Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Banky W And His Wife Refute Claim They Collected N57m To Promote Buhari

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Banky W And His Wife Refute Claim They Collected N57m To Promote Buhari

A woman on Twitter @Miriam Shehu ,claims that crooner Banky W is playing non partisan sh*t. According to her, Banky's PR firm got a contract of N57m to promote Buhari, and says she has evidence of the transactions!

So who do we believe????

43 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!
    Just Hmmmmmmm. This one no concern me. Even if Banky collected. Is it not our national cake?
    The important thing is your concience. If I see Awoof money, I will follow collect but won't sell my concience.
    Kawai!!!!!

1. I feel so sorry for banky, I am sure he has good intentions buh this Nigeria is too hot for him, maybe another time but not right now.

2. i keep sayimg this..the likes of moghalu..banky...sowore..fela..should have gone into apc or pdp..that way..with yheir influence...change the statuquo..thats the right thing to do..same thing i am going to do..after a winner emerge come february...banky is innocent.all this fake news ehn.

3. or a second thought..could it be they planned this for publicity stunt?you know controversy sells..

1. I think so too. That tin cutter head can not be trusted.

2. Lol @Fan. @Blessed Princess

3. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣@ tin cutter head. Fan stopeet

4. Hahahahaha, tin what? 😂

5. You’re a fool for that tin cutter comment. Pray you and the bv’s who laughed at your comment don’t get cancer because you won’t be laughing then.

6. Fan this is not funny at all. Pray for forgiveness.

7. An0n relax, Banky had skin cancer and not head cancer.....hahahah!!!

4. I don't think there is an iota of truth in that accusation. Even though i don't trust anyone but......

5. In this present Nigeria nobody can be trusted. All these celebs can do anything for money.

6. Hmmmmm...... The truth shall set y'all free 🚶 🚶

7. Stella what do you mean by who do we believe? Are you on twitter? do you know what is happening there? Anyone who is against or for Buhari, is finished! The sin of banky is retweeting joe aba tweet about Buhari, even joe aba has been attacked. Oby still under fired, they guy accused of rape was supporting Atiku and sudden allegation of rape sprung up. Even you stella, dare go to twitter and twett something supporting Buhari and see how they will even create your family picture, and because people who behave like you will believe them coz you can't show your family, means you are guilty, right?
    Twitter is NASTY, forget about your BVs,dey be learners. That lady could not even show the so called pictures, people dared her and she starting saying rubbish and never answered Banky again.

1. No jokes, twitter is nasty. Those people live to drag people.You'll think they like you and one small fck up they are dragging you to the ends of the earth. They did it with Burna boy, Teni the wig seller etc. Those people have no joy but it's still my favourite app hehehehe.

8. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars26 January 2019 at 21:33

I believe Banky and his wife.

If the accuser has proof. She has the floor.

But come, people are sick. So you see Banky and his wife on Arik Air, and bam all they are going to abuja to do is to collect money? Some people don't have work to be honest.

9. Mtcheeeew, so what if he collected the money, this Miriam Shehu is a great supporter of Atiku and Obi on twitter. Just as she supports pdp, others could also support the parties of their choice.

10. There is nothing you tell me these desperate Nigerian celebrities did that I will be able to vouch for them including murder.
    They should spare us all these social media drama.

11. Hnmmmm. I don't believe this.

12. I believe the Wellingtons

13. They have used Banky to clean all the potopoto in Lagos. Some called him Gorimapa Chris brown, others said his head is like Nivea roll on. How come he didn't come across the saying: "if you don't have anything nice to say, you keep shut" while growing up?

14. I don't believe this woman. If you look at it critically you will know that Banky is not a big 'Fish' in politics, meaning that he is not a king maker or a godfather. So why will Buhari give him that much money for him to campaign for him. People should fear God when peddling lies against others. @Blessed Princess

1. thank you and what influence does she think bank has to be giving such amount ..has he finished battling Apc in lagos .... she should bring receipts for this allegation ...also how come after collecting money he is not promoting buhari

15. Na wao! Politics na dirty game. Banky W posters modern democratic party are everywhere in my area eti-osa constituency. This's pure cheap blackmail.

16. last last..na buhari fit this country. we all need a reset..

17. Nigeria twitter street is crazy, it is not for the faint of heart. Lwkmd, banky hear am hot today

18. I don't believe her. If you have proof you wouldn't break the news on twitter. You would share it with a reputable media house and they would do the work. I don't know if there any daily on the level of Washington Post or New York Times in Nigeria. Nobody with any sense breaks news like that on Twitter, they become a 'source' and leave the dirty work to a notable journalist.

19. He has no hair because he is a cancer survivor. That’s why he used hats intermittently and joyfully carries his cross. Please let’s be sensitive and not call him “ tincutter head”. I don’t believe they got money from Buhari. There is something about Adesuwa’s account that tells me the Wellington’s have more integrity than that and please I’m not related to them. I just think scaring young people away for Atiku or Buhari is why Nigeria will never get fresh ideas!

1. 50 Million likes got this.

2. Please tell this to that gutter mouth and uncouth human being that calls herself fan Emmanuel. I have never seen a human being so crass and unrefined in my whole life, worse is that she never takes correction. Stella please post my comment. See who is calling someone tin cutter head when her pictures has been on this blog for everyone to see before.

3. 00.21 thank you for this. Twitter NG and Nairaland one of the toxic platforms right now. The elections should come and go peacefully, I pray.

20. Ahap. Ivonne nelson was pregnant n denied it severally. Believe this celebs at ur own risk.

21. It may be true or a bit of truth in it

22. They'll do and say anything to bring Bankole down, but he will never go down.

There's no iota of truth in what that wicked woman posted on Twitter. She just wanted to trend and gain followers.

And you people should stop with gorimapa tag. Bankole is a survivor of cancer and he wears and carry his bald head with pride and honour. His wife is not complaining too.

23. What clout does Banky have to command 57milla from Buhari? Twitter is a soulless and full of bitter individuals. She has evidence even the most minute of it and she hasn't posted it? Anybody can come out and say anything but then I really hope he slams her with that court case, it will tame her twitter fingers. Same way one foolish guy accused Falz dad of being a sugar daddy...before he can say jack Robinson, police came and picked him up 😂.
    As for the tin cutter tag...Fan, Maybe after someone have battled cancer twice and still on remission, I'll like to know how many strands of hair you think the individual should have left on his head.