Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh's EX Friend Announces That Tonto's Ex Churchill Gifted Her N3 Million

Monday, July 15, 2019

Tonto Dikeh's EX Friend Announces That Tonto's Ex Churchill Gifted Her N3 Million

Abuja based business woman Blessing Osom (Ladygolfer 01)who is ex friend of Tonto Dikeh has come Online to announce that Tonto's ex husband Churchill Olakunle gifted her N3million to celebrate her birthday....

So he gifted you money secretly and you came Online to announce it so that Tonto would be hurt?Or you both planned it to hurt Tonto? This life eh,former friend and former husband ganging up after probably gossiping about her....

98 comments:

1. How’s that tonto’s business?
    Senseless adult.

1. Very petty!
      This man can dash someone money just to pepper his ex, but cant take care of his son? I pity him!
      4his kind of people, beware of dem! Very dangerous but act innocent in everyone's eyes!

2. It was not dash money I can swear to that. He definitely fucks her.
      Watch the movie THE WOMEN featuring Kalu Ikeagwu, Anthony Manjaro and Ufuoma Ejenobor to understand the issue.
      Wish Tonto will ignore this dimwit and his prostitute Ladygolfer wareva.

3. I like how Tonto never acknowledges Rosey or joins issues with her. Meanwhile, if you believe this yea you will believe anything.
      Churchill dash someone 3M? Kikikikki, deluded lots🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️.

2. Is her balance 3mil + or 30mil + or 300ml +? That 3 I saw there is just making me curious. 🧐

1. Anon, that's thirty-sth million right thurr.. Hahahaha.

2. Looks like 33million. What a horrible friend this was/is and forever would be. Why put salt in a person's wound? Hooefully Tonto ignores totally

3. I see balance 33mola and some fractions. Stella Na d way men Dey do. My ex boyfriend has been on my case, but ain’t a low key bitch. Not interested in such nonsense but if na she , she go distribute the guy give her runs friends to mk money. Money is never everything, respect for oneself is Bea

4. Shit! That girl's got 33million in her account. The Lord has definitely been good to her.

5. Churchil didnt give her a kobo. She edited a previous or resent alerts, screened shot it and then posted it. We ve done this kind of things before. All you bvs can do it. Try it with ur sms credit alert and thank me later

3. Prolly they are ducking behind closed doors or he gifted him such amount unto wetin bikonu??
    Drama loading!!!!

1. I pray Tonto ignore her. Madam, don't come out tomorrow to tell us that the money is a payment for something when things go sour between you and Churchill o.

1. I keep saying it that Churchill is a useless boy and very immature, a devil incarnate and a toxic person. All these is to rile Tonto up and get her to react since the fame he got from her is dwindling and nobody reckons with him.

When she reacts they will start saying she is unstable and yen yen yen.

Bloody irritant of an ex, pathetic excuse of a boy and a useless friend from hell. I hope you have helped all your family members or friends in need before this display of stupidity just for attention Mr philanthropist.

Tonto, ignore this weakling with no balls, ko worth e, oniranu.

2. Tonto ignore these inconsequential people abeg.

5. This is all shades of wrong. Why rush online to do pepper Dem? Churchill that I heard that is not giving child support for his soon. Las Las Churchill lend her the money for one business or the other. All na wash.

1. Blessed u on point. Although she may not pay back 🖤

6. I can see her account balance like 30 something million. Lmao
    Don't complain when they come for you ohhh

1. I don't think Tonto will say pim because this woman was her bff before so knows everything including her dirtiest secrets. she posted this to provoke her to react and if Tonto falls for it ehn! The social media will not contain the stories that will spill.

7. Stella how is it ur concern,so he shld not gift anybody money again bcos na Tonto ex friend, or she cant announce it again bcos tonto go vex, dont u think tonto will do dsame or even worst if she was in her shoes,u guys shld always try n be libral, u like taking sides.waiting for Tonto's reply

1. Thank you oooh...... I'm so shocked at the comments!! How is this to pepper anyone? so one should not live their lives because they are exex to some people?

Tonto has moved on, she will be fine, she is strong!
      They have all moved on, let's stop attributing things to things that don't matter.

8. Yeah right!! Churchill just wants to be in the limelight again. E don tey we talk about am.
    Who gifts an Ex’s friend, a whooping Three Million Naira for a birthday? Ex’s friend oo!!
    Na the birthday wey Azikiwe nor celebrate?
    By the way, how did he get her account number?

1. hehehehhehe same question I asked, when she claimed she wasn't told, she just saw it. Ndi ara

9. Pepper them gang every where

10. Are telling you so fake and useless, deadbeat father. your son is there common school fees, you can not pay for him. that innocent boy is your blood. if you can dash that fuckery woman 3million, why not dash your son money for upkeep. no matter what your son will stand by you in the future, but these sets of women will fuck you up big time. be wise churchill and be a good father to your son. you can always pay school into the school account if you want to.

1. Churchill=Dodgy Fella
      Tonto= Kayrazyyyy Lass
      Lady golfer=Vindictive & Petty Someborri

Ndo, to all the children these broken people will raise or are raising

Ladies & Gentlemen please be ultra selective who you breed children with as spouses

Not everyone is spouse material

2. ITK, bitterness choke you dia!!!

11. I just hope Tonto doesn't signify them with a response..

1. As in, eh? I'm praying to God that Tonto will ignore. People are already dragging madam golfer and Olakunle on her behalf.

12. She would transfer the money back to him...later, anything for the gram.

1. As per say you be her P.A ba?

2. your head dey dia BB...

13. Tonto is 'show'biz and not a learner, she is tooo smart for this stunt.

Tontos (ex) friends appear to be all dramatic. She should try th more grounded type, like adesua etomi, dakore, omawumi akinnifesi, toolz, pretty caro henshaw, even cossy (since they are all in 30-33 age group) they will never do this

1. You wish her on them
      Is that not punishment?

Same birds, same birds flock together

2. I reject it for all them except Cossy.

3. I reject her hand of friendship to Toolz or Adesua…….. they don't need toxic ppl in their lives abeg.
      Besides her bestie Bobrisky is there.

14. Women!! We are our own enemies.....SMH

15. meanwhile shurchhill try and take care of your SON, he is just a toddler and needs it more than golfer

1. Are you living with them to know the guy doesn't take care of his son?
      Go face your family matter first..

2. You must be living with them to know he doesn't take care of his son..
      Go and sort your family problems first

16. Just to pepper king Tonto, you are mad

17. Her account balance is HEAVY oo

Friend turned Enemy....

1. With the way this world is going
      Were they really friends to start with or " friendly colleagues"/socially compatible acquaintances?

18. Indifferent about u all🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

19. Are telling you so fake and useless, deadbeat father. your son is there common school fees, you can not pay for him. that innocent boy is your blood. if you can dash that fuckery woman 3million, why not dash your son money for upkeep. no matter what your son will stand by you in the future, but these sets of women will fuck you up big time. be wise churchill and be a good father to your son. you can always pay school into the school account if you want to.

1. E tell you say e no dey give am?

2. See all the online faceless fools. Do you stay in the sake house or see you their neighbor ?
      Help him pay child support now since you are privy to his brokenness. Na hate go kill all of una

20. Yimmu!If I hear.....All na wash.

21. Churchill has not heard or seen people insulting Tonto for a while, so he’s doing his underground job as usual, so that Tonto will talk. I wonder if he really went to school or was it a night school? No one is perfect, but I will always respect Ubi in this regard. Very responsible father to his son.

22. Friends enemy..
    Bad friend.

Hmmmmmm!!!!!

Waiting for the drama that will follow

23. Ndi iberibe....shame on that lady golfer.

24. Kai, bad belle and people with poverty mentality full this blog.

1. You are a fool Rosey moron.

2. Strong poverty menatality!!! Una go dey talk people matter like say una dey live life for them.

3. Poverty mentality kee you there. Poor people always quick to call others poor. It is not about the amount of money he sent her but what is the motive or intention behind it? Petty small minded man.

Tonto said he was paying bloggers or so to tarnish her image, now I believe. Why are you sending her money on her birthday? As who? No wonder Funke said what she said, senseless lots.

4. See this keyboard warrior coming here to talk. Why can't he send her money on her birthday? Do you know the kind of relationship they have? Who mentioned anything about the amount of money? Point is there's no biggie in sending her money, Period. I agree that it shouldn't have gotten on social media but there's nothing wrong in giving at all.

5. Poverty is oozing out of their mouth like mouth odour.
      See them talking like they live in the same neighborhood with Churchill and his ex.
      They all know the guy don't pay child support.

6. Don shame no dey catch you? OyA tie wrapper and start clapping hands with women nau brother ode .
      No difference btw you and the Churchill, petty losers. I hope you have 3m in your account?

25. Look at God! God, let those that gang up against me expose themselves by themselves.

26. Mosque Hill is just a slow poison. After stirring up trouble behind , & Tonto responds, he’ll pretend as if he’s innocent. We already know u. Tonto is cool & doing quite welll, so continue to pour water in d basket while she’s bonding with ur son. U jam wetin pass u.

1. Exactly, money wey you get but you no fit pay child support. Trying hard to convince the world he is rich, sore loser.

2. Mosque hill 😂🤣

3. See house help that know the child support is yet to be paid..

27. Terrible people. All of them.
    They all force themselves to be friends with their Ex friend’s enemy. Including Tontoh,Toyin, Rosy M etc.
    They are all a mess! The worst is that brief man that is using money to buy friends and favors🤮

1. Lilian Esoro hot hot is in the same whatssap group with them

28. AntHill , well done, dey there dey look for attention from Tonto, so that ur agents will start their work of trolling. I pray she doesn’t respond.

1. First Mosque hill, now Anthill. You people are going to get me in trouble in my office o! 😆😂

29. And I saw the bal 33,204,009 naira ooo.lol.

1. My dear, it is 33,207,009.60. Yeye dey smell. Bringing such online.

30. May God never give one this kind of friend. Tufiakwa

31. 3million yet he couldn't pay for his child's school fees. Churchill trying so hard to deny all the truths about him but this proves he was indeed a liar and Tonto was right. He is a manipulator. He wantspeople to believe he is doing well, you have 3m to give and people are suffering in IDP camp.

1. As the family house help that you are, you have all the information about the payment of child support.. We don see you.

2. Did you call your self Don? Get out of my comments and do you own standalone comment. If you don't know what to say shut up, don't stand behind me to look for words...on a lighter note, you sound like the exs, maybe you are one waiting to explode. Stay away from my comment

3. Electricity, please go and give your own 3 million to IDP's since Na you sabi do charity pass. You dey their house see say e no dey pay fees? I greet you o, Onos! Na you know pass.

32. .Is the golfer woman married? Asking bcoz some people live for ‘NOW ‘ & forget that karma knows everyone ‘s address. When it’s time , it will strike & some people will then remember MFM & the likes. Don’t bother Mr Church, we already know ur antics.

33. I trust Tonto, just from her page & she was busy dancing in her ‘house wear’ with one lady. Posted 3hrs ago. Sure she has seen & understands their pettiness . To think that I loved this Churchill a lot when they were still married, beats me. Never have 100% trust on any human.

34. After all these show of irresponsibility, when the son must have grown, those assistants to God will start preaching forgiveness to him. Tnk God, internet no dey forget & I no de fear for wetin Tonto go do when that time comes.

35. This one just wants to show us her acct balance. Good for her o jaré, 33 million is not a small something

36. If all the people Aliko and Otedola alone dash money post am online, internet go full. Subtlety MosqueValley reveals his true identity. Which mature and responsible man would be and do such with it being that he is ducking her? So Blessing is happy Tonto walked right. People are so wicked that they don't know Karma is a level-headed vulture and pulls the right strings error free. Man wet no fit pay common KG school fees? I pray Tonto ignores them.

37. Typical cult person/ devilish man pattern of behavior. They'll neglect, ignore, abandon or reject their supposed priorities like to pay for his son's school fees. But here without any prompting, send money into the account of a random woman for her to enjoy.
    Ndi aruru ala na.. Ndi uchu!!!

Is it not Tonto that gave him the money to pay for her own bride price? And also Tonto contributed to his baby mamas child support too?
    While he's using his own money to invest in fraud, yahoo business & witchcraft diabolical thingz.

If they come near u, POISON THEM!!!
    KILL THEM PHYSICALLY, SPIRITUALLY OR HARM SUCH PERSON IN ANY WAY U CAN.

1. Child of hate, you're welcome but please try not to choke on your bitterness eh.

38. Tonto had no other way to deal with this man other than the way that she did. Every situation calls for a unique reaction. Silence is not always golden though should be the preferred option. Even the interview that Tiwa did helped to deal with the situation with her ex and was better then silence.

Tonto made a mistake getting with him but we all make stupid mistakes in love. Tonto's ex comes across as a real manipulator and it doesn't help that women who are confident are termed as aggressive. Tonto's story was backed with receipts, literally.

However, today is the day for Tonto to choose silence. This evil friend isn't worth addressing.

1. You couldn’t have stated it better. I love your last line.

39. This lady golfer is missing Tonto seriously. She's desperately trying to get her attention. Unfortunately for her, Tonto has moved on. Chei!

40. The ladygolfer have been spilling tea on her comment section o

41. I know this blessing too well, believe me when I say this, this is a fake alert and she does not have 33million in her account, she did this to get at her ex bestie tonto and it's really foolish of her, she went to Ghana because that is what she can afford, the blessing I know will take crowd to Ghana or find someone to engage her and throw a big party bigger than tonto's own if really she has money. Dear readers don't believe all you see on social media, you will be surprised this blessing is struggling and hustling hard like you, all she does is for the gram to be known and for more followers

42. so churchill has 3m to dash someone for birthday and he couldn't pay his son's school fees. odiegwu, story of the gods. these are all hype just to get Tonto's attention.

43. Imagine getting this excited over just $8k. It's not that the money is small, its just that as big a picture that this woman has painted of herself, you'd think she's used to getting that sort of alert on a near daily basis. If she's this excited it really means months pass without her being able to scrape together 1 million and she's available for hire to someone like Churchill to come up with stunts like this to "pepper" Tonto.
    Agbaya aunty