Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday Post...

Monday, May 06, 2019

Spontaneous Monday Post...

#monday #motivated #mustwin mustbepositive #musthustle #itiswhatitis #justnegodu #summersmell #ramadantime

Good Morning lovelies....

May today bring good tiding your way....
May today motivate the fcvk outta you to do more and give more love to yourself and those around you.

Blog Visitors Sandy Yo and Mr E who recently wedded traditionally have also just had their court wedding and the photos are much and soooo lovely...WHAT!!!...

I cant shout..love looks good on you girl...She is now Officially Mrs E and has moved in with hubby officially..All the best we wish you Sandy and Hubby...We are glad this happened thru this platform....Sandy I love your hubby..Plant a Kiss on his handsome cheek for me..lol *sandy sandy,wink*

Sandy please share your slimming secret with us..you look take away!!!

Please all the good men out there who still believe in love and looking to find a wife (good or bad),please come to SDK Blog and it will happen for you eeeeeeh.

Happy Ramadan to all Muslim BV's...........

Kisses!

178 comments:

1. Genesis 39:4 And Joseph found GRACE in his sight, and he served him: and he made him OVERSEER over his house, and all that he had put into his hand.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

This week you will find GRACE that will attract UNBELIEVABLE FAVOUR in the name of Jesus.

#MY GOD WILL MAKE YOU LAUGH IN THE NAME OF JESUS.

1. My blog ID keeps disappearing. Pls help

2. na WA o @ blessed princess, are you this jobless that you reply "good morning" on almost every body's post?
      theskoinskoinisaserioussomething

3. Congratulations Sandy Yo!

4. Amen. Congratulations Sandy To, God bless your new home.

Good morning bvs.

5. Stella ypu be case 😁😁. Congrats once again again Sandy.

2. God's time is never late. Keep faith and believe. Pleasant morning to everyone. Cheers to a beautiful week. The joy i felt yesterday knew no bound after Chelsea defeated Watford to qualify for next season's champions league. Arsenal Man u fans,how far na. Even though Tottenham looses and Arsenal wins,they will need to score more than 8 goals to qualify which i know it isn't possible😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

1. Big ups to d blues, after all d initial gra gra of man united, see where dem land 😋😋😋

3. There are some things in life that aren't meant to be fixed when they got broken. Not every broken relationship needs to be fixed. Sometimes you just let them go, for there are things we can never change about people no matter how hard we try and wish it.

Now listen, there are usually far, far better things ahead than any we leave behind.

Able God!!! Direct my path....

1. Sandy yo congratulations!
      May you and hubby grow old on one pillow. God bless you both with all the good things that come with marriage.

Hunku Teeye goodmorng.

2. Gbam! TeeJay, Word! Good morning blog family.

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

5. Good morning bvs. May the new week be good to us. Amen

1. Amen
      Good morning fam
      Been using d pink Otentika cream but it's not been in the market for months now and I've been "creamless". Pls any suggestions on creams as good or better than the pink otentika, I don't want something that would bleach or darken my skin. As few creams I used 2 years back gave me severe acne.

2. Anon 8:13 Try VASELINE HEALTHY EVEN TONE. The one made in South Africa..it’s nice.

3. Gluta winky..give it a try.

4. @Blackberry pls how good is d gluta winky pls... I’ve practically used almost all d creams in d stores... it’s either they are giving me an even tone or darkening me. I don’t know where my skin texture is from ooo.

They work well from my head to my ankle and start doing iya sikiru on my feet.... don’t know if there’s a special scrub or cream I can use on my feet to make it blend with the red of my body.

Make una help me ooooo #crying

5. Me I don't use body cream on my face, like I said, give it a try.

6. Thanks Blackberry and sluttychic
      I appreciate

6. Good morning my able beefeessss...Today is going to be good to us.Have a blessed day.

7. Good morning yard people Yessso Sandy yo and Hubs be looking dope like that! Congratulations my friend once again you all were looking good last weekend. God bless your home, Sdk Sandy Yo is into Exercise no slimming Tea oh😁😁😁

1. Happy married life Mrs. E

2. Chai you guys should stop doing us longer throat nau... Abeg Stella bring their pictures to IHN nau. Sandy yo Biko allow Stella show us the pictures even if it is just one.

8. Good morning lovelies 😘😘

"Alone,I can say but together we can talk, Alone,I can smile but together we can laugh,Alone I can enjoy but together we can celebrate"

Essence of relationship is to stay connected and be happy, the position we find ourselves today is not because we are too good or too opportune,let us always remember that tomorrow could be a better day for the presumed less privileged. Whatever we are today was made possible by God through somebody.

We are nothing *WITHOUT* each other.

#Copied

Congratulations Mrs E Sandy, enjoy your home..♥

Ramadan Kareem to all Muslims

9. Congrats.. Yes,lovely pictures. God Bless your marriage!

10. Another beautiful day.... All thanks to God.

Love is a beautiful thing and I am very happy for Sandy. Babe is a beautiful bride. God bless your home?

May genuine love find those seeking for it and may they also have genuine love to give in return.

😘😘😘😘

11. Let us be honest. This world is full of distractions; too many things vying for our attention. Discipline yourself to focus on what matters. Let go of those things which don’t. Have an “Almighty-first” mentality. Don’t just fit Him in. He should be right at the TOP!

Ramadan Mubarak to all Muslims across the globe!

I'm outtie

1. Morning. Ramadan Mubarak to you and all Muslims all over the world

12. Good morning everyone.. May we all have s blessed week.
    Congratulations sandy yo, may your new home be blessed. Amen

13. Good morning all,last week I felt so depressed because of so much failed expectations but I feel much better after church yesterday. Wish you all a beautiful week.

1. Continue to be strong and focus, everything will fall in place soon

2. Good morning all. I had the best birthday 🎂 ever with my pretty daughter. Wheat Beaker for 5days. May 3rd. Sweet month. Sweet day. Top shots Sabi spoil women oooooooo

3. Happy belated birthday to you, Anony 08:24

4. Please be strong. It might tarry but it will surely come to pass.

Just keep going to serve God and keep trusting Him.

Happy belated birthday to your daughter. Congrats and keep enjoying

14. Congrats Sandy. God bless your home.

Good morning everyone and have a blessed week ahead.

15. Love your red gown Sandy. You both looked nice

16. My horseband hit me yesterday, so I called the police ('m abroad). I can take many things but not my daughter watching her mother being beaten. We have agreed to go our seperate ways.

1. At least Police responds well over there, in nigeria u call police.

Madam: Oga police my husband just beat me up.
      Police: wetin you do?

2. Well done. As much as I hate separation and divorce no one has a right to hit their spouse no matter the provocation.

3. I really don't know what is happening with marriages these days

4. Bravo for calling the police. At least, you know that you and your daughter are safe from being killed.

You also saved your daughter from psychological trauma.

5. Chai! sorry dear, hmm! What are men turning to. What ever decision you take as long as it's for your happiness it's all good. E-hugs🤗

6. Anon 8:26 they go say na family matter make them go house go settle.

7. Eayah. It is well. I wonder what happened when they first met their wives and swore to God to always cherish and loved the wives.

The devil is really destroying homes

8. We ran out of the house and up the road. It was the dead of night, cold outside. I was wearing nothing but a T-shirt and sweatpants. We walked to the Eden Park police station, over a kilometer away. My mom marched us in, and there were two cops on duty at the front desk.
      “I’m here to lay a charge,” she said.
      “What are you here to lay a charge about?”
      “I’m here to lay a charge against the man who hit me.”
      To this day I’ll never forget the patronizing, condescending way they spoke to her.
      “Calm down, lady. Calm down. Who hit you?”
      “My husband.”
      “Your husband? What did you do? Did you make him angry?”
      “Did I…what? No. He hit me. I’m here to lay a charge against—”
      “No, no. Ma’am. Why do you wanna make a case, eh? You sure you want to do this? Go home and talk to your husband. You do know once you lay charges you can’t take them back? He’ll have a criminal record. His life will never be the same. Do you really want your husband going to jail?”
      My mom kept insisting that they take a statement and open a case, and they actually refused—they refused to write up a charge sheet.
      “This is a family thing,” they said. “You don’t want to involve the police. Maybe you want to think it over and come back in the morning.”

Mom started yelling at them, demanding to see the station commander, and right then Abel walked into the station. He’d driven down. He’d sobered up a bit, but he was still drunk, driving into a police station. That didn’t matter. He walked over to the cops, and the station turned into a boys’ club. Like they were a bunch of old pals.
      “Hey, guys,” he said. “You know how it is. You know how women can be. I just got a little angry, that’s all.”
      “It’s okay, man. We know. It happens. Don’t worry.”
      I had never seen anything like it. I was nine years old, and I still thought of the police as the good guys. You get in trouble, you call the police, and those flashing red-and-blue lights are going to come and save you. But I remember standing there watching my mom, flabbergasted, horrified that these cops wouldn’t help her.

That’s when I realized the police were not who I thought they were. They were men first, and police second.

-Adapted.

17. Good morning pple & have a wonderful week! Congrats sandy o. God bless ur new home!!!!

18. Good morning this morning?
    What are you going to do differently today?

19. I am the happiest man on earth. Not even financially OK but God kept on doing things that amazes me. My wife is so so pretty, from head to toe and even pussy, very sweet. She can Cook very well, speaks English with good diction. Well educated. Reads a lot and so in tune with every thing happening. We could discuss anything.

The money sef no too de like that but joy in our hearts is out of this world.

God thank you abeg. You packaged everything I wanted in a woman and gave me.

My people, this joy and gladness am enjoying I pray all married couples who are having problems should also enjoy.

Money inst everything actually.

1. I am happy for you
      Please do not change when the money comes

2. Send your Tory to SDK presido make she serve am to us 🔥 🔥 🔥. E don de sweet already. Abeg bros no holding back, we want it life and direct 😁. God bless you both and your home as you have stepped into this space 🙏🏼.

20. Its my birthday today.

I'm glad to be alive in.

God, you know that desire that gives me sleepless nights, all I ask is that you bring it to manifestation🙏.

Happy birthday to me and to all those celebrating today.

21. Gdmrn everyone. May God bless our hustle this week. Pls does anyone here run a day care center/pre school in lagos? Am about starting one and I need advice. The ministry of Youth and Social development is frustrating me. Pls help

1. Send this to IHN, include your email for contact.
      You will get good suggestions and advice. I trust our bvs

22. Wishing all our Muslim blog visitors and my Muslim friends a stress free Ramadan fasting. Wishing you guys all the best. My friend sexy Timaa wishing you and your household all the best during this fasting period. Don't forget to always send all my own goodies when you will be breaking your fast in the evening as usual😁😁😁😁 you know a we dey roll now hajianaa.
    Sandy yo and hubby looks take away. Her dress was beautiful too. Wishing you all the best dear. Its such a small world we live in.

23. Good morning beautiful people, it's a money making Monday and I'm ready for the week.

Positive vibes only.

Congrats once again Sandy Yo may God bless your union.

Do have a beautiful and productive week everyone

24. Good morning all. Congrats Sandy yo. God bless your union

25. Good morning blog fam
    The names of colours i hear these days ehn...maroon, burundy, champaigne and recently av been hearin onions colour,hian we werent taught these ones in school o

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 ...burundy ko....Ruwanda ni !! Lolzzzzz

2. This comment must make it to the Wednesday laffs...serious clap back

26. Mari hababibu yah Ramadan, mari hababibu yah Ramadan..... Congratulations Mr and Mrs E

27. Morning all .That post by Tonto that she mentioned our actresses dey go Dubai for Arab men to poop inside,which of our actresses dey do that kind thing.. Abeg spill if your know

28. My heart feels so heavy. Like I can literally feel chest pains from the heaviness. Dear God, people keep telling me to be strong for my family (especially my mum ). I ask, who will be strong for me? REST ON MY DEAR SISTER

1. Please continue to be strong for the sake of your mum. May God comfort your family

2. Sorry dear,I know how you feel. Sorry for your lost. May God grant you the strength to bear the pain. Rest in peace to your Sister

3. So sorry, may her soul rest in peace, Amen.

4. My dearest,, God Almighty will comfort you all. Just know you all will come out strong in Jesus Name Amen

5. Oh dear, so sorry for the death of your sister.
      You need to be strong dear, especially for your mother.

I pray strength and courage upon you and your family.
      🤗🤗🤗🤗

6. The Almighty Father will give u all d strength u need,so sorry about your sister.May her soul RIP

7. It is well with you and all that's connected to you Empress.

May your sister's soul rest in peace, amen.

Keeping holding on and keep being a beacon of hope to your mum. The light is just around the corner.

8. goodvibesonly6 May 2019 at 09:13

So sorry for your loss

9. Oh God!
      So sorry for your loss.

10. So sorry for your lost.

11. So sorry for your loss... may the good Lord grant you the fortitude to bear the loss. Amen

Be strong for your mom.

12. Be strong for your self then dear Empress. Take heart. God will see your family through this. May her soul rest in peace.

13. So sad 😔
      Please be strong,may God console the family

14. So sorry dear. Take heart.

15. Sorry dear..
      May God console you and your family..
      Please be strong for your mum.
      It is well dear.

29. Good morning everyone here..

New week.
    New favour.
    New blessings.

Congratulations Mr & Mrs E
    Sandy Yo, God bless your new home with goodies...

30. Cathryn Praise6 May 2019 at 08:22

Good morning bvs. Do have a favour filled Monday.
    @Sandy: Congratulations. May your union be blessed and your home,heaven on earth.

31. Good morning. Congrats again to Sandy and Happy. May God bless your home.

32. Cathryn Praise6 May 2019 at 08:26

Good morning Bvs. Do have a favour-filled Monday.
    @Sandy: May your union be blessed and your home heaven on earth.

33. Congratulations sandy.may this week be fruitful for everyone.

34. Please can anyone recommend a good cream for chocolate skinned children. Aged between 5 and 10. Not bleaching please.

1. Vaseline intensive care. Aloe fresh in a lemon Coloured container. #800.
      or Blue Seal Vaseline, it comes in different sizes. The least is #300 then the big container is #1000

2. Vaseline Coco glow will keep them glowing

3. Pears baby lotion, Vaseline Lotion, jergens, Johnson's...

4. Baby fresh lotion is da BOMB!!!

35. Ramadan Mubarak from all of us at Sultan Herbal Center to all our customers, clients and Muslims around the world! May this Ramadan be one of our best. Have a blessed one guys☺😉

36. Thank you Lord for the bright morning.congrats to Sandy yo,more blessings to your new home.morning bvs.

37. Hi Stella and bvs Goodmorning.
    Please my fellow bvs in the UK that uses Body Shop products. Can you recommend some of their products that can give me that glow, my skin looks dull and i was brighter than this. So i want my glow back, be it cleanser, face mask or scrub. Help please. God bless.

38. Blessing Firstlady how are you? Reasonable doubt hope you have settled in.

39. Good morning everyone...

This week shall speak in your favor in Jesus name Amen...

Enjoy ya day!...

40. Good morning all, May God bless and perfect our doings this week and evermore..Amen

41. it ain't my fault that I can't love you anymore

42. Congrats ,God bless your home.
    Most times that I feel down, due to some issues. my Bible always uplift my spirit, secondly my kids and thirdly,SDK and my fellow BV ,u guys are 'da bomb', u guys rock 🤘. ur comments are so hilarious, I laugh with joy in my heart. God bless u all abundantly. 😘 😘

43. May this week bring us all good tidings and may our genuine heart intentions come to fulfillment.

44. Beautiful morning all. To the men who maltreat their wives. Read and let the Holy Spirit minister to you in in 1 Peter 3:7. It is well with you all.

Let's still ask God Almighty to give us grace. So many people are lacking it and it is affecting lots of people.

It is a good day. Lets enjoy it.d

45. Big congrats to Sandy yo. God bless your home.

New week new blessings. Make the best of the day y'all. ✌✌

46. Good morning and Happy New Week to all.

47. Bvs abeg I wan loose weight.I be taken this lemon therapy for one month but it doesn't seem to work.pls any other remedies for burning fat fast.I be cut down on my carbs intake too

1. You added exercise too?
      If not, try and add exercise to it.

2. Physical exercise works, there is no short cut to it. It worked for me and still working for me. Nothing good comes easily. Go and register in a gym and push yourself, you will see it’s worth it. Cheers!

3. Dont eat after 6pm, wipe out carbs from your diet for now which means no eba, fufu, yam in any form, rice, bread etc.
      If you want to swallow anything, do cabbage fufu or aubergine swallow.
      Include exercise, not necessarily gym but walking briskly for at least 30mins each day, skipping etc will help.
      Take lots of water, leave soda and carbonated fizzy drinks, cake and pastries alone. Snack on tiger nuts instead.

48. Good morning Bvs.happy new week.

49. Abuja night clubs and strip clubs raided.some bvs are yet to comment.
    Where they arrested? I ponder@!?

1. We don't do strip clubs. Our BVs are God fearing people yimmu

50. New week

Great success

More money

More grace

Unmerited favour

Uncommon glory to us all

Ramadan Mubarak

51. Enter your comment...Good morning Stella and BVs. Please what can I use for sun burn on my face. I'm fair in complexion.
    Secondly, I want to know if I can use Aveeno daily moisturizing lotion. I was actually using Nivea before but it gave me some reactions on my skin and face. so I want to know if Aveeno is better. Thanks for the replies in advance

1. Use qei+ paris active harmonie reparateur. The tube.Rub it as your face cream.You should see result after seven to 14 days.

52. good morning bvs,may this week do us all good in Jesus name.Yesterday the women in my church went to visit our member who just had twin girls and when we were praying we were asked to use the girls as a point of contact to all those looking for such gift,olori and Sharon Aminu,i don't know you but i prayed for you yesterday and i believe that you will soon shed tears of joy because God will visit you,don't loose faith because he is working it out for you and all those believing God for the fruit of the womb.

1. Thanks on their behalf. God will grant our heart desires and we will all carry our babies.

2. Awwww....thanks so much darling
      I really appreciate this.... Amen in Jesus name

3. God bless you.God knows I do that at night when I pray.I don't know them but God will come through

4. Blesynluv... ..God bless you 😘😘😘

5. I claim twin girls in Jesus name Amen

53. It’s my hubby’s birthday today!!!!

1. Happy birthday to him, may he live long in good health

2. Happy birthday to your hubby. God bless his new age.

3. Happy birthday to your darling hubby

4. Thanks heiress fitable, priettiest Rosie and olori. God bless you.
      Olori the other time I saw your picture, you look like someone I know, her name is adeola, graduated from unilorin around 2011(business admin dept can’t remember), we took the same bus from sango otta garage to ilorin around 2011, we clicked instantly and became friends. I used to have her on my bbm but lost her contact since I stopped using my bbm.

5. OMG ......Mummy MAA, please call or watsapp me
      This world is really a small one.Will be so glad to hear and see your face.

54. good morning bvs,may this week do us all good in Jesus name.Yesterday the women in my church went to visit our member who just had twin girls and when we were praying we were asked to use the girls as a point of contact to all those looking for such gift,olori and Sharon Aminu,i don't know you but i prayed for you yesterday and i believe that you will soon shed tears of joy because God will visit you,don't loose faith because he is working it out for you and all those believing God for the fruit of the womb.

1. Amen Amen
      may God bless u and reward u dear
      Tank u

55. Congrats to sandy yo, may God bless your home. Ramadan Kareem to Muslims all over the world. May almighty Allah accept our fast as an act of Ibadah.

56. Good morning everyone.
    Congratulations to Mr and Mrs E.
    I wish everyone a joyous week ahead.

57. Ramadan Mubarak to all my fellow Muslim bvs and all Muslims around the globe. May Allah accept our Ibada

58. Congrats once again Sandra, may your home be sweet.
    Thank you Stella for the Ramadan greeting.
    To all Muslims in the world, may our fast not be in vain. May we recieve all the blessings that comes with the Holy month of Ramadan. Amin

59. I was so broken yesterday after reading the comment of the bv that lost brother. Dear bv may God console you and your family.

60. So sorry dear,God will comfort you.This was the exact words i said 4 years ago when i lost my sister too.I pray you find solace in the almighty.Please think less,time heals all.Be strong dear.

61. When we see bad, let's speak up. A while ago, I remembered when my cousin was staying with us. I don't know what happened but one evening, I was drowsy and heard a commotion. But I literally felt paralysed couldn't stand up. My mother was shouting at my cousin, I thought I was dreaming. The following day, my cousin was dressing up and I noticed something on her chest. I asked her what happened but she refused to answer. Finally, she said I should ask my mother.

When I asked my mother, she told me that my cousin burnt beans she was supposed to be cooking. I was like so what? Who doesn't burn food? Plus it's beans, some people just don't get beans right. Beans will always go wrong or burn where they're involved, even if they're standing right there. My mother said my cousin burnt beans cos she's careless and distracted. How she's always doing it cos she doesn't hear word.

I was like, "So what did you do to her?" My mother said she didn't do anything. I told her that's not true, she can't tell me my cousin burnt beans and nothing happened. That I'd asked my cousin and aunt but they refused to tell me. So my mother must talk.

My mother who was at the time a very respected exco in church, fellowship and in her workplace told me that cos my cousin is always burning beans, she wanted her to know how it feels. I was like, "What does that mean?" She said she told my cousin to turn the beans with cooking spoon to the bottom of the pot to the burnt part, and use the back of the steaming spoon that just came out of the beans pot on her own chest! A human being born of a woman, should self-harm cos she burnt beans! My cousin is dark in complexion and that was when I realised what caused the skin to peel. Hot cooking spoon pressed against her chest for some seconds. Ah, I can honestly say that I could have killed my mother right there and then. She was driving, I still remember. If we were abroad, Jesus knows I'd have gotten my mother arrested and jailed.

My aunt who was a very staunch MFM member (prayer department sef) saw it happen and did nothing to stop it. Instead told my cousin not to tell me, that they don't know where I got my own character from but I will make trouble and she (my cousin) will have to return to the village cos my mother pays her school fees.

1. that was a terrrible thing ur mum did. But lets get one thing clear. Ur mum may have been a member of a church, but she was no christain. She was not christlike . Jesus would never tell someone to self harm themselves because they made a mistake. From ur writeup u seem to be the opposite of that....Dont ever change!

62. Happy new week BVs. Congratulations sandy, Mrs E. God bless your home.
    Stella and gbensh na 5&6. Who ever invented and initiated family planning should be given "AWARDS"