Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Somadina Adinma Changes Hair Color

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Actor Somadina Adinma Changes Hair Color

Asaba based Nollywood actor Somadina Adinma has changed his hair color...As is now viral with most male entertainers........

30 comments:

1. *In Dj Khaled's voice* It's another one.. 😩😩😩

1. Hahaha@Perxian, i tell you " another one"
      Blonde is reigning for them, ok nahh.

2. He looks like a rooster.

3. It doesn't suit him at all. Someone should pls advice him to dye it back to black

4. Kami, be nice!😭😭

2. Maybe there a project they are embarking on

3. So this is the hair colour in vogue Now, abi!!!!
    Teddy A has it, now Soma the lover boy. Who next???

4. *calling SARS*
    🤳🤳🤳🤳

5. Someone said it's a cult thing. It's everywhere.

6. It's not even appealing ooo if you ask me.
    Makes them look like conductor or motor park dancer Or those local entertainers at village square.
    My thought though!!

1. But U are right, Posh... Jon carry black beard join am

7. So this is the hair colour in vogue Now, abi!!!!
    Teddy A has it, now Soma the lover boy. Who next???

8. One thing wey I sabi be say, those who do hard drugs
    dey scrape hair to reduce the itching.
    Na wetin I sabi I stated o. Just state ya own and keep
    going.
    😮😮😮😮😮

9. It makes them look sick

10. Not appealing...

11. It looks better on him compared to Teddy A

12. I love d colour on him...He looks good.

13. I am surprised sdk didnt say regina daniels ex somadina etc etc like how she used to do with toyin's ex's and tuface baby mamas etc

14. He is advertising himself as being available for the "other" team.