Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Woman Births Quadruplets After Years Of Trying To Conceive...

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

Nigerian Woman Births Quadruplets After Years Of Trying To Conceive...

According to reports, a Nigerian woman identified as Alore Khadijat, gave birth a few days ago to a set of quadruplets (all boys) after many years of trying to conceive...

The new mother and her babies are said to be in good health.

from nationalhelm

*I always prayed to have multiple babies until i saw how stressful it is and i changed my prayer point..hehehehehehe

41 comments:

1. Congrats to her. God bless and keep them.

2. God please remember me like this!

3. I want Twin boys and I know somewhere deep in my heart that God will do it for me . I just believe it. I've been married 6months and still trusting God for my baby boys . Thank you God in advance🙏

4. God turned her tears into laughter...

Carrying quads to term or close enough is a miracle itself.

5. Congrats to her, may God keep them. Dear God please, this is exactly what I asked of you this 2019. Thank you Lord as i receive it in Jesus name.

6. congrats to her. God of compensation did it for her. i love multiple babies. lol

7. Lord please bless me with 2 sets of twins when I'm married

8. Congrats to her. God, please remember me this year with multiple birth in Jesus Name Amen.

9. God I thank u because u have done it already for me....i tap into the miracle

10. Congratulations and you never lack what you will use to train them

11. Grace personified8 January 2019 at 13:08

Wow
    Congratulations
    God bless you and the babies

12. Some girls wey miss their periods come take "tabullets" come see am.
    Mmmmmhhh, some of them don shoot off "four in one" like this o.

13. This will be my sister's testimony in the mighty name of JESUS. AMEN

14. Enter your comment...my testimony loading

15. I asked all the necessary questions. Some said eat plenty yam. I even started eating Amala.
    Some said, desire them. Pray etc.
    I traced my lineage and my Granny had twins, so I relaxed.
    Years and several kids later, We are here😁
    I can decide to do “one for the road” and 3 will goan enter😳😳😳😳😳
    Toooor. I thank you Lord for everything oh.

1. hmmmm, so I decided to do one for the road. and guess what I'm expecting twins. my first will be 9yrs this year second will be 7yrs this year. I contemplated for years till I finally decided... I've been in mood swings for months, sometimes I'm happy, sometimes I'm sad, but my hubby keeps encouraging me. I almost fell off the scanning table, when the radiologist told me, "madam congrats you are expecting twins" I put my hands on my head and started to cry... my hubby was very happy, and when we got home he called our parents and siblings. everybody was jubilating for us. Hubby said they don't have a record of twins I'm their family. I told him "babe 4kids in this Nigeria" from my jejely being happy that my kids can do things on their own to preparing for new sets. Some friends were like, "I thought you have closed shop, after all you have a boy and a girl" some were like "I wish I have the energy to go for a 3rd but I'll pass" and in my mind you people don't even know it's 2 I'm expecting. Through it all hubby has been supportive, and I've asked God to forgive me many times too, cos I cried so many times that I got a feeling from God I was not being grateful. anyways I've packed my hospital box, I should pop in few weeks time. they say twins don't come to those that want it, now I agree. .. I pray for all those expecting, you shall celebrate the grand entry of twins... did I mention that all the dreams I've had about this twins are all heart warming...

2. I have a boy(3yrs) and a girl(19 months), I'm not sure whether to close the shop or not🤐 tough times eish

3. Anon 14:24. I say amen to your prayers. I'm believing God for twin boys as my first.😉

4. Anon. Truly they don’t come to those that desire it.
      Are you sure I won’t close shop like this?🙆🏾‍♂️

16. To God be the glory, I use this as a point of contact for all those expectant mothers on this blog in Jesus name. Amen.

17. Awesome God. May your name be glorified.

18. I will have my triplet by next year in Jesuse name. Amen

19. Congratulations.

20. Me too stella.money and stress

21. To medical science be the glory.

22. To God be the glory

23. will you shut the hell up. which to medical science be the glory. My hubby is a gynecologist and I know how grateful he is to God, after each and every operation. Because you read small book you are raising shoulder... Omo ale @annon 17:51

24. Congratulation ma, may Allah protect them and provide all u need to take care of them... I tap into ur blessing! May God remember me too soon.