Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

Giving him?I will give him access to the Account......

However I live in a Country where you get money from the government if you dont have a Job to survive and if you have worked and reited your pension money hits your account every month.....

113 comments:

1. When I was working, each time I received my salary, I gave it to him everything. !it he would always give it back. Thereafter, I would remove my tithe and store out how the money would be spent. The one to be saved, the one to go to his mum and mine and the rest for transportation and miscellaneous expenses.

1. but he would always give it back. I can give him everything. I've been a stay at home mum for some years now to take care of the kids and he has taken care of me to the last without complain.

2. you understand love and marriage.

3. Twins squared....You married a very GOOD man cherish him!

I on the other hand married a.....f@%^&&&...I married for love, I was naive and never dated anyone prior to him

I supported his business with lump sums of money as a single lady...we got married and I continued to support

Guy man started to spend and spend and spend his own earnings on chics, shop for them pay for trips,clothing and hotel accommodation while i bore the burden of home keeping, buying food for the house etc

I started to hide money and he became a little bit responsible ..It took me 2 years to realize I created my own home made "FRANKENSTEIN"

I have SWORN NEVER TO GO back to my old ways! I have landed property in my name, and when i decide to develop it, the structure will be in my children's name.

I married as an innocent virgin and got the worst deal ever! I wish someone told me the cold reality of life before marriage

4. If they told you you may not have believed for you were in love. Thanks for sharing.

2. The food I give him everyday is enough but because he is my loving husband I can give him like 20k as pocket money every month.

3. I will only give him for 6 months, he should go and look for any job after that, He can go do Uber, shuo I feel its an abomination to consistently feed and cloth man in marriage for the rest of your life.

1. But it is not an abomination to cloth and feed a woman for the rest of her life?
      Yet we keep mouthing gender equality??
      The important question is how responsible was he or she when they had plenty?
      How do they even manage the one given to them when they are broke? Have you not heard of me who take from their pocket money to carry side chicks? Or housewives who collect from their husbands to give to their gigolos?

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. If it husband, maybe he had and things turned upside down, don't mind giving him 50k, then 50k for me and 100k running the house. But if it mere bf, to hell with you, go and hustle no time. Have learnt my lesson from this men

6. Access to my account so far it's not abused

7. Giving him money won’t help, I’ll save up and set up a business for us which he’ll be handling.....my husband, not just any man.
    Men with self pride don’t like accepting money from their women.

8. If he's loyal to d core 10k n a very wise guy will appreciate it, but if he's awet blanket and disloyal, we go eat anything I cook...

1. 😂😂😂if he is loyal to the core 10k

2. Ha ha, hanty Blackberry e buru oooo. 10k for loyal to the core hunkle 🙄😳😏😏🤭.
      May God forgive you oooo 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. I'm howling 😂😂😂😂😂

4. 10k😩😩😩gush!!! Women are wicked. Small time now they will shouting gender equality, gender equality kill una there.

5. Out 200k you will give him only 10k😳😳😳, kai.. Women are wicked, small time now they will be shouting gender equality,gender equality kill una there.

6. Blackberry you are officially SDK clown of the year😂😂😂😂

7. 🤣🤣🤣😂😂 ah!
      Reward for CORE loyalty - N10k, Funke!!!
      Please ensure your current boo doesn’t hear this your opinion ooo, he will be in ‘sifia’ pains.

9. Since we are assuming, (which I will never really wish on myself) he can have access to the money, but he should not just stay at home like a furniture, he should be able to do something, i.e, do a menial job while he's hunting for a bigger job.

10. wow wish Nigeria works that way but some will become delibrately unemployed. The pension nko retirees don't even get their pension regularly here e dey fluctuate like Nepa light

11. Obim will be managing the account until,he gets employed.
    Meanwhile I don't want to marry a white collar job man,na business man I wan marry,make I be government worker abeg.

12. This post will be interesting... Let me read so I can do my searching here. Stella, if I am in Germany as a citizen, then I won't work since they pay unemployed people.

1. Lazy ass as usual

2. Lazy goat 🐐. Why don't you just deliberately break your 2 legs, so you will be given a wheelchair from the government and also get a better "seat" at home.

3. You want to do your search from hear?! I recommend Blackberry above☺️

13. I can give 15k but not for too long because if he's lazy, he'll be too comfortable

14. He will have access to my account.

1. You both probably already have access to eachother's accounts now that he still has a job, right?

2. Yea...i have access to his account..although I'm still job hunting.

15. AlsoThat's how a Calabar woman working in panocean died. Her husband was a house husband chopping wife's money. Right now, He has sold both jeeps and some landed. Its remaining the house they live in which she built too. Children are now living with the late wife's mum because he can't feed and send them to school.

Now he is running one business and has bought a new bicycle to be shuttling town with.

Abeg no one should tell me anything because of a truth house wife or house husband is not a good thing.

16. I'm coming lemme think about it thoroughly😥😥😥😥

17. In all honesty o, the new me as a good “Christian” lady that I is 😁, I don’t think I would give nor be consistent about it. I will stock up the house, fuel the gen and “probably” go further by getting him a few clothings once in awhile. But I will definitely start feeling like I’m being used and will stop especially if I perceive he isn’t ready to get off his ass and hustle something.

1. People that introduced themselves as Christians are the most coward and hypocrite of this world.
      Fear them.

2. 😂😂😂😂 lmao!!!!

3. @ DON, you missed the sarcasm. Those words are in quote for a reason. Loosen up joor, life’s too short to take everything that serious 😊.

18. The money belong to both of us
    All I read up 👆there is "I, I, I..."😯😯😯
    My ajuju is...how do you ladies open your mouth and your conscience and
    tell this man "I love you..." or is it only during legitimacy that "love you" is
    chanted?
    Na only question I asked o.
    Even at that, a lot of you are still sharing the private 🤐🤐
    If you can't share money with your husband, how do you share your body?
    😯😯😯😯 Don't you see that you are "seeking your own?" And it is no
    longer LOVE?

1. Madam, they said "boyfriend" not husband.

Kelendria

2. Are we reading the same comments because most replied that they would share?

3. Ajuju, how are you?
      How’s your smooth yansh 🥴

4. @Slutty Chikito
      Smooth nyansh n' akpa ike -doing exploits for DH . 😊
      Kedu -how you dey? Make you dey also ask about "faith" -those kind
      of faith based questions. Smooth nyansh na only for marriage
      in this world o. Make we dey also yarn about eternal life inugo?
      😊😊😊😊😊

@Kamikaze; suicide squad
      I typed my comments when only five where uploaded.
      Make you dey get carried away by all those Pharisee's yarns.
      Na for regular comments, you go catch them.
      Most of the things here na marketing strategies by
      strategic marketers o
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Aunty ITK @18:39 where is “boyfriend” written up there 💁🏿‍♂️

6. Is it your I 😏.
      Make we de chant the I de go like anthem, onwe onye ogbasara 😑.
      Do you let I do I 🙃.

7. @18:39
      Whenever I see "my man", since na only one man I get; my DH,
      Na that one I go begin yarn immediately by default inugo?
      😊😊😊😊😊😊

8. @White enchantress
      How you dey?
      I hear ya anthem o
      😂😂

9. @ANG Bible never said a woman should love her husband, but the Bible said a man should love his wife and the wife should submit

10. @Blessed princess
      Titus 2:…3Older women, likewise, are to be reverent in their behavior, not slanderers or addicted to much wine, but teachers of good. 4In this way they can TRAIN THE YOUNG WOMEN TO LOVE THEIR HUSBANDS AND CHILDREN, 5to be self-controlled, pure, managers of their households, kind, and subject to their own husbands, so that the word of God will not be discredited.…
      Ephesians 5: 21AND FURTHER, SUBMIT TO ONE ANOTHER OUT OF REVERENCE FOR CHRIST.
      22For wives, this means submit to your husbands as to the Lord. 23For a husband is the head of his wife as Christ is the head of the church. He is the Savior of his body, the church. 24As the church submits to Christ, so you wives should submit to your husbands in everything.

Whenever I talk about my beautiful experiences in marriage as application of the principles of the Word of God, a lot of you
      throw stones at my smooth nyansh. 😊
      If you read THREE CHAPTERS OF THE NEW TESTAMENT A DAY, YOU WILL FINISH IT IN LESS THAN SIX MONTHS. I've done that more than
      six times and I still read it everyday.

11. Ang please don't be insensitive born again Christians also have bad marriage experiences

12. @21:59
      I talk about mine. I don't know about "born again Christians with bad marriages..."
      How is that as being "insensitive?"
      Ajuju oo
      What I've said up there is that applying the principles in the Word of God is what
      makes my marriage beautiful: Do you have a problem with that? I am glorifying the Word
      of God and not myself inugo?
      And I was responding to what Blessed who said wrongly about the bible.
      Thanks.

13. ANG pls keep your irritating sanctimonious sermons....always judging what others say..pls answer the question and face your self.. you are such a danm IRRITANT

19. What will he be needing the money for na? He should tell him whatever he needs or wants to do and I will see to it. What does he need pocket money for? A beggar has no choice biko

1. 😂😂😂😂😂 Stella don find trouble.
      We die here for this topic. I don laugh tire. 😄

20. I will take care of his needs as much as I can but he ain't getting any access to my account. I don't want him feeling too comfortable in his unemployment. 😒😒

1. And supposing you delete (not a wish)?
      What happens to your kids?
      😯😯😯😯

21. All.my wife gave me all immediately she received her salary.she go kneel down join am.
    I luv her die.

1. Women like this I hail una.

2. Hope you also reciprocal this good attitude of hers. ...if not, oga change your ways.

3. So without the complete money you will not love her die abi?

4. Mr Entitlement we hail thee 😄😄😄. You even add, kneel down join. Ewu Gambia 😃.

22. Well,I no dey work presently and I don't even know maybe I can ever collect such in my life time (no self esteem issues oo). chai,some bv's dey collect this as monthly salary as women not even men!
    I still thank God for life!

1. chai....our government have failed us.
      the Nigeria situation has made many people not believe it's possible to get that kind of pay as a graduate.My dear change your mindset.

2. Yes dear.God will wipe your tears I AM,and bring all your heart desires to pass in Jesus name.

3. You really need to change your minder else it will keep looking impossible. A LOT of women earn more than this including myself, believe me it's doable. Just ensure you truly work towards it.

23. N25k to N30k, unless he is a lazy guy, in which case he gets zero naira twenty kobo (as suggested by Ese above).
    As someone searching for a job, he will need money to run around, connect with people, get information. I am not a good wife if I can’t pitch in to lift him up.
    If he is still a boyfriend, nothing nothing oo.

24. I will give him 70,000 naira monthly.

25. Nothing because my down below I will be giving him daily is worth over 200k

1. Blessed Princess, you are something else, I swear.😂😂😂😂

2. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

3. Your down below should be gold plated😁😁😁

4. 😂😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Blessed Princess, kai!!!

26. Abeg make I marry first jare. Though my boyfriend doesn't believe in collecting money from woman. Make we wait and see.

1. I dont know how some guys feel so comfy taking money from a girl ,
      I'm not saying it's such a bad thing but some would even be pompous like it's as of right !!!
      Lmao

Hahaha @make we dey watch biko he should stick to this belief.

27. 0 naira, so he would spend on another gal

28. 0 naira, so he would spend on another gal

29. God forbid that such should happen ☺️

30. I never start to dey earn that kind money when I start I go know but for now no answer.

31. Stella your mentality Dey kill me seriously. I have taken my time to study how you handle/ react to VERY SENSITIVE ISSUES. And trust me, you have always wowed me. Yes. I comment in anonymous mode, but I have been reading this blog since 2011. And I DONT INTEND TO STOP ANYTIME. I live in America, and ya. There is unemployment available for those who lost their job on good ground/situation. But your 1st response if you giving your spouse access to your account, is just the ish. When I was going to school, my wife was the only one working and we were struggling a little. Fast forward years later, we are higher middle class, she controls the money of the family, and we are happy with 4kids.

32. If he is faithful,i will give him everything sef.....am generous like dat

33. I ll give him 5 figures fingers and ll land it on his face monthtly.

34. I know all the Nigerian men on this post, will be showering any lady that says "l will give him this or that" yada yada !
    Just to let you know guys, the woman bodi temperature go dey climb thermometer during her giving period.
    We should be supportive regardless.

35. The pride in me will make me only borrow from her once only in a dire situation. I will ask her only to feed me. Maybe that's why I never lack. I have minimal trust and hope on people. Sadly, the only thing I will be interested in is how she treats me. If she treats me bad, it will be a motivation. If she treats me good, it will be an inspiration to do well. I am one of the most optimistic person to meet

36. Is better teach him how to fish than to be giving him fish every month. Most men are not even loyal.

37. I used to be very dumb. I'm the kind that would give 60% without thinking but lately, I've come to the conclusion that men are the same and I'm hurting badly. I don't think I'll hang around any broke ass again. Not to talk of share. Share wetin?!

38. I earn N300k, I give the school cert holder N60k for years (he cannot even spend N500 from it for the house) every month, pay the rent and utility, provide food, bought cars fuel and maintain them; gave him millions to start a business, he rented two shops, locked one and cannot account for the money I gave him; fend for his family and mine; and still spread my legs every night. His only contribution is different whip styles in the bedroom, insults and stupid pride. He still expects me to be subservient to him, orders me to go to the bedroom while he sprawls out on the furniture to watch football(house I rent and furnish with my money), heaps insults on me but cannot beat me because my family hates him and warned him not to touch me the few times he did. Which one I want to talk, which one I go leave? I cannot finish the story. I am beautiful and rich yet I ended up with such a man and I know how to insult and yab single women. Infact the first thing I do is to know if a lady is married to size her up first. To have my peace, I just had to divorce him after spending my money to marry him. Today, I am a divorcee and know better.