Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham Talks About The Type Of Man She Wants

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Actress Toyin Abraham Talks About The Type Of Man She Wants

Nollywood actress Toyin Abraham talks about being abused and settling for less but identifying who you want.........

30 comments:

1. I thought as much,she's actually advertising an upcoming movie, probably a role she played.

2. This smoker & drug user.
    I pity any man that comes close

1. Pity yourself first....DANG.

People like you needs brain revamping. What about the runs girl I knew when i was in school.Peeps like yourself felt she wouldn't get a good man cos she slept with all the alhajis and lecturers....but weren't you lots disappointed?.
      She got the best guy from a wealthy home in her department. I am not a jealous person but i felt the good type of envy.
      The very handsome brilliant guy told her to stop sleeping around, he accepted her flaws and made her a better person. Spoilt her silly and from what I heard now they are married with cute kids and she has changed.

What about the philipino actress 'rica peralejo", "Meagan good"( she did drugs)and her cute loving husband. Ciara and russell.It happens dear.
      Stop playing God pn people's life.
      This is comong from a vee, Who has never smoke nor drank nor gone clubbing and who is still looking to God for a good man and am sure he has done it but i don't think am better than anyone and I know people can be the best version of themselves if God decides to turn their lives around.
      She is one of my favourite actress and Yes, i love her.
      She smokes?no props. GOD will send a good man in form of an angel to her whose love will turn her into a better version of herself. Let her be.

2. Anon 15:08 One bowl of catfish peppersoup for you!

3. She has not stopped anything.
      I know her reach house.

1. The lawyer run for his dear life. He even forgot his shoe, he didnt look back

2. keep writing nd replying yourself, God will heal ur bitter soul 🀣🀣

4. Insha Allah. So long u no get long throat

5. "The type of man I want, the type of man i want"
    How about "the type of man that wants them?"

1. Thank you oh.
      After living reckless life, ure here telling us ur wish, who no get wish? Mtcheeew

2. kuku kee yourself untop Toyin matter oo

6. Amen!God will grant ur desire

7. This her alakada no dey finish? After using Jenifa's storyline...she still won't rest

8. May God grant her heart desires

9. this one still dey find man?
    hahahaha

1. Seriously the first question that came to my mind.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..
      She de find oh... but e go hard die.

10. I heard toyin is secretly married to kola ajewole ad even pregnant sefπŸ˜‡ who knows

11. May God grant your heart desire Toyin

12. what really is the 'official' body counts of these yeyebrities?

13. Which engagement did we celebrate last year?
    The one aunty Tonto nearly broke neck in summersault for?

We can't keep up, I swear.

14. she will marry when the time comes. everyone get her own saturday

15. God will grant ur desires ToyinπŸ™

16. Awww. May God grant your hear desire.