Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Interesting Instagram Narrative....

Friday, February 08, 2019

Interesting Instagram Narrative....

I ran into this interesting Narrative on Instagram...You will either find it funny or disgusting!

49 comments:

1. So in the end they tore your effing assπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ keep securing the bag very well tueh!

2. They gave her the butt hole sex... She's gonna make the adult diaper business keep booming, the company just added a client.

The love of money is the root of all evil 😈

Valentine is in few days, we're expecting worse stories.

1. Ms. A, he's a guy, not a girl. You are using "her" and "she". Maybe you thought it's a girl.

2. OMG!!!
      Thanks @smile, I thought the narrator is a She...

What a woah.. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚you totally forgot they are gay, your period has got nothing on them

4. Gawd. That last pix goy my stomach turninoniown.

5. As much as this is just a story..
    Theres straight fuys out there willing to accept prick for pay, theyre knownly called Gay-for-Pay!
    Money will make you do the unimaginable, lets just pray not to be that desperate & needy, the truth is we all dont know what we're capable of till we're in those shoes.

1. 8;39. My dear learn to b contented, that way even when rubbish moves u, the greater power in u will subdue it.

2. You're right ohh....
      Even those bank guys do it!

3. Anon @ 08:39 I agree with you.
      We should pray not to be pushed to the very edge of desperation

6. Gawd. That last pix got my stomach turninoniown.

7. Too blessed to curse8 February 2019 at 08:44

Lolzzxx get it stiched

8. I had a good laugh.. Until i got to the last one tho

1. Same here.
      Prolly there was no escape route.

But wait oh!...how the hell did he twerk?

2. Shantelle twerking is no longer a big deap for guys, ask Bob risky.

3. Is Bob still a man? πŸ€”

9. Lmaoooooo... the narrative with the accompanying pictures are damn hilariousπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Oshe baddest!

10. Awoof dey run belle
    Now your Ass is not closinoniown....Pele wa wa alright

11. Canada visa you nor see
    Money you nor see
    Na bursted ikebe dem come give youπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. heheheheeheh so they got your buttocks ripped off hehehehehe

13. That is how someone I know was sleeping with his wife's brother for more than 10years till the ass started leaking and people think this is normal God forbid

1. God have mercy. Every time I read this kinds of things, I remb that TVC lady, she is right

14. lies all lies. u are not gay and u twerked. nigga u lieing. fake story. tales by moonlight.

1. So it's only gays that twerk?

2. Too blessed to curse8 February 2019 at 11:59

Huh if my ex twerk for you,you go confuse.

15. This is apparently a guy tweeting not a lady..
    I hardly believe these twitter stories. I LOVE the memes he used thoughπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ Especially Hush Puppy’s

1. You are right some tweets are made believe

2. Ofcoz its a guy otherwise he wouldn't say gay.

3. I read the thread on Twitter, he was obviously just fooling around, testing his writing skills. It all happened in his head...lol

4. It is obviously a guy...it was clearly stated...Gay!

16. Oh goodness! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the assignment dose not give him sign that shit is comingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

17. Greed.so disgusting.people would snap with bobrisky try

1. in your mind na you think God loves you more than bobrisky? God hates homosexuality not the sinner and his desire is that we all repent so stop being stupid. we are all sinners before God. i never insult him but always pray he comes to the knowledge of the saving grace of our lord Jesus Christ.

18. Good that they busted him up, you think you can eat free money and go Scott free right πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

LEPπŸ˜›

19. Greed! The thing greed will cause ehn...

20. But Bobrisky is funny sha. So he/she went to to mall to buy pad?

21. Hilarious and disgusting at the same time. He got served 100%

22. Funny story but quite common in reality. Many, many guys in Toronto are gay or bisexual...

1. Very hilarious.... The last picture killed meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23. I was just laughing all through honestly speaking...Greed at its peak...securing the bags...Lol