Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmmmmmm

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
A CHRONICLE TO LEARN FROM ON TRUSTING STRANGERS -PART 2

In the restaurant, I began to chat my best friend narrating all that was happening. He asked me to be alert and though he was out of town, he would ask his male cousin and sister to stay in touch. I was slightly relieved.

The man made a call to his friend who said they were still in a meeting with the most prominent dignitary in that state. He asked that we proceeded to his apartment.

We all got into the car and headed to the heavily guarded apartment with uniform men checking our purses and all to confirm we were not terrorists. The man was saluted by these guards and his identity dawned on me.

Then my heart beat increased the more. I realised it was not a place i could escape from if anything went wrong.
I walked side by side with the lady who was so non-challant and acted void of my existence.

We got into the apartment and i sat quietly. She was admiring the furnitures and paintings in the house and headed towards the bedrooms in the hosts' absence asking me to come along.

I politely declined just praying within me.
She said she was going to wait for the host in his bedroom while this other man seating with me in the living room suddenly moves closer to where i sat as though he would devour me.

I was frightened and soon felt my bladder was filled up with fear. He noticed my discomfort and asked why i was tensed. I figured he was really intelligent. I faked a smile and felt the pee coming so i jumped up asking to use the restroom by the living room.

He politely stood up to usher me in and i was in there updating my friend. He was scared for me as well but somehow mentioned uniformed men are not all wired like that and no matter what, I should be polite and calm.

I left the restroom and heard chuckles from the bedroom area. He came out smiling and went back to sit, he asked me to check my friend. I reluctantly walked towards the room and this lady was stark naked in his bed!

She asked me to come sit but i told her i was fine in the living room. The host called his friend around 2am saying they were still in the meeting. I was so sleepy, my eyes began to hurt.

The lady came to the living room naked and pissed that our host was not forth-coming.
The man exchanged vulgar words with her on how he would bed her better than his friend. She teased him a bit like a porn star and went back to that same room.

She did not say a word to me as she left. This man then turned to me and said ' you are nothing like your friend'. I kept mum unsure of his next line of action or thoughts. He further said to me 'she wants my friend instead of me but he's too busy for her type'.

I smiled nervously when she came out again headed towards the bar to get some alcohol. She asked what he was saying to me?

The man interrupted playfully by saying ' I was telling her you are a bad friend and she should not be your friend again'. She got defensive and spat these words out ' How am i a bad friend? She is just like me!'.

The man bursted into laughter refuting her claim. He said 'this poor lady wants to go home but you don't even care'. She snapped and said ' I brought her for you so why would you.... He cut in with a hiss and just walked into the bedroom. I couldn't even look her in the face because i was so furious and embarrassed.

She gave me a long disgusted look, hissed and went back to the room. I heard the door shut and a low exchange of words and soon no sounds.

I became nervous again and then tiptoed towards the bedroom and heard heavy moans and skin slapping sounds!

I froze at the door and then flew back to the living room. My iphone was running low and i left my power bank at this lady's house.

I needed to stay in touch with my friend and it was around 2:45am.
They were in that room for about 40minutes.

Then he came out of the room like nothing happened and took another call from his friend who said he was on his way back to the apartment.
His countenance changed when a uniformed man came to the door and he stepped out to speak with him. He came back in and asked her to dress up as his friend was coming with two other guests from the meeting.

This lady without a care in the world, sat by me and repainted her face and acted like nothing happened.

About 30minutes later, the host arrived. He was a very handsome man and when he exchanged pleasantries with us, he stepped out of his apartment with this man.
I had no idea what was discussed but this man came out and asked us to leave at past 3am???

Madam acted unhappy while i was partly relieved. The host faked a smile at me as i bade him goodbye.
I and lady sat in the car as she began lamenting on how 'useless' i was to her tonight. She said i was supposed to be the one 'servicing' that man because she had eyes for the host!. She kept hissing and tapping her nails on the dashboard while we awaited the man.

The host came to the car and politely stated he was exhausted and had a 7am flight by morning hence our dismissal. He said he would make it up through his friend.

I have never felt so embarrassed and cheapened in my entire life. I deliberately kept mum just to be out of that place in one piece.

The man came into the car and states a huge amount the host was giving us both for the wasted evening.
The lady was elated but her countenance changed when he asked for my bank details. She objected that she would sort me out.He made the transfer twice into her account and it was truly a huge sum in total.

We had two security escourts as we were safely dropped back at her residence around 4am in the morning. I almost collapsed on her rowdy bed when she unleashed a demon on me!

She clearly stated that I was of no use to her mission. Also, I must have felt i was better than her by not tagging along for a threesome which she had intended.

My jaw was open and would not close. She asked me to get prepared to jog with her by morning as she had eyes on a certain dignitary within the environment. She offered to give me what to wear if i was ready to align as she was not parting with a dime from the previous night.

I then asked what she took me for? I asked if she thought it wise to sell me without my consent?

She got defensive and at that moment, I had no more self-control left and i so badly wanted to smash her head into the door.

I maintained my calmness. I went to her bathroom and tried to freshen up still wearing my dress from the night. I waited to power my phone a bit then i picked my bag while she was in the bathroom and left.

She blew up my phone severally that day and afterwards but i refused taking her calls and blocked her off.

I narrated my ordeal to my colleagues at work who said they knew she was shady and desperate.I was told she was under the pretence to get down with our manager who she met in a prominent venue and had been stalking him.

This lady sent me a text with another number saying she was looking for her gold necklace and she knew i stole it and ran away. She threatened to come make a scene at the company.

I simply texted her that she was welcome to the company anytime but i was certain the security guards wouldn't let her through.

As for her gold necklace, I asked her to tidy up her dunghill and she might be lucky to find it in a kettle or bucket!

I also asked her to shamelessly feel free to beg for one and i would have a new and more expensive jewellery sent to her filthy door-step!

Few weeks later she sends me a message with another number saying the host asked that she named her price to have me dine with him privately. I blocked that same number and never heard from her afterwards.

In conclusion, I was lucky by strands to have left in one piece. If it had been a ritual plot, that would have been my end. If it was a sex-trade involving a violent man, I would have been messed up big time. This singular experience in the hands of these uniform men made me respect them so very much.
Despite being within their territory, they maintained respect and regard towards us. It was quite shameful how shameless that lady was in desperation to bed the host.

Trust no one and let us be mindful of people we relate and spend time with. So many frenemies with deadly intentions.

92 comments:

1. Lol.
    Thank you for your advice but na you carry your head enter gutter.

Yesterday I reas the beginn of your chronicle but waited to read the end before commenting. What were you thinking, following a STRANGER to see other STRANGERS???? nobody should come and say it can happen to anyone because it cannot! It's only a greedy and desperate person that this will happen to! Ah ah? Madam Nice. Ota come and take award for Nicest person in the world na....
    Coming back to form life story and give advice. Abeg go and do Thanksgiving and sit down in your house jor.

1. Which kain tale be this one sef

2. This is lagos 89% of them Na pimp. Worst r d working class, it’s normal. U are well brought up, others for see mansion open yarsh!
      So many girls r living with deadly infections bc of this kin careless waka. Containment, courage and naive is what u r. God saved u
      Let them hear if them he ears. Beautiful narrative

3. *Contentment*

That sentence is better expressed this way:

*'You have contentment and courage but you are very naive..... (or you displayed naivetΓ©) .'*

4. So u followed them to d restaurant and didn’t see the need to run from there. I can bet my left ass that u blocked her because she didn’t share the money with u.

Miss adviser nowamagbe... use dis advice for your self next time. Dead men tell no tales

5. Thank U 17;01. I dated someone like u.MR computer man , always correcting, go and teach for school jor. As part time πŸ˜‚

6. 18;31. Not necessarily , d lady is a Devil look what she did afterwards, labeling her a thief

7. Na God save you truly. The runs babe just took you as a complete mumu. Don't blame her because you didn't curb her crap from the beginning. What you need to ask yourself is why you fell in line so easily, so you can address it. Was it that you needed adventure, or you a people pleaser naturally? But I guess you have learnt your lesson.
      I enjoyed the read and thanks for sharing poster.

8. This poster comes across as a mumu . Did anyone force you ? In fact, I feel like beating you up for wasting my time.

1. Hanty, my conclusion is that you are not telling us the real story. Who follows a stranger to do all you narrated up there?

Nothing to learn from here biko.

2. Your pimp sounds like someone I know , a big time Yoruba runs girl and pimp in Lekki. She tried to do the same to me, but as a proper Igbo girl. I never showed up to the date because she laid so much emphasis on it, which made think money had been paid for me. She pretends to be classy but she’s actually ratchet as they come.

3. Na demπŸ‘€

3. Hmmm...u get liver sha, cos me won't even follow u anywhere even if i know u n if I'm not in charge.

4. Could you not leave before going to the mans apartment?

Could you not call an Uber to come pick you up?

Why go back to her apartment that same night and not your own house?

I am glad nothing happened to you.

1. E reach to ask oooo.

Different ways she could have left if she wanted to, but no, she stayed till the end. For what, now??? That thing you were looking for, thank God you didn't find it.

2. She went back to her FILTHY apartment because of 2 things, one she hoped AUNTY could dash her some money from d Huge sum. 2 her power bank πŸ–€

3. As in i was reading and i was angry. A total stranger and she wad doing all this waka with. Thank God nothing happened. If you like, go on another mumu adventure.

4. She went to her house to collect her share now. She can tell us she went there to get her power bank but Issa lie.
      U and this lady u are painting black are the same ten n tempest.

5. Thank God for you poster, we all can learn from your ordeal.
    Some close friends can do this, lure you to a trap. Some are lucky to get away while others don’t get a chance.

1. But the lady wasn't even her friend. She was really really lucky to get away untouched. Hian.

2. The girl was never her friend. And as for the poster, what happened to her was greed and stupidity. Nothing more, nothing less. She's lucky to be among the living sef. Yeye girl wey no get sense.

3. Poster its fine, anything can still happen to you inside your house, you were saved because your heart was pure, after all its the same state. Don't let fear overtake you, if you have a boyfriend won't you still go to his house one day? A cousin or even sister can do this to you too. She was just a bad person period and even the man saw your innocence. Those saying you would have called Uber, uber na your papa, haven't we heard horrible stories from uber drivers, does that mean we should trek. The people we have as friends today were once strangers, before they became friends. Don't be hard on yourself, you're a good person and God always stands by good people.

4. That God stands by good people doesn't mean they should act foolish. Bible says we should get wisdom. If she doesn't learn from her mistakes it will surprise her the kind begge she fit enter. Anyway I believe she has learnt. That bad things can happen at any time doesn't mean we should usher it in by courting danger. If I no look you like my sister poster, I no go yarn you dis tory.

6. Like I'm expected to read all these..? Na true

7. go thank your God

8. Poster you are very funny oh. You don’t know someone very well but went out with her and still stayed with her till d next morning

1. Dont mind her. Mstchewwww

2. The story taya me...not even one gist with the girl plus she gave you all these attitude still not for once did you ask to leave.....please help me understand, what happened to all the food that was repacked for you guys,she still carry em go? Just asking for a friend!!

9. Trust no one cuz people at times appear to be friends with the intention of damaging ones life

10. Your mumu in this time and age no get part two. Thank God you came back in one piece.

11. Mschwwww. This was edited because od the bashing of yesterday. What is the aim of this crap

12. I most commend your courage to stay calm...I would have started crying singing I want to go home like a toddler.Madam you get mind.

13. I really feel like giving you a big slap....... TF a total stranger na you follow dey waka and you telling me when you weren’t feeling comfortable you couldn’t excuse yourself and go home while at the restaurant

14. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars20 July 2019 at 15:26

My concern is you hardly knew her hut trusted her enough to follow her. You should do a thanksgiving in church. I know you know you escaped what could have ended badly. And no one would know. In spite of the fact that you were in touch with friends.
    Anything could have happened.

You didn't display a good judgement in going with her in the first place.

15. Thank God for your life. We learn everyday.... from experiences

16. Thank God for your safety I believe you have learnt your lesson.

Na dem! Ndi small girl with big God. They do dispeakable things to slay and hammer. Abeg kudos to all the ladies surviving by legitimate hustle and God's grace it's not easy

1. *despicable*

2. Lmao.
      It's not by force to use e big grammar ooo

3. hehe..yes anon I knew it wasn't correct but as my akpala phone no get auto correct nko

17. Some people lives is already in a message if you allow them they will do the same to you be warned, not all that gilters is gold

18. All I see is someone trying to serve tea.-trying to explain "her side of the story to those who know."
    Well I await a rejoinder
    And I ain't taking every drop of this tea.
    Madam scatter-scatter if you read this let's hear your own version.

19. Dear poster you should get the award for either the biggest liar or the biggest fool of them all. So you left work and went out with a total stranger all night and at the restaurant you couldn't leave because you were kidnapped or forces to stay right?

keep the tales by moonlight to yourself for this story is absolute nonsense.

20. lucky you, that lady was really despirate and that has been her way of living.

21. this is either made up, or you're so dumb

22. you still have time to freshen up in her bathroom instead of heading back home, poster how old are you

23. I thank God for you oh!!! With all these orisirise ritual tales going round. I have learnt a lot from your write up, infact I have done same(not sexual o) just on excourt date with people I barely know but with this I have really pinch my self to be extremely careful

1. Escort*

Abeg make una speak pidgin

24. Stupid poster! Nobody forced anything on you. I hate morons!

25. Poster this your advice no add up oh, from that restaurant you would have gone home na, you knew whatssup from that restaurant.

What happened to uber, taxify, or even a friend to come carry you home. This your story no make sense unless you're trying to hide some details not to be decoded

26. You needed the advice you dished out more then anyone. Thank your God.

27. This poster sef. Why would you endanger yourself like that? You are the one in need of this your advice o. If it was rituals that you were used for, would you have mouth for this story story you are telling us? This story is annoying abeg. An adult should know better.

28. Thank God you are alive. Lucky you. With everything that is going on in the world today and what you also read in the internet daily you are still

"Naive" How can you trust total stranger to the point of following her to a place you don't know and stayed till the next day.

29. Poster, you get mind sha. to even think you followed your host to his house, what were you even thinking. maybe you saw the girl as high class and wanted to be her friend at all cost.
    Thank God you are weren't Raped

1. Gbam!!! Ndi I must belong

2. She was that angry but she still had the patience to shower in the girls ‘dirty’ apartment

Who be mumu here?

3. Honestly. I don’t know the mumu advice she’s giving us. It’s girls like this that shouts “she used me” up and down. Girl you used yourself. I’m glad the girl didn’t give you any money bc truly you we’re unnecessary in the waka. And I’d advise you to stop telling people at work bc you will just be making a fool out of yourself......acting all holy and whatnot.

4. That's another ish. Poster is that how you spew ya business all over the work place? Na wa ooo.

30. Some pple r very very very timid! Not everybody soji! Some girls Na correct MUMU follow follow. So many have got there life uselessed by wicked friends. Some Na upbringing, u can’t compare a lagos born with some places. Poster u r lucky! Your spirit pure❤️

31. Poster....I won't say you are smart. I will say, You are just lucky. A smart person would have walked away at the restaurant. What where you thinking? You followed a total stranger that is suspicious to a stranger's house. I'm sure if the host was interested in you with Good pay, you wouldn't be here writting this chronicle, because you knew what was up right at the restaurant when the man said "he has paid fully for you"... so you knew but your greed won't let you go. You were pained that she didn't let you drop your account details. If she has not obliged, you would have given your details. So pls save your advice. You had a chances to walk away but you didn't. You should just thank God they were not ritualist... if not, you wouldn't be here writting chronicle... this is your runs gone bad you turned it to chronicle.... I'm so angry on your behalf.

1. SHE HEARD ALL THE DISCUSSIONS CLEARLY.

SHE KNEW SHE WAS BEING PIMPED OUT OR ABOUT TO BE USED.

SHE STILL FOLLOWED FROM RESTAURANT TO HOUSE

ARE YOU A SHEEP OR WERE YOU JAZZED???

VERY DUMB CHRONICLE AND DUMB ADVICE.

PLEASE GO AND SLEEP ABEG.

(and yes, I am shouting)

2. You got it! Desperate girl. She saw the girl as high class! Stupid social climber! Pained the smart girl didn’t allow her drop account details. See stupid tales by moonlight! Good girl don’t go sleeping out of their homes with total strangers! Foolish poster!

3. Stella post my comments. This poster is a pretender and a stupid person.

4. Well said she could have left at the restaurant but a part of her also wanted the money

5. A smart or decent person wouldn't even have gone to the restaurant! Poster is just a desperate, greedy prostitute who is angry she didn't get paid. Or an unimaginative person trying her hand at writing verrrrry bad fiction.

32. I did not see the other naked lady as the fool in this narration. She was
    simply living the "veteran" life she was used to.
    The biggest she goat I saw was this poster.
    How did you follow a strange lady (who did not hide her character as you
    noted in the entire narration) to the slaughter house?
    If you were made to have sex there, you would have written a chronicle and
    called it rape? That host was "gentlemanly". A lot of Nigerian men would have
    concluded that you were pretending and that you wanted desperately to be forked!

A lot of Naija girls are probably wishing that you give them the contacts 🐀🐀🐀
    As that was what they dress and live for. Some of them will still consider you stupid
    to have not received the earnings of harlotry. In that case, you would have been
    bewitched to tow same line in life before you know it.
    Ka Chineke mere unu ncha ebere -may God have mercy on Naija girls.
    😯😯😯😯😯😯😯

33. Sorry to say..... Poster your are so greedy and desperate too, but you know what? Thank God for your life.

34. Please poster we SDKers are not children O, you said this lady was mean towards your my questions are
    1 why didn't you leave at the restaurant through taxify and Uber or call a friend
    2 How did you the amount that was paid into the girl's account because from your narrative, this friend of yours wouldn't have showed you her account balance.
    3 How the you know it was really a large sum of money.
    4 When you got to your friend's house, you had the time to freshen up in her very dirty bathroom as deduced from your narrative which means you were relaxed. My girl I put it to you that the other prominent man came, you gbensed on of these men and got paid. Maybe you had a fallout with your friend because she didn't give you your actual cut of the money, hence this story.

35. Thank God for coming out alive. You're also right about uniformed men (especially the armed forces men). Thank God for your ethics. That babe wouldn't have given you shishi or part with peanut had it been you agreed to do the threesome. You foh lose both sides.

I want to ask you one question sha, did she give you part of the money #sideyez πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

36. I keep saying that I dislike sanctimonious people...like you dear poster!
    You are not the saint you want us to believe and you decided to spoil her "parole" because she did not fill you in especially the money aspect!
    If she had told you the money involved,you would have slept with all those men at once!
    Did she put a gun to your head to go out with her?
    You could have quickly left her house but hunger and greed didn't let you!
    That babe wouldn't have carried you like her handbag if she didnt see you as a runs girl!
    You are too judgemental,foolish, stiff and greedy and I am glad she didn't give you a dime from her sweat!
    Where you expecting her to sell herself and share the money with you?
    She was even nice to you sef,If na me,I for pursue you comot for my house!
    Nonsense!

37. Poster only God knows what was your intentions, were you trying to be a hero? Even when you understood that it was a well planned setup, you never made any move to leave at the restaurant, that was a foolish decision to join them back home.

If I find myself in that situation, at the restuarant I will just excuse myself that I want to use the restroom from there pass back door move, call uber run for my life, anybody can call it childish behavior, but my life is more precious.

All the same thank God for your life because anything could have happened to you.

38. ‘who no go no know’.... All I can say is thank God for you... So many Lessons learnt.

39. Poster only God knows what was your intentions, were you trying to be a hero? Even when you understood that it was a well planned setup, you never made any move to leave at the restaurant, that was a foolish decision to join them back home.

If I find myself in that situation, at the restuarant I will just excuse myself that I want to use the restroom from there pass back door move, call uber run for my life, anybody can call it childish behavior, but my life is more precious.

All the same thank God for your life because anything could have happened to you.

40. Poster.... *furniture* not "furnitures'..... *burst into laughter* not "bursted"..... *escort* not "escourt".

From your story, I think you are either a bit too young, naive, subservient or curious. The type of 'curiosity that killed the cat'.

No matter how well-dressed you think anyone is, nobody is better than you or the others.

How could you take a bag off a total stranger at the airport?!

There was something about that lady that piqued your curiosity and drew you in a second time into her evil web.

You could have left on seeing the state of her apartment, when her date arrived or from the restaurant. No, your curiosity had you hooked!

You were definitely NOT INTERESTED in the money because you didn't bother with her after you left her apartment.

Please, take your own advice. Double dose.

41. Sweetie, you asked us to take note of several occurrences.
    1. Her attitude when you didn't take her calls.
    2. Her attitude at the airport.
    3. Your discomfort when she asked her date whose house you guys will spend the night.
    I did take note, but I fail to see the nexus between these notes and the relevance. Why, exactly did you want us to note these? They only highlight your recklessness, questionable self-esteem and naivety.

I'm glad you came out in one piece but I don't think you realise how how amazingly close you were to real calamity at the airport and at the rendezvous with total strangers.

You seem to break most of the cardinal rules rather effortlessly. On no account should you handle anybody's luggage at the airport. I don't care if it's an old lady or a mother with 5 toddlers, overwhelmed with her luggage. Even if she begs for your help, you politely decline and keep it moving. The ingenuity of some drug peddlers will amaze you.

Darling, if you have a healthy dose of self-esteem, why, for the sake of all things shiny and new, would you tolerate such a crass lady? How dare she give you attitude for not taking her calls, is she your girlfriend? As if that's not demeaning enough, she had the gumption to ask you to accompany her to wherever, without first apologising for her salty attitude and you make a beeline to her house, a place you know nothing about the security situation. You meandered through the filth in her bedroom, watched her eat burnt stuff, and you could actually fall asleep on her bed? Really?! You showed that much eagerness and you wondered why she felt she could walk all over you?

I hope you aren't one of those ladies who like befriending ladies who look like they have the right "connects" or who dress a la slay queens, caring less about their characters? Sweetheart you seemed like you wanted something from her. I can count more than 5 instances where your outing should have been a wrap but you chose to "soldier on".

I really hope you've learnt your lesson and I hope you've pondered how many ways your recklessness could have gone south, fast. You could have been raped by God knows whom and how many, you could have been poisoned, you could have been drugged and awoken to a missing kidney, you could have been in the house of an occultist or that house could have been raided by armed robbers or law enforcement officials and you will have to explain yourself while in police custody. It could have been anything! Just so you know, the whole frenemy ish doesn't apply here because you guys weren't friends in the first place and you had no business trusting such a weird lady because she exhibited some outlandish behavioural patterns from the first day you met but you chose to be in her company. Please be more careful in future.
    e-hugs and kisses.

1. She's telling us to take note of the those things because she wants to pretend she's classier and better than the so-called stranger.

2. Thanks my learned friend. This story is a test of our intelligence. It's somewhat fabricated or facts omitted. Stupid posting I must say. SDK abeg spare us next time. We want to deal with real issues not people coming here with nonsense stories. You knew she was fake yet you followed through. Even that your guy friend chatting you up didn't stop you from going to another man's house. He's a pimp I guess. No responsibile man will hear about your predicament at that point at the restaurant and encourage you to continue with the trip even your so called girlfriend. All of you are birds of same feather. I think you are just pained because your expectations were not met. ..that is if this story is anything to go by. You are as guilty as the lady you try to castigate....nonsense post!

KATE

42. This reminds me of a friend I had in Benin. Once she sees a flashy girl with good car n handbag, she will be doing gum body till she becomes your friend. She can go to their house n wash n clean for them just to be in their clique. On my birthday, she didn’t post any of my pictures because to her I’m not hot enough to be her friend (I just laughed it off). Meanwhile when she needs 5k 10k I’ll be the first she will call or when she needs to use me.

Poster saw a hot girl and wanted to tag along by force if not I see no reason why u will go to her place from work when u are already tired.
    U didn’t include the part where u asked for ur share of d money so we won’t tag u ‘okpo’

43. This is d kind of ‘working class’ women some guys wants.
    They will be earning 100k but when u check n balance their flashy life style it won’t add up. The office work is just for show while they have one or two magas they screwing for cash n trips.
    U actually knew all along what was playing, stop painting the story. U are angry because u feel used shikena!

1. πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½@about what some guys want. They will leave all the good girls and goan marry one chance because they are after flashy working class. Then begin to shout women are the worst cheats when they get a good dose of what is coming to them after marriage. Mtchew, in short I don waka 🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️

44. My dear, the restaurant scene was enough to perceive your in trouble. It seems you feel all this ritual stories are just a joke. Am glad your Safe. Stop escorting people.

45. How was she a frenemy if she was a stranger? Do you just follow people you don't know, to places you're not sure of? It'd would have been different if you were desperate for accommodation or something. If at all this rubbish is true, you're a big fool with no regard for your safety. After work, better sit in your house if you have nothing else to do - before you get used for rituals.

46. Gummy body, gummy body...
    I must follow happening babes by force!!

47. Can I unread this...mtcheew

48. Bunch of lies! Chronicle from a mumu. Anyone who believes this write up is a fool
    You followed stranger to restaurant, when you found out you were a pawn you didn’t excuse yourself to call a cab and run but followed to mansion. Idiot even went back to what she described as dung hill to freshen up, she didn’t run home. Stupid fellow