Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

78 comments:

1. I have never for once break up wth anybody not to talk of blocking them, na dem they break up with me
    Infact na break up and heart break dey rush me. @Blessed Princess

1. Blessed princess, ure a clown 🤡 aswear. I don laff tire here 🤣🤣😂😂

2. Your wahala too much na.

3. Hahahaha. You this funny girl. I don't blame the men. They are scared that you fit beg for their kidney and liver one day. Fear no dey catch you to ask for anything. You wey dey watch ya neighbour TV since without license. Hahahahaha

4. Not good pray about it and work on yourself so that you will be the one breaking up with them.

5. It won't rush you again in Jesus name. Na better things go dey rush you henceforth.

6. Ndi prayer @ chi babe.

Guess you didn't see the humour in her joke.

See your pigeon-hole mouth like pray about it & bla bla bla.

Just cos you got married during December period, you won't let us hear word again.

@Blessed Princess pls give them hot hot 💃💃💃💃💃

7. When your real blog name na droyalty and your begging na unto another level why dem no go dey break u up.
      So till now you never still get blog id abi? Keep deceiving yourself that you don't know how to create one. Na today

8. BP...u are funny aswear. Don't worry na dem go dey rush u now.

For me, I didn't block them, but if u start disturbing me, I block your sorry ass.

9. Sis no vex @ blessed p, not married yet but will be getting married soon if they no block me.

10. Hahahaha!! Oh my days! I give up on your case.

2. I didn't have that time, block him for what? If he even text me na to read and ignore.

3. I didn't o,I even added him but no chatting at all because he too love women. Thank God he never tasted my punanni. I added him to do gbeborun on his family because he so loves SM display. Thank God we didn't get married because I so dislike AM display where monitoring spirits will be monitoring ur life

4. Nahhhh!
    I delete and everybody is fine at the end of the day

5. I didn't block him, I just let him howl n yab me till he got tired...lol, I screenshot all his abuse n posted it on his facebook wall, hehehehe, he then blocked me.

6. Over blocking sef.....

7. If you block your ex.... you lost .

1. Abeg carry your one sided thinking commot!
      Lost what?

2. Its good to lose a narcissist o.

3. Ikwakwakwakwakwa, Ndi motivational speakers. Bye Child

4. sometimes, blocking isn't necessarily for the result or outcome, it's just done for one's peace of mind and sanity. blocking someone who hurt or disappointed you is a very fast way to heal, easily forget the hurt, forge ahead, and heal much faster than expected. having that person around only gives one bad memories, bad vibe, and a possibility to be forcefully head-dipped in water....again!

8. There was this particular ex I blocked but kept unblocking to see something then I got tired and forgot totally about him. its been years now. GnM no send again

I love my present boo. He dey give me Joy daily. Plus Abroad

1. I talk am say "aka ji gi" well well.
      So why I come dey waste my time dey tell my Bros say make im check out "something" better for sdk
      Na so una go dey committed come dey commit persin aghara aghara
      Leg go dey Naija, another one go dey abroad, no be open agada be dat one?
      You don fall my hand well well.

2. ANG na ya broda I dey love o. We don start the relationship in the spirit. ï marô??

3. ANG abeg I still love your broda o. Stella abeg help me beg ANG biko.

4. Anon, goodness n mercy shall follow u anywhere u go.

9. when we breakup, everything breakup too..phone numbers, Facebook, Instagram, twitter and WhatsApp all breakup too.

10. I have blocked and unblocked self.

11. Me wey number dey my head. There was no point

OK, I blocked just one sha from Facebook

1. If you are a nuisance and irritant I block you. If you are mature or quiet there is no need.

12. Life us too short to get enemies. Infact we chat daily

13. My ex was the middle man between I and my hubby! Funny world😂 Jusy when he thought he can treat me bad not knowing God has a bigger plan for me😊

14. I deleted his number

15. block ke, my exes are sweethearts, I always leave when I get tired and I try to make it amicable.
    I still talk to all of them, my first boo is single again n I try to reach out to him at least every week, he said I was d best yesterday, lol. boo must not catch me oh

1. Una see wetin I been write tey tey. Them don dey confess
      Ono na di acho di?

16. Yes, except one cos we later became friends but after a while, abeggi, I had to face the future in front of me. An ex is an ex, no need for long talks.

17. Me I no get ex o.
    Baba God just carry my darling gum for my smooth nyansh and na so we dey since o.

But make I yarn una, Naija girls no dey block any ex if . . .
    1. Im get money -ATM moves
    2. Im dey abroad -that one anytime wey im call them go abandon matrimony zoom out.
    Them fit dey service am if im visit Naija sef.
    3. If them been get belle for am before -whether them keep am, suffocate am or them shoot am out

Any or all of the above, them no go block. Even if ex block them, them go unblock am. Make them come
    begin yarn how them dey carry do that one 😊

1. Annon 18.47. Your wahala too much. Lol

2. So you are telling me you got married as a fargun? Who we go ask?

3. @Aboki nyarinya

That "fargun" wey you yarn there na ya middle name?
      Abi na the name of the new machete wey una dey carry butcher out babies?

18. Depends on if he still has a purpose he is serving or will serve. Otherwise, I'll block.

19. I didn't at first, but when he won't let me enjoy my new relationship in peace I had to block him everywhere. Upon say na jilt me, he still wan take calls and messages strangle my destiny.

20. It depends on what causes the break up.

21. No. I prefer they see me balling hard and start having regrets.

22. I didn't. After a year,my younger brother got a job through him.

1. Mmmmmhhhh, them don dey confess o
      Make una check wetin I been yarn up there o
      Ex servicing stations don dey open up everywhere o

2. hahahahahha.u cracked me up @ Ex servicing stations. and that is what they are!!!

23. breakups are always bad hence the blocking. he/she is in d past. except if its because u travelled. most women in Nigeria are desperate to marry not trying to know if it can work hence another

24. No. I just realised that I am always friends with my Xs but we never continue a romantic relationship, we just keep playing the blame game till we are tired😬

1. Odiegwu
      That "blame game until tired" wey you yarn there na another name for forkunizer games?
      😜😜😊

25. I didn't block any of my ex, we are still friends and good ones at that. One even subscribed my phone yesterday

26. I blocked him. My ex was almost a psycho! He was obsessed with me and kept crying in an annoying way, disturbing my life with incessant useless calls. Guy was a blatant liar.

1. Thank God you get sense block am.

2. Up until now, I never blocked my psycho ex. He has been married like three or four times since we broke up. He keeps blaming me for our break up yet he cant stay in a marriage up to a year.

27. No, we have a child together. .

28. Blocking is about the best way to forget quickly and move on

29. No, I didn't block my ex. not until the disturbance was becoming too much and irritating , I just have to block him.

30. No. I just unfollow/unfriend him

31. Blocked my exes...but initially I was keeping tabs just to confirm my suspicion which turned out right...subsequently unblocked and remained so not friends with the last 2 exes(3rd ex and 4th ex).......1st ex and 2nd ex...I no block them . 2nd ex and I are still friends...I disvirgined him and he is currently married.

3rd ex.....as I was drawing my money from him he blocked me on whatsapp..I called his mother straight up. And nigger paid my money..I subsequently blocked him fb cause that break up hurt me real bad. After a while unblocked him for no reasons..but we aren't friends...
    4th ex....was feeling like Gods gift to women. He has a history of contacting the men in his exes lives had to block him o.warned him never to contact me before he go carry phone call my husband.

Last last .. prior to getting married I unblocked all exes and moved the hell on..they are not important to get blocked.I'm now married .

Ist ex...no sex
    2nd ex...sex but his dick was long
    3rd ex..good dick game but baba infection.
    4th ex..worse dick game ever

Hubby the best of all

32. Pleasant Suprises25 January 2019 at 21:55

Delete/archive sharp sharp, no dulling