Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctor Sends Serious Memo Concerning Saliva And 'Gbenshing'

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Doctor Sends Serious Memo Concerning Saliva And 'Gbenshing'

Oh My God...I just saw this and I cant keep still...........WHAT!!!

A medical doctor, Dr Victor-Bryan Nwala, has shared a medical tip on Twitter, warning against using saliva as a lubricant during sexual intercourse because it may lead to infection.

Nwala tweeted this on his social media page monitored by the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) on Wednesday that such practice could cause infections and lead to a difficult and unhealthy life.

He said that people should avoid using saliva as a lubricant when trying to “get things moist” during intercourse.

He stated that saliva contained digestive enzymes that could prove dangerous to the eco-system of the sexual organ.

According to the doctor, the bacteria in the saliva is different from those in the vagina, and its introduction could lead to yeast infection or bacterial vaginosis.

He also listed herpes, gonorrhoea, chlamydia, HPV, syphilis, and trichomoniasis as diseases that could be transmitted to the genitals through saliva.

“Saliva is not a lubricant! The result can upset your vaginal microbiome and leave you susceptible to developing a yeast infection or bacterial vaginosis.

“Any STI in the throat or mouth can be transmitted to the genitals through saliva.

“If your partner has an active herpes lesion, for example, using the spit to ‘make things slick’ could leave you with genital herpes.

“This scenario happens more than you might think and it is the most common way genital herpes is contracted.

“Even if you don’t see a cold sore on or around the mouth, the virus can still be transmissible.

“Herpes isn’t the only oral STI you could contract. Gonorrhoea, chlamydia, HPV, syphilis and trichomoniasis can also all be transmitted to the genitals through saliva,’’ he warned.
from tribune

*Those BVs who complain of their infection not going away,una dey use spit gbensh?

82 comments:

1. Why on Earth would you allow a guy use saliva as lubricant?

1. Huh? Who hasn't?!

We are learning so keep the hypocrisy at bay. Thanks

2. Don't mind them.... They copy everything they watch in porn. Disgusting. Porn is mostly make belief not real sex, they are acting to get you off and hooked. Nuff said...

3. Why will he lick you? As long as he doesnt spit on it like hes spitting out rubbish.. theres a romantic way to apply saliva

4. I too like this Perxian girl. Dropping it as.....

5. My own is that men should focus more on fore play not always to go in there, cum, wear cloth and vamoose.

6. Abeg no kee me with laff this am @Blessed princess.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 True that!!

7. Bia Ceecter BP, do you do pay as you go?

8. I hate oral sex don't know why. Boyfriends beg me tire,never agreed. That only my husband I can even manage give bj.
      Now that I'm married I tried it twice. My husband saw I'm not a fan,he just let me be.
      I'm a germophob and I don't care if you wash down there 100 times with dettol. I dont like it.

9. Come Perxian, let me marry you na? Your originality is just on another level. Your words always caress my heart so tenderly and makes sweet love to my thoughts. I wish you're in PH.

10. Anonymous 12:38, hubby is getting it somewhere else girl!!!! 98% of guys love it.

2. This your rhetorical question na elele. Lesson learnt to be taken into consideration after marriage.

1. I cant remener when last i heard that word ebelebe"

3. Stella please ask him what about saliva in the mouth during oral sex? Giving Blow Jobs and Heads require Saliva, so is he also saying.........
    Asking for a friend***

1. Blowjob is ok, but pussy licking is highly prohibited

2. So you don't know you should use condoms during orals? That many people don't doesn't make it safe.

3. Anon 10:34 use condoms during oral bawo? I am not understanding

4. 10.34, abeg I don’t understand what you’re saying.
      So if a guy is giving a girl head, he should wear a condom where? On his tongue? Or over her vulva?
      Please expantiate...

5. Who does that @using condoms during orals??*huh* No be only!!

6. Wearing condom during orals? Like seriously??? You definitely don't know shit about orals.

7. Anon 10;34...
      I've seen that in a movie before, please do U know the type of condom being used for this or where to find it? I know its not the regular type...
      This one, I believe should have a tongue-friendly flavor to replace the stimulating oil on the other type, yea?

4. Hmmmmmmmmmm.God help me.i just did this lastnite.infact from today no more going down on any woman.no wonder guys usually get throat infection after eating pussy

1. And women don't get? Abeg shift

2. Goan sit down joor. Thats if you actually did jack. Mtcheeeew.

5. How about blowjob and suction?

6. Giving and receiving 'head' before gbenshing with or without a condom should also be discouraged because saliva would still enter....

7. Saliva as lubricant, who does that.. When there is vaginal gel everywhere and very affordable too..

1. Wonderful! Is that what we are going with?

2. Lols. Dare I say you have a timid sex life then?

3. Holy holy. I have used it b4. Learning now will make me stop.

4. why are you making it seem this saliva thing is normal Perxian. I have had 3 sexual partners including my husband and none used saliva. When I always have KY jelly near-by.

5. So many people does that including me..

Hmmmmmm!!!!!!

6. 12:41 it's actually a norm but at least, I now know it's not okay health wise. My whole ish is asking "who does that" like it ain't a thing.

7. Perxian, actually it ain't a thing, I have never used it and I don't have any friends or family who have used saliva for lubrication during sex. Where were you raised, girl?

8. its foolish to gbensh unprotected when you have an infection, especially one that can be sexually transmitted - thats why i always shudder at people who are team "no snoop" - - you wont know when a disease has entered your family because you have a "cheerful giver" for a partner

Anyway, let me go an sit on boo's face for breakfast abeg.........

1. People need to care more about their health. If people were more honest about their infections and diligent with check ups and treatment things would be better.

2. What if the symptoms aren't obvious?

3. Sylvia, your last paragraph is a mood. 🤣

4. That is why check ups are important. And many people ignore symptoms anyway.

5. He didn't say only infection. The digestive enzymes in the saliva is bad for our reproductive organs. 😄

9. What about licking of vagina would it cause infection. Since the mouth or tongue is used for it because it contain saliva, would it cause any harm. Please i need answers cause i lick it a lot.

1. Lol, Sir LicksALot.

2. If you both are healthy and clean I don't think there would be issues

3. Lord of the licks!😂

4. Una no go kill person for this blog "lord of the licks" 😅😅😅

5. Stop licking vagina....STOP.

6. 😂😂😂 Lord of the licks🤣

10. It's not even like a conscious action most times. Y'all can be going at it and then you get dried up and just like that, saliva happens. 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

1. O se 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌 PhD holder in gbensh matters

2. Hurpe, chill.

3. 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👏👏👏👏👏

11. this is actually true as I remember giving hubby head , this next morning I had serious sore throat and mouth infection. since then we stopped it.

1. Anonymousdonor11 July 2019 at 11:14

But it's ok for him to pour it into your veejay?. Lol.
      You better go for semen culture and both of you should take the drug.

2. Hope you and your hubby got that checked out not just stopping. 🙄

3. Wetin hubby use him dick do? i don dey give head tipe tipe and i never for once catch sore throat.

4. He should sha watch his hygiene.

12. Jeeeezzz saliva in place of lube🙄🙄 jingless, that'a so disgusting. How much is lube.

13. I always have Vaseline in my bag , always. Na so i wan gbensh one guy he come put spit for hand to insert for my pp, i hold him hand o, say bros wat are you doing to me? its not nice and is really disgusting. Use water instead, pour am inside ur pp.

1. Vaseline is the worst thing you can use as lube during sex oh.

2. Sister vaseline is not very good oo. Try buy KY jelly.

3. Pls don't use Vaseline again. In fact any petroleum jelly should not be applied to the vagina

14. So this doc wants to eradicate head and bj? Something must to kill a man biko. YOLO.

15. I’ve never licked that body part before and I don’t plan to ever do such.

16. Please if you're married and also trying for a child(with all fertility test in your favour) please don't use KY jelly. It is not sperm friendly. Use PRESEED.

17. Lubricants too cost a beg.

18. My boyfriend licks me and eat me always! I love when he he’s down on me. The climax of a good head game is just fantastic.

19. Michael Douglas (actor) of Basic Instinct and Fatal Attraction revealed his throat cancer was caused by oral sex. Quit giving head.

1. That’s if the woman is a carrier of the HPV virus... Giving cunningulus doesn’t cause cancer, it’s if the virus is present in a woman’s pum pum. It sha somehow morphs into throat cancer when a man licks the disease away from her coochie like ice cream. Thank goodness I’ve gotten my complete 4 HPV shots. Very painful AF and expensive but totally worth it 😝

20. I never did that and I won't ever...