Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, August 16, 2019

Friday Spontaneous Post

#tgif #tgif #tgif #tgif #tgif #tgif #tgif #tgif #tgif #tgif #tgif #tgif #tgif #tgif #tgif #tgif #tgif #tgif #werbistdu duliestimmermeinehashtags#blessedbeyondbelief #carrygo #yanshweygetcentrepartingnobemiracle #miracleevokingGodofwonder 

Good Morning,its Friday again oh.....
Enjoy your day!!!........And hey,those of you who always throw shade at me in the comment section....I catch your shades and i put it on to block off the suns rays....Life is too beautiful for me to pay attention to your negativity.
Sometimes no be everything person dey talk.......

PLEASE THE LAPTOP SELLER in Thursday in house news should please contact me ASAP for some business!!!

Ya all take it easy and like i said enjoy your day!

Kisses!

198 comments:

1. Finally, this is the day the Lord has blessed and I will be glad and rejoice in itπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ». Another full circle of God's faithfulness

It's my Birthday and Bridal Shower, thank you Lord for your love and protection. All I have to say is; thank thank you Lord, thank you Lord, thank Lord for everything you have done.

Enough cakes on ground already, we gonna rock this to the fullest

1. Wow Happy birthday and congratulations.

2. Happy birthday Larry πŸŽ‚πŸŽ πŸ₯‚πŸ˜˜

3. Awwwwww......Double celebration
      Happy birthday darling and Congratulations on your wedding. God bless your new home and age.

4. Happy birthday Starry,wishing you the very best life has to offer and Happy married life in advance

5. Apple of God eye16 August 2019 at 08:19

Happy birthday and congratulations on your bridal shower.

6. Happy Blessed day Larry. Let the sun, light, joy and happiness of God remain with u , now and always 🚘❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

7. Happy birthday to you dear,May God’s grace and blessing continue to dwell with you in all you do AMEN

Have a lovely bridal shower ma 😊

8. Happy Birthday Larry... God bless your new age.

9. Happy birthday dear, I wish you the very best enjoy your Bridal Shower.

10. Happy birthday and congratulations on your bridal shower.

11. Happy birthday,sis. Yayyy! Bride to be. πŸ€—πŸ€—

Have you a fabulous bridal shower and a beautiful birthday surrounded by love. God bless you and yours.

12. Happy double celebration dear, may this happiness never cease in your life, Amen. It’s your day so have fun today.

13. Happy birthday to you. Congrats n your bridal shower.

14. Happy birthday, enjoy your shower and happy bed breaking in advance.

15. Happy birthday dear and A big Congratulations to you on your bridal shower....

Double celebration πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

16. Happy birthday. Congratulations on your double blessing

17. Happy Birthday dearie, many more years ahead.

18. Happy birthday Larry, have a good one. Enjoy your bridal shower ✌🏿

19. Congrats to you and happy birthday!

20. Happy birthday and congratulations on your forth coming wedding.

21. Congrats Starry. May your new home be blessed. Happy birthday

22. Happy birthday, dear. Congrats too. God bless your home and years.

23. Happy birthday and a big congratulations on your forthcoming wedding.

24. Happy birthday Larry ,have fun babe..
      Wish you all the best

25. Happy birthday dear and congratulations on your wedding.

26. Happy birthday and congratulations dear

The grace of God will never depart from you 😘

27. Congratulations dear. Celebrations will not cease in your life.

28. Happy birthday dear and congrats

29. Happy birthday and congratulations dear
      God bless your new age

30. happy birthday to you Starry Larry and a big congratulations to you, may you always be happy.

31. Happy birthday Starry and a big congratulations to you dear

32. Wow. Congrats dear. Happy birthday to you. God bless your union.

33. Happy birthday and congratulations

34. Wow!!! Double celebration, congrats dear and Happy Birthday.

35. Congratulations dear. happy celebrations!

36. Happy Birthday dear and congratulations.

37. Happy birthday. Double congratulations to you.

38. Happy birthday and congratulations to you.

39. Happy birthday loveπŸ’•πŸ’•
      Happy bridal shower to you too.

May God continue to bless your intention.. Amen

40. Yipeee!!! Double celebration. Happy birthday and congratulations on your upcoming wedding. May God bless your new age and home.

41. Congratulations dear πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ’πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

2. Years ago,I met a millionaire,he taught me three lessons:
    1. Never ask your friends for financial help,they will look down on you.
    2. No matter how bad things are, always look good. Do not let anyone see you sweat.
    3. Do not spread your problems around,people will avoid you...........COPIED
    Anyway,I don't know how true these sayings are but Good Morning all!

1. Good morning I Am,
      Do you know Ogun state government is employing now.The portal was opened yesterday.

2. So what do I do regarding the first one now that I really need help?

3. You are right and true. No 1 and 3 are factual. You lost your respect eventually.

4. Lol @ blessed princess.
      The first one is not true.

3. A beautiful morning to us all. God bless our hustles, amen.

4. A beautiful morning to you all!

1. Oh my pipple o! I had such a pleasant dream, I was making a Danjuma’s bed, changing the bedsheets on this beautiful expensive decorated bed! Jeez I was feeling so happy inside d dream, d man just stood there admiring me. I don’t know the meaning but it felt sooooo gooood. Good morning my pple❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

2. Lumapil n strong laxative...

3. Omg, you bv's ehn. The way some of you take sadness away and put smiles on peoples faces you just don't understand.
      Thanks a lot for making me have a good laff πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

5. TGIF
    Good morning beevelonsπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    May our day be blessed.

1. Let me pitch here to appreciate all BV's that answered my question on Wednesday IHN concerning the teaching test I will be going for, God bless you all.

Well, I was there yesterday and was given 'Harvard' questions....Lol
      Primary school fah; when last did I solved maths not to mention further mathematics; like 8years?!!!!
      I did my best, y'all remember me in your prayers while I pick up my neddle and thread to kill this boredom.

2. Good morning Stella and bvs.

6. Enjoy the rest of your day too Stella. Good morning all.

7. I think I'm pregnant and I don't know if I should be excited. Does being pregnant reduce my chances of retaining a government employment? I'm asking cos I'll be going for medicals soon. Good morning.

1. All I kno is dt u shld not abort,govt job is not dt hard,ur chances are slim if it is a uniform job

2. I'm not sure it does. Enjoy your pregnancy

8. "Anonymous15 August 2019 at 18:04
    He must carry it..Every human being must be able to carry their plate to the kitchen, and wash it,except they are babies."

I concur. In a similar vein, every 'human being' should be able to take care of themselves. No 'human being' should ask another for money to make their hair. No 'human being' should assault our eyes with lines like 'the bible says "any man that cannot cater for his household is worse than an infidel" '. Why exactly should any 'human being' wait for a man to cater for them? What's wrong with their hands? Is he your slave? Ndi ara.

Some threw away shame to tell us their husbands did the cooking, serving and washing! Tufia! Aru! Your husband should come before real men and tell them he does this at home if he has the liver. Some of you have turned your husbands to wives. Why would any man worth the name go out, work his ass out, comprehensively provide for his family, then go into the kitchen to cook and serve you? You stupidly and shamelessly wait for him to even do the dishes? How much more physically and mentally indolent can you lot be? You hold the opinion that it is a man's job to cater for the family, yet, you also open your bacteria and fungi infested mouth to tell us no body should solely be saddled with the home front. Home front duties should be distributed while the major duty of providing for the home should be exclusively delegated to the man who was born a slave! See the way their minds work. I don't blame you, I blame to useless men that listen to you. If I provide for my home, I WILL NOT COOK, neither will I touch the dishes when I am done eating. You are my wife, it is EXCLUSIVELY your duty.

Gorgeous Lillian, don't listen to them. You're a good woman. You're on the right track. Keep it up.

1. Rubbish!!!!! This ceaser is just plain stupid. yen yen yen... broke ass nigger!! Ewobi dan! Mtchewwww...

2. Imagine how shallow people can be. So people still have very stupid mentality in this 21st century???? Jezzz... Ceaser or whatever your name is, your brain needs surgery. Nonsense

3. Modella why the insults?
      How do u know his account balance?
      Talk ur own and move on

4. Ceaser, is no crime or a big deal if a man DECIDE to take his plate to the kitchen after eating. Take note I said if he decide, meaning he did that at his own will. What I will frown at is, when his wife try to make it look as if it's mandatory or a regular.

Understand this, people are weird differently in life. It will shock you to know that there are guys who love washing their women clothes and undies on their own without being told. (Yes I have done that in the past and will still do without any regret) The truth is that, if a man truly loves a woman, he sees helping a woman out in the kitchen or dinning table as nothing.

My late father when he was alive, there are days he will return from work earlier than my mom. He made the meal and even will boil water for her bath. Till his death, we never for once see them quarrel or fight. So everything mustn't be a thing of superiority when two lovers are involve.

5. I know my dad hardly takes his plates to d kitchen after eating, i do it or my mom does, its actually NOT something to argue about coz its NOT a big deal...like its not even a chore to argue about...I would feel insulted if my dad takes His plates to d kitchen if I'm there..

6. My dear women, I am a woman too and we should be careful while trying to 21st century everything. If u love ur man it is no biggie clearing his dishes. We are Africans and it has been our duty from the onset. If ur man eats and decides to help clear his dishes, wow lucky you but please pack the dishes up and wash them and you shall not die. This mentality we are developing is dangerous thanks as we clear the dishes in peace.

7. Ceaser Ceaser!! The thing dey pain. But you know and we know that very few men exclusively provide for their family. Anything that makes madam share bills with you makes you carry your plate. Just out of thoughtfulness after all you both went out to earn a living. Not even because she's dragging rights with you.But if your wife is a full time house wife and you are responsible for all the bills including paent and pad, she will carry your plate nau. No need to develop fever onto that matter. After all while you were hard at work she was busy watching zeeWorld. Pele then.

8. @cesar,in your mind it's still only the man that works and provide for the family. Please face reality. Women now contribute to the running of the home,while some even work harder than some men. Any man that looks down on another man, cos he helps out with home chores is not fit to be called a man. Please get down your high horse cos it seems you are one of the few men still having such archaic mentality.

9. Ceaser, the bitter frustrated mistake of a man crawled out today.

My dear, when real men are talking you should hide. No be by penis or muscle. Do you even have money? You are mentally, physically, morally and spiritually poor.

In this day and age, no woman even relies on a man and folds her arms doing nothing. Some who do nothing are taking care of the kids, you think it is easy, try staying home with childrem for 3 months so you know it is a full time work on its own.I dove my hat to stay at home mums.

Abroad some wives even earn more and pay the mortgage and most of the bills. My friend is a nurse and the husband a cab driver, she does most of the bills, we know. What the hell are you talking about?

My father in law of blessed memory pampared his wife silly. My husband told me there were times his mom will be told not to cook for 2 weeks and her husband will take charge of the kitchen with his kids. They will serve her and make sure she does nothing. Tall, handsome and rich but he knew that a woman deserved some rest from time to time as she is no machine.

I have a toddler and a 6 year old, I dish everyone's food but I have to feed my toddler first so he eats and doesn't make a mess whilst supervising the other. So even If i am starving, I eat last. Whilst I am doing this, my husband is eating, finishes his food. Please tell me why he shouldn't take his plates to the kitchen even if It is to drop it in the sink? Why can't he even wash the plate? Tell me!!!

Some of you were raised wrongly, my father in law made sure everyone did the chores, whether male or female, you dare not leave your plate in thd sink and that is why my husband does not expect me to do his dishes and I know for a fact he is richer than you.

Funny enough, when you so called tough men marry foreigners esp. the whites, you turn to their errand boy and do the ones you were not sent. Na for African woman body una dey flex muscle, nonsense.

10. Sometimes what vexes me is hubby dishing up food for himself and then leaving the dishes on the table for me to clear when I return from work or market.

11. I don't think Ceaser shld be castigated. He only spoke his mind maybe as per ( maybe an Igbo man). A lot of us saw how our parents lived and do feel it was the way of life. My mum cleared dishes for my dad dutifully... In my home I didn't expect my husband to clear his dishes unless I wasn't around and he decided to do it. We were married for 30yrs. Maybe you would call me old school. lol. Whatever works for you may not work for another. Pls treat your hubby the way that pleased both of you. Don't bring feminism into marriage... And some will give advice but in their homes they do the right. My daughter married a carefree guy who sees nothing wrong in helping out in their home. My son cooks sometimes and even bathes the kids cos while at it, he pronounced & decree blessing on them. (maybe bcos he's a pastor & also derived inner joy doing it. They are happy. So I am saying " STICK TO WHAT WORK AND MAKES YOUR HOME PEACEFUL"

12. BlackBerry, I give up on you. Babe you get sense so? Why would you be there abd your patents will be clearing the dishes?

13. You people keep talking about our parents forgetting that the reality then is not the reality now.

Some of our mothers were not even happy in their marriages, they laboured and they were over worked.

While some of them were lucky to have a lot of younger ones around to help, nieces, nephews etc.Some of them well full time housewives, some were teachers who got home in good time.

Today's reality is different, my sister lives in Ikorodu and works in Apapa, back then I had colleagues who worked in Lekki and live in Ikorodu so helping your wife will not kill anybody abeg. If she is a good woman, she will appreciate and love you more. Should a woman die or age rapidly because she is wife?

Abeg, as long as I am alive, my son must do things around the house and help his wife by God's grace, amen.

14. Ceaser its good to have here.
      I missed your comments and the fire that comes with it.
      You're unique.
      Anon 11:54, made so much point.
      I had a colleague and friend whose family and home was always in disarray
      They live in Alagbado and were both working in Maryland
      I use to wonder why the young beautiful lady/mother was always looking so unkempt while her husband was always looking good.
      I got close to them, Did a background check and found out the woman after work and traffic[getting home late at odd hours] still had to perform all her duties at home.
      Weekend wey she suppose rest,take care of herself na laundry and house chores get her
      She was looking way older than her husband who would still expect her to perform her wifey duties in the other room.
      I had to talk to both of them differently and discreetly too.
      The lady resigned after starting a business close to where they live and the husband never seizes opportunities to assist with chores whenever possible.
      My point is:::: We are all wired differently so is our problems, duties and responsibilities be it marital, personal or which ever category it fall into.
      We need to understand ourselves and spouses.
      While some men like doing household chores some detest it. Whatever works for you PLEASE, work with it

9. Hahaha Stella i catch the shade too. I still love the blog. Good morning

1. Ah,So you re the Aunty Amebo Shantelle Empire(don't know if I got the right name) was referring to,She said you asked after me in my absence,😊😊😊.

Thanks for caring,hope you slept well? Goodmorning ☺☺☺

10. So I'm looking for an apartment and I've been telling people I meet, writing it in groups that I'm in, and just generally spreading word for people that know landlords or agents to text me.

So this girl messaged me, saying that she heard I'm looking for a place. I don't know her but she's in a group I'm in so we have some mutual friends. I tell her yes and she says she has info about a house and if she can give my number to a girl. I say OK.

I want a one-room or a studio apartment, because I didn't want the stress that comes with living with someone. Anyway, the girl she gave my number to, let's call her A, messages me and says she will add me to a group chat. I assume it a group with agent and fellow house-searchers so I say OK. Only for me to check and this girl has added me to a group called HOME.

Apparently, they are two girls who need a house but want a third roommate because of course, it's cheaper to live with someone and it's cheaper to split bills with someone. My first instinct was to leave the group immediately because living with one person is wahala enough, not to talk of living with 2 other people that I didn't know from Adam.

But I decided to just keep calm, after all, they might even get a really good place, and they said it would be 3 separate rooms, only kitchen and bathroom would be shared and I thought to myself, well you'd have your own room. So calm down and see what they'll find. They're both white.

We 3 agreed to meet and get to know each other and look at housing options. We pick a Cafe and decided to meet there today. On the way, I prayed and I told God, "You know I don't know these girls. If there's something not quite right with them, nudge me. If I don't respond to Your gentle nudging, hit me harder and help me to listen to your leading and be obedient to what You say." I got to the cafΓ©, and I met A. The 2nd girl hadn't come yet.

A had already started eating and I order iced coffee, and we start getting to know each other. A asks me where I'm from. I tell her and she says her ex boyfriend was Nigerian. A tells me she has never dated any white guy and she is very attracted to dark skin. I feel a nudge in my spirit but I keep smiling and nodding and sipping my coffee.

A seems nice and I ask A if she knows the other girl. A says not really but she's sure the other girl is nice. I ask A where she knows the other girl from and A says they met on an online LGBT group. My people, I shouted in my heart, "isi gini???!!!!" but my face remained calm. I kept on smiling and nodding as if there were no drums banging in my head. But inside me I was thinking, "are they lesbians? What are the two of them doing on an LGBT group?"

The other girl calls and says she can't get off work and so she can't meet with us but we should tell her what we decide. A proceeds to show me the houses she'd seen and tells me we need to make a deposit and pay the agent. She tells me to meet again tomorrow with the money at the house. I say OK. And we part.

As soon as I left her, I entered Instagram and searched for her. Her pictures were of gay pride parades and rainbows and LGBT meetings and on her bio, she identified herself as QUEER. My people, I knew that no way was I going to live with them.

The reason I'm not living with a guy is for decency. Now imagine me walking at home naked or half-dressed, thinking "we're all girls na" not knowing that someone is attracted to or lusting after me. Chukwu aju. That's how I would have gone to use my head and carry load that is heavier than me! Thank God that she mentioned what she mentioned and thank God I was attentive to Him.

I got home and texted them that I'm no longer interested and sorry for any inconvenience and I deleted and left the group. They didn't text me.

Well, I'm not looking for a housemate again o. Let it be only me. It's better abeg, the

1. Thank God for saving you. That's majorly because you asked and listen. Most times, we get offers and without asking God, we jump at them and they and up destroying or drawing us back.

Many lessons to learn from this. Thanks for sharing

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'16 August 2019 at 11:58

Hahahahahahahaha I had a good laugh after reading your story poster, please be carefuloooooo na God just save you.

3. I learnt a lot from your write up. One should always commit everything to God and listen attentively to him. Thank you.

4. I laughed but I learned. Thanks for sharing.

11. Good morning people.
    Martines please my pics on fb is NOT always clear, but on instgram same pics is great , what could be the cause?

Ps: i use samsung s9

12. Heavenly father I need your healing.

13. Please, how do you leave a spouse who is always threatening suicide whenever you decide to quit? He is manipulative and very abusive. The marriage has broken down terribly but he wont let go. The emotional blackmail is too much, dont want to die here. Please advise.

1. Just leave!!!

2. Don't let him know when you are ready to leave. Leave quietly with your cwhen he is not around and make sure you go very far from him. This is because he might decide not to go alone if he makes do with his suicide threat.

3. You said it yourself, you don't want to die there. Then, what are you still doing there?
      Are you waiting for him to kill you or send you to the emergency room?

My dear, from the tune of your message, it seems you're at your lowest and quite miserable; it will be better for you to take some of your things (take your kids, if there are any) and go to your parents house or any family members house.
      You need the support of your family and friends.

Life is only for the living.
      Sending you strength and courage πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€—
      Some men are evil 😈

4. Real emotional blackmail! He knows your mumu button that's why. If you leave he won't die! He is manipulative and abusive??? My dear pls you need a break.

5. Just up and leave, you will see that he is still alive. Just make plans and leave when he is not around because if he is, he might hurt you seeing that you no longer believes his bullshit.
      Manipulative men are a no no for me, thank God I have never encountered them before.

May God help you as you make this life changing decision.

6. My dear, pick up your bags open the door and leave, if he loved you then he should have changed whatever it was that made you want to leave. See people are selfish and it is okay, it is ok to put you first too sometimes. My dear he is a selfish person and for me the fact that he threatens to hurt himself makes it even worse. No 1 should be forced or blackmailed to stay with another if the do not wish to. Do not tell him u are leaving cos in desperation such a person can harm u in a bid to stop u. Just carry ur bags and leave it is that simple and notify his family of his threat so they can go care for him or her thanks.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

16. una goodmorning oooh, sdk ur hash tag is turningturning my eyes. This weekend please be nice to me.

Can someone please tell God that the rain have do mbok and that the windows and doors of heaven should pls be shut for just one week. haba i am tired with this rain. i cant even do laundry any more.

1. I dried the last set of clothes I washed for three days. Let's enjoy the rain while it lasts.

17. Why does love hurt? Why do I always fall for time wrong one?

1. Sorry dear. You will alright
      Cry if you must and pick yourself up thereafter.

2. Awwwwwww..I know that feeling.
      What love makes people do...whew 😞
      With time, you will get stronger.
      Just love yourself and move on, sorry dear.

3. Sorry dearie, see me smiling cos I have been there and done that. It is normal dear do not beat urself up too much rather let time heal u. It is okay to cry but do not cry for too long, dust ur ass up go wash up your face, put on something nice cos it is okay to make mistakes but the good news is this there is someone out there waiting to love u back and the sooner u close this door the sooner u will meet him.

18. Nothing can happen without God's permission, and God will not allow a difficulty situation unless He has a divine purpose for it. If you will keep your peace, you'll pass the test and God will bring you out better than you were before. Have faith in God.

Not all storms come to disrupt life, some come to clear your path. I pray that every storm you may have encountered will serve as a stepping stone to your highest height in Christ Jesus name.

Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord, and in the power of His might. (Ephesians 6:10)*.

Good morning. Have a blessed and peaceful Friday.

1. The first paragraph did not sit well with me. Will you say innocent people killed and raped daily it was God that permit it?

2. Scripture teaches us that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose. Jeremiah 29:11.

Jesus Christ suffered much, He was dispice and rejected of men. He was ridiculed, betrayed, beaten, humiliated and falsely accused.

3. @cutest Pat, did you see favors question?
      So innocent people that are raped and killed are God's way of working things together for their good????

19. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

20. Woke up with a terrible headach,in my 36th week of pregnancy,pls is it normal to always have this banging one sided headaches....jesss I can't even move my head.

1. Find your way to the hospital osiso!

2. Please go to the hospital RIGHT NOW. It is not normal. Your BP may be high

3. Check your BP and PCV.

4. In my opinion, when you have an ish during pregnancy it's better you call your doctor or visit instead of asking questions on the blog. Sorry about your headache

5. pls report to hospital and check your BP.
      Safe delivery

6. Go to the hospital and complain of it. Your BP should be checked alongside other vitals. Pls Do this as soon as you can. Thank you

21. Beautiful morning to everyone..
    God's words are in full force in my life and I am very grateful to Him.

We tend to just want to give up sometimes, but the mercy of God always say no, I'm not gonna let you go.

Who are those shading the blog president Stella.... Please, you guys should come take some of my homemade marmalade 😊😊😊😊
    By the way, I need to start taking lesson classes in Deutch language πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€because of Stella's hashtag πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Okay, it's going to be a very busy day for me, good thing is, most people are on vacation and the roads are empty.

Y'all have a blessed day πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

22. Woke up with a terrible headach,in my 36th week of pregnancy,pls is it normal to always have this banging one sided headaches....jesss I can't even move my head.

23. Woke up with a terrible headach,in my 36th week of pregnancy,pls is it normal to always have this banging one sided headaches....jesss I can't even move my head.

1. It is normal at some point but can also be abnormal especially at this time. Have it checked immediately. Report to your doctor.

24. Don't say you’re giving up because you’re tired of waiting. How could you? Have you forgotten the Almighty’s promise? He won’t burden you with that which you have no ability to bear. Trust Him. He’s in full control & watching over you. Keep going; your breakthrough is in sight.

Happy weekend guys😁

25. Good morning house, may God bless us all.
    Starry dear happy birthday to you may your days be long.

26. Ceaser, why are you vexed so much about a man doing chores? You Think say na every man go turn their wives to slaves for him house because na him be breadwinner or because him na “real man”?
    While it’s not his exclusive duty, it doesn’t mean he shouldn’t assist every once in a while. The kind of husband you’d make only God will help your wife. 🀦🏻‍♀️

1. My dear, take every gist with a pinch of salt o, u see all those my husband cooks, cleans, wash my undies, if u go to their houses, u will see them putting on generator n polishing His shoes while he's in bed chatting with his sidechic.

2. Thank you Blackberry, I don't take some people serious at all. Take their advice at your own risk.

3. Just like @blackberry said πŸ‘πŸΏ
      Some of “them” are nearly slaves in their homes.
      They come here to form posh and what I don’t even know.
      My dear, leave matter just dey look them πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Blackberry u are so right...and to think dat some gullible women here would have gone to quarell with their husbands yesterday for not taking his plates to the kithen

5. @rainbow, you are funny πŸ˜† πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

6. @blackberry πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Š. Take advice from tigers on the internet and rats in real life and destroy your home.

27. At times you have to walk your path alone. It can be hard, but those are the times that build character and make you even strong.

Always remember this one thing, people won't always be there for you no matter how loyal they are trying to be now.

28. Good morning BVs,have a blessed weekend.

29. TGIF, I love Fridays so much eh😍😍😍
    Goodmorning all,have a stress-free day ahead.

1. Welcome back kidjo, i am so happy to see you. Please Stella or anybody that has Yori Yori Princess number should check up on her. Thanks.

2. Thanks Blessed Princess , how's Big brother of the BBNπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

3. Hahahahahahahahaha, not really watching this season though

30. Morning bvs please what's the best solution to sunburn?
    I got a product few months back it worked perfectly,cleared my face off the sunburn made it lighter. but immediately it finished I didn't get to buy after few days ,onlyfor the sunburn to resurface this time darker.
    Now I am thinking if I buy a new set,does it mean I will have to live my life depended on the product? Knowing as soon as I stop using it my face get back dark and rough..
    I just need a lasting solution,I am naturally light skin but not yet found the right product for my skin.
    Please help a sister

1. Probably because whatever products you are using has steroids and other dangerous chemicals in it.
      Buy a good sunscreen.

31. Please help me and don't judge me.
    I have two guys am dating , 0ne stays in Abj and we have been dating for 4yrs while the other one stays in Lagos the same state with me and we have been dating since march this year, I noticed some growth on my private part and found out I have genital warts . The second guy infected me not knowing he has it .
    The problem now is i am seeing a doctor already and did a test DVRL and it's came back negative but he is still treating me , also i went to see the one in abj last month but there was no sign of growth or bumps , meaning i never knew i had it , i was with him for one week no protection , please is it possible I have infected him ? I ask the doctor he said it's not possible for a man to contact it easily, that the sex has to be continually, and please is the DVRL test for genital warts and why did it's come at negative . Thanks

1. The only thing i saw here is the UNPROTECTED SEX 🀐

2. Ngwa Ceaser, come and see your topic of discussion for SP tomorrow morning. Your food has landed o.

3. Please, help me and don't judge me yen yen yen πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You see your life?
      Opening your precious vaginal for any Tom and Jerry; and even without protection is only to your own detriment.

Go and see a doctor and tell your two sexual partners that they have sexually transmitted infections already.

Stay away from premarital sex you ladies will not hear.... Rather, you'll be calling us judge Judy πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

I have no iota of respect or regards for people with multiple sex partners, because they don't value or respect their lives. You guys are a danger to the society.

Don't bother calling me ms.Judgina, I can wear my crown πŸ‘ΈπŸΌ with pride.

4. People really need to value themselves more

32. Good morning everyone here...

Up and grateful to God...
    Thank God it's Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Loving the weather here....

33. Why would anyone divorce Liam Hemsworth bikonu? I watched 'The Dressmaker' starring him and Kate Winslet last night and I almost wept when he looked at the camera. Jesu! How could a man be created so perfect? If I marry such eh, I'll erect an altar for him. Chai! Those eyes? And the accent?
    Miley Cyrus ahu o dikwa gi ee?
    Anyway, the movie was nice if you love revenge. I laughed a lot too but cried at some point.
    Hello Shooter babe 😘
    Good morning all.

1. Miley Cyrus I think is more into women. Their separation got to me.
      I love all them Hemsworth boys πŸ₯°πŸ₯° they are cute.

2. Yaba left escapee16 August 2019 at 10:06

The question you should ask if Why will Liam marry an unstable girl like Miley.

3. Liam is tired of Miley embarrassing him all over the internet with her bipolar sexuality. 😩😩

Miley loves him to death tho, it's Liam that is tired. He refused to go to therapy with her.

4. I wonder why he married her YLE. Don't like her one bit.
      Is that so? @ Perxian. He has received sense.
      Yeah SluttyChic, the boys are so fine. Miley should go and swim in vagina now. She's free. Nonsense!

5. **I will Erect an alter for him* this one off me o @castle haq haq haq 😁😁. How is your cutie?

6. Miley is pansexual(translation :confused and stupid) RME, crazy as a box of frogs, nuttier than a fruit cake and attention seeking

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Lol
      Forget looks oh castle ,you can never tell what's going on inside 🀷
      But dude is cute sha oh

2. And to think she left him to settle for a babe as reported by the media. I can’t fathom that but since it’s Miley we’re talking about, oh! Well, I am even surprised that they stayed that long.

I wonder what’s with these Hollywood peeps, they can date for years but once they sign the dotted lines, then they suddenly can’t live with each other and next thing is separation and divorce.

Castle, funny you, inukwa erect altar for him as sango wey him be abi 🀣🀣🀣

3. Looks could be deceptive you huh?????

4. Shuga girl I assure you nothing is going on inside. What could be going on inside with Liam? I can handle whatever it is biko. It can't be worse than what we endure here.
      Prettiest Rosie, this one pass Sango o πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

35. My people help me, please where can I get ORIGINAL palm kernel oil or ORIGINAL palm oil in Abuja?

Thank you.

1. Auchi. Direct from the manufacturer. I don't trust abuja oil, they mix it with chemical

2. I used to make it myself but not anymore. Last month, my mom sent me one from Aba. Over original dey worry am, me self bow.

3. I sell original palm oil from Akwa Ibom. Unfortunately, I'm based in Lagos

36. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

37. When a rich man is sick a beggar goes to visit him and say sorry. When the beggar is sick, he waits to recover and then goes to tell the rich man that he has been sick. It is the place of the poor man to make a visit to the rich man who holds the yam and the knife.”

38. Malaria😒😒😒
    I hate how it makes me feel.
    God is good though. Good morning everyone.

39. Good morning, I want to Start selling bed spread , I have 25 thousand with me, how and where should I get the materials. please I need an answer.

1. Depends on your location anon, here in warri ,there's a particular area for bedspread and duvet materials.... You buy the patterns you like and it'll be sewn immediately(it's cheap when you're buying more, a yard is abt 500-800)
      Just ask around your location.

40. This comment has been removed by the author.

41. please can I mix qei serum with a baby oil for skin glowing?
    I need an urgent reply please.
    Goodmorning everyone.

42. I can't thank God enough for all He has done for my me and my family.

He has been TOO good to us. Oshimiri Atata. Onise Iyanu