Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Evicts Housemates Ella And KimOprah

Monday, July 15, 2019

Big Brother Evicts Housemates Ella And KimOprah

Big Brother Naija 2019 has evicted housemates, Ella and KimOprah......

This is how Nigerians allegedly voted ....

Sir dee-21.77 %

Tacha-28.77 %

KimOpray-14.82 %

Mercy -29.26 %

Ella- 5.38%
from dailypost.

*Well,at all at all na em bad pass....They are now Reality stars and if they are as smart as they are beautiful,their hustles will pay off....Cant wait for Tobi Bakre or Teddy A to run into them like the first evicted housemates..lol

59 comments:

1. They are now celebrities. No bi so?

1. Women hating on women. Women can not rule this world, worst type of humans that can't support each other.

2. Anonymous carry your biased mind and get away. Did you see Mercy's vote? And even Tasha's vote? Are they not more than that of Sir Dee? Who told you it's only women that are voting? And am sure you yourself did not vote. Abeg get away with your sentimental bullshit

3. Waooooooooo KimOprah leaving was a shock chaiiiiii does that mean Koko didn't campaign for her, she too wasn't expecting it.
      Tacha's confidence is top notch chaiiiii, she knew wasn't going home yesterday hence the no make up.
      Tacha is another Ceec, see gang up, why should u call your fellow mate "Witch"
      People are waiting for Jacky to be put up for eviction, as for Khafi gumming body with Gen will save her small as Mercy got votes because of Ike, Ike and Mercy is another Mina
      Tacha is one man army as Ceec was

4. Fan emmanuel, concentrate on selling those bids with your useless opinion and senseless self. Who called your big mouth here?

5. I will sell my beads and also speak the truth. You are BIASED!! Si ebea gbafuo osiso.. Obi akpo community

6. Hold up!! Mercy did not get votes cus of Ike, Ikes camp have been putting the two up, but mercys camp is acting like they don't need him, as they should, cus they don't. Ikes camp is doing all the famzing.
      A whole lot of people will pick mercy over tacha or even Ike. Mercy is a cardi all by herself mehn.
      Kims eviction came as a shock but it because she pretends a lot and people saw right through her, plus rich people hardly vote so early.
      People came out for sir dee, all ex classmates rallied round for him.
      Jacky never called tacha a witch, she had reservations about the charmed bracelets which I will not totally blame her for cus tacha (herself), was the one who gisted them about the good luck charm.
      She gave them a story and they ran with it, khafi helped in stirring the pot, but left Jacky out to dry when Ebuka asked her about the conversation.

7. My own is what was Ella wearing yesterday? I was so scared for her, what if one of her heroes slipped out?

8. So someone will do charm for bbn and b wearing it openly???? The heart of men. I don’t like jacky for this her insecurities

2. I wasn't ready for 2 evictions jore. But at least the girls are positive. So, now that no airport pickups/fan love, where will we see the after eviction show of love? I ddn't even see multichoice interview for the 1st 2 evicted housemates

3. Stellz 😂😂😂😂😂

Biggie,hope everything is alright???
    In 2weeks, four housemates gone.
    Kimoprah was not expecting it. Why was gedoni feeling bad. Thought they don't really talk.
    Will miss her pretty face.

Mercy and Tacha has celeb backings.
    Dunno why I like them both.

1. Gedoni is missing his ex babe kimoprah😂😂

2. Bee 10,like I didn't get it
      They hardly talk faa

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. The way i love Mercy ehhh, She has a warm personality, the way i scream ehhh when i heard she saved.

I knew Ella will be evicted but not kimoprah instead i thought if two contestant are going, it will be Sir Dee or Ella but not kimoprah. The eviction shocked her till pigin was just flowing anyhow from her mouth kikikiki

1. Me too ,I thought it will be Ella and sir Dee

5. Yesterday was shocking mehn! Kimoprah didn't see that one coming !

I love sir dee voters, no noise just doing their thing💃💃💃

Mercy top the chart! who would have thought!? The way madam ARMY boast I thought she would have had like 50% vote , but mercy beat her 😂😂😂😂

The way Ebuka exposed Jacky yesterday was damn funny. now I can say the game have started .

Stella Tobi didn't run into them, that's his job to interview evicted housemates, he is on big brother's payroll.

1. At a point Ms Army got scared a bit. You could see it in her eyes when Ebuka held them in suspense before evicting Kim.

2. @Shyla, I was scared on her behalf too, Nigerians would have torn her to pieces if her battalion Army has not voted for her. even right now they are still mocking them that mercy topped the chart.

6. So "ordinary" Mercy has more vote than the one with an army outside the house? E go do that girl vooom for eye when them go evict her.
    Meanwhile Ella and Kim will not be missed, awon Speakers of haqcents😁

1. Miss Aboki I am surprised you don't know how these things work.

Mercy had the backing of other teams. Past HMs had their fans voting for her. Unlike Tacha that did that volume. Remember Nigerians claim to hate Tacha and she still had a close shave with Mercy. What do you think will happen if Ike,Mike,Tacha and Mercy come out at once?

This is the time for Mercy’s fans to build her fanbase independently. It is not time to rejoice yet. Its like an expo, they need to build her already growing fanbase.

2. @iPhone
      Your correct, good analysis
      To me Tacha top that vote

3. Iphie dear,leave backup levels,na so them talk about Miracle fans voting for Nina buh when time come,wetin happen?Mercy gat her own fan base too,Tacha gather from Insta,we still de watch shaa!!

4. Iphie forget backup, most of them do not have fans so much for mercy to be receiving backup from anyone.
      I voted for mercy and sir dee.
      Tacha had over one hundred followers before getting into the house, so she had her fans already, mercy dint even have up to twenty thousand followers.
      In this day of Instagram and social media, tacha already had her crowd, what did you expect?
      We are still doing it for mercy.
      I wish tacha will loosen up and enjoy her time, cus most of the time she seems to be purposely denying herself happiness.

7. Pretty girl Kim. She was quite shocked and couldn't believe Nigerians did her like this.

People speak on Tacha’s character so much but Kim was truly the standoffish kinda person,Mike was the only one she rated. I liked her game mindset though and wished she stayed longer.
    After all Jackye and co are still there

1. Alternative Facts15 July 2019 at 10:52

I wouldn’t be surprised if Tacha won this big brother because we just love to celebrate mediocrity in Nigeria

2. Are U sure Biggie isn't purposely retaining her in the house to bring more viewers to his channel??

8. Kim didn’t see herself leaving at leads so soon that she had to ask the audience if they didn’t vote for her when Ebuka asked her why she thought she got evicted.
    Ella’s eviction was not surprising.

I just wish Jackie can be nominated this week.
    Nwata na agba asiri that can put her in trouble.
    Another ile ncha.

9. I think Ebuka is playing one side for exposing jacky yesterday, he did not see Tacha character to be corrected...kafy that said she had a dream about Tacha was not called out

10. Jackye the boring miss goddy two shoes had the efforntry to accuse Tacha of using jazz!
    Jackye is the worst!🤬🤬

11. Am I the only one here that does not give a f*** about BBN?

12. The sweetest eviction so far. Fine face no be international passport oooo, twisting mouth go one side Dey speak hakcent pursue comot for house. For Ella no story she is too fake but with a nice voice, go and be exposing breast anyhow no one will endorse a naked person. 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

13. Was so happy for sir dee and mercy. At a point Tacha was scared when she heard "Mercy you are safe"

1. She was really scared, I see her as a quiet person but pride wont let her be, I pray it wont be her undoing

14. I really don't understand the rush to evict housemates though. 4 housemates evicted in 2 weeks doesn't make much sense but then again, biggie's house, biggie's rules.

Irritating or not, the active ones are leaving. The boring ones getting retained in the house because they're not being nominated, hence, they evade possible eviction. If this kind of eviction rush continues, the boring ones might be the ones that stay for long, so the show might eventually become boring.

The same pattern happened last year; biggie's evicted 1 of 6 housemates up for eviction; retaining Alex for the drama, only to evict 3 of 4 the following week which was conveniently when Alex was HOH.

It's somehow. It's just the second week and 4 ladies are out already.

15. the same jackye also said Ella was using jazz, yall hatred for tacha is going to eat y'all up cs the lord is on her side, no one is perfect, if it was ceec that was accused, the house would ve been on fire, the girl is always minding her business, y'all hate her just because she stands for herself and ladies in general, fools as for DT jackye that was still insisting on tacha being a witch, she should cum to pH if she would want to die young, just because the girl's mum isn't alive to defend her doesn't mean y'all should give her a bad name, Nigerians and envy Godforbid

1. Hmmmmmmm... Please calm down, it is just a game.

2. “She should come to PH if she wants to die young”? Una don start again ooo.
      Jobless mo’fucker

16. I really like Mercy and I pray she gets more fans each week.

17. I think the female housemates should stop nominating themselves. The way they are going only guys will remain in that house by week 5. Women hate themselves sha

1. Hanty it's a game not women's meeting. Typical of people,always attaching sentiments to everything

18. I love seeing Kim's pretty face though I don't like her dress sense one bit.

19. So happy to see mercy remain in the house and sad for Kim to be evicted.
    I don't understand the kind of game between kim and ex Gedoni, I mean why was he crying for Kim being evicted?

20. Kim is pretty

21. Tacha dey use Jszz nko? Abi she nor get get rite 2 d fundamental human right of religion? It's her choice, una knw d one some pple carry enter? D Jackye wey talk, aw she take knw witch if dem 2 no jam 4 coven? Abeg let Tacha breath. I pity so her much.. She gat a stupid attitude, hey! Some us own worse pass.

22. I'm still not watching yet. I might start by August when I will have more time on my hands.

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. What tacha is wearing is not just an ordinary leg chain she got them from jaruma . It a charm .

1. True. Not only jaruma sells it, most of the kayan mata vendors sell it too. It is called the blue eyed bead to ward off bad luck and bring protection and good fortune

2. @Anon 12:23 Therefore...complete ur statement

25. I was happy for Mercy yesterday ,I think she is building her own empire outside Ikem. Kim was actually complacent in the house ,you hardly see her cook and she is always with the boys. She did do her homework before entering the house. Nigerians vote drama not pretty face.

26. I was happy for Mercy yesterday ,I think she is building her own empire outside Ike. Kim was actually complacent in the house ,you hardly see her cook and she is always with the boys. She did not do her homework before entering the house. Nigerians vote drama not pretty face.

27. My sweet sister Tacha,I voted for you and will continue to vote for you till you come home(kalabari)with the 60m.

28. Ebuka was wrong in insisting Jackie must mention name, in previous Bba & Bbn someone has been gossiped to be a witch and they were never put on the spot, most PH girls and charms are 4 & 6

29. With 10,000 enemies on your right and 12,000 on your left,Tacha,you will come out victorious. Amen.

30. I was just wondering if it was last session that Ceec was revealed to that she was called a witch in her absence. The person for see hell.