Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Jegede Shares Lovely Photos....

Monday, April 08, 2019

Actress Yvonne Jegede Shares Lovely Photos....

Nollywood actress Yvonne Jegede shared these lovely photos on her Instagram handle and talks about the changes in her life...

37 comments:

1. Yvonne, move on!!!

1. Did she say she hasn't abi she can't talk about motherhood again

2. Its painful when its you that use your own hand to cause the break up, thats why shes always talking about it.... and i know shes lying, shes not at any peace, people at peace dont say it

3. Omini-knowest

4. President knowers Association
      Small Chineke
      Assistant Jesus

5. Ellen
      See titles!
      Ahn ahn

2. It’s hard to believe that this marriage packed up.. I remember many local celebs certain it was forever.. how did you date this guy for years and stay committed to him then marry., he realizes cheating potential?? What’s up with men nowadays!!! Na wah ooh

1. Whats up with women nowaday?

2. Whats up with women nowaday?

3. Anon 10:07, it was Yvonne who cheated, maybe he did too but Yvonne is too promiscuous!!! She's now trying to dress decent because she was bashed, lol.

4. She cheated with your husband that you know she was the one that cheated. Biko shut up already

3. Peace of mind has made my baby look even more hotter may God bless u love n pls stay away from social media n drama because of that adorable little angel.
    Mama boys association

4. This is how "full" i want to look after childbirth

5. Thank God, no boobs on display this time around, I like the pic, Yvonne you're a beautiful woman

1. She go fall your hand next picture, just watch out

6. Beautiful woman. It is well with you.

7. Has she finally divorced her husband, this one she is displaying market?

8. So this lady can actually cover up. Glory to God. .. Alleluia

1. Was it any of your body part she was exposing, people always have a say on top people's body

9. The first picx, she look like INI Edo except for the pomp lips. Beautiful woman.

10. Aww beautiful Yvonne, she really looks good, people say I look like the fairer version of her lol ..... peace of mind is the koko mehn, you will just be looking fresh even if u don't have money

11. All will be well

12. Beautiful woman.stay strong.

13. She is learning to dress decent now.

Good for her rep.

14. I cant stand new moms who can't stay off social media and keep posting. For fck sake you just had a baby stay off social media and stop always browsing and posting.

Low self esteem Bitches. If they don't get like clicks they cannot sleep

This is to all the new moms posting daily, weekly. Yvonne, Toolz etc

Your 100% attention should be on your kids.

Another one who annoys me is Gabrielle Union, every day camera in baby's face, even Kenya doesn't do it so much

1. And the baby is not even fine. I mean for Gabrielle Union.

2. if you can insult a baby then what would you do to an adult.

15. She's beautiful 😘😘😘😘