Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melaye Photgraphed With Legendary Musician Bongos Ikwe

Monday, July 22, 2019

Senator Dino Melaye Photgraphed With Legendary Musician Bongos Ikwe

Legendary Musician Bongos Ikwe is spotted on this Couch with Senator Dino Melaye..........

If you dont know Bongos Ikwe,you are not a Nigerian...LOL

I remember his song ''Will he ever get there
will he ever make it...
will he ever hear the sound of the cock crow at dawn''
Was used as track for a popular TV Series back in the days...cant remember the name!!!

26 comments:

1. Stella I think it's Ikwue in spelling if I am not mistaken. Yea I remember that music. Like play like play, just like Trump, Dino Melaye will become the next governor of Kogi state.

1. Yes nah ! nah play play dey turn to true true, gbagbatii pays on Nigeria.

2. Stella born today kids nor go know. All I want to know is whose couch?

2. 'Will he ever hear the sound of the cock crowwwww at dawn.' It was used for Cock Crow at Dawn a masterpiece starring Sadiq Daba et al.

3. Cock crow at down ,written by Sadik Daba & produced by Peter Igho ,with Eneh Oloja, et al as actors. Bongos Ikue’s Searching for love, Tell my girl, Mariana etc were like National Anthem then. How time flies. We bless GOD for life.

4. Cock crow at Dawn

5. The Legend himself.

6. Cock crow at dawn...... Zamaye, Bitrus, Uncle Bello, Wicked uncle Gaga ..... Sponsored by🎶🎶🎶🎵🎵 Wise men bank with UBA n women too with UBA, start a savings account today with UBA UBA😄😄😄(walked down memory lane)

1. You’re quite old 😂🤣

2. Late ibb wife had a child with him

3. You need to hear how we used to sing that UBA song back then. Chai, the good old days.

4. You have very good memory. I tried to remember their names but couldn't. Zemaye was my fav back then. Waoh how time flies. Those were the good old days.

5. @ Surviour so you still remember all these jingles?life was fun watching Cock Crow @ dawn.Fond memories of my childhood 😍🤣❤

6. @ Surviour so you still remember all these jingles?life was fun watching Cock Crow @ dawn.Fond memories of my childhood 😍🤣❤

7. Stella. Anyone on the blog who doesn’t know any of these masterpiece like cock crow at dawn, or the new masquerade, should add uncle or aunty to the names of bvs who do, before they address them.

7. Searching for true love. Loved that song.

1. still searching, Amen and what gonna be gonna be all by Bongos Ikwe

8. Stellastico! I hail o. No be for your mouth dem go hear say huncle na former boo to former Naija first lady and baby-daddy to her first child. May her beautiful, elegant and stylish "soul" rest in peace. You dey really drink water these days. Keep it up. Lol.

9. Enter your comment...that was when music was music. Not the nonsense we hear these days. Back then you will hear every single word in the lyrics without a single vulgarity but today..?... Its either the f word or the f.. King word.

10. Enter your comment...Those were the days when music had lyrics one could hear. Nowadays its either the f word or the f.. King word you hear...!

11. 💤oh Mariama,my darling mariam God bless Bongus Ikwe

12. I used to pronounce his name as Bongo Sikwe

13. Ohhhhh Mariana, my darling Mariana, Marianna my woman, I'll forever be your man. Rumour has it that he sang it for Mariam Babangida who had a child for him.