Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday IHN

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Tuesday IHN

The Sun is not up here and the day carry frown for face like Bubu.....LMAO!!!

Please send me some Sunshine and have a great day!

JERRY SUGAR COVERS IHN

Hello Stella
I Almost fell depressed last year but this blog and some intellectuals comments kept me up.
God bless you Stella for me
Bv Jerry sugar

*Thank God you are OK,please stay strong Bro....

............................................................................................................

THE NANNY BROUHAHA,CCTV AND THE TEST

Hi Stella..for sometimes now I’ve been having issues commenting on post. It’s always painful each time I can’t comment after typing a long reply and the whole message just disappears.. I saw a post on Adaeze Yobe and her nanny and I remembered my own story. 

I wrote concerning how to get a CCTV installed last year to monitor my nanny. Well I forgot about the whole idea about getting a CCTV because I later got my niece to babysit with my nanny. Well upon my arrival last year from Houston where I had my baby the girl left my place so I got another girl from Benue state.

She worked with me from November till on Saturday. I intended sending her back because I wasn’t really satisfied with her services . I woke her up around 5am on Saturday and told her to have her bath and pack her stuffs because I was returning her. I didn’t tell her the previous night about her trip because I didn’t want her to run away while we sleep and I also wanted her to have a good sleep. 

Sharp sharp on Saturday morning she bath and pack her stuff (within 10mins).I told her I was going to search her things and that was not because she’s a thief but because I don’t want a situation where I will think that she took any of my stuff I notice any is missing. She brought out her things from her bag . And all of a sudden she started putting them back and I got curious .

I then collected the empty bag from her and I notice that she was a bit uncomfortable. I check and I didn’t see anything meaningful in there except only two containers of drugs.. they look like drug supplements. I asked her what the drugs are for and she said for catarrh and I asked her few questions like who bought etc . I wasn’t really satisfied with her answers so I told her I love it and I want to get it for me. I took a picture of it . 

My thinking was that she stole it from my sister who she briefly stayed with before coming to my place . I dropped her off at the motor park and got back home. In the evening I decided to google the drug.Stella you will not believe what I saw when I google the drug .. it’s for HIV. I died and woke up 1000times. Then I thought about MY KIDS..MY LIFE.. 

We quickly went for Test as I was really scared but the doctor kept encouraging that it’s not that easy to get except we were having sex with her. We didn’t share sharp object with her but I was really afraid but the test came out negative. She hasn’t picked my call since then . I have been traumatized by the whole thing . I can’t sleep. I agree I was careless but I learnt my lesson.No one dare come to my house now without doing the necessary test .

*Meaning that she knew that she has HIV positive and hid it well!!!...God save us!!!............
Please do the test again in 6months.

..............................................................................................................

TEEJAZS CORNER
PRESSURE....

Life filled with uncertainty, often times makes one so skeptical about the unknown. There is this frightening tension that comes with being pressured, mostly when it has to do with tough challenges. One notable thing about pressure is that, it makes you restless and most times takes away rightful thinking from you.

Have you ever been in a situation where you feel the world will collapse at you if you don't meet up the target you are pursuing? You panicked and was so tensed up that you yelled at everyone around you. Finally, you still didn't meet up the task and I want to ask, did your world crash? I believe No. You thought if he takes a walk from you, life won't mean the same anymore. Isn't it many years today he left? Aren't you doing better now for yourself?

One of the major cause of pressure is being unprepared. A prepared mind won't be forced into pressure, but will handle events simultaneously as they come. You only notice an unprepared mind when there is an emergency, they become agitated, then run from pillar to post.

Procrastination is another cause of pressure. When you leave things undone at their suppose time, you end up been forced to do them at a limited time, thereby putting you on a speed lane to beat up deadline.

Next to the two above is FEAR. When you are afraid to take proper decisions earlier enough in life, you will discovered that a time will come you will be at a crossroad. One at a crossroad simply means being confuse about the next step to take, which invariably leave them in pressure.

Finally, it will interest you to know that pressure does no good to the body, it increases the high blood pressure of a given individual and most times could lead to heart attack or failure. More also, it paves way for desperation to set in when you feel time is against you. Lastly, it becloud one sense of reasoning. Most decisions reached under pressure or tension are often on the negative.

Always prepare your mind for the worse, for definitely a day will come when life might throw at you unpleasant surprises.

I dont think its right to say one should always prepare their mind for the worst...that is negative ..being positive minded should be ultimate....

.............................................................................................................

Hhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa *Laughing break*

...........................................................................................................

VACANCY

Good day Stella, 

Our office in Abuja is in need of a lawyer that is good in Litigation. Interested Applicants should forward their CV to excel4sure@gmail.com

.........................................................................................................

MELON AND READY TO EAT DRIED BEANS!

Hand shelled melon for your delicious soup!
5 cups=500g=#1000
Also available is ready to eat, washed and dried honey beans for moi moi,and akara.
Just soak and grind. The beans flour is also available on demand.

Custard rubber of dried beans=5litres is 3000.
2.5 litres= 1,500

Call or WhatsApp: 08096662621
Let's take the stress off you!

Please which one is dried Beans?Is it different from the normal already dried beans?

..............................................................................................................................................................

Do you need any ICT gadget? Laptops, Phones, Printers etc.
Then you have the right contact, we will never disappoint you.
Visit us at No 14, Oremeji Street, opposite UBA bank, Computer Village, Ikeja.

..........................................................................................................

SIX UNITS OF FLATS ON A FULL PLOT IN ISEFUN AYOBO LAGOS

Six units of flats on a full plot in isefun ayobo Lagos.Original documents, free of acquisition, direct owner sale, excellent price, ideal for hotel hospital, school or rental.
Asking price is N10m only (slightly negotiable).
Call the direct owner on 08129373322 or 08186566766 (WhatsApp only).

..........................................................................................................

CAC REGITRATION

Am a lawyer and into incorporation of Business Names, Companies and Incorporated Trustees.

I can be reached on 08169624635.

Chris Chari's UK Bales.

New Arrival First Grade Okrika Bales ranging from 45Kg to 50Kg, readily available for pickup.

There are also variety of profitable market demand Bales, ranging from children to Adult;
Ladies Bra, Children Cotton Rummage, Ladies Gown, Men's Shirts, Bedsheets, and many more. Only limited Bales available.
Pls kindly call or WhatsApp 09097617898. I also do delivery nationwide.

FOR SALE

We sell quality and durable custom made handbags at affordable prices and large quantities.
Also, treat your guests to a wide range of our handmade carrier bags as souvenir for all your events. DM us on WhatsApp 08129757088.

And yes you can pick a color of your choice... Location is Lagos and Ibadan.

...........................................................................................................

Hahahahahahahaahahhahaah these my initials are kinda popular...what could this SDK mean?

COCONUT OIL FOR SALE

Pure Organic coconut oil

📱 : +2347039843300.instagram : zinnynaturaloil

60mls=#500
100mls=#800
200mls=#1500
250mls=#2000
500mls=#4000
1000mls=#8000

..............................................................................................................

LAND FOR SALE

400 acres at Adamo near Caleb university @ N750k/plot.
5 plots at Igbodu, Ikorodu @ N4.5m/plot.
4 plots at Bagido, Ikorodu @ N4.7m/plot.
1 plot at Royal peace estate, along Ijede road, Ikorodu @ N5.5m/plot.

Call: 08069552793 for details and inspection.

............................................................................................................

RESIDENT NURSE NEEDED

Currently looking to fill the underlined position RESIDENT NURSE in our reputable school, applicant must be a registered nurse. Please send cv to hr@stbes.org on or before 18th January 2019.

128 comments:

1. A woman once contacted Oprah to be on her show just to confess to be the world that she is a nymphomaniac as she believes it will help her heal during the interview she said she had a son and because of that Oprah refused because she knows the woman's son will be bullied by his peers if she does so..Dearest Stella this message is for u,I saw what u wrote on SP about the actress and u need to knw everything is not about money,fame or proving a point, I love RHI like kilode but you need to know that your actions might have adverse effect on those around whom u write such, she has a daughter that has access to internet, put yourself in her shoes,imagine your Bambinos reading such about you.

2. Thanks Stella for posting my advert. It is the normal beans, in this case honey beans. I wash to remove the outer layer like where you wash beans for akara. But in this case, after washing, I sun dry the beans so it can be stored. So whenever you want to grind, just soak it in water and you don't have to start the process again.

PS:to my potential customers, I truly apologise for the number mix up. I look forward to your patronage.

3. Hmmm...madam repeat the test after 6months ooh.
      Teejay,👍👍👍👍👍👍👆. Keel up the good work.

4. Thanks so much @Princess Intelligentsia. I am humbled.

2. Thank You Stella for posting my advert...Contact us for any ICT gadgets oh, warranty guaranteed.

1. Stella, I understand your point of argument that one should be positive minded. One bitter truth about life is that, there is definitely going to be a challenging moment. It won't be smooth all the time else there won't be storm in the sea. The world isn't a bed of roses you know, it doesn't mean one should be pessimistic about the future but preparing their mind at the eventuality of it helps to reduce and absorb them from the shock of it.

When I lost my dad, I have always known such a day will come in life. I already made up my mind to face life without him as it comes. Yes I missed him but the shock of his death wasn't hard on me.

If only our clergies in the church will tell the people that it won't be success or rosy all the time, it will help them never to feel disappointed when the worse finally hit them.

I still maintain that one should be prepare for any eventuality in life.

2. Hope for the best, prepare for the worst.
      People like me have gone through the worst in life and all I have got left is to hope for the best.

3. Yea @cherishD, you are right on that.

4. Teejay you were nilever wrong with that statement. We hope for the best but the we expecting the worst because the truth is - such time must come. It does finally come.

3. Good afternoon lovelies

Sign out post.... My faith is as strong as olumo rock

God bless all the sellers and buyers

1. Cookie and Lady Bug,Big Brother naija form is out
      The auditioning is February 1st and 2nd
      Let' do it the SDK way😂😂😂😂

4. The winds, the storms, the challenges, they’ve done all they could to stop you, but you’re still standing. Things are about to change in your favor. Negative situations are about to turn around. What you’ve been praying about is on the way. _JoelOsteen

5. See how big and juicy those carrots look? I'm sure this is not Lagos. Here you will see carrots like fish fingerlings.

6. That Sdk means Sumptuous Delicious Karrot.

7. Cool meme,everybody don turn yellow fr d 10yrs challenge,only d carrot seller kno d meaning of his sdk

8. My people, who sells correct female blazers here?
    As in the correct, correct, one.
    That if I knack I will just be doing like penguin in the office?
    Or who knows a seller or shop I can buy from?
    And please, don't say market. Na beg I beg you.

9. Replies
    1. From payporte to bet9ja. From SA to Lagos. BBN holds after election. Ebuka a host like no other. Bvs go and start picking your forms.

10. Yesterday i had the best fuck of my life.see veins for dick.n the pounding no be for here.chei i came multiple times. Cant wait for our next appointment.we are just friends enjoying ourselves.i love it that way sef.till a serious guy comes.atleast we both know we are in for the fuck.

11. Good afternoon my people.

Face of in-house (Jerry)Weldon, may God strengthen you.

12. S. D. K-Sani danjuma kaltungo. Good afternoon people

13. How do I stop my husband from flirting with several women please?
    No body should suggest divorce ooo #Team I must die a Mrs#

1. Have you told him you do not like it when he does this? Maybe he finds the marriage boring and that is his little excitement.

2. It shouldn't bother you. You have already taken all the nutrient so leave the chaff for them side chics.

3. Just keep praying aand you will surely die a Mrs!

4. You must die a Mrs?😂😂 okay

5. Then die as one, why do you still need our help

6. Ask Madam chief to show you where to go and knack pidgeon on his head, or steal his pyant so his blokos wont rise again

7. The solutions lies with ur hubby

14. Pls wat E-mail address can one use to place adverts for IHN? Help a sister out pls

1. Sister should send a mail to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com with the appropriate subject.

15. Good afternoon.. 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕
    Much love from here..

😁😁😁😁😁

16. Jerry don't be depressed,God will grant ur heart desires.

17. IHN😁counting down to see my princess 😍😍😍what a feeling 💃💃

1. wow! the feeling is outter this world. God am next!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2. Lucky You.

18. Good afternoon bvs...the weather here is harsh,this is me sending you some sunshine..
    @nanny brouhaha..thank God it turns out negative

19. My people, I'm feeling so happy! bae and I went for test today regarding our up coming nuptials,I don't even know my genotype before now, although my fiance has been disturbing me to run the test I always prospone because of fear, and I knew from day one he was AA, so there was no need to fear, so when we went to church to state our intention to get married my pastor said we must run the necessary test at the church hospital, we went there today, to run all the test, that should be the longest 2hours of my life,My was just there sweating while bae was just pressing his phone, my first HIV and herpes test.The results finally came out and we are both negative of all diseases. Both of us AA genotype,💃💃💃 the shocking part is I'm even a universal donor. (O postive) I give God all the glory oh, I pray this year that happiness will not seize in our homes in Jesus name.

1. Its O- that's general donor oooo...

Abi am I wrong?🤔🤔🤔

2. Congrats girl, A big Amen to your prayers! I'm next in line Ijn.

Why are people always nonchalant to run this necessary test tho, still beats my imagination, congratulations to you and your bae...... But see as una two want just waste AA like that, wey una for look for AS to rescue.

3. congratulations in advance!

4. Congratulations dear. I wish you successful celebration.

Good day our yard people.

5. It calls for happiness dear. My HIV status was checked again last month negative. Genotype checked.

Bvs do you know your status?? ???

6. I am happy for you. God bless ur Union.

7. Amen, but that ya *prospone* 😁😁

8. Congrats,may God bless ur home

9. lol i know how you feel. Hubby and i have done trad and court wedding 2 years ago never checked our blood group/ genotype but we always knew we were AA based on my mommy said i am AA. White wedding was this year and we had to do it at the church's hospital. Looking back now what if we were incompatible -_-

10. I saw a post on Facebook saying, "All those who keep checking their HIV status monthly, what actually are they trying to find out? One day they will see it and rest lol"

11. Ola my dear, i nor know that one o!, but the nurse did tell me I'm a universal donor.
      Just Bella, from your mouth to God's ear, we will all celebrate this year, as for not marrying AS , my dear as AS nor come Nkor?thanks dear.
      Ron, thanks darling!
      chyAdajesus,Thanks maami!
      GnM thank you so dear .
      mary.sucess, thank you so much
      Anonymous 15:07.. Abeg leave English joor! lol, was just over excited.
      olayemi, thanks ma'am. A big Amen!
      Anonymous 15:11 , my dear the tension is something else! thanks dear
      Oga Teejay, lol at your comment, but it's good to always know your status oh! I would have saved myself from unnecessary drama and fear today my bae was not concern because he knows his status.

12. O negative is the universal donor

20. That is why it is good to trust our instinct @ the nanny brouhaha. Imagine her staying for a longer period,some maids will even go as far as using the children's toothbrush. Good sunny day to us all

21. Please can someone tell me how to go about selling commercial advert ideas to companies. Like I thought of an advert idea for a detergent company, what are the steps to take and how d I get it to them. Thanks, I will be reading replies.

1. They'll steal and modify your idea and not give you shi shi.
      Ever thought about starting your own advertisement company?
      that's a wiser thing to do in my opinion.

22. You people selling coconut oil should fear God now haha......
    I buy 75cl of coconut oil for 1k I'm not trying to spoil your market but haba is too much kilode. Reduce it 100ml is 300-500 everywhere later you people will say you don't make sales... Turn up is very important in business is not always about inflation of price

Stella if you like eat my comment

1. My friend bought 1litre for #1500 sometime back but it was 85% groundnut oil. Is that what you want?

2. Are you sure it's original? Like a #50 bottle water content for 1k. Wow.
      PS: I'm not the seller please.

3. Truth is, 99 percent of oil out there is groundnut oil and coconut essence.
      Don't let anyone fool you.
      Do you know that even 4 coconuts cannot give you oil that will fill that small Chelsea dry gin bottle?
      I'm referring to that small gin bottle that they sell at bus stops for agberos dem and later use the empty komkolo to sell groundnuts.

So how will anyone expect to pay 1k, 1k5 and be getting original 75 cl of PURE coconut oui?
      Na yam????
      How much is coconut?
      How much is gas/kerosene?
      The workmanship nko?
      Please let's be reasonable in our expectations.
      I prefer to spend 2k and know that I'm buying original cold pressed coconut oil than buy the adulterated stuff that is being sold everywhere.

4. yes it's original, I'm not trying to spoil her market so don't get it twisted just telling her to reduce the price and I Know she understand me very well. I bought it from all those local women at the market that sell herbal stuff, have been using coconut oil since I was a kid during the era when people think it only poor people that uses coconut oil as cream.

5. Then use ur original in peace. Nonsense

23. madam nanny sorry for the shock but people with HIV or other BBV are human's like us and as such should be treated equally without discrimination.
    You dont know if your MIL or even your mum who comes for Omugwo has HIV, you dont know if your child's favourite school teacher or classmate is HIV tve.
    The most important thing is to avoid cross infection when dealing with anyone, irrespective of what infections/health conditions they may have.
    The fact shes taking her retrovirals shows shes making a conscious effort to reduce the CD4 cell counts as well as possible exposure.
    Lets all stay safe and spread love.....it costs nothing

1. @sylvia. Not easy to do but you are very correct.

2. You are so right. Yet, they expect these ppl to disclose their health status, knowing full well they would not hire them if they were told the truth. I hope she can also give her new prospects a psychological test, the greatest threat to a child's safety is not a hiv caregiver.

3. Taking drugs helps to increase CD4 count not to reduce it. The higher the cd4 count the better for the patient. Normal range is between 500-1500.

4. Psycological test!
      Another angle🤔🤔

5. I wish there is a like button for this comment you made. We come across HIV people daily but you never know especially when on ARVs. No one wants hire a staff whose status is positive cos they believe there will infect them. A lot of people that uses the drugs are aware of the risk of transmission so will try not to make that happen. A friend was laid off from work as a cook cos of hiv status after working for almost 6yrs her former boss was aware of her status and made sure she followed all kitchen protocol. She is married with 2 kids. Her husband and kids are negative.new oga on board came and routine test carried out, she tried to explain that she is on drugs on her direct boss is aware. The man disgraced her in public and that was how the whole staff got to know she is infected. A lot of people still needs orientation on this disease.

6. I was just going to comment about this.
      As long as she's on her drugs has a low viral load and high cd4 count she's not going to infect anyone.
      It's things like this that makes me realise we are so inhuman sometimes.
      HIV is not a death sentence and your statement is a perfect example of how people living with HIV are stigmatized.
      Stella you should have also corrected her and not make her feel she's doing the right thing.
      That girl could have got it from birth does that make her less of a human.

24. Fasting and horny like mad... Na to break fast since all I have been thinking of since morning na pre*k, make I catch that my husband this night, he go hear weeen

1. Hahahahahahahahaahahah anon pls be nice 😃.

2. This is pure temptation...lol. It wants to spoil your fast. Whatever it is you are fasting for, know that the enemy don't want you to have it. Be vigilant. Cheers!

25. Pure undiluted 🍯 honey, wholesales AMD for consumption15 January 2019 at 14:26

So I did a post on the Christmas sales post. People really patronize me from this blog, Stella God bless you abundantly. I'm not really the business type but I'm happy about sales, I inherited the honey hive from my grandma. Thank you once again, will definitely do giveaway very soon.

If you want to go into the honey business I'm here for you

1. Where are you you based since yours is from bee hive?

2. I need someone that I will follow to the hive and collect the honey.
      99percent of honey out there has been mixed and diluted. You are consuming rubbish not honey.

3. Pure undiluted 🍯 honey, wholesale and for consumption15 January 2019 at 15:38

It's 7000/5litre,1600/1litre
      Location is Ilorin but we can deliver nationwide

4. Pure undiluted 🍯 honey, wholesale and consumption15 January 2019 at 18:14

Seems I have to follow some protocol cause my reply was not approved I will send my advert to IHN. I will drop my number with beloved please you can help me with her beloved email

26. Anonymous 14;13carry your load o carry your load,you can't tell me you didn't see this I Him before getting married,if you know you can't deal with a flirty man why marry one?or you think marriage is gonna change him?you beta carry your cross I can even see that you have strength mtschewwwww

27. I need to fresh carrots up there oo and Jerry who you want seduce? kikiki anyways stay strong bobo

28. Ihn is here,sunning day, God bless our hustle

29. Happy birthday to me. please wish me well in this amazing journey of a life time

1. This new year will be for signs and wonders. Happy birthday to you. long life and prosperity.

30. That Nanny story up there:

That testing before employing Nannies is nonsense; just trusting in arm of the flesh.
    If you test her and she is negative, it can be the window period. Or she can equally acquire
    the infection while in your house; yes, happened before.
    It is good for you to see the vanities you put your trusts in how they can all vanish in a twinkle.
    If you cannot do the home chores, get a less privileged girl and treat her like your own child and
    see how she will open up to you as a mother. Some of you who feel you are privileged treat your nannies like
    thrash and she of course becomes and behaves like thrash in your house.
    Hope your husband did the test too and like Stella said, do again in six months.

31. that Nanny is evil for hiding her status, you would have still employed her if she was open, since she's on drugs, I don't think you can contact it from her

32. my friend told me to stop buying thingsfrom the woman that used to sell in our area because someone saw her at the clinic where she went to collect HIV drugs, I told her that means she can't infect anyone since she's in drugs, many people will mock her whereas they don't know their status, we run from the ones we know, what of the close one's that are positive and don't know? those ones are deadly. or do we go round testing people? my sis in law is positive, and you can never tell by looking at her, I've known her for 15 years and has never fell sick for ones, she changed my view completely, the kids and hubby are negative

33. Venue state has a high rate of people living with the virus. That's why it's advisable to always run tests on your nannies, not just HIV but hep B&C at least every 6months. May God keep us safe.

34. fine face Jerri .I love those bags up there but this January I never recover from previous spending , kids schools are belling as a single mom already

35. Fill your mind with truth, your heart with love, your life with service.

36. Stella my love for you has infected my brother and every one around me, the way you celebrate your Bvs no other blogger has done that thank you stella God bless and keep you.

1. Honestly Stella makes us all feel like celebrities.

37. Good afternoon wonderful bvs
    I also saw one SDK initials like that while travelling sometime ago but in the vehicle I was in move very fast so I couldn't take pictures.

Pls vote for our beloved Stella to win the African female bloggers award 2019 . Let's make her win.
    Use this link

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

38. Jerry jerry!!
    Hope you are up and bubbling.
    See as your nose spread like answer booklet!!!
    Hian!

39. So... long story.

So I’m in the hospital with my son. NYC isn’t like other cities where they have space so unless you are on isolation, in the ICU or a transplant patient, you are getting a shared room. Two patients in a room.
    So we got a Neighbour, a 2 and a half year old boy. Black. The guy African. Kenyan. The dad is the one staying with him. Playful noisy child as children his age usually are. A couple days after, the father is tired and frustrated. You can hear it in his voice. It’s not easy staying inoayient day after day but we are used to it. Doesn’t mean it isn’t tiresome and frustrating though.

Anyways, the next night I could hear him scolding the child ‘stop, stop, stop’ it’s about 9:30pm, the child is still playing. Their nurse came in and after giving them their meds, talks to him about the child. They’re just conversing and he goes ‘ you may need to give him Benadryl so he can sleep’

My mind went 😳😳😳😳 does this guy know what he has just said. He’s laughing , nurse sef laughing . Nurse goes out. He’s still ‘I’ve told you to stop’; stop or I’ll smack you...’ the child is still climbing on him. Next thing. A smack and the baby cries...short cry and then quiet.

Next morning! Social worker shows. Says there’s a report by nurse that needs to be investigated. CPS will be coming. Detectives will also be coming. Next thing I’m hearing that Benadryl comment. Another person comes and mentions the ‘imma beat your ass’ comment...

Hian!!!! The whole day. People in and out. At a point, they had to call a nurse assistant to take charge of the child while they took the father to another room so they won’t disturb us. They were even supposed to have been discharged that day but they kept them. They said they will be going to the house randomly for investigation

That evening, the child’s aunt (mother’s sister) came, their other relatives too. The Aunt stayed with the child. Apparently mother just gave birth and was nursing. Mother is AA.

You see when Oyinbo say public places are ‘No hit zones’? They aren’t joking. This guy spent the entire time trying to convince them he loved his son, he was joking about the Benadryl comment, he doesn’t drug the child and did not hit him that night, how he was crying when the child was in MRI for 90mins, how he has been sleeping in the hospital etc

It just reminded me of how Tommie of LHH is being prosecuted for hitting her child in the child’s school. Let us try to control our frustrations and not take it out on the children. I know it is not easy sometimes but we are the adults, let us try!

1. Most men lack the patience to deal with a young child. Spanking a child that is sick and in the hospital though, come on. If a child is not safe from spanking in a hospital where is a child safe. The nurses are there if you are reaching your breaking point step away and go for a walk.

Years ago I was walking in the mall and this family was walking maybe six or so of them. The woman was in the front with another adult and a child, then all I heard was the man yell out from behind in the middle of the mall for her to come take her child, he had reached his frustration point. He didn't even say the child's name, just Susan come take your child, Oyinbos they were. I was ashamed for the woman. But unless a child is like a zombie most men cannot handle them.

40. Jerry, thank God you are good.

Good afternoon alllllllllllll

41. Wow, good to be back here.... It's been ages, how una dey?

42. Those items are beautiful especially the bags.

43. Jerry the Lord is your strength.am so excited my God is at work.the sign out post is for me i will never give up.

44. Aunty stella please how do i qualify for an advert post on IHN?