Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Eva Alordiah Mentions Don Jazzy In Her #FvckYouChallenge Cover

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Rapper Eva Alordiah Mentions Don Jazzy In Her #FvckYouChallenge Cover

Singer Eva Alordiah released her FUVK you cover on Tuesday and dedicated it to all the girls who loved hard and deeply but are appreciated so little.

She raps....

''What can I say, At least I know the men I have fuvked in my day.
I can count them on my fingers without missing a name.
But hey, let's flip this page. You don't get such luck. You have fuvked just about Every girl who lives down your block.

Instead of telling the Truth about the lady expecting your baby. You make a list of these men you think I have fuvked.

It's funny to me. The one who shoulda been there is you. I guess your dumbass just forgot to put your name in there too.
Cos you are the only one I have screwed. Since I started fuvking with you.

Oh Naaah, Don't say you forgot how my rainy v#gina taste. I always made you the special.
You always wanted a face. I mean a facial. You said my juice made you fresher.

And when we are done at the spa, I'm finger poking at feaces. Digging deep down. In your butt cheeks. That shit made you cum Like a genie granting all of my wishes.
And we had a lot of quickies. From the sheets to the kitchen. I was the best and you know this.

So I get it, I get it. I know it kills you inside. The crazy thoughts that another man coulda swiped out your pride.
But all these stories are from guys who cannot fit in your shoes. See they just hating cause they cannot bare to see me with you.

But I guess I understand. I mean it's only fair to expect from me the kinda shit that you have been giving. (sic)

You shameless cheat and I have got receipts. I just pretend I didn't see. I keep it all bottled inside. We call that keeping the peace.

The only thing I did wrong was staying loyal to you. I was more than true. I was good. I gave you the best of my youth. I should have left your broke ass long ago. I stuck around here loving you.

But I guess I learned from my mistakes and now I know it's time to go.

All you shoulda done was say you are sorry. But you had to push it. Turn around and flip the story. Telling them that I have been fuvking THIS ONE THAT ONE naming all of your friends.

Maybe I should have fuvked DON JAZZY when I had me the chance.

But here's a round of applause, an OSCAR for your great performance. Hope you know that you lost

Now everyday you will think about us. You will look at pictures. All these memories now in the shadows. And you will wish you had me back in your arms.
I'm just being honest. So FUVK YOU. You know you lost a good one. You will wake up one day wishing you didn't treat me like you have done''.

*Oh dear,who is she referring to?The one she was engaged to?

42 comments:

1. All i saw is poking feaces. *throws up*

1. Honestly, ewwwww!

2. Don't say you forgot how my rainy v#gina taste.

😨😵

3. Rhoda this one weak me o. My juice made you fresher. That means they use to use pussy juice to rub on his face? Hia

4. She had the best fuck you challenge, asin her words were fire and rhymed so well, she's the best female rapper and one of the best rappers periodt

2. Her ex-boyfriend, Oscar

1. Thought his name is Ceaser 😐

2. Poking feaces ?! He likes a finger up tha butt hole!

She really outed the nigga, seems he's a headmaster too.

Loud it baby. This challenge be giving the forgotten ones a new story.

3. So nasty, what da fvck! Must she detail their sexcapades? Nonsense! She lost after all she did to sexually please guy, mbok. She is the one to receive that middle f-u finger. Sighs. And then she had to name drop Jazzy's name to make the shit credible.

4. Auntie kpele,men are not loyal,you suppose know na

5. She poured her heart out

6. Na wa o! This one na challenge abi confession?

It is well with these celebrities

7. So touching. That's why it's not good to b loyal bcos some men take it for granted & feel u can't get it better. Eva, d talented one, it's well, now we know.

8. Vomits poo
    Sneezes cum
    And urinates saliva
    I have been feeling fly that only few can dare my monkey style, never knew someone somewhere was busy doing Nebuccadnezar in gorrila style shadow
    Which one come be fingering of feaces bikonu.... The day my sugar tries it eeh i will rub Cameroon pepper and finger that his butt hole

9. too much lewdity. lyrics be like person wey Konji de catch!

10. Could it be ceaser

11. All of these Yeyebrities are broke ass beggers because they spend most of their time on social media writing and posting rubbish looking for validation.

12. I just skipped to the part where she mentioned Jazzy, to read what she had to say.....

The rest no concern me!!!

BV COOKIE

1. As in I so love Don Jazzy.

13. Stella please bring Toby grey challenge
    She murdered Mc galaxy
    Toby girl, keep being real

14. This is what happens to most honest ladies , that's why my friends can't date only a guy at a go , when u no put ring there. People go just dey insult the ladies , without knowing what they're going thru or what went wrong. Lewd as hers is, it must have encouraged & motivated a lotta girls who are already experiencing ds or already hurting from d experience. Tnx for sharing , Eva.

15. Ceaser maybe but babe you literally ate shits oh

16. Eysh I always knew EVa had always wanted an opportunity like dis to pour out her heart, u could see the break up really broke her from her Instagram posts, so sorry dearie,try and move on it's obvious u are still hurting , but dis ur lyrics nawa oo

17. I think dis fuvk u challenge is very childish,I can never ever give my ex that pleasure

18. Hian!!! It haff do,before una cause World War 3

19. Wow, who is this guy she was with?
    He sounds like a freak.
    Can I have his number?
    I love doing freaky stuff! Eating ass, having cum on my face, sucking toes, being whipped, etc. My husband is so boring he won't do any of that shit. He's such a 2 minute guy! And the side dude who was giving me all the freaky stuff I love is moving to the UK! I'm so sad!

20. Being faithful to a cheating partner is not a mistake. It looks stupid, though, especially when the said partner is emotionally unavailable.
    Despite all my husband did to me, I found it hard to cheat on him, not because he deserves it, but because of my strong religious background. Sometimes I wish I were a bit more carefree.

21. How Classy 🙄

22. Women are generally more emotional than men, so ladies let us learn to date with sense and defined expectations. Don't be shy to say what you want from a relationship and let him say it too in clear words. If not you'll be thinking he owes you marriage when he wasn't thinking that way. Cos this guy may have moved on, but here she is, still hurting. Men move on quickly, no matter how much you think he loved you, he can move to the next Ada or Bimbo as though you never were. So it's best to forget them and live your life.

1. Men lie alot. Even if u tell them your expectations, they will agree on it and later you realise they lied to you. TBH I don't understand men!

23. hmmmmmmm, when will this challenge end.

24. This is Raw the Person She's Referring to Really Fuck her shaaa chaiii Iya boy Seee Fuck oooo..

25. Honestly i dont know her.who is she?

26. Moral of the story;never conclude you are the BEST.Eva baby after all this shit u went/licked through u need not sound hurt.I dated a man like that,sweet nigga man always wanted me sucking his ass hole he is a clean guy tho,he loved it like crazy I actually feel in love but I loved the money I was getting more,got mega millions from several fucks left him for next available girl..nigga ask me babe why you leave me like that?I tell him man I give my life to Christ I do shit no more.i cannot come and die because of love of money.

27. When God said close leg till marriage, it's for our own good. Giving him all the monkey styles will not make him faithful let alone marry you. I'm on this table too