Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kenneth Okolie And Wife Jessica Are Pregnant!

Monday, July 15, 2019

Actor Kenneth Okolie And Wife Jessica Are Pregnant!

Nollywood Actor Kenneth Okolie and his Jessica are expecting first child....yipeeee!!!!

In Nigeria when they post pregnancy photos,know that the baby is already there.....

23 comments:

1. Dunno them but pregnancy is a very good news so, a big congrats to them 😘

2. Yes oo, Stella.. As it should be biko, Ama ndi ana eze!🤷‍♀️
    Anyhoo, I'm so happy for them mehn,.. Dude's always on his lane.. The lady so private and all.. Gotta love'em.
    Their baby is gonna be so cute ehn.. A Lil' fluffy chocolate cupcake.. 😍
    God's continuous blessings on them!!!

3. Congrats my crush those days

4. Stella you are right, baby is already born, congrats to them

5. Awwwwww (I believe that's how its said)

His WIFE (best title)

6. Awwww, welcome baby Okolie. Wishing baby, Moma & Dada well.

7. Kenneth okoli is one lucky man, he missed a bullet with that loud attention seeking mouth! Look at how God is opening his doors, calmly building his family and sparing them from the limelight. Kenneth you serve a living God, good choice you made!

1. WHo's the loud mouth?

2. The loudmouth is Anonymous 11:02

3. Female chucky, the red attention seeker.

4. Wait anon 12:29, did Kenneth date blossom's wife? Where have I been?

8. Congrats to them, safe delivery to Mrs. Kenneth. Stella what you said is not always true.

9. Congratulations to the family.
    Welcome baby😘.

10. Congratulations to them. Baby may have arrived. I like how private he is.

11. Red vigor have been vibrating since Kenneth uploaded the first scan picture. Aunty red keep drinking slimming yea and wearing waste trainer, later you'll post pic of you and blossom going for fertility appointment. You go dey alright. Congratulations Ken n Jess.