Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Femi Jacob Publishes First Book ''RISE''

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Actor Femi Jacob Publishes First Book ''RISE''

Actor Femi Jacobs has joined the list of entertainers who are authors.

He recently announced via his Instagram account that his book titled Rise is now available for pre-order on his secure website, www.iamfemijacobs.com. 

According to his post, “One fine evening in September 2017, this body of work began to pour out of me in specific and orderly force and precision.”

The prolific actor is already well known for his inspirational write ups on his social media platforms.

In August 2018, he launched the maiden edition of his coaching and mentorship seminars, SPIRITUALITY, CREATIVITY, AND CLARITY, where he teaches paying participants to work with principles in order to project themselves into greatness, success, emotional wellness, and spiritual growth.

We cannot wait to lay our hands on this book from one of the deepest entertainers in the country.

Pre-order yours if you want to be the first to read the limited copies available.
“LIMITED COPIES start shipping from 3rd of March, NATIONWIDE,” he says.

23 comments:

1. I love him, u go know say some pole delved in2 acting cos of zero job satisfaction. Cos he is BIGGER than Nollywood if u asked me.

2. My love for this guy though. Very great actor.

3. Congratulations to him. But please who reads all these their published books

4. Really loved Femi Jacobs in the movie’’The Meeting’’,been watching some of his movies on IROKOtv lately and I have not been impressed.I wonder why he will accept to act in movie that the story line is so wack.Like ‘’Moth to a Flame’’he acted in with KiKi Omeili,the storyline was just there and their acting was even worse.No single chemistry between them.He needs to step up.Anyway,Congrats.

@desleekcouture

1. Desleek. Owo( money) na BASTARD. Some of them accept such roles,not because dey don't know d line r not for them but NNE BILLS needs to paid, some of d movies r also favours. Pls look out for d one he did with Ademoye Bimbo. I can't remb d title again , maybe ' So wrong' or something, directed by Biodun Stephen ( d great) .He delivered BACK TO BACK.....

2. Desleek. Owo( money) na BASTARD. Some of them accept such roles,not because dey don't know d line r not for them but NNE BILLS needs to b paid, some of d movies r also favours. Pls look out for d one he did with Ademoye Bimbo. I can't remb d title again , maybe ' So wrong' or something, directed by Biodun Stephen ( d great) .He delivered BACK TO BACK.....

3. All shades of wrong. Great movie.

Biodun Stephen is in a league of her own. Femi Jacobs and Bimbo Ademoye are two favorites of mine.

5. I've got a crush on this guy, love his acting.

6. Congratulations on the release of your new book. Writing is not an easy job,I know how long it took me to complete my project as an undergraduate.

7. nice this is one book i am looking farward to reading not that unbecoming nonsense.

8. I like dis guy ,with his ajebutter looks

9. Congratulations, will try and get it and I love his acting too

10. He like to feel cute and sexy with his fake accent

1. That's such a lie, he doesn't form accent.

2. Hater sighted
      May be or just may you do not know him

FJ doesn't form accent

11. my love for this guy ehn, it's like a copied assignment, I must buy this book oo