemate

3. So who wrote this ??
    Stella or cee c ?
    Stella this is ya handwriting o

1. Stella wrote the memo nah
      CeeC only tweeted about challenging your limit

4. You always preach peace and positive energy, but somehow you always seem to be fighting.

Granted, more often than not, you're trying to put up a defence against those you attack you, but note that you can't fight with a pig and come out clean.

Be picking your battles, Stella. You don't have to respond to every jibe. If you do, you'll begin to give off the same negative energy you're trying to fight against.

5. Is that ceec real ass? Hate or love them guys are balling. Find ur own hussle and dictate your pace.

6. King �� cee c stay blessed baby, this is just the beginning God will uplift you u more this coming 2019.

7. Stella that’s not true. Teddy A, Bam bam and Leo are active on Twitter. Teddy A during his music, Bam bam closing deals and her beauty oil, but if Cee-cee coughs, you’ll blog about it. I don’t agree with you on this one ncha!

1. Shut the fuck up, CeeC is most active and loved, all bbn fans are obsessed with her, they tweet about her day in day out, SDK u are 100% correct

2. ODE , and CeeC is not closing, only her brand influencing jobs alone covers whatever your favourite has, hope u knw the Glo Ad she featured in is showing on CNN, will I even talk about her numerous endorsements, and her sports wear line CEGAR will be launched soon and is going to be the biggest Indeginous sports wear brand, like Stella said blogging about ceec is good for her business and u think she is stupid, before people want to know about her

8. Stella not true, She’s not active on Twitter, also she's not the one handling her page. Leo, Teddy are more active on Twitter than her.

9. Na wa o!

Do other housemates not write motivational quotes? Infant Bam Bam is the queen of motivational quote both on twitter and Instagram
    Biko Stella just say cee- c is your fav. Rather than claiming others are not active!

1. That means you haven't been on this blog
      SDK Favourite is Alex
      So do not accuse her wrongly

2. Bambam is not as relevant as ceec deal with it

10. Replies
    1. People get time oh,you no dey instagram? People are cursing each other everyday because of them. Misplaced priorites

11. I don't have favorite biko.What will they offer me?.

12. Oh pls ra da da da.......

13. My Bam and Teddy are on twitter. Very active.
    I think Leo too.
    Nina.
    My Lolu, I’m sure.
    Alex too.

14. Stella you’re right. The fights are ridiculous

15. the irony of it all is that a fan is handling cee c’s acct on tweeter.thats why she stalks the bbn hashtag

16. Guys everyone's light must shine but right now Cee-c is shining and will continue to because that's God's blessings on her. This babe works hard and everyone including haters talks about everything she does which is why she is everywhere. Please let's stop the hate. You want stella to post about alex having fun with the male actor alex? what's the content in that? then again it's up to stella to post thatif she wants to. Did you see the stuff cee-c did this weekend alone. Abeg you guys rest for the babe bbn matter and let her shine in peace... There are lots of instagram blog that don't cover her but cover the rest why are you guys not fighting those to do the same.. That gidi girl practically covers alex even when she is seating in the car but yall are mad because stella is covering cee-c same way yall were insulting bellanaija too on instagram.. Stop the comparisons and let them all be. afterall not everyone from bisola set is being featured like bisola, ureil and the mixchick. Honestly i like them all and support them all but i also know the business. So you don't have any right to force anyone to post anyone, if you don't like the person simply ignore the post about that person and go to the next post periodt.

1. One Champagne for you

Put it on my bill

💕💕💕💕😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗

2. Gbam, you took all the words outta my mouth.

17. Stella Darling God bless you,you need to check the #bbnaija tag on Twitter you will see online witchcraft been practice there.in the name of supporting my favourites, curses flying up and down on these housemates, I really pity them. To those of you hiding behind fake Twitter and Instagram account insulting these housemates, I am certain that you all will reap all the curses you have sown.#enough is enough #it is not a crime to go for reality show #live and live.

1. I tell you. people are sinning because of people that they don't know forgetting that as they (fans) are raining curses on the one they hate aka cee-c, tobi, nina, alex, ad Loe they too are praying against their enemies which means every curse you rain on them will come back to you. And for hating them (people you don't know) you are stopping ur own blessings because trust me God don't like ugly. These people are grown let them handle their beef themselves. Pray for the one you like and let the rest be biko.. With the way some celebrities and vlog supported alex and tobi and called out cee-c behavior the babe still is rising to the top that just means she let everything in bbn and let God take control because she is winning big time... They are but cee-c is winning. people thought she will not get anything when she comes out but God intervened. goes to show that man is not God. Even bambam toilet scene people castigated her but look at God? so let them be abeg.. Let them enjoy their time however long it takes.. some shall last forever that's life.

18. Stella leave those snakes to keep wailling. This is tge same thing they do to bloggers on Instagram now they want to bring it to you. I saw them wailling in the comment section on the other Cc' post. They always make it look like bloggers have an obligation to blog about Alex or maybe they buy the blogger's data.

19. Funny enough these people don't even know that those noise help alot with cc' fame & popularity. Theyre simply helping her blow her trumpet while she sits down to enjoy the benefits.😀😀 Who is a celebrity without popularity? Wisdom is far from some people

20. I have certainly realized that it is definitely Ceec's time to shine and nothing can stop her. I started off as an hater here I am today as a strong lover😁 The young lady has so much evolved in such a way that you can't just help but luv her. Sometimes I just feel that people that are still hating on CEEC are now doing it outta of Envy & no more BBNaija incident cuz most people predicted doom for her but God turned it into blessings. You know that feeling when you predicted something & it never came to pass, fraustration happens 😂😂😂😂 Ride on my darling CEEC, you're indeed Unstoppable 🙏

1. Spot on my dear. She is here to stay as God as ordained her and no man can stop her. Cee-c my dear keep giving thanks to God for ur blessings because more are coming.

2. My dear it is her time oh,the way the girl is shining everywhere should have shut her haters up,but they still want to show themselves. You will see a mother slugging it out with another human with curses on blogs because of ceec,Alex,tobi and Leo. Then you begin to wonder who is the bitter one,a show that ends since April

21. CEEC nah fine girl SHA, I admire her perseverance & Fashion sense in particular 😍

22. I know these snakes must always come out to cry foul. Lol They do same thing to bloggers on gram too. Ceec's a blessing carrier so it almost impossible for bloggers to avoid her news. Moreover sef, it not even every bloggers that blog about ceeC yet you won't see others going there to cry.

23. I luv that outfit Ceec❤️

24. I remember commenting on a blog that the moment they came out of the house that some respected celebrities suppose to bring them together and preach love to them,someone replied me that these celebrities leave in animosity among themselves. With the recent revelation on what is going on in the industry and how they don't love themselves,I believe that now.some even wrote epistle on who will fail and who will succeed. The hatred on these housemates is too much,I heard some will even DM them and curse them. You see why we re not progressing,they will never use their witchcraft curses to kill bad leaders or get rich. To all the housemates I pray you all succeeds,and to those of them that are not shining now,keep moving ,God will remember you soon.

25. King CeeC!

The thing is that people thought she won't do well outside the house.
    She has shocked everyone so now they are hating on her just cuz she is still very relevant.

Una sorry.
    CeeC na correct nwa Anambra.

26. Lol Ceecee active on Twitter

Hahahaha

1. e reach to ask oh😁😁😁😁😁

2. Yes she is, she tweets more often than others sometimes

27. What young ones don't know is that the rich will ALWAYS be united. ALL BBN housemates are millions richer than they were before they went to the house. And will make more money cos of the platform BBN provided for them. ALex and CeeC will be neighbors tomorrow. Tobi and Leo may be biz partners tomorrow. They will fly same first class, visit same dubai the same time. They will be in same VIP section. Opportunities and money will ALWAYS unite the rich. It is foolish fighting for them on instablog and comment section WITHOUT PAY. Your trolling them is making them richer, you're working for them for free. If you are in your 20s and 30s, go build your career or find a job. BBN is over. Don't be the one in comment section begging 5years from now cos you didn't use your 20s wisely. Receive wisdom oh Nigerian youth.

28. One anonymous is busy typing everywhere. Dont you have a job?a real job

1. Just like you don't have an identity too, some people don't have a blog ID & that doesn't mean they shouldn't comment too. You be Anon yet you have a problem witw othee Anons commenting...lol

29. 😍😍😍😍