Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Professor Pius Adesanmi Dies In Ill Fated Ethiopian Airline

Monday, March 11, 2019

Nigerian Professor Pius Adesanmi Dies In Ill Fated Ethiopian Airline

Rest In Peace to Pius Adesanmi, Nigeria-born Canadian professor,who was among the passengers of the ill-fated Ethiopian Airlines flight that crashed on its way to Nairobi, Kenya, on Sunday March 10,2019...

36 comments:

1. Rip professor...this is so sad

2. Eternal rest granted unto him O'Lord...

3. RIP prof you will be greatly missed....

4. RIP professor. Don't really know him. May God give his family the fortitude to bear the loss. It is well with all affected by his death. Comfort all

5. He was an English Professor & head of African Studies at Carlton University Canada. Rest on , the brilliant one.

1. Carlton University or
      Carleton University?

2. Enter your reply...Carlton abi Carleton ..car sha dey dia,,awon English teacher.

6. Rest in peace 😫 this is so sad.

7. oh life! today we are here,tomorrow we are there.RIP

8. Very sad. RIP to him and all others. There was another Nigerian professor on board too. They were both heading to the same conference

9. They were actually two Nigerian professors that died in that crash. RIP!

10. Rip prof was reading thru his facebook page and I found out he's from my hometown.

11. That year I was watching Platform organized by Covenant Christian Center when this man came on stage to deliver his paper. His brilliant mind struck me so I started reading him on Sahara Reporters. I feel like I lost a close friend. Rest in peace Prof.

1. I watched him that same year too and started following him since then.

12. May his Gentle Soul Rest in Peace..

13. He went away, with all that intellectual wealth.
    R I P sir, you did very well...but l will miss your style still.
    Hmmmmmm !

14. Very very sad! Rip Prof. What a huge loss! Such a brilliant mind!