Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sanwo Olu Says He Has Lost Weight Since Resuming As Gov Of Lagos State..

Saturday, June 08, 2019

Sanwo Olu Says He Has Lost Weight Since Resuming As Gov Of Lagos State..

Gov. Babajide Sanwo-Olu of Lagos State, says governing Lagos state is not an easy task and that he has lost weight in the short time he assumed office....

Governor Sanwo-Olu revealed this to State House correspondents after a private meeting with Vice President Yemi Osinbajo after the expanded security council meeting on Friday at the Presidential Villa in Abuja..
He says Lagos is not a tea party and the experience and challenges are real.

24 comments:

1. He thought it was child’s play when he was contesting abi? This is the real deal. He will lose more and his white hair will come in full force. Just they he will now be visiting his barber every two days to take them off.

1. Exactly. Very soon he will start blowing up like his predecessor.

3. The excuses have started.
    So you did not know that it wasn't a tea party when you were contesting?

4. That's latest talk in naija. Buhari will love it.

5. Sometimes when a person thinks they are too stubborn and perfect, you let them find out the consequences the hard way.
    Sorry I had to digress from mr. Governor.
    Everytime driving carelessly as if you own the road. Thank God nobody was hurt but your pocket will hear it today. Next time listen to your wife or passenger.

Governor if you start losing weight now, what will be left of you at the end of your tenure?

6. Does he think it's going to be a "smooth" ride??

1. Gbenu e sohun! Did he say that he thought it would be a smooth ride?? Internet rat! Spewing nonsense up and down!

7. That's my governor 😎😎😎

8. Ohhhhhhh he tought he was Coming to drink Tea and Bread.

1. Nigerians and their low IQ.See how his statement has been twisted to mean excuses.
      Awon olopolo kekere

9. Lagos state you guys are in for it. He never start he don dey complain

10. God is his strength..Ambode and fashola did a great job.

11. He better deliver, loosing weight is not an excuse. You have not seen something, by the time your god fathers in politics will raise their ugly head then you will understand.Please time is ticking remember your 72 days promise on Apapa road.

12. Is that not Buhari's measuring stick for hard workers? This is just weight loss, Fashola's grey hairs came out in full force so he should just wait because the music just started. I don't know why I have this feeling that he will do a good job. I pray he does a good job.
    On the other hand, I don't think Ambode lost a single kg, he was looking fresh and chubby all through.

13. Uncle sanwo pls get to work already!

14. Precisely which part of the body 😄.

15. What were you expecting? Abeg do the job, when you start eating money you'll forget you ever lost weight when you started

16. Tuale sir, powerful positions comes with big responsibilities. fire on...

17. Health matters and incurable diseases.