Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Who Made Charm To Tie Down Her Hubby And His Mother Has Been Exposed

Friday, April 05, 2019

Woman Who Made Charm To Tie Down Her Hubby And His Mother Has Been Exposed

Jesus Christ Of Nazareth!!!!

The Photo found in the casket

In a viral video circulating online,A sea Sailor has revealed how he and his crew members saved a Nigerian husband from the ‘hands of his wicked wife’.

The sailor, Romeo Nwabueze and his crew found a charm/juju which was allegedly done by a lady on her man and his mother and thrown into the sea.

The lady, who was identified as Temitope, put a picture of herself and her man, Ramon Abiodun, inside a small wooden casket and did a similar thing for his mother named Baisat.
This was purportedly done for them to love her endlessly.

A written incantation was attached to the two caskets before throwing it into the ocean. The incantation reads thus:

“May Abiodun never question whatever Temitope says. May he always give Temitope all the money he makes in his entire life.
May everything he works hard to get in life always be given to Temitope, be it car, land house or anything at all. Anything she asks from him must be provided without questioning. May Abiodun never love any other woman again, except Temitope. May he start living with her as husband and wife as from today.”

82 comments:

1. This must be a BV oh 🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. I think the critical question: Have all her requests been granted?.

2. Na women with mind dey do this kind big thing. Very scary shit.

1. There's no love like God's love

2. Na this type dey shout “ my husband my husband “ pass wen u wan get decent conversation with them, making u feel low and constantly calling u Aunty gwegwe. Another destined woman’s husband stolen and confused with spiritual powers
      Funny how some pple don’t blv in dark side of spirituality. Na only God know how many prayers was done b4 this ultimate revelation. God b praised!!! Destiny can only b delayed and never denied

3. My husband my husband type, they can sleep with anything: church members, colleagues, politicians native doctors, lecturers, anything... They are walking demons.

3. Life comes fast to bite you in the as$

1. Naija girls abiakwa ozo ooo
      na so them dey tie and troway.
      Man and im "winch" mother go go gbaa nkwu, pay bride price
      finish marriage, them never know say anything don happen. Man
      go be like goat wey them tie for stake.
      But na inside coffin/casket all of them go end very fast as Satan
      don play them overhead! 🤢🤢🤢

2. When they say God works in mysterious ways... this is it!

3. Anon 13:16 You may be surprised that there was no igba nkwu or brideprice payment. The incantation says they should live together, it didn't mention marriage. These people that go to these places, thinking they're smarter than God, always make errors that come enter the future to bite them.

4. @15:37
      Correct yarns!
      Satan no like "marriage" at all at all.
      Na make the hoe live with man dey do fornication until "hell do them collect" be im goal.

5. what if she requested for marriage.

4. It's very common nah,many I know are offshore workers too.their wives don cage them throwway key,tie them throwway inside sea even padlock them lost the keys.

1. Do you understand the story at all Anonymous 12:25, abi na English or first to comment dey worry you olodo rabata 😏😏😏🤷🏾‍♀️

2. Anon 12:34, what this person is saying is that most offshore workers have been tied down like this by their spouse.

3. 12:34 is the news strange to you?

4. Annon 12:34 a you be the real olodo rabata that cannot comprehend simple sentence. Go and collect your school fees. Thats how you bullies insult people better than you

5. Bi iro ba lo ni ogun odun, otito a farahan lojo kan (meaning: No matter how long the lies the truth shall be revealed).
    This is how God will destroy every works of enemy against my life in Jesus name - Amen.

1. Amen
      He will destroy every works of darkness in our lives. Amen

6. back then in year 2 one of our professor,professor of statistic a first class once told us,aside God the next he fears most are women..and i was shocked.since then,i am always careful about my dealings with ladies.
    after women,fear women oh.lol.they got mind.

1. Women bad too much,but not all.

2. I hate this fear woman statement. Armed robbers, thieves, 419ers, rapist, and all the criminals we read about on daily basis are mostly men but, we don't scream fear man. One woman commits a crime, and all women are judged, what kind of nonsense is this?

3. Anon 14:24 believe it without blinking. After God fear woman. Not even Satan. If woman mean u or own Don finish except she no fit access u

7. Queen and boss, this must be one of your disciples.
    Husband chaining gone wrong. Lol

1. She would have used bottle OR they would have done the one they put in pit toilet!..

2. Haahahahahaha this don craze finish.

3. lol....@ queen & boss

4. I have a feeling this queen is fake ass

8. Ijo ta ba ri ibi ni ibi nwole. I am here thinking about the sudden reaction of the man, like a strange presence will just leave his being instantly and he would be wondering what just happened to him right now. You tied a man's soul and sold yours to the devil because of love and worldly stuffs, is this not stupidity garnished with wickedness caused by insanity?

1. Lol strange presence ko!...too much of Nigerian movies sha

9. Queen come and seen your student

1. Nothing wrong in chaining your dog!..
      The guy will understand!...
      It’s all for love!...

2. @Linda Eze
      Love you said?
      Love that rests inside a casket?

10. Them full this blog... and theyd be going to church

11. The woman will just see her picture viral...

12. Awon Nack Pigeon for him head gang.

1. Don’t go and knack your own!,,.
      Be there claiming saint while he spends on his side chick..

13. Omg...I pray the man sees this and chase the woman away. As long as the casket and names have been seen, the jazz will automatically clear from the man and his mother’s eyes. Lord have mercy

14. And one Temitope just sent a friend request to me, now I'm scared to accept....Before I see...

May Sonia always love me
    May Sonia always give me money🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. LOL wake up from ur wonder land, i doubt even with a gun at your head you will ever give some1 ur money

2. Lmao @dede see finishing.. ikwakwakwakwakwa 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

15. Only God know wetin Temitope see before she do this kine thing

16. There is absolutely nothing wrong with this!!...
    Some men and their mothers need to be tamed like this to have a happy home!...
    Who knows what the lady might have gone through in their hands!...
    And the stupid sailor,what’s your business?...

1. Thank you very much Highly Favoured, Queen hope you are ready ohhhhhhh, because your daughter inlaws will soo tie you, wrap you and squeeze you, that nobody can save you. smhhhhhh

2. I can never disturb my children’s Marriages afterall,my mother in law didn’t disturb mine...

Meanwhile,do I look like someone that can be tied?...
      Before you even think of doing it,I don see am for my mirror...

3. I said it! This queen and boss thing is a disguise. This person answering queen and boss is a native doctor, babalawo. It is now confirmed.

4. Queen Queen,

17. May the good Lord ex[pose and destroy anyone who has done any secret incantation and evil arrangement against my life too. In Jesus Name I pray. Amen

18. This is a scam. If that was thrown in the sea how did they recover them intact? The picture so clean and shows no signs of destruction.Serious set up here.No way

1. There is nothing like serious sit up my sister, how sure are you that the deed wasn't done off recent.

19. Oh boy ye!see jaaaaz na, what is the world turning into? Mr man,you better go n do thanksgiving now.

20. God just answered someones prayer,very soon somebody go comot clothe enter road

21. Small girl like this already caging a man.
    I wont be surprised if its her own mother that took her to the baba.

22. I know this happens. But what if this is a set up?

1. So are you saying things like this dont happen

2. It could be a setup.

23. Temitope why!!!

BTW what’s the sailor’s business with someone’s ogbakiri?
    Q n B help me tell them to drink water, face front and avoid hanty Temi.

24. Who are those that day there is no God? Who says He doesn't answer prayer?
    How could it have been possible to retrieve something thrown into the sea. How? What rd courage to open a juju casket.
    You see, every problem has an expiry date. Even if it's, juju or witchcraft, if you hold on to God, His word and promises, He will show up in His TIME and His way. God is indeed faithful and a miracle worker.

What an epic disgrace. Temitope, your cup is finally full. The almighty God disgraced and exposed you to the whole world.

To think all that was done to hold a man. He should give you everything he works for and obey your every word? Haha! This is the height of wickedness.
    Tueh! Shame on you.

25. Who knows what led her to do this? Some men and inlaws can push a wife to do extreme things. This is why we need Jesus 🙌

1. I am telling you. Some families are terrible. Not that what she did is good but some don't know any other way than this.... ..

26. Ogaoooooo....not new shaaaaa...any charm done for the sake of love n thrown into the river or sea,,will work for years before d tin go clear cuz as far as d water dey transport am n no one sees or finds it,,d fire of love will continue to burn somfin ni oooo

Mc pinky

27. See Jazz oooo choiii.. That Lady has no heart At All...

28. Funny enough I didn't use to believe witches and wizards exists,i even made a post about it on Facebook and Laughed at people that believed they existed,I have even argued with some of my friends in public one time and was busy screaming witches do not exist,witches do not exist and purposely refused to listen to what they had to say,I countered the few I listened to till they had nothing else to say, they eventually got tired and allowed me wallow in my ignorance and I walked away feeling like a champion, little did I know, i used to see it as a fairy tale something until they dealt with me.

Year 2013 i went to the village to visit my parent, that was when they came for me, it started like a bad dream, I was being flogged in that dream seriously, in dat dream an uncle sent me to get something, I can't remember what it was and I went and bought something else,he got angry in that dream and started flogging me.

woke up to see serious marks on my body, started becoming really sick, overstayed in the village, used up all the money I came with and even used my savings sef, just to treat sickness that had no name. CHai I pitied my parents that period because they also used up the little they had, thank God my mother was still alive then to take me to a prayerful church,if not I would have been a goner by now, omo as I recover from that one enh I Jack my slippers for hand borrow leg,till i cut out sef nobody know before them go send me another one,since then I have learnt to keep my beliefs to myself, and learn to keep my mouth shut

1. Cut your finger nails, get health insurance, and make plenty money so that you can treat headache I the abroad.
      I know witches exist, but this ya own na just poverty

2. I also forgot, fumigate your house to eliminate rodents. Ewww. I can just imagine the rats scratching you.
      If you had a house cam, you will see say na rats.

3. Ooook anonymous since it's poverty pls kindly help me out from ur ABUNDANCE of WEALTH

29. Na Tinwa Tinwa
    They are good at that level
    Lol

30. This is scary! Some people get mind 😯😒

31. Same thing some pastors and prophets do. They just use bible to do their own and confuse people. Why would for example a woman with a horrible attitude go to the mountain to see a prophet so that she will get favor from her husband and she is told to bring money and his picture.Same thing!!!! Uwa mmebi!!!

32. Please help us men o. Be like say my wife do me too. It's prayers helping me recover now. Lagos girls are devilish.