Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Esther Audu Ojire Is A Year Older And Full Of Gratitude....

Friday, March 22, 2019

Actress Esther Audu Ojire Is A Year Older And Full Of Gratitude....

Nollywood actress Esther Audu is full of gratitude as she adds another year to her age..........

25 comments:

1. Looking like queen of sango. Happy birthday beautiful.

1. Her marriage will last. HBD this is my prayer for u.

2. Ah ah, Queen of Sango Kwa?
      This your conflicted comment nawa oh.

2. Happy birthday Esther.calm lady

3. Hbd dear.used to think she looked like Genevieve

1. Dark version of Lilian Esoro
      Happy birthday

4. Happy birthday my favorite... Blessings follow you.

5. one of my favorite actress with no scandal happy birthday.

6. Happy birthday drama free queen. Many more blessed years in good health to live your life.

7. Happy birthday beautiful Esther, many more blessings.

8. Happy birthday Esther.. God bless you real good

9. Happy birthday Esther, Y.Jegede's twin

10. Looks like Yvonne jegede

11. Happy birthday Esther.Its nice to know you're my birthday mate.

1. Happy Birthday to you too. Have the best year ever!!!

12. Happy birthday beautiful Esther.

13. I used to have a hard time differentiating her from Yvonne Okoro.
    Happy birthday beautiful.