Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1324

Monday, May 20, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1324

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

22 comments:

1. Yaba left escapee20 May 2019 at 16:02

Desperado.

2. Fact 1 - Oh wow! I wonder what went wrong *googling Louis Chevrolet*

Fact 2 - And Ceaser wept. πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

1. 😁. @Ceaser wept. He's sure coming for fact 2.

2. Ya know! We await his response come 7am tomorrow. 😁

3. Robust-headache-inducing responseπŸ™„

3. Ole sperm, lol. Cunny (ing) man die, cunny man bury am.... Smart babe!

4. Today's facts na wah! @1. I wonder what could have happened? @2. How devious some people can be.

5. God forbid bad thing @fact 1..

6. @fact 2,Umu nwanyi!Ike gwuru

7. Fact 1.Lived and died poor as a mechanic for his own company......Now his name goes everywhere...Chai, What an Irony of life

8. Fact 1: wow whatever happened...
    Fact 2: lols reminds me of someone.

1. Reminds me of someone too lmao πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @fact 2

2. Our aunty that fell pregnant...

9. fact 2... Men beeee reckless with em sperm since 1330s, undermining its reinvigorating potency.
    that woman will make a good investor in the stock market.

fact1.. You got to be business minded to grow a business. talent is just a startup tool

10. Fact 1 talent is not enough
    Fact 2 desperadoes can do anything to achieve their aim

11. Fact 1:Mr Chevrolet isn't Me Chekwube na😜
    Fact 2:woman u had your cake and still ate it... don't just let Bv ceaser see u,ur entire family go submit samples for DNA exam...

12. Fact 2. Is real, that was what is did to get pregnant for cos he hardly come, when it comes to normal sex. The doctor advice us to do that procedure. Since IVF is very expensive. I had my twin boy and girl.Since the hubby has been coming like tape water. I villege people were on his case.God pass them

13. There will be problem on SP tomorrow wallahi @Fact 2. How could that devious woman do this to us bikonu? The oyinbo woman wey commit go still dey collect raba steady but na Naija women go hear whiiiiiin. Hian! Stella abeg tell dem say no be for Naija here the gbege happen o. So dat Naija girls/women go fit to drink water and drop cup in peace on this blog for the rest of the year. Na beg ooooo. LMAO!