Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Arrested For Pouring Hot Water On Neighbour Who Greeted Her Husband

Friday, March 29, 2019

Woman Arrested For Pouring Hot Water On Neighbour Who Greeted Her Husband

A 37-year-old woman, Mrs. Josephine, has been arrested for allegedly dousing her neighbour, Mrs. Blessing Christopher, 33, with hot water for allegedly greeting her husband.

Blessing, a worker with Lagos State Waste Management Authority (LAWMA), incurred the wrath of Josephine on Tuesday night at Agbotikuyo, Agege area of Lagos,

According to her, she was preparing dinner for her family in the kitchen, when her neighbour’s husband came into the place and greeted her, and she replied with 'welcome sir', but Immediately she replied, the man’s enraged wife jumped out.

She said: "The wife, who heard us, came out from their house and warned me never to greet her husband. She said that if I tried it again, she would deal with me. I asked her when it has become a crime to respond to greetings".
"She said that I should wait for her. I continued with my cooking. A few minutes later, I saw her with a pot; she was hurriedly moving towards me. Her husband tried to block me from her, but the woman went behind me and poured hot water on my back.”

Blessing, who was obviously writhing in pain, further said; “Since she poured hot water on me, I have been in pains. The worst situation is that my husband and I don’t have enough money to pay for my medical treatment. I don’t know what I did to that woman. We don’t even have any issue. We are just four months old in the compound. We later heard that most tenants that had moved out of the compound, left because of the woman’s troublesome nature.”

Blessing said since Josephine poured hot water on her, she had not been able to take care of her twins. The twins are just two years old. Her husband was forced to stop going to work in order to mind the kids. In January,

Josephine was alleged to have broken a neighbour’s head during a squabble. The state Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO), ASP Bala Elkana, confirmed the story. Elkana said the suspect had been arrested.
New Telegraph

26 comments:

1. If I say they should give back such treatment to her now, some people will say it is archaic or barbaric. Sometimes people need to feel the same pain they made others go through. This way, it may curb all this nonsense but when they are freed after detention, they tend not to have remorse for their deed.

1. Support you on this one teejay. That woman need to go through or feel that pain that woman is feeling now, wicked woman.

2. Somebody has mental problem a ppl think she is just being agressive. They should check her head first b4 imprisonment.

3. Sounds like something Fan Emmanuel can very easily do...

2. So many mad married women everywhere.Eho did this to us abeg

1. This nah mad woman nah, she needs to be in Yaba left.

3. There is jealousy and the is obbession.
    She is obssesed

4. Ha! What's happening women are becoming frustrated and bitter this days

5. Nawaoo..mad people everywhere

6. This is crazy!! Some people are just very troublesome by nature. I would have started keeping malice with her husband and anyone else in her family. Some people are just wicked.

7. Wife's please let the side chicks be. How on Earth will a woman runnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnng after her husband dick? Is the husband not an adult? This makes men to feel superior.

8. This is crazy!! Some people are just very troublesome by nature. I would have started keeping malice with her husband and anyone else in her family. Some people are just wicked.

9. Foolish woman!!! I hope your husband dumps your evil jealous ass.

10. Blessings should be chained hands and legs.werey alaso

11. side chick management is highly recommended for men.i know how to balance my wife and my side chick s.

12. Woman should learn not to fight for their man but go to God in prayer(for only Him can change the heart of a man).

13. Josephine acts like a Jamaican woman. Psychos.

1. You’re one silly fella .. Jamaicans don’t act like that ! You can’t ramm an entire nation in on box .
      Get your facts right