Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Osas Ajibade Goes Fishing In The Gambia....

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Actress Osas Ajibade Goes Fishing In The Gambia....

Actress Osas Ajibade is curently on a sponsored tour to the Gambia and posted some photos .....

9 comments:

1. Where have you been ooo? I miss you to the moon and back door.

2. Beautiful Osas. I wonder what’s up with her marriage. When people called gbenro our then that he married her for green card I was busy insulting and calling them bad belle. Now I can’t even argue any further. God be with you babe. E no easy.

1. What if she agreed to such marriage? What if it wasn't for green card? We still don't know. It's all hear say and speculations.

One thing I believe about marriage is that if two adults can no longer find a common ground,understanding or even solution to their issues, they should be free to move on with their lives. People deserve a peace of mind at the end of the day.

3. Chop the life of your head jare. You don't know the back of tomorrow. You cannot coman go and put your life on slow motion for one boy that is skating. Beautiful Osas.

4. Gbenro will leave whatever party he is now and start whining about bad mothers now

5. She's got really nice cheekbones