Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Father Mbaka Releases 2019 Prophecies And Canvasses Support For Buhari.

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

Father Mbaka Releases 2019 Prophecies And Canvasses Support For Buhari.

The Spiritual Director, Adoration Ministry, Enugu, Nigeria, AMEN, Rev. Fr. Ejike Mbaka, has released his prophecies for the year 2019....

Mbaka urged Nigerians to pray hard to overcome what he tagged ‘impending unimaginable difficulty’ in 2019.

The fiery preacher disclosed this on Tuesday during his New Year prophetic message and crossover service.

Mbaka stated that the type of difficulty the country was going to face was such that has not been “witnessed in its 58 years history.”

The Catholic priest also urged Nigerians to pray for the country and its leaders.

He said Nigerians should support President Muhammad Buhari to continue his fight against corruption.

The clergyman insisted that the Catholic Church supports the fight against corruption and that was why she created “prayers against bribery and corruption.”

“A President that is fighting corruption needs to be supported,” he said.

dailypost

31 comments:

1. The most unintelligent, self entitled, self centred bigots I have ever heard of.

1. Don’t mind the fool because of the positive reception he got during the last election regarding what he said about Johnathan, he now thinks he can talk any shit and people will listen and start throwing money at him.

It’s always good to quit while ahead and with dignity. This man has just rubbished himself to the world.

2. Are there people that still believe these prophesies?
      All these are normal things that happen in a country every year. People must die including politicians .
      Nigerians are suffering already and the economy is getting worse so its predictable that the suffering will get worse.

All these so called prophets should just give it a rest already. Msheeeew

1. Hahahahahahahahahah @Blessed Princess

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Instead of praying for peace and development of the country, na doomsday things. Ike gwแปฅrแปฅ!

3. Corruption starts from a shameless father like you Mbaka. Stay out of politics and have peace than manipulate your country just because you have no family therefore others can go to hell

1. How are we even sure say e no get family? Everything is possible.....

4. I sha love you like that. But Buhari isn't what Nigeria needs. That man is a plague. How I wish n pray Democracy is truly practiced in this country. Las las na who rig pass dey win. Won't even stress my self going to the polling boot. Shalom

5. Father honestly I will advise you to face your church sermon. @Blessed Princess

6. I seem not to understand fr Mbaka. His controversy is second to none. Today, he says a word and the next day he says another. Was he not the one who said both APC and PDP will be disgraced at the poll? So why canvassing support for one now? Things like this makes me feel ashamed as a Catholic. Tomorrow he will come up to say there is hungry in the land that the government has bastardizes the economy. Mbaka should stop doing this, it doesn't speaks good about him anymore.

1. I tire for Father Mbaka oooo
      The best thing for him now Is to stay away from politics but that's the last thing he will do..

Just speechless about Nwambakaogu..

2. Teeejay
      'Ed' no rush you again, na 's' dey rush you now.

The correct spellings are:
      Bastardize
      Speak

3. He just got money from Buhari so he is now supporting him

7. oga Mbaka shut up. ...you've lost the anointing just like Saul in the bible, better go and repent

1. Hmmmm a man of God should shut up

2. So who am I? a woman of devil?๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•

I agree he's a man of god, the god of money.๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

8. "Mbaka stated that the type of difficulty the country was going to face was such that has not been “witnessed in its 58 years history.”"

I reject the above for Nigeria and it citizens. Nigeria shall be great beyond expectations.

9. Its obvious now that Buhari has paid him huge money and Obi refused to give money. He only prophesy to money. If Obi give him money now, his mouth will change and start singing Atikus's praise. If this is how Elijah, Moses, Elisha and all other people we read in the bible practiced christianity, no one would have repented. Stop using the annointing and the altar of God in vain.

10. This prophecy get K-leg. Father Mbaka ekushe oh!!!

11. Sometimes I often wonder if they actually do hear from God.

12. Mbaka I am not undestandin you and your prophecy ohh, I taught you said Apc and Pdp ain't good .how come you are now telling us who to vote. Father biko ohhh

13. This prophecy is for you and your house household..anupama

14. before being a Rev,he is 1st a citizen of Nigeria and he is entitled to his opinion.

15. Bipolar priest. Confusing those who chose to fall prey to all his gimmicks