Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Join Alex BBN In The Tetmosol Insecticide Dance Challenge And Win Amazing Prizes!

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Join Alex BBN In The Tetmosol Insecticide Dance Challenge And Win Amazing Prizes!

Do you know that Tetmosol Insecticide works? Tetmosol Insecticide kills malaria-causing mosquitoes and other insects, keeping you and your family protected always.

Grab this opportunity to win amazing cash prizes. Join Alex in the Tetmosol Insecticide Dance Challenge and win amazing cash rewards!

To win:

Record your one-minute Sharp Sharp dance video holding a can of Tetmosol Insecticide. Visit this link to download the Tetmosol Sharp Sharp Jingle on Sound Cloud: https://soundcloud.com/user-265044137/tetmosol-shap-shap-jingle

Look out for the Tetmosol Insecticide Challenge on Tetmosol’s facebook, twitter and Instagram pages

Share your video on your page using the hashtags #ProtectNaija and #UseTetmosol

Invite your friends to like your entry and follow Tetmosol

Best entries stand a chance to win cash prizes.

NB: You have to be following Tetmosol on social media to win.

Facebook: @tetmosolnigeria
Twitter: @tetmosolnigeria
Instagram: @tetmosol_ng

8 comments:

1. Weldone baby girl. Make I go buy my own

2. Stella pls tell them to caution the audience- Tetmosol insecticide like others is highly inflameable before they start being over creative with their videos.
    Don't know why this thought struck.

3. I swear the whole double wahala set are blessed. Even after the show and new housemates these kids are still bagging deals and endorsements. I pray these new set carries such grace. BBN season 5 I must be a Housemates by hook or by crook.

4. This is the best insecticide in the market.

5. I’m going to buy it today, a trial may convince me.