Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ini Edo Flaunts Figure 8

Monday, July 15, 2019

Actress Ini Edo Flaunts Figure 8

Nollywood actress Ini Edo has one of the best bodies in town and she never misses an Opportunity to flaunt her figure 8...................

From now on my tailors will be focusing more on Ini and others who cannot find enough material...LOL

33 comments:

1. I love Ini so much....if she's in that movie,then is a must watch for me.

1. Stella, I think that's a wrong thing to say about an adult old enough to know what suits her and her style. She was dressed for a party. It's your choice to feature her on your forum or not. Better still, feature her and censor it but to type it out is wrong and disrespectful please. This is my opinion and I may be wrong.

2. Which kin wahala be this one again this morning again? Are you okay?

3. Slikkys go and take several seats. In your mind now you have made sense as an enlightened person. Gerarahia mehn

4. I said what I said and that's my opinion. If you don't like it, state yours and be reasonable while at it anon.

2. I wish i had the mind to go for cosmetic surgery. Nothing major, just small something here and there 😉

1. Na so ee dey start. Cosmetic surgery is kinda addictive, your surgeon sef too them no better. Either driven by greed or well wishing. They will be outlining different different places to cut & patch on your body at each follow-up visit. So you saying nothing small, just here & there , go become yearly under the knife.

3. My sis has this exact cloth, but hers is not exposing like this, just normal decent gown. After buying it she refuse wearing, and dash it to her househelp. i wish i was slim like her kia

1. How is this comment relevant to anything

2. What should we now do abourit? @09:53

4. Something always off with her dress up. She should go and meet Home's stylist.

1. Hater ... Nothing is wrong with her dress..Admire something good for once. Ini is the most beautiful girl in that party😘😘😘

2. lol..shame on you hater...se as you disgrace yourself with cheap talk..this dress fits her to the T. say the truth and always shame the devil

5. Chai, figure 8! where art thou? I seek thee through the mountains and valleys but findeth figure 18😂.

6. She can wear funny shoes sha.

7. Our charge and bail tailor is back😂😂😂

In Edo is very beautiful

8. Beautiful INI.
    SDK,this your tailoring work no fit you. why you come cover her boobi like this.

9. Her shoes though.. A designers shoe from Louboutin, yet looking odd on her.
    Very pretty woman i must say.

10. Wowww more money for the tailors...

11. Ini is beautiful I don’t just understand why she has to go under the knife

12. Lol@ your comment Stella.

13. She looks pretty and the dress fits her like a second skin

14. Rings on 4 fingers?? Very tawdry and gaudy.

1. *clapping my hands* How e take consign yoooooooou...E consign youuuu????

Shiooor

2. As in eee, 13.25. Even her choice of shoes. I thought she was doing metallic hue,she should 've completed it down to the shoes.

3. Consignment concern anon 13:25

15. Goods and services on display. Buyers take note.