Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

Getting pregnant before Marriage is a state of mind.....Most people don't see anything wrong in it......
I don't have anything against it cos I understand why most men want it so......
My answer to this would be a big NO......It is better to do this with clear eyes than to be tricked with the Marriage talk;This is the reason many women are single mothers today.

77 comments:

1. What if he doesn't end up getting married to me? So it a NO.

1. Knew dz girl who claimed to be my girlfriend nd was banging anoda man behind me.
      tried to force a pregnancy datz not mine on me.

I was running helter skelter for no just course taking care of another man's pregnancy.

Am 75% sure she z reading this nd smiling.

2. You got that right Stella,
      Most Igbo guys do this a lot.

3. If it happens fine but no man can ask me to get pregnant for him, as a condition for marriage. Capital NO

4. @melancholy, why are u trying to bring Igbos into something that is not special to a particular tribe. From my experience and those of people I know, I may even say its more popular amongst the yorubas than the igbos

5. You know how men used to meet random babes, give them belle and run, I dey wait the guy wey go try that shit with me. I will enter fight to India (I can afford it), ask for their strongest native doctor and do the guy the strongest thing. He go just see his dick his deek dry and fall off. He go carryam for hand go hospital. Doctors go shock. He go carry am go native doctor. Dem sef go fear😠. Then he will realize that all his games are over. While he is thinking, mysterious things will start happening in his family. He will lose his job. In fact, can't type all. When he tries me hi will hear d rest of the story

6. Anambra men sitting comfortably on this table with there pot belle. Excuses everywhere once d girl is not Anambra ( mma anyi si).

7. But (mma anyi asiro) when them they fuck o yeye people.

8. it's not even him that would ask for a baby....I really need a baby. My love for babies is making me wish I had my own baby even before marriage.

2. Thunder fire him! Who is falling for this trick in the 21st century? My parents would probably even disown me if I'd agree to such silly terms.

1. To say most people don’t see anything wrong in it is factually not correct. Maybe in Germany. Even in Germany, conservatives don’t buy the idea. Or your idea of MOST men. I don’t even know how you get to this your MOST all the time. Abeg sofri sofri.

3. I will not accept.
    If he really loves me, he should be confident that I’ll have kids for us.

4. No.
    I would want a fitted wedding gown, I won't wish to be looking like DSTV remote on my wedding day.

5. Stella,you are right and that was same reason some men are taking care of bastard as their own child till the secret will reveal

1. 18;04 no b them ask for baby 👶?

6. No.shows he can't stand by me during trials,his definition of marriage is that babies must be in it if not he will go outside

7. God please don't bring such a man my way. I guess he'd say that if he feels you're desperate for the marriage.

A man that is eager to marry you won't give you conditions.

Belle before marriage is the number one cause of 'baby mama' biz oooo.

8. No, I wouldn't have agreed to this. Never!

Any woman that will agree to this should have enough backup money to cater for her and their unborn child in case the guy decides to "Usain bolt" on them. Don't go and put you
    your innocent child through hard conditions.

9. Never!!!

A man that wants you to get pregnant before wedding/marriage doesn't love you! No, he doesn't.

#TeamNoSexBeforeMarriage

10. Any man that is genuinely in love would never resort to this.

My answer is no..to both the man and the marriage.

11. Well he did not say " GET PREGNANT 1st"
    We were dating and I got pregnant @ 24. I think the Pregnancy hastened us to get Married.
    It's bn 16years together wit 4children.

1. Not everyone gets lucky with pregnancy then marriage. It's better to do marriage and then pregnancy, that way there won't be tales by moonlight.
      It's a NO for me

12. Some women won't understand this.
    They think its the answer.

You are just trying to trap ursef.
    Dont force things to happen

13. if he makes it mandatory den sorry. but I personally want to get pregnant before marriage sha

14. Mbanu!!!! Ade Eme ya Eme!!! So if marriage doesn't work out or is cancelled who will carry the pregnancy!!! I can't kill myself oh!!!

15. This ajuju is not for me; as I've told my story and my faith...
    But make I yarn about the things I read here 😊😊😊
    If the man has 105 naira, my friends Naija girls will drag him in
    from the corridors and fork him very well
    If he is based abroad, them fit rape am ooo 😮😮😮Did we not read
    about the Naija Sisi that closed shop when one "doctor" mentioned India
    and dangled car keys, she dragged him to her house and fork am?
    ajuju oo
    If the man dey dole out money, like ATM, even if he uses raincoat for fork,
    the Naija Sisis go steal am empty am into their to🤐🤐🤐. When Sdk been ask
    about wetin they make them click, no be so so credit alert them dey chant?
    How persin go stay house without aka oru; no job no handi work, no wares to sell
    but love credit alert; from where?
    Ajuju n' ese okwu ooo
    Make I no yarn about those that suffocate bouncing baby boys to marry abroad dudes, we are familiar with
    those ones, are we not?
    Ajuju kara aka
    🐤🐤🐤Ebi like say ndi uta full everywhere today ooo

1. How does your whole epistle correlate with the said topic. It's not a must you type your irrelevant epistles.

2. Stop being repetitive

Focus on topics as they arise

16. He is marrying because he wants children and not because he loves you.
    There is possibility that he would take the child(ten) and throw you out when issues associated with marriage comes up.
    It's a bid fat NOOOOOO for me.

17. NO abeg! My bride price list must complete

18. IF HE BUYS ASSETS LIKE GOLD OR DIAMONDS OR LAND OR PROPERTY IN MY NAME WHY NOT?
    THAT WAY IF HE WAN DENY ME AND THE BELLE LIKE RUDE BOY BIN DENY THAT BABE&HIS PIKIN SOME YEARS BACK (b4 marrying anita), I GO ARRANGE TO RAISE MY CHILD ALONE.
    ECONOMY NO DEY SMILE

1. Elshamah Benson
      I wonder where she is now...

2. She was with TSTV the last I saw her last year. I don't know how the company is doing these days. You should see the boy. Paul cannot deny that child.

19. I have someone with a similar experience,so for me it is a big no.

20. Knew dz girl who tried to force a pregnancy datz not mine on me.

I was busy running helter skelter for no just course taking care of another man's pregnancy.

Am 75% sure u are reading this now, smiling that u played me.

Dont u worry am coming back for you.

21. What if the woman gets pregnant, they get married but she loses the baby and for some reason can't get pregnant again? He will throw her out na.

22. Very common with Igbo men especially anambra.

Are you God to decide if pregnant marriage.

It is a no no. I won't allow women to go through this. It is wickedness

23. It's not something I subscribe to. Can't ever disappoint my parents that way.

24. All these Pharisees sisis chanting No, never, I cacan't ... na because sdk says it's a NO?
    All these una chants are not the things we read in chronicles and anonymous bomb posts o.
    Or was there mass repentance yesternight? 😊😊😊
    Ngwanu, make I join am with ajuju n'ese okwu
    Supposing the man send "credit alert of 1 million dollars" to you and
    you see am for ya phones with koro koro eyes, call banks and confirm am. And
    he is based abroad in the USA?
    Will it be no and never, my bride price list complete... eh?
    None of you is talking about faith in Christ and without that, all those your
    no and never na fried lies ooo
    Oya make una shoot arrows 🏹🏹

1. Na you be the ring leader for hell fire na... asawo

2. Wawu, madam aproko.
      ring leader for hell?
      Asawo?
      God bless you for this big names wey you carry dash me tonight -n'abania.
      Ngwanu, rahu ofuma -sleep well inugo?😊😊😊

25. No, if that's the drive to marry me.

26. ladies ,u better agree to mens' opinion on this.
    men are scarce.

1. You tell me to get pregnant,no wahala, i tell you to build a house b4 i will marry you...you go gree to build the house?

27. No I won’t agree to it. I can even call off the wedding by myself because it shows me that I didn’t assess his character correctly.
    Anyway, I’m in a celibate-till-marriage relationship so I don’t know how the belle will enter or how that kind of talk will come up.

28. This is the reason a lot of girls are baby mamas....i’m not doing biko...,marry me first then the belle will come

29. I won't try it, if he knows what he wants and he says it's me, then he should honor me by paying my bride price before pregnancy.
    After all I want to slay in my wedding gown. So it's a big No for me.

30. That was how a man my cousin was dating told her to take in for him before he marries her because she was not a spring chicken and he wanted to be sure she could bear children. Long story short, the baby was still an infant when he got married to someone else. She’s now a baby mama. Pregnancy doesn’t guarantee anything with the wrong person. Walk with God and enjoy safety.

31. Unless we are abstaining till our wedding night, if i get pregnant it might be a plus and if i don't no qualms. But if he insist. He's putting me under pressure and that not good for me. So its a No.

32. 99% of the single ladies here will do it if the guy is loaded. Everyone is a saint online. Even with STD s, some of you are still banging raw but public denial is understandable. Na some of them sef want use pregnancy hook man as country hard reach. Stella add if the guy is loaded in the condition. These ladies are habitual liars.

33. I am on this table now. He is insisting I get pregnant for him but haven't make any effort towards the future. Infact he still lives in the family house. I have made up my mind because I can't get pregnant and stil live in my one room apartment taking care of myself.Never!

1. Don't ever make that mistake. Someone who can't shelter himself wants to impregnate you under who's roof?

34. Replies
    1. Which one is yes, no regrets? You mean you became a baby mama by choice? Abeg o! Even me wet marry as virgin come divorce with baby, still the curse my ex hubby day and night for messing with me not to talk of the one wet happen without marriage. I would never have agreed to have a child outside wedlock sha but life happens. That doesn't mean you shouldn't be real with your opinions, please. Only a few women deliberately got pregnant without marriage on the table. Peace!

2. Anon,too much panadol. How's someone's choice your prob?
      Drink water and get going.

35. It happening 24/7. Any man that asked for that ain't man enough. It's a NO NO.

36. No pregnant. No marriage. All this multiple abortions, Yahoo plus, runs, etc I no wan end for shiloh with you on top your previous careless life. If u no like the condition, find someone else

37. chop knuckle! na only you talk true

38. That's how my relationship ended. We entered into the relationship with him saying it is for marriage, 2 years later, he was saying no marriage without pregnancy. He knew I was team no sex before marriage because I want to honour God and was asking me to deliberately act outside my values. It was hard, but I had to walk away, I really loved him, but realised that he must have stopped loving me to give me such an ultimatum.
    The heartbreak has been rough, with mockery and reproach because I am getting older. But I am trusting that God will give me double for my shame. I pray the turn around is soon

1. Do not give in to any demonic pressure as a result of age, please. God never fails, He will give you the best at the right time. I marvel at what people do these days just to get married. Please, hold on to God and He will surely honour you soon. Amen.

2. You haven't lost anything. When the time is near for Esther's presence to be required in the palace, Vashti must do something abnormal so that vacancy will be created where there was none before. When David is ready to be anointed, Saul must mess up in a way that can't be overlooked. You didn't lose anything but the placeholder you were using to pass time.

The God that honoured me and delivered my husband to me when we were both ready and the time was right, that God knows your address.

3. Father please come through for her speedily

Let her never lose her faith and testimony
      In Jesus Name Amen

39. That's what i want to get pregnant before marriage.
    Yes we had the first one after marriage followed by 2 more, we are still counting after 15yrs.

40. It's a no no for me.

41. If pregnancy comes first before making it official I will keep it but if there was any condition to get pregnant before marriage i will not concur to that condition.

42. Only a man that doesn't fear God or love a woman will open his mouth and such nonsense will fall out. If a man respects you and wants you to be the mother of his children, he will marry you first! That any woman in this day and age would even consider such an arrangement is a terrible disgrace. I'll look at such a woman and wonder how terrible her relationship with her biological father is/was. It's usually women with bad or absent fathers who don't know better (or the ones wey wan loss) that men can tell any nonsense.

This might not be popular but unless you want to act like a bastard that comes from the bush, there are some things you won't try. Do y'all understand the level of disrespect it takes for a man to see the daughter of another man and make certain pronouncement? And you too, you'll help one badly raised creature insult your father and the lineage you come from, by agreeing with his demand. A man who isn't man enough to stand before your father (or whoever is standing in the place of your father) is just NOT man enough to father your child!

The argument about the true cost of brideprice is a whole other conversation and someone will soon say African tradition is this or that, but they can run to registry. Is registry marriage free? Don't you pay money before they even allow you see form? Do you even argue? In fact as Naija is, some civil servants will want you to grease their palms before they're do the job they're paid to do. But when it comes to an essential part of our culture that is not even bad in itself, we'll be forming woke and calling God on top of nonsense. Until some people find themselves in the middle of an avoidable blunder, they behave senseless and deaf. Continue. Till some accidentally marry and breed with their blood relative, another person's spouse or a ghost - and they trend for sending "what do I do" chronicles to every blogger in Nigeria - they won't hear word.

Let's be acting like wilful stupidity is being civilised, oh. Prince William, a whole future king of England, took PERMISSION from Catherine's father before he proposed to her. That's the oyibo version of what we call "introduction" before dem give you list if dem like your face. Catherine is not royal by birth, oh! It's not the father that William was dating. The man will be William's SUBJECT in due course. But he went and asked. Y'all don't know there is a reason the father of Meghan Markle is crying? Till now after child has been born, he's still referring to how his permission wasn't asked! When the Ooni of Ife wanted to marry Olori Naomi, why didn't he just kidnap her from the road? After all, Yorubas revere him. Will they fight him? Instead, he sent his people (relations and kingmakers) to go and dobale for his SUBJECTS. But one silly girl will pick a senseless, liverless tout and christen him a "husband" cos she says she's woke. You even open your legs and give him the temerity to tell you rubbish.

Apart from the disrespect it takes to test drive a woman like that, what if you're just one of those women whose destiny includes being put in God's waiting room before they carry their own children? There are some women who got married as virgins and waited 6,9,11+ years before becoming mothers. Is that the stress you'll be going through with a dog that's not even man enough to wife you?

43. Nothing should change God's word! No sec before marriage. Simple. For your peace of mind.