Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Victoria Inyama Spotted With Britian's New PM Boris Johnson

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Actress Victoria Inyama Spotted With Britian's New PM Boris Johnson

UK Based Nollywood actress Victoria Inyama posted a photograph of herself and President Trmup look alike Brosi Johnson,who is the new Prime Minister designate of  the UK.....

28 comments:

1. Is she still married to Inyama? Why still bear the name.
    Veteran runs girl

1. And you are runs girl emeritus. Na the work wey you dey do for Abuja be that.

2. Thunder fire you there ekuke.

3. Ok seen. I remember her dayz in Nollywood.

4. I think her maiden name is Inyama.

5. What was her name before she got married? Asking for my village people.

6. Your ignorance stinks to high heaven. You obviously know nothing about this woman, so shut the f up. BTW, her maiden name is Inyama! Olodo

7. Her runs paid and it’s still paying off.
      How about you?
      The way you insult people not your mate on all levels is appalling.
      I have been a BV for over 5 years and I can say you are reprehensible.

8. Slutty is it because of tacha? Oh team tacha

9. Fan you are just so petty. It's now I know you no nothing, you are so daft that it smells everywhere u go , you daftness na number one. So as then mumu that you are u didn't know Victoria maiden name. eyahhhh,,kpele nne.

10. She was married to one of the Okri brothers, she divorced him on the grounds of domestic violence sometime last year or so. Her maiden and official name has and always been Inyama. You don't know her, apparently, you were maybe 8-10yrs old when she was in active acting. She was never a,runsgirl just dated one popular bad boy in their industry then(I have forgotten his name). They broke up because of Obot Etuk. She lived in kilo surulere with her parents till she travelled out.

Yes, she is a veteran, compare her to the likes of Regina Askia, Stella Damasus, Kate Henshaw, Sandra Achums, Liz Benson, Rita Nzelu, Ngozi Nwosu, Ramsey Noah, Eucharia Anunobi and more. Those were are counterparts. The likes of Rita Dominic, Genevieve, Ini and Stephanie came after her.

Fan Emmanuel, don't shame, abuse or curse people you don't know jack about, it would come back to you.

11. Ahn ahn! Vicky is that you?
      Did you forget your ageless make up and many editing apps...?

12. How a woman will lack decorum and just be talking anyhow beats me, may God help you Fan.

13. Amen anonymous.
      But if a woman does not talk anyhow, is it a man that should talk anyhow? Ajuju na ese okwu

2. Okay...congrats on your achievement Vicky

3. All I see is her real face 🀸🏿‍♂️🀸🏿‍♂️🀸🏿‍♂️

1. Naughty babe πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Lmao

4. Johnson how far with your wife u don reconcile?

If you get sense that your babe wey get brain touch you suppose don get sense jump comot from am

Return osiso to your wife before village people try you again with that geh

5. This man looks nothing like my Trump Stella!

6. Yaba left escapee24 July 2019 at 12:24

Donald trump younger brother lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Very Old pic!
    Taken when he was mayor of London!
    Btw, I dislike Boris.

1. I like him so much!!!

2. I thought so!! I remember when she posted this picture of how she met the man on the streets of London bla bla, comparing him to Nigerian leaders. Oh well... she just had to congratulate him. Abi???

8. This woman is seriously twisted. She has some terrible views on women in marriage. Believes that you should stay with a horseband who is sleeping with another man as long as he doesn't beat you!. Also its ok if you catch hiv from said husband because it can be managed well nowadays! Terrible!

1. Oh dear πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ you don't say @femilicious comment, Hmmmmmmmmm! If she truly wrote the above, then she's damn so twisted 😭😭😭😭

9. She’s comes off as extremely disturbed and I hope she goes back to being in the spotlight, I guess 90 percent of her personality issues will be resolved.