Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Halima Abubakar Stuns In Yellow To Ovations Boss Dele Momodu's 59th Birthday Dinner

Friday, May 17, 2019

Actress Halima Abubakar Stuns In Yellow To Ovations Boss Dele Momodu's 59th Birthday Dinner

Nollywood actress Halima Abubakar posted these photos from the birthday dinner of Ovation Boss at Oriental hotel Victoria Island, Lagos.

40 comments:

1. She is no longer friends with Tonto!...
    Stella,dig and tell us what happend nah...
    Kikikiki

1. Stella, you never hear say shade and papi attented the Queen's garden party.

2. Queen I wanted to suggest you give her the address to that pigeon knacking place of yours. Her own "near success syndrome" is beyond normal. Upon all her efforts, she has refused to blow.

2. Her make up looks like Bob risky

3. Very busy outfit.

1. Over busy outfit.

2. Same thing that came to my mind, the colour is bright enough. Way too busy.

4. I don't understand the dress, don't know if I like or not

How come she is sitting like she went to that table to snap pics..lol

1. I don't like it.
      it doesn't need all those extra things abeg

2. Ugly outfit I have ever seen

3. Audrey, it definitely obvious she went to that table to take pictures. We don see the people wey dey the background Halima 😏😏😏🤷🏾

4. The seat owner got up to snap halima. Simpu sturfs

5. Outfit is too busy.
    Thumbs down.

6. I don’t like the dress o, abi na my eye? The middle flyover is looking like cardboard paper. Too busy🙃

1. Not chic at all. Looks like jaga jaga😂. Let me 🏃‍♀️

7. Halima who did this to you? The colour and concept great. Execution not so much.

8. This girl, uche jombo, uche obgodo, destiny etiko,lizzy can never dress to save their lives. With all the available designers, even cheap ones with great sense of dressing around the industry, still they must look like stuffed daughter. Mbekge can't leave their bodies.
    Yoruba actresses are even worse, their case needs exorcism.

9. Poster, u want Stella to dig about Halima & Tonto’s friendship, & when she does so, u guys will still complain of being stressed with Tonto’s story. Halima & some other celebs should pls engage good stylists, yes, we have them here & there & it doesn’t cost much, One can go for a cheaper fabric but beautiful styles that are presentable.

10. Replies
    1. What about her?
      That's mother Esther Ajayi that gave baba suwe 10 million naira towards his treatment.
      What did your family give again?
      Longest hiiissss!

2. Yea
      ... But she's so beautiful...

3. 12:31

You must be very stupid to mention her family. Loveme jeje is no good but you anon is worse than her. Stupid untrained jobless children

11. Only u Peplum
    Only u veil
    Only u flowers
    🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

12. Nice color but that cardboard like peplum abi attachment shouldn't have been there, the ruffles should have gone round the neckline and waist only.
    Is that the woli woman that was featured here a while back?

13. Who is this woman that every important personality in Nigeria often invite to their occasion?

Stella do you know her?
    I really want to know what makes her thick.

14. I don't understand the outfit sha

15. Long hiss at her dress. so actually wore that thing to a party.