Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Denies Viral News That He Impregnated A Lady And Threatens To Sue

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Davido Denies Viral News That He Impregnated A Lady And Threatens To Sue

Singer Davido has reacted to a viral video making rounds on the Internet where two Nigerian ladies accused him of impregnating one of them .....

Watch viral video here

I find this sooooooooooooo hard to believe,someone just out to hurt his Joy!!!

51 comments:

1. Mtcheeew. I don't believe it one bit.

1. Who are these wanna be😳, kill joys with fake accents that will never do good or celebrate in their lives. Haba now, let the guy enjoy his wife and new born.
      Awon olorikori.
      I hope he sues their asses πŸ€·πŸΎπŸ˜’

2. What is hard about believing it?
      How many women has he impregnated in the past?

3. Very sad development. No shame at all! Which Kain popularity or money una dey find???

4. HOW DID PEOPLE WATCH THIS KIND OF A VIDEO............
      GOSHHHHHHHH,IT SO IRRITATING......
      The first 7secs was all i could bear to see

2. I have receipts. The world will know. You have 1 week boo. Ace and Terry know the truth and so do you. We tried to do this the civil way.

1. Get out kill joy. Enemy of progress

2. Local fowl.

3. They have already come out to say they were joking. Disgrace to woman hood.

4. What manner of devilish joke is that? Someone celebrating the birth of his baby

3. I could watch for a few seconds.

The accent no be here...

1. Accents like squirrel sounds πŸ€“

2. From the accent, I knew it was a joke!!

The girls have also come out to say so

3. Very fake accents with their yeye H factor ish πŸ˜’πŸ˜. Awon oniraanu.
      Joy killers

4. One milli bounty! Oooooooooshey!... These girls should just travel to their village and lay low for a while, bcos if not!!!, Somebody ga wuuuuun

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)3

5. Haters are real men, want to give chioma hbp.

6. Was anyone able to watch this video to the end?

Why do a lot of Nigerian girls do this?

The fake accent is very off putting!

They try to sound posh, but end up sounding extremely local and showing their insecurities about their normal accents.

1. Very local Mgbekes, I couldn't deal with the fake accent πŸ˜‚πŸ˜³πŸ€·πŸΎ

7. The idiot girls have come out to say they were joking

1. It was an obvious joke and u hope he makes an example of them!!! I really hope so.....

His wife just gave birth for God's sake.... Why can't they let him be!!!

8. Only God knows the truth but if those Girls were kidding,that's another height of desperation

9. Some people needs to be taught a very bad lesson. This is not fair on the couple. What if chioma goes into real shock after seeing this?

1. But chroma is used to davidoo cheating on her . She was dating David when Sophia and laplubelle got pregnant and nothing happened. It’s very certain that davidoo wil ipregnate more girls. Guy can’t stop distributing and condom no dey him dictionary

10. They have come out to say it was a joke. That's an expensive joke mehn! Anyways Davido vows to sue them for damages and I am totally in support.

Nonsense and ingredients and clout chasers!!!

11. They've already countered their stupidity. They are afraid of being sued. Ndiara!

12. The ladies have made another video, claiming that its a joke.

13. Olosho you claim you had a one night fling and you couldn't take care of yourself? Since you have money why are you telling him to come and claim the"pregnancy". cheap prostitute looking for who to trap.

14. Social media is just crazy, anybody with cheap data will start spreading fake news, sameway someone said toke is owing her staff.

1. You need to see new bloggers springing up everyday with unconfirmed news,sometimes I just want to leave instagram. Mad people every where.

15. Women are their own enemy. A married man is someone you want to come and trap you have failed. Chioma go no where cos this fool will fizzle away

16. Pretty kiss πŸ’‹23 October 2019 at 18:27

I dont know if its true or not... buh these ones i just saw re shameless
    Gosh!!!

1. Not true. Those girls are kill joy. Even if he did impregnate one of them, is this the time to announce to the world.

17. Learn to put your dick for one place. nobody should come here and say how about the girl. I don't give a fuck about the lady or ladies but once you are in a r/ship learn to keep yourself for your partner.

18. Those girls are very stupid, that stunt they pulley is the real meaning of “clout chase”!! They even had to gut to make another video saying they were joking uhnuhn..
    They must be fished out and made to beg till their mouth aches or else they will be the”prison prank duo”
    What did naira Marley says about kirikiri again 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

19. These One's are really Hungry... Awo Clout chasers...m

20. Hungry Children

Walahi if I were your sibling I would disown you on behalf of my parents before they utter a word

Terrible breed

David Adeleke I hope to heaven this is not true

You've got pedigree why on earth would you want to mix with this "sort"

21. Let’s not pretend that Davido has finished impregnating... someone advising Wizkid to impregnate another woman or try for new baby? These girls are lying though

22. The stupid girls are claiming it was all a joke! I wish they can be found and arrested.

23. Gold Diggers everywhere.... yeye girls like that

24. I watched the video. For me, it was obvious that they we’re lying. They looked like they were trying not to laugh throughout the video and they also had to think of the answers to some of the questions they were being asked. Anyway, I think David has the right to sue. That was some malicious and gross slander.

1. Exactly!! I hope he sues them!!

They even had to drag his wife into this stupidity!!

25. David my sisterrrrrrr is pregnant for you and you don't want to accept your responsibility,we don't care about your money or your son.

My God see accent and the stupid sister was trying so hard not to laugh.

The annoying part is that some people actually believe then.mtshwwwwwweee.

26. Davido put that energy in taking care of Chioma with your boy.

27. Why do I feel it’s a publicity stunt. He is about to release a new song.

1. He just welcomed a baby. That’s publicity enough.

28. Haha! Imma thought it was a mere prank and anybody can fall for it, Imma carry shoulder down joor, Imma rora ke !
    AWon na form responsible niyen o !
    Responsible tii ya yeye o !
    Imma watch "Just for Laughs Gags" and you will laugh it off.