Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

Food and money!!...LOL

98 comments:

1. Money money how much? Pls a duplex in Banana island. A money making factor or job I will multiply in

2. Chai Sandy yo have spoil

3. Sincerely nothing freaks me. Life itself is a scam. If you like gather all the wealth in this life, one leaves it behind.

4. So because you'd leave it behind, no need to hurstle abi? You dont have kids? Abi this ur talk is just defence mechabism cus ure broke

5. Genuine apology and humility

1. My husband's hard-on. That guy, no matter how I vex, once I see his hard-on I shelve quarrel for the one being.

2. Saphire you have been ....matized ooooo

Chai
      What a mumu button!

Hahaha

1. Which one is head game again???

2. Are you a learner mum sdk

3. If I no love you wetin i gain?

4. Head game like a footballer trying to head the ball into the net? 😀😂

5. @Slutty Ashawo
      This ya "head game", na tohtoh chopping abi na to head football?
      And so anybody on the street wey just whisper "head game"; male or female
      you go follow am vamoose?
      😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯

6. Slutty ashawo
      don runs away as usual 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🧗‍♀️

1. Make I no "misunderstand you o"
      Even if mad craze woman for road offer Vjayjay, you go
      dive your rod enter?
      If your friend's wife, fiance open tohtoh, you go dive enter? 😢😢
      Ajuju k' m na aju gi 😯😯
      😯😯😯😯😯😯
      I dey read plenty things for this blog today.

5. Money and money 😁😁😁😁

6. Yaba left escapee22 June 2019 at 18:07

The truth and Perfume, cause after my anger subsides they remain true.

7. MONEY and MORE MONEY💸💷💶💵💲

8. Good i mean very good worship or blues music/song and money

9. Money money money ..hand bags.

1. @Blackey
      Anybody that gives you money, you go collect?
      Even;
      1. Confirm yahoo,yahoo wey dey use human heads do rituals? 😯😯
      2. Kidnapper -Evans classmate?
      3. Looting poli-thieves -you know them
      4. Cultists who shed human blood like water?

Abeg, I no mean ajuju esemokwu o...?
      I just tire (but not surprised) as I dey read "money, money, everywhere"
      Sometimes I really wonder what's in this money that people die for am?
      😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯

2. 😁😁😁😂 if u gimme, I no go collect.

3. So that ya first answer up there 👆
      Na Pharisee answer?😂😂😂😂😂
      Ajuju gbara mgborogwu

10. food and money....hubby and I had an argument and he said I should stop cooking for him...deep down I was so relieved I ate all the food I cooked last week. but I feel for him now as he has been eating noodles and drinking garri and eating akara and bread. pride will not let him talk to me...

1. 😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂
      Cook him a nice meal please.

2. Anon pls cook him a nice meal. Then give one fake apology and beg him to eat. Just romance his pride,

11. A house and a nice car. #spotremover#

12. Good Head game 👅👅👅 and Money💰💰💰

LEP😛

13. A compliment and an apology.

14. For me, I can reject anything; have rejected an SUV, rejected
    a plum job, rejected a proposal from someone (a Christian yes, but not God's will
    he was confused) a lot of ladies
    will prostrate to greet...rejected a front cover magazine feature
    from a renown publisher for a mouth-watering 7 figures...Once I sense
    ungodliness, "not God's will" or in the case of the suv -pride/ungodly
    money + was never going to have a date talk less of marry him etc. It's a NO!
    And I remember rejecting a house gift for a business outfit ...

But reading the above comments...
    Una see why Solomon found one righteous man among a thousand but
    not one woman? Eccl. 7:28
    Money, money, money -a lot of your souls are bought with money.
    It is more blessed to give than to receive. A lot of monies are not
    pure and once you receive them, you'd keep wandering in agony for the
    rest of your life and in fact, you sign your death warrant ...
    Make I stop here... for no matter how I "rant" Naija girls love money
    and can collect any rod, even red-hot ones between them thighs to
    get it... 😯😯😯😯😯😯😢😢

1. Ajuju n ese okwu 🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️

2. Wow ANG iz laik you dey famous for real life o. Front fiver magazine kwa

Won't I be ya baby boo like this?

3. You need to take Imodium to treat your oral diarrhea...who ask you JAMB question?

4. Enter your reply...Stella who really is this person,i give up..

5. Yaba left escapee22 June 2019 at 20:38

That is why the buddhists believe suffering has a cause namely cravings and attachments.

6. @19:57
      I no dey famous o (the way you Naija girls understand fame)
      But that magazine stuff suppose give me that...
      Why I come reject am?
      Ajuju
      1. DH and I like privacy a lot -that's one of the reasons you will never see me get Blog ID yet
      2. I inquire/discover/choputa say the man wey offer that stuff na Illumin🤐🤐 "chairman" im be
      and na so e dey take start. That thing dey real o. And a lot of the people wey una dey
      admire dey "follow" for Naija/abroad don jump enter that thing o dey chop with Ekwensu.
      If you no get personal relationship with Jesus come dey ask am to lead you,
      na so una go dey jump enter gully oku ala mmuo
      anyhow.

7. What did you gain if you get the whole world and lose your soul?
      For the devil to want your soul, know it must be important

May we be like Jesus who got the Crown at the end after turning g down satan's gift of the world

May we not be slaves to appetites( food, sex, clothes, cars, fast life)

May we not lose our souls

15. Ofcourse food and money

16. Money ooooooo
    Moneyyyyyyyyy
    More money!!!!.

17. Honest apology and novels

18. Money and f**k!

19. Money and sweet love making
    After collecting the two, I can continue my anger 🚶

1. "Sweet love making"... from who?
      Na only question I ask o. And if I understand
      "love making'... are you talking about legitimate oga on top?
      Ajuju o -no esemokwu inugo?
      If na "stolen fork"...so anybody we show? 😯😯😯

2. ANG,yenyenyen
      You think you are the only one collecting legitimate gbenshing, you are a learner. Lemme train you. Your oga will speak in tongues. 😜

3. @Olori
      I reject that ya fork lessons 😯😯
      I complain give you say my smooth nyansh no dey generate
      legitimate current for my DH?
      Okwa legitimately legitimate, no be all those illegal connections una dey do.
      😂😂😂😂😂

20. Replies
    1. Head game, head game everywhere.... even the ones wey no clean sef.

21. Money and jollof rice.....the firewood party jollof o

1. @Ewa
      Firewood get jollof aka iche?
      😯😯😯😯😯😯
      No be for there them fit put oke rie onwu for you?

22. When I'm angry I reject anything even money. The two things I can't reject are:
    1. A sincere apology
    2. From a sincere heart.

1. Yes a sincere apology. Nothing beats that. I have rejected money and gifts in anger.

23. I don't reject gift, no matter how horrible it looks..
    Let me keep the second one to myself
    😂

24. So if all of una no fit reject money ...mmmmhhhh
    Why condemn and crucify:
    kidnappers like Evans, yahoo yahoo (your pant) stealers , poli-thieves, ritualists etc.
    Since you all can collect monies and never reject them?
    Abegi, this one no be ajuju n' ese okwu o.
    I just confuse kpata kpata...
    👀👀😯😯😯😯📣📣

25. Replies
    1. @Mummy MAA
      Et tu?
      All of una dey confuse me today o
      😯😯😯
      So "just sex -as in fork from anybody" abi I no understand this question?
      So If Ekwensu waka enter ya house on suit give ye 100k dollars say make you
      open legs. You go spread am fiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam?!
      😯😯😯😯😯
      Na only question I ask o.

2. Hahahahaha ANG..... not sex from anybody oooo, It’s only for my Oga but credit alert is from anybody oh....but the best is if am angry and my oga send me credit alert and tell me to open legs afterwards, I will do it sharp sharp and continue my vexing when we are done.... 😁😁😁

3. @Mummy MAA
      Na so I confuse o
      As Stella no ask wetin you no fit reject from oga on top
      Mmmhhhh that "credit alert from anybody" worry o.
      Because Ekwensu and his agents sabi send credit alert
      and after you chop money, them must chop you join..
      Na diabolic manipulation (in that money) be dat.

26. Not just any pop, it has to be Coka cola coke and fried Plaintain, it has to be soft with fish stew on top, lobatan.

27. There is nothing I cannot reject if I am angry. Absolutely nothing. Na why dem talk say I get mind like winch.

28. The hug that comes after a sincere apology from Boo.

29. money, good money o!
    luxury

30. MONEY IS NOT LIFE! Damn!