Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vice President Osinbajo's Wife Dolapo Celebrates 52nd Birthday

Monday, July 15, 2019

Vice President Osinbajo's Wife Dolapo Celebrates 52nd Birthday

Mrs Dolapo Osinbajo, wife of Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, is a year older today 15th July. She shared a throwback photo of her 1st birthday....

Happy Birthday to Nigeria's Beautiful 2nd Lady.......

33 comments:

1. Where did the pointed nose come from?
    Happy Birthday pretty.

1. Your mouth ehn😂😂😂
      Happy birthday madam 2nd lady.

2. Hahahahahaha.... had to scroll up.

3. Them mould am for her #smiles

4. 10.54 your head dey dia! Wey the pointed nose o? And none of her children has her nose.

2. happy birthday ma very gentle second lady wishing many good years to come

3. Happy birthday mama. May Almighty God continue to bless you.

4. Happy birthday ma, she's definitely from a well to do family to cut cake, back then it used to be plenty rice decorated with alot of meat in a tray. 😂

1. Or candles and cabin biscuits with 2 bottles of coke on each side. 🤣🤣🤣

2. She's Awolowo's grand daughter

3. So you don’t know she’s Awolowo’s grand daughter

5. Such a pretty woman.
    Happy birthday man
    God bless and continually keep you
    LLNP

6. Happy birthday to a virtuous and beautiful woman/wife and mother..

7. Happy birthday beautiful woman

8. Happy Birthday to Mrs. Osinbajo, may God preserve her. Congratulations!.

9. Happy birthday mma, Best wishes

10. Beautiful woman. Happy birthday.

11. Did she work on her nose?

12. And she did a nose job.... now she's got a pointed nose... happy birthday ma.... congratulations

1. Your thought process is amazing! So you don’t know a child grows and develop? Smh

2. And she did the nose job for her daughters too right?
      Olodo rabata

13. Happy birthday to you mummy Kiki ,I personally love you so much, more beautiful years

14. Happy birthday ma. So many great people were born in July.

15. Happy birthday, beautiful woman

16. Happy birthday Ma'm

17. The woman is classsyyyy!!!

Happy birthday Ma'am

18. Pretty woman.😍
    Happy 52nd ma.

19. Yesterday was my birthday too.Great people were born in July.Most July born are always known person with great personality.Most are celebrity and outstanding people.They are also beautiful.They are go-getter

20. Aww she's a Cancer! No wonder she's so sweet and gentle. Happy birthday to our beautiful 2nd lady.

1. Asin eh, cancerian women are gentle and loyal. Home Builders
      Happy birthday ma'am